You are here: HomeNews2016 11 10Article 485589

Collins Dauda is a coward – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (62)

• BB 7 years ago

4 MORE YEARS FOR MAHAMA!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• SINAH 7 years ago

NANA IS MORE A THIEF THAN ANYONE IN GHANA: IKNOW HIM PERSONALLY ; STOP FOOLING YOURSELF:

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA, DAUDA AND THEIR PARTNERS IN CRIME ARE ALL FOOLS, IDIOTS AND ROBBERS. JAIL IS AWAITING THEM.

• Nana God bless you 7 years ago

I doubt whether u sleep on pillow.That's why u speak any how

• Seidu 7 years ago

BARAWO MAHAMA HAS NO BALLS TO CALL HIS VIOLENT MINISTERS AND FOOLSOLDIERS TO ORDER BECOS THAT IS PART OF THE PLAN TO RIG THE ELECTIONS. WITH HELP FROM ALREADY-BRIBED CHARLOTTE OSEI NDC PLANS TO SNATCH BALLOT BOXES, FILL THEM ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU. LOSERMAN

• SINAH 7 years ago

NANA ISNO; ONE ARMED ROBBER IN GHANA; HE IS CROOK;

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

You did not make difference between children, handicaps, men and women when you told them to go and die, "All be die".

• kwame 7 years ago

Criminal akufo useless akufo stupid akufo

• Joseph Owusu 7 years ago

Respect ur elders foolish boy

• gadafi 7 years ago

you are the biggest on this planet kwasea ba

• V. POPULI 7 years ago

Look, if you don't know, your Nana Addo is more broke than a church mouse, that is why he is so desperate to be president. He has no love for Ghana or Ghanaians. His track record shows it. In any case, if the truth be told, h ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

What can a drug addict Nana Addo do? Useless opposition party leader who is clueless. No way

• ZORA 7 years ago

ANOTHER TRUMP TO BE

• UTRERE 7 years ago

IF WE MAKE MISTAKE LIKE AMEIRCA THEN WE ARE DEAD

• Apowericskas Vichill 7 years ago

America is still the greatest country on the earth, so don't compel your corrupt country to this peaceful place

• POP 7 years ago

YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM COLLINS WILL REPLY YOU TOMORROW

• POP 7 years ago

TOO MUCH TROUBLE IN HIS BLOOD

• UTRERE 7 years ago

NANA IS CONFUSED ; FORGIVE HIM

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Listen, if you fear God and you have heart for Ghana then you will think twice. Does Collins Dauda knows how to create human being? Think twice before you talk. Okay?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo what is your problem even after declaring All Die Bi Die who holds you responsible. Evil Dwarf

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Wuntumi is brave for slapping a sitting MP.
    This Nana Addo guy is a walking contradiction.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

He should have hone to the north to do this.please Akans don't sit for these fools thinking it's their turn to use YOU to steal everyhing Ghana .From jj to kofi adamu,they are thieves and jailbirds desprate to safe themselve ...

• Didi 7 years ago

So does it mean northerners do not know their aim instead of fighting or what r u trying to say, u r such a disgrace to ur self n Ghana as a whole stupid, u say ds n expect a northerners to vote fr Npp , u r as useful as d ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Is this NONSENSE.HOLLYGHOST VISIT ALL OF THEM HYPOCRATICCROOKS,VAMPIRES,HUMAN RIYUALISTS just for power to cover up forgetting GOD the OMINIPRESENT,ABEN.

Village champion Collins Dauda

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Ndc party full of hooligans thank God ur days are numbered fooooooooools

• Jay 7 years ago

You say we Akans and All die be die and yet you go on about this? you area fool

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Look who is talking! Who's more violent than you, Akufo-Addo? When you were bellowing arrogantly that "Yen Akanfo de...'All die be die'", didn't you know your subtle instigation to violence targeted women and even children as ...

• INNO 7 years ago

JM is a peaceful n a man of unity. JM is man ordained to develop this country. Circle is new a tourist centre, Kejetia market, Dome market is being work on.

