You are here: HomeNews2016 11 10Article 485331

Charlotte Osei must be jailed for contempt of court - Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (76)

• WE'RE LUCKY GOD REVEALED THINGS 7 years ago

THE PARTIES DISQUALIFICATION IS THE NEW , 2016 MODUS OPERANDI FOR THE LAST ELECTION'S BIOMETRIC MACHINE BREAKDOWN WHICH WAS USED TO CHANGE FIGURES. WE'RE WISER NOW AND READY FOR ANY NEW ATTEMPTS TO RIG VOTING.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

At your age still this man can't talk single sense. NPP is doomed

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

HE.S TRUELY A LUNATIC. A FEW DAYS AGO HE WAS SCREAMING ALL OVER HILARY IS GOING TO WIN HANDS BUT IT TURNED OUT TO BE "BAAH'S SHAME"

• Patience Osei 7 years ago

Yes this man needs a serious psychiatric tests. His face alone shows. Thank you.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) .....
    ***$$***NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GH ...

• NANA KWAKU TWUM OKUAPEHENE 7 years ago

THIS IS POLITICAL SCIENTIST IN GHANA DID HE TOLD US THAT IS GOING TO WIN THE ELECTIONS IN AMERICA ABOAFUNU IDIOT POLITICAL SCIENTIST MY FOOT ABOABA

Author:- DEE KAY .....
    Women has equal right in Governance,Uk has a woman as it's Prime minister,the Attorney general of Ghana is a woman. We have women who are lecturing men in the universities all over the world.One of th ...

• peace 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is too arrogant and incorrigibly stubborn.I'ts high time the Supreme Court puts this woman to order.Charlotte Osei's actions and inactions give the impression that she is in there at the EC to serve specific in ...

• Justice 7 years ago

Foolish bushman; a disgrace to the academia

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

Good bye Ayarigah.Ghana dont neet idiots like Ayaregah,Akua Donkor,Akwasi Addae Odike and the rest to contest.

• Sua Nyansa 7 years ago

Amoako Baah, what have you got to say about the outcome of the US elections? Animguase, akwaaba ooo.

• LONDON BOY 7 years ago

Ask Asiedu Nketia and the vice president for your answer

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

Fake London boy...He need to answer cos he said Hillary would win so why telling him to ask Asiedu Nketia and Akua Donkor..you are shameless...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

HASNT READ THE RULING DOESNT COMPREHEND THE ORDERS YET THE AL NUSTRA SHEIK IS RANTING. WHY IS THIS PYRAM THIEF STILL WORKING AT KNUST? WHO SHD JAIL HER WHEN OBVIOUSLY U CAN.PLEASE FILE THE MOTION BEARDED SADDUCCE/HITTITE/MONG ...

• NPP is backward party 7 years ago

I thought you're a learned person
    why don't you take EC to court for her to be jail,
    nonsense, since this lady was elected you guy always has a fault with her

why don't you guys apply for her position?

• kusasi 7 years ago

amoako baah was denied the ec job was his hatred for the ec chairwoman.my sister who was his student told me he is such a drunkard

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Dirty looking dog, there is something called self grooming. Clean up a bit. You look scruffy and unkempt. Doesn't anyone tell you?

Her motives has been exposed by the public, a nasty woman indeed who can never be trusted with anything.Shame.

• Day One 7 years ago

You are nastier and more useless.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Such an idiot!

• Johnson 7 years ago

See this geared too. Even you with all your lies have not been jailed. Charlotte is too straight for Npp liking. She is transparent and its exactly what this election requires. No small favours.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Johnson, have u really followed the numerous court cases involving the EC? You seem to be living on a different planet.....Ofui

• Justice K.C 7 years ago

Nyebro, you are a goat if after following the numerous cases involving EC you think Charlotte should be jailed. You are the alien from another planet.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Justice, it's your president who is a goat, in fact a "dead goat"..... I am not surprised that only people with low IQ have been following NDC..... Ofui and Kwaseato!

• Fiawodzifia 7 years ago

This concert man will not stop disturbing our peace. A clown of a Professor. What at all does he want from Charlotte Osei ?

• Clinton Administration 7 years ago

Intellectual talk.

• blackbpy 7 years ago

this guy is so ordinary and petty. Refuses to be the academic he want us to believe he is. his prediction about wrong like most of us.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Go and jail her you fool.You people are behaving as if a woman is not fit to be an EC.How ghanaians,especially men are treating the EC is shameful.ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.JUST LEAVE HER TO DO HER JOB.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Nyebro, l have been following the court proceedings. If Charlotte had done petty favours Npp will be screaming on roof tops that she is bias. Now that all of us and the courts asked for correction there is transparency. What ...

• Awuah 7 years ago

A hopeless and useless smelling dirty and ugly looking beast Amoako Baah, go and jail her. You mother fucker zoo species, go jail her. I wonder how much cotton is stuffed in your skull. And this beast too have a wife? And t ...

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

My dear doctor, what do you want from Charlotte? You make too much noise as if you are the only Ghanaian. What is the problem with you? Please, leave her n her outfit to work, and please stop this unnecessary harassment. Note ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Amoako Baah is a big fool. Nkwaseafor hene of NPP

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• King 7 years ago

All NPP members should give themselves hi 5

• joe 7 years ago

this bad mouth man again, he will never say something that has reasoning.

• Nancy 7 years ago

Once she as refused to drop the Nigerian character, we shall see after the elections. Fortunately Donald Trump has won so he will deport her for us even if she ever managed to get to the US. How can a woman be soo silly in th ...

• Joliba 7 years ago

Is the harlotte really married or the Osei is just a nickname? I cant imagine this woman in marriage, confused and losing every case, sexing filthy dead goat that has no brain and doing everything to keep the useless man in p ...

