You are here: HomeNews2016 11 09Article 485161

T. B. Joshua deletes 'Clinton will win' prophecy from social media

Read Comments Comments (143)

• POP 7 years ago

MAYBE TRUMP STOLE IT

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

It is childish to think this man is spoken to by God. He has enriched himself with your moneys.

• Panky 7 years ago

This fake so called prophet has been using psychology to play on peoples intelligence. He doesn't know foko.

• Sam 7 years ago

HE PROFHECY IS FRAUD AND WRONG

• Asare 7 years ago

There is a tall list of people TB Joshua has fooled whole sale and will continue to fool from evalasting to evalasting,Amen and Amen.Atta-Mills,John Mahama,Joice Banda......Obinim too has his fare share of rat brains.COP Kofi ...

• Alaji 7 years ago

It would have been very sad for being Christian

• Tacos 7 years ago

Gifty Mahama, should come and see her false prophet. Gifty Mahama formerly of National Service office has become confused and calls TB Joshua her prophet. Now come and your dodgy prophet... false prophet.

• Tony 7 years ago

It appears TB Joshua observed the happenings around the elections and said something from his mind. He should have told us "this is my own thinking but not from God" TB u have a large following so pl, stop using the pulpit to ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAH

• lejend 7 years ago

He was emphatic ," he said 10 days ago I saw a woman win with slight margin"
    Wise up, look for salvation , let the bible guide ur path.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Azaaa or 419?

• predator 7 years ago

tell him not to come near Ghana's elections. stay off please.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Ask yourself if any human can rob God? He says something and a lesser god is able to block it entirely with no means of exit? Will HE then be GOD if there is a power able to stop Him in His tracks? T.B Joshua is simply a con ...

• kkl 7 years ago

oo ho POP TB just got it wrong again.Trust me TB is a hoax.

• KiK 7 years ago

If Trump stole that election, how come he did not prophesy that he saw Trump cheating - Clinton being cheated?

• boxer 7 years ago

You still think like this? Sad!

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

only FOOLS believe him

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

The con trick failed this time

• TAVIE 7 years ago

IT A SHAME WE GHANA AND AFRICANS WORSHIP SO MUCH YET WE ARE THE POOREST IN THE WORLD WIRH POLITICIANS MILKING THE SYSTEMS IN FRONT OF OURS EYES INCLUDING SO CALL PASTORS ALONG SIDE WITH THEM

• Wal 7 years ago

A LESSON TO ALL WHO SAY, THUS SAY THE LORD WHEN THE LORD HAS NOT SAID SO

• TAVIE 7 years ago

FALSE LEADERS ARE ALWAYS MILKING THE POOR AND GHANA, AFRICA ARE LANDING SITES FOR THESE SO CALL MEGA CHURCHES

• buddha 7 years ago

WHAT HE SAW WAS A WOMAN.MAYBE TRUMP IS GAY. BUT THE GUY HAS WIFE AND KIDS AND HE IS AGAINST GAYS. THIS MAYBE APIO TALKING THEN

• luvman 7 years ago

Hahahaha, next time come and lied to the public. We go pure water pure water your face.

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

No false prophet will appear obvious! Where is the woman?

The truthful God almighty will expose the fake prophets at his own time.God is Great.

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

This man is no MAN OF GOD. He is useless and can't even express himself. I think he got his prophesy by listening to Clinton News Network (CNN)

• Josh 7 years ago

fake pastor

Hahhahaha even TB didnt see this one coming. So noor Mahama go lose

• son of man 7 years ago

These fake prophets can only fool Africans. Please, black people wake up and use your intelligence. No so called prophet can ever help you.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

ITS NOT PROPHECY,ITS A NIGHTMARE.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Despite all the nonsense you are saying he's still the real man of God...

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

He will keep milking your hard earned money. God is right in front of you, just go on your knees and ask whatever you want with sincerity and Allah will give it to you. TB Josuah is just as ordinary as you and maybe you are e ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Wow some people do follow blindly.

• Dougie 7 years ago

Yes oh, my bro, ppl shd try to restrain their tongue for no one knows why it happened so

• JJ 7 years ago

FAKE PASTOR TB JOSHUA

• James Bawa Akwatia 7 years ago

I WROTE THREE DAYS AGO I ASKED IF WHAT HE WAS SAYING COMES FROM GOD OR FROM HIMSELF OR WHAT HE HEARS FROM PUBLIC NOW WE SEE THE DISGRACE.(DEUT.18:20-22) BOOK SAID IF ANY PROPHET SAYS SOMETHING AND IT DOES NOT COME TRUE THEN I ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Beware of false prophets. Beware of false prophets.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Perhaps, this one was the revelation of the devil.

• Nii from Mamprobi 7 years ago

False Prophet Alert!!

• As3jm bi nti 7 years ago

Only fools people will accept these false pastor's,

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

HahahHahhahahahHahahahahahahahaha they will never obey God but rather there calling themselves prophets you think prophet is an easy thing?????

