You are here: HomeNews2016 11 11Article 485757

We kill people everyday – Collins Dauda’s brother boasts

Read Comments Comments (69)

• ZACH 7 years ago

If any party member has made this statement they would have been invited by the BNI,but this is the NDC.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

i said it all along , this mafia criminal is Mossi from Burkina Faso like his brother Collins Dauda and they together with minorities like ayigbe and Gas under the cover of darkness have colonized Ghana for the exploitation a ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The only path to peace in this country will be for the security forces to remain neutral. Please did any one make careless statements on air and says no one can do anything? This is obvious threat to the nation and the NDC mu ...

• bonsu 7 years ago

pslm 1. no christian can be a member of evildoers

• sa ad 7 years ago

Stupid ndc people who have lost the issue based argument and are now resorting to making comments to divide the country and pretending to be Akans working for Npp! When in fact, they are diehard ndc! Shame on you for the smal ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KEN AGYAPONG DONT HAVE TIME FOR RHIS VILLAGE CHAMPION, KEN CAN DESTROY HIM IN JUST A SECOND, VILLAGE OGA BRAGGING

• ROYAL AKAN DEFENCE FORCE 7 years ago

NOT IN OUR LAND

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Christians why vote for the murderous party which God that you worship law states that Thus shall not kill and we see a killer president and killers members.When did God said Christians should support thieves,criminals and mu ...

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• kay 7 years ago

this man is the cause of all violence in the consttuency. i hope the state apparatus are taking note

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Yes we are in power. We can bully our opponents. Kennedy should shut up his smelling mouth.

• OMAN BA PA 7 years ago

@@@@ APONKYE PLS CAN YOU TELL YOUR MOTHER TO WASH HER PUSSY B4 I COME TONIGHT IF NOT SHE WILL NOT SEE ME AGAIN OK.... LAST NIGHT WAS SOOOOOOOOO STINKY SO TELL HER

ABOA BA SILLY WHAT DID YOU KNOW ABT NPP PARTY THAT U ALWAYS ...

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

That was two days ago when your mother, under the guise of going to market, came to my house for hot sex. She admitted your dad is so dumb and cannot not fuck her well and she will be visiting me more time for sex.

• One time 7 years ago

You shouldn't use some words like this it's really bad bro..

• Solomon 7 years ago

Aponkye is your name right. I know from your comments that you don't have any idea about fighting but I say you don't dare

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Why are you going to kill NPP people? Because of politics? You're a fool, big one, big fool.

• komoo france. 7 years ago

Is that where Ghana has got to?Ubelieveable.Is this guy above the laws of Ghana?

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

NDC a gangsters paradise and an Institution for hooligans, corrupted, and wicked minded people.

• Me 7 years ago

NDC uncivilised barbaric bunch these are the people Mahama promotes. If you are not an idiot u don't get promote.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

So who Killed ATTA MILLS?

• One time 7 years ago

I think you have oracle in your village you can consult them to find out the dead of the late president and also have in mind people will follow you and about 40% wouldn't vote but 20 might vote and the rest might not go for ...

• One time 7 years ago

I think you have oracle in your village you can consult them to find out the dead of the late president and also have in mind people will follow you and about 40% wouldn't vote but 20 might vote and the rest might not go for ...

• OPUNI 7 years ago

This guy is not sensible at all. Gyimi paa

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

He who lived by the gun will die by the gun.
    He who lived by the sword will die by the sword.
    He who kills will also one day be killed.

Remember there time for everything in this world. Ur tune has come to an end, if u don't take time u will die like a fly. NDC time is up, what is Ghana police doing about this coward.

• olivia 7 years ago

tamx bro even the IGP him self is an NDC man so if this nabaa guy is arrested koraaa the IGP will let them bail him. God will punish them all.these NDC thieves will go DEC 7.

• Kwame Prempeh, Bantama-Kumasi 7 years ago

This Burkinabe fool has the guts to kill Ghanaian? Time will tell. This abdulai guy is always in the bush like rat. Such illetrate! He couldn't even complete Mim Senior High School because of High fever!

• KK 7 years ago

Ghana B.N.I what are you waiting for to arrest Hon. COLLINGS DAUDAS brother. Ghana paa nie.

• Kwame Prempeh, Bantama-Kumasi 7 years ago

The dreaded Invisible forces will be in Mehama, Dadiesoaba, Hwidiem and Nkaseim to protect the Asutufi constituency.
    Let no NPP member shake. We in Kumasi are arranging protection for you.
    That village Abudulai should prep ...

• Truth 7 years ago

That guy is a joke, he will meet his meter soon.Naaba or whatever is your name, you can kill everyday but one day you will be killed and your body will be spread for the vultures to eat u up.

• Akat 7 years ago

Gud one. Let them know that we are born out of revolution. sometimes l just laugh at this empty Barrie's that makes the most noise in this country. Look am just one of the Kanjaga's guy's l have walk bear foot before, l have ...

• K K 7 years ago

Ben dreaming,when the time comes.you would see who the real men of well train in fighting are!

• Issah Ali 7 years ago

You allow this useless moshie man to be threatening indigenous Ghanaians in Ghana because his stupid brother is a minister?? We will no more allow foreigners to be bullying us in this country.