• Justice K.C 7 years ago

You are an idiot Nancy. You are a disgrace to womanhood. You are the dead goat and Charlotte will never match with you.
    Go and stand in front of the mirror whoever you see there ask her how can a woman be so silly in the he ...

• akufo addo 7 years ago

Ofui, look at his funny face.
    When will also say something sensible in this world?

• Yaw Manu 7 years ago

A whole political science Doctor, "calling on Supreme Court via a press conference" to take action. Why don't you file a lawsuit? Oh politics........

• Akua 7 years ago

John 3 :16, John number 3 for 2016 wooooooow

• Amoako David from Amasaman 7 years ago

Mr.Amoako Baah what do you want from the Ec boss,and what have she done wrong. Mr so can't you give her a peace of advice that you thing will help the Nation. You always criticise the commission why?

• Habib 7 years ago

ALWAYS talking nonsense and one wonders where he got his "PhD" from? Very shameful to the elite and academia!!

• Frank 7 years ago

So thing call him self a Dr.

• JOMBOLEBO 7 years ago

dr. amoako baah should not associate himself with knust...this guy is not academic...i've been following his mindset and i feel'cos of him i and my family wont vote for npp....somebody shd advise this man that he is killing n ...

• CAPE PALMAS, 7 years ago

DESPITE THAT MAAME EKUA-DONKOR COULD NOT
    READ,AND WRITE,ON MY PART,I PREFERS HER
    MORE ,100%,THAN,THIS SO CALLED SOCIAL-
    SCIENTIST,

It looks like Ghanaians just don't understand politics, politics is not about insults, if you don't agree with ones stand you choose yours and voice out but not insult. insulting the old who can give birth to you, very bad..a ...

• PEE 7 years ago

Please learn to keep your mouth shut, please, you talk too much

• Yaa 7 years ago

Look at an ape talking.

Look this useless npp animal too also talking, hopeless man,

• Francis Davidson 7 years ago

Stupid man siaaaa

• sir 7 years ago

Who is this man always predicting doom for this woman? Is it cos u were denied being the EC boss? Ooh no!!! this man is self centered person. Pls uncover ur NPP garment and let people see ur partisan politics SELLAH

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Is this so called Dr normal ? because anytime he talks I don't get it.

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

If such block headed and useless people such as Amoako Baah are the ones teaching our future leaders me and you can imagine the kind of seed they are planting in them. Clearly this is stupid and nonsensical. Amoako Baag is mo ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Is your name "Concerned Citizen" or "Concern Citizen"? Pls get it right and stop insulting the learned man. You may as well take up his lecturing job if you believe you are better than him....stupid NDC follower!

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Funny man. If wishes were horses the dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo will ride an elephant to the White House. Aboa funu with a dirty and unkempt face. File a contempt writ against her at the Superme court. Fool

• DD 7 years ago

This Mavis not ashamed of himself. Remove the speck from your own eye before pointing at a timber log in somebody's else. Your qualification is full of question marks.

• Meshach. 7 years ago

Stupid lecturer,shame.you predicted US elections that Hilary shall win,and now you are attacking Charlotte Osei.Fool.

• KOFI WENCHI 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT NORMAL

• konlan k 7 years ago

u those talking in favour of Ec u aar fools cos u don't read Ghana's constitution that is why

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

THIS AMOAKO BAAH IS SUCH AN IDIOT. WHERE DID KUFOUR BRING HIM FROM? HOW MUCH DID HE PAY FOR HIS DOCTORATE?

• konlan k 7 years ago

u those talking in favour of Ec u are all marginal fools

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

Fool go away, Amoako Baah. Why doesn't this lunatic ever proffer solutions and commend the good job the EC is doing rather than his constant ranting? When was the EC Chairperson in contempt of court? Even if that was the case ...

• attah 7 years ago

Ghana is a lawless country so forget that

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

The Supreme Court does not arrest people indiscriminately. Those who think the EC boss is suppose to be behind should learn the processes that bring such result.Otherwise shut up.

• wad 7 years ago

You put your itergrity on the line for HRC now you have no integrity again so why should we listen to you?

• INNO 7 years ago

If this man is a Lecturer, our students will graduate wit empty head. This Baah man has been given an unnecessary audience. Anytym he opens his mouth he speaks Sh***t.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

MR.DOCTOR,WHAT ABOUT YOU WITH A FAKE
    DOCUMENTS,"CERTIFICATIONS"LICENSE,AS
    SOCIAL-SCIENCE DOCTOR,?IF OUR LAWS,AND
    REGULATIONS ARE OPERATING VERY WELL,THEN
    YOU MUST RATHER GOES TO THAT JAIL,YOU
    ARE TALKING ABOUT

• CAPE THREE POINTS 7 years ago

THIS SO CALLED,SOCIAL-SCIENTIST,LECTURER
    OF POLITICAL-SCIENCE IS A BIG SHAME,AND
    ALSO MUCH DISGRACE TO THE NATION

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

AMOAKO-BAAH WAS WOEFULLY WRONG ON CLINTON VICTORY; AND HE STILL CALLS HIMSELF"POLITICAL SCIENTIST" WHO LISTENS TO WHAT HE SAYS NOW!.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

We have even been informed that you fail
    those students you suspect are NDC. We are watching you closely.

• iddrisu Musah 7 years ago

Some times I get really mad, when whose who claim to know law speaks this way. What is the specific order or orders Charlotte Osei disobeyed that she should be punished for it. The man did not even mentioned one cause or orde ...

• Ernest Adorkor 7 years ago

Oh Amoako Bash, what at all do want from Mrs Charlotte Osei? Is this what you teach your students. For once be objective

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Another sibling of a monkey.

• warman joe 7 years ago

amonkye Baah wotirimu fi,kwasea a ondwen.