• Joy 7 years ago

He should bring his 23 members of Parliament back

• Jonathan 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia will be vindicated. See how America's have regretted voting Trump. It is a great lesson for Ghanaians not to repeat such a mistake by voting violent Akuffo Addo

• NPP walewale 7 years ago

Reckless Nana with is stupid reckless speach

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Learn from Hillary Clinton and Stop running to your dwelling place supreme Court anytime you loose general election. Humble yourself and be ready to retire from active politics after 8 December. 2016

• IT'S ALLAH WHO CROWN A KING 7 years ago

Hahahahaha very funny look at who is talking have u forgotten you brought people from south Africa and Serbia? or did think we don't know you sent 80 land guard's to south Africa to train them how to use guns hahaha we know a ...

• Torro 7 years ago

Please we the people in NDC are fortunate to have two candidates on the ballot paper that is John mahama and Rawling's wife Nana konadu so on the election day as we vote for mahama let's also vote for Nana konadu so that if o ...

• Metez 7 years ago

Biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig liar, false accusation by koti the kalypo man. Hahahahaaha so desperate for power.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Violence in any form must be condemn and must not been condor. I believe the best thing to do is for Nana Addo to bring many of his fellows who have since resort to intimidation and the likes to win power at all cost.

It i ...

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

UN-CIRCUMCISED MEN BEHAVE LIKE COLLINS.HE SHOULD SIT UP AND EXPERIENCE CIRCUMCISION BEFORE HE ACTS.

• Torro 7 years ago

Please we the people in NDC are fortunate to have two candidates on the ballot paper that is John mahama and Rawling's wife Nana konadu so on the election day as we vote for mahama let's also vote for Nana konadu so that if o ...

• Osei Prempeh Agyeman 7 years ago

if u think Nana is corrupt, go indict him.loose talk.what evidence do you have to prove your senseless and myopic accusation. You have no manners at all and I thought you were well brought up but I never knew you are clothed ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

PLS DONT COMPARE THRUMP TO NANA. THRUMP IS A SUCCESSFUL MAN BUT NANA IS NOT. THRUMP HASNT KILLED ANYONE BUT NANA IS A LITIGANT AND TROUBLE MAKER. HE KILLED HIS WIFE AND SISTER OUT OF GREED

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

Nana Addo has no sense at all. Collins buying guns? Do You have any pr'f to defend your claims ? Even if it is true, what is the difference between this and all die be die. Big head with no sense Nana Addo. Idiot old man

• Moose 7 years ago

Duada is not a Ghanaina

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

That means they are a violent they should know ndc government will never rule for ever change is coming

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Nana are you leaving it at that? Collins Daudas brother is injurying innocent people and the police is quiet. Some poeple are more above the law than others and yet we are all Ghanaians. This must stop. Where is Peace Council ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

it is still a mystery to me. how come ndc managed to assemble only crooks and evil minded people. it still beats my imagination because there are soo many stupid people in NDC. de battle is still de Lord's

• MAN 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE EVIL NANA AGAIN.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Every one is a coward except all hail the king

• Bismark 7 years ago

their cup is full ndc

• Bismark 7 years ago

If ndc party thinks they had serve the people of Ghana well why are they afraid and wasting money on electorate to vote for them.hmmmm asem peee.

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

you such a wicked man,after you train kenedy agyapong to kill all ga's,ewes and all other tribes than ashantis,you come with this your ugly face and talk when you meet your meter?go to his territory and face him.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

JM toaso. Nana Addo and. NPP are evil.,

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Nana is condemning people. I can't believe it.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Akufo Addo should bowdawn his head in shame, if intimidating is not good, Akufo Addo should advice the invisible forces,and come out once again to condemn all die be die,Ghanaians will not vote for dictatorship and violent an ...

• Redfish 7 years ago

It is not only Dauda but the entire scared NDC

• Hamza Abdul Harisu 7 years ago

Nana

• Mahama boy 7 years ago

There no place for we the northerns,ewes,ga's , fantes in NPP. Dat is y i never liked it . Look at wat u guys did to afoko .

• kwame ben 7 years ago

You did not conderm members of your party who said and did worse things yet you come out shamelessly with these words.Hypocrite when your party member was shouting that schools should be bombed and school children be killed ...