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM USING VIOLENT MEN TO PROSECUTE CAMPAIGN. MEANWHILE, HE CLAIMS WAR WILL NOT START WITH HIM. SUCH A NASTY & INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT.

• sa ad 7 years ago

And we have police and national security in Ghana? If an opposition element makes a similar statement, he will sleep in Bni cells that night! Selective justice at its peak!

• attah 7 years ago

Pepeni kwasea lunatic

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Bcos of his brother he thinks he is above the laws or what BNI this is your job he should remember ndc will never rule forever change is coming

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 7 years ago

Shaft man must stand up now to flush these Dauda and his family away as soon as possible. Asantehene Otumfuo must act to arrest this guy immediately because Ahafo is ASHANTI anybody who kills our people should die too. Baba w ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

NPP thinks they own violence. They are the only ones who can threaten others. Ken you have met your match.

God will punish you because you are a devil

• Williams 7 years ago

This (TANI) is very idiotman go to stupid northern place and kills your mother and father and your family ..wait and see after election

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Fool, Moron, fuck u for saying dat, do u think killing a human being is something to boost urslf with? God will punish u bfore de election day koraa. gyimeni. monya position ketewa bi a, na mogyemi

• KnYc USMC 7 years ago

Like i always say BNI people are morons. This fool Duada walk around free.

• AGAMBIRE, WA 7 years ago

Am So disappointed at you guys,that a Media company like Ghana web does not even know that Collins Dawuda has since been reshuffled to the ministry of Local Government and Rural Development and still address him as minister o ...

• Atim 7 years ago

I thought you were going to condemn that outrageous statement, only for you to talk about GHANA WEB. please be aware that if war breaks up in the country it won't be fought only in my area but your area as well. If you've nev ...

• Barima 7 years ago

THE ISSUE IS NOT ABOUT POSITIONS MY BROTHER. TAKE AWAY THAT PART OF COLLINS DAUDA...HOW DO WE SOLVE THIS KILLING MENTALITY WHICH CAN EASELY TURN CATASTROPHIC.

• joe flex 7 years ago

Is it true that this murder said they have been killing people everyday, I dont think he said that and if it is true what is Ghana police doing about it ? God is sending his agent of death to destroy this occultist party ca ...

• joe flex 7 years ago

I keep on saying that 97% of government officials are not Ghanaians, can you imagine how Ghanaian will be killing people everyday, I think is about time Ghanaians should fight to reclaim their country back.

• Nana Asamoa 7 years ago

The police shoul arrest this man as soon as posible.ghana is not belong to him alone. Action mas take against this stupid man.

• Abdul Razak 7 years ago

Nous prions Allah que ces choses n'arrive aux peuples du Ghana.
    laissons les politiciens font leur politic.

• asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

Ghana where are a BNI, Ghana police and our role of law? a cassava stellar will be arrested and be prosecute. but a killer will kill and live free because of the political party g e belong to. God will punish him and his ent ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THE BNI IS ON STRIKE SO THEY CANNOT AND WILL NOT ARREST ANYBODY. THE IGP TOO IS ON LEAVE AND CAN ONLY ACT WHEN HE RESUMES IN TWO MONTHS TIME.

• obi 7 years ago

is the CID and BNI around

• Yaa 7 years ago

He and Kennedy Agyapong are the same. Silly talk.

• UZI THE SUB 7 years ago

NDC has no message, Mahama has no message and they can clearly see defeat approaching.
    The IGP must invite Collins Dauda's brother and get to the bottom of this matter and deal with him as required by law.
    We will not revi ...

• Governor 7 years ago

Is it true that we have two groups of people in our beloved country Ghana? we have a portion of some citizens who enjoy the current culture of impunity. How can an activist of the ruling NDC pass such heinous utterance and al ...

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Bastdard bastdard i don't to tribalistic if true then this present repubilca is most bastard repubilca any country can hope to have now we don't need any military youth should be bold save their future am afraid with present ...

• yaa yaa 7 years ago

If truly his life is dear to him, why does he brag about killing people everyday? Hell fire is awaiting him. NDC is not the end of life--there is more to and after life. Learn and repent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• vvk, 7 years ago

Ken is so stupid think he can insult people all the tym am business man am ready to support n.d.c any type of firarms.

• No name AMA 7 years ago

LOVERS OF GHANA, THIS IS NOT A JOKE THE STATE MUST TAKE IT VERY SERIOUSLY.
    HOW CAN A MAN MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT?????

• Kwame-US 7 years ago

Mahama the Zongo Prez

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

Hahahaha, polities can make some people lie,. Any way am from Bawku, we also kill

• COLLINS 7 years ago

Stop those things go that our nation will get well

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NTAFUO, WELL TIME WILL TELL, PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DEAL WITH HIM PERIOD

• Yaa Serwah 7 years ago

Where is the IGP? Your days are numbered, you will lose your job when Nana comes.
    God will punish you if you don't arrests this animal. Collins Dauda and the brother are animals, children of caws.

• Dread 7 years ago

How can a fool like this himself a human.

• Abaaabese 7 years ago

My God some people think their men such is Naaba ! they do not know we are very furious on the ground prepared serious waiting matches to spark ! coming election during and after because we are ready to save our beloved Count ...

• Atinga 7 years ago

Where is the peace we crying for? NDC stop pretending you are building a country.