You are here: HomeNews2016 11 11Article 485766

Pray for me to win December polls – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Jew 7 years ago

You have an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics and you are a certificateless lawyer and you are so arrogance.

HMMMMMMMM I THOUGHT REV OWUSU-BEMPAH AND SOME PROPHETS HAVE INSTALLED YOU AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA LONG AGO. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Awunatey 7 years ago

Who do you want to pray for you? Go and bring your prostitute children sleeping with everybody in London to pray for you. A toothless, arrogant kleptomaniac who has stolen his party cash and chased its nationally elected chai ...

• Nana God bless you 7 years ago

I don't think you were brought up by human being

• Yaa 7 years ago

I don't condone insults but because it is Nana you are flying to his defence. This is how he is going to be insulted if we win elections. Mark it. The evil that men do live after them. You think it is Mahama turn so he ca ...

• BRA K 7 years ago

You are a very foolish person
    KWAAAASSSSIIIIIIAAAAKKKKWWWWAAAA

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

If you want to see more corruption issues in Ghana then go and vote for NDC and John Dramani Mahama's government.
    If want justice, security,prosperity, good education, good health, good economy and mass production then give ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Yes, Nana Akufo-Addict will surely win one-touch in Kyebi.

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is already providng that..Security,good education,good health and et al.The ongoing construction of ?123 SHS across the country will provide space for the admission of about 4oo,ooo additional students,who would have been ...

• Gariba mohammed 7 years ago

Is all cheap lies and propaganda. If it is about borrowing money to build a few scool blocks and roads, then even akua donkor can be the president. Mahama is put our country in huge debt, lies around about issues, we have hig ...

• BRA K 7 years ago

ARE YOU GOOOOOOOOD????

• ZACH 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo the Lord is for you,and who can be against you?
    Go in Peace for the Lord your God is Peaceful.

• Kate 7 years ago

JM is still the best man to lead Ghana for the next four years.Under his watch,the Komenda Sugar Factory has been renovated and is providing direct and indirect jobs opportunities to over 7,ooo youug men and women in the coun ...

• Baffour Owusu 7 years ago

Nana Addo: will he be alive Dec 2016?

• Nii 7 years ago

Funny, after threatening God's children with death - "All Die Be Die", do you think God will unleash you on His people? In one breath, you claimed on both occasions you lost, the polls were rigged. Yet in other accounts you ...

• kb 7 years ago

you call one a third class economics degree holder and you cant spell arrogant instead of arrogance uneducatwd ndc fools

• Zaa ni nye ba 7 years ago

You have been an arrogant, senseless drug baron, now you need God's intervention? You are a short devil, you have nothing to do with God. I advise you go see Satan for your solutions or you repent and wait for 2020 elections

• kaketonti 7 years ago

MASSA,YOU ARE UNPRESIDENTIAL.
    PRAY FOR YOU;WHAT FOR?
    YOU JUST WANT TO RECOUP ON YOUR LOSES,LOOT GHANA AND PAY YOUR HUGE DEBTS.
    HIDE YOURSELF.

• Grace 7 years ago

Ndc people u guys should go to hall ok.nana God is wat u always u will win so don't worry were praying for u always the lord is the pliar that hold everything. So nana ado never worry.ur the winer

• Kate 7 years ago

Nana Addo is losing the elections big time.He is inept and has not shone any good leadership qualities since he became the leader of the NPP.Executive members have been suspended because they were trying to expose corruption. ...

• Grace 7 years ago

Nana God be wait u always nd long life may he bless u all the day's of ur life. A.men good man ur the winer oooooo....

• Coolio. 7 years ago

I am a proud Ghanaian but in the unlikely event that Akufo addo becomes the president of ghana I will relocate to Spain.

• GOODFATHER 7 years ago

Why are you worrying yourself for this election.You are already out of the race so better go to the bush and start farming.

• Atoa 7 years ago

When did u realise that there was something like prayer? When u were threatening virtually everybody because u wanted to be President, it did not help u. Akuffo Addo I can assure u that u have missed ur chance because arrogan ...

• Jackie joe 7 years ago

if you will live to see December then nana addo to will live to see December, sia

• ######## 7 years ago

LIE LIE, IT WILL NOT HAPPEN. YOU WILL NEVER BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA AS YOU CARRY TOO MANY BAGGAGE'S. SO STOP BEGGING, AKUFFO DOPE HEAD.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Supreme Court is waiting for you to come and dwells after December 7, 2016. Ghanaians still remembered and knew you a WAR MONGER WHO ALWAYS REFUSED TO ACCEPT DEFEAT IF THE ELECTION DID NOT FAVOR YOU. 2008 AND 2012 IS VERY IMP ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

NOW U WANT PRAYERS DIDNT U SAY TRUMP HAS WON SO U WILL WIN.ASH TOWN KILLER AND BAWKU ACIDIFIER ONLY THE DELUDED FOOLS WHO VOTED FOR U IN 2012 ARE STILL FF U IN MARKET PLACES.JDM HAS WON WITH THE SINGLE 3 REPEATING ITSELF.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

But you said you had won. Can't Sir John read this confusion? NPP is full of twerps. MTBZ!

• Gariba mohammed 7 years ago

Eiii! Mr. Mahama, so you have cancelled nurses and teacher trainee allowances, cancelled bonuses for chiefs in volta region due to construction of the volta dam, canceled allowances for islamic teachers training abroad etc. W ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Who will vote for this arrogant man

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

Who is nana addo kidding for prayers?Abi you said you have already won't the elections ad that no evil forces can it.Loser

• Nana go lose 7 years ago

Who should pray for you?
    Is Owusu Bumps's prayers not enough for you?

• Graham-Plange 7 years ago

Nana Addo,ar u preparing an acceptance speech?Do so cos de seat is yours this time.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

God never at slept, you people accuse Prof Mills of bless memory that he had turn castle to prayer camp, now you want prayers? God is watching you.

• Ketu 7 years ago

Nana all the way

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

God Almighty does not favour liars, he does not favour arrogant people and does not listen to the prayers of people who worship other gods. He is a Holy and just God who reads the heart of men. He does not have time for prete ...