You are here: HomeNews2016 11 09Article 485180

EC on course to build strong institution - Edward Mahama

Read Comments Comments (13)

• JIMMY USA 7 years ago

EC THE BEST

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

My friend, don’t sit in the States and talk nonsense. The amount of chaos (and Ghanaian tax payer’s money) the EC has exhausted is criminal. I would recommend the incompetent Charlotte Osei be sacked immediately and the e ...

• DAUDA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WANT CORRUPTED WAY OF DOING THINGS

• DAUDA 7 years ago

TRUE TALK;

• JIMMY USA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HATE EVERYTHING STRITT

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

THE SUFFERING WE ARE PASSING THROUGH COMES FROM YOU IF YOU WERE TO CHECK AND PLAN WELL J.J. WILL NOT OVERTHROW YOUR GOVERNMENT AND PARTY .WHAT PREVENTED YOU FROM FILLING THE FORMS PROPERLY.

On what course?" EC is simply trying every tricks in the game to disfranchise candidates of their human rights.EC is totally corrupt.Say it as it is don't be flip flop opportunist clown president like Mahama the thief.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Let's hear what Dr Edward Mahama will have to say when he is disqualified for the second time.... It seems he wants the EC to show some mercy....tweaa....This foolish EC is up to no good and if Dr Edward Mahama hasn't got bal ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

PROXY REGISTER AVENUE FOR RIGGING THE ELECTIONS

• Alhassan Yahaya (Do Good) 7 years ago

THIS OLD MAN IS NOW GETTING SPENT. DO YOU HAVE BUILD INSTITUIONS BY CREATING UNNECESSARY TENTIONS? WHT ARE YOU SAYING.IF THE EC REALLY WATED TO BUILD A STRONG INSTITUTION IT WOULD HAVE BEEN VERY LAW ABIDING. JUST HOLD YOUR PE ...

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 7 years ago

At least here is someone with the courage to say what others are scared say for fear the baying NPP dogs and their surrogates will descend on them. I hope the discredited, frustrated and disillusioned Martin Amidu is listenin ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

HE WON'T SHUT UP TOO. LISTEN TO HIM

• KP 7 years ago

Well said Dr Mahatma, let the block heads keep blocking their brain