• Akos 7 years ago

Hahaha, where are his zombie followers to defend this one? God is not to be mocked, using his name to deceive people is blasphemy. All your lies is now in the open.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

FALSE AND FAKE PROPHET. AN IDIOT AND A MORON. A SIMPLETON WHO IS SIMPLY SWINDLING STUPID AND UNSUSPECTING PEOPLE OF THEIR HARD EARNED INCOMES TO MAKE A GOOD LIVING AT THEIR EXPENSE. THE GOD YOU CLAIM YOU SERVE IS USELESS, HOP ...

• kojo 7 years ago

How can pple be misled by this man. Its bcos pple just dnt fnk. To me if u fnk u will nt b misled.Look the man was UNABLE to predict his own structure that KILLED a LOT of INNOCENT PPLE.HE IS A BIG TIME LIAR!!!

• DAN 7 years ago

The is no prophets in this world now days

• Kobi 7 years ago

It's time people in AUTHORITY needs to RESPECT the DEITY of the MOST HIGH GOD. Abraham, Moses, Isaac, Jacob and Elijaj's GOD has been misused by so called Prophets in this end time. Prophets of old were mainly genuine and alw ...

• Connie 7 years ago

Why some people think in this modern world, prophets still exist is beyond me. Prophets were used to deliver messages in the era of Moses, but when Jesus came on earth, prophets were no longer needed. None of Jesus followers ...

• chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 7 years ago

False Prophets, false prophets!!! This latter day saint couldn't even predict his own building's demise. Shame that good people will buy into his BS.

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

Removing his prediction or prohecy from his face book does not make him a sincere person. This man can deny in the near future that he did not prophesy that the Lady Clinton was going to win. Stick to your prophecy, please, d ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Dan Buduh,that is the whole point.he will deny ever saying that or later say that he was misquoted.the pitiful aspect of it all is that there will always be people TB Joshua will fool continously fool over and over again.

• Pee n Kay 7 years ago

Looooooooooool. I laugh saaaa exit.Why deleting ur statment. Sit down n find somefin so u cme n tel ur followers so dey believe u agn. ##BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS AT THE ENDTIME. By their deeds u wil knw dem.

• MCOCONNEL 7 years ago

I keep saying he is a con-artist!

• Koffiga 7 years ago

Shame on him

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Opportunistic prophecy.

Liar, Liar. Your back will be exposed.

• Mr. Enoch 7 years ago

Liar, Liar your pants are on fire!
    You are a flawed creature and a disgrace to Africa. Predict when you are going to exit to Hell. May Satan and Lucifer has the possession of your eternal soul

• Paul 7 years ago

All I know is that He is a true man of God. Period. I have no doubt in my mind and heart. How many prophesies hasn't he made and all came to pass. Many, many..Satan can never destroy him. Prophet, the Lord is in control! Chee ...

• Opoku Mensah 7 years ago

You lobotomized sub-human cretin, choosing not to use your underdeveloped brain. Even if he threw hot shit in your face, you'll insist it is cold holy water! Better crawl back into your cave, as there is no hope for you.

• Big bro 7 years ago

Fake

• Alex B 7 years ago

TBJS prophecy never fails. This writer should b careful with the mischief about the Noble man of God.

• nico 7 years ago

Alex B...

If them chop yout money go take refund oooo

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Alex b you're the most stupid person since ever in the world . you are looking for more lies or true again if you are he than see it well before you say it don't you that he bring problem to people.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

Why this thief Nigerian is in Ghana by the way?Ghanaian are so stupid that's why Mahama is still Prez.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

A word to a wise is enough.

• Abdullah 7 years ago

indeed nothing is hidden from the all knowing,dis is an excellent ayat (signs) to reflect upon oh those who have insight

• Last warrior 7 years ago

The GOOD GOD will expose all false prophets and is up to you the one listening to be able to pray and believe in the GOOD GOD and you would know which prophet word comes from GOD.

• APPOO 7 years ago

This man is a fraud.

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

if it was from God and had failed, he wud have left it there, cos God knows best. Bt if he has removed it, then he's running away from so called Gods message. If u apply psychological principles, TB lied.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

DEAR PREACHER PLEASE READ DEUT.18:20-22 WHAT YOU SAW DID NOT COME FROM GOD IT IS NOT TRUE IT DID NOT COME TO PASS AND AGAIN THE MARGIN WAS TOO BIG.GOD DID NOT SHOW YOU WHAT YOU SAW IT FALSE.

• Voltarian 7 years ago

These fake prophets are disgracing themselves not the true God Jehovah.Judgement is waiting for them that day.

• don 7 years ago

Mathew 7:16

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET : 1 & 2 BEDROOMS ENSUITE APARTMENTS IN TANTRA HILLS .

PLS CALL : 026 471 6238

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS BOTH NEW AND HOME USED .

CALL : 026 471 6238

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

fooooool

• AbenaNY 7 years ago

WHERE IS OWUSU BEMPAH! HE PREDICTED CLINTON'S VICTORY ON GOOD EVENING GHANA AND NOW WE SEE OTHERWISE
    THESE FAKE PATORS SHOULD WATCH WHAT COMES OUT FROM THEIR MOUTHS
    YOU DONT JUST SIT THERE AND SAY ANYTHING THAT COMES IN YOU ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah didn't predict Clinton will win the audio is there. He said it's like Clinton will win but Trump will snatched the win so Trump will win and it has come to pass don't twist and turn what he said. NDC you went in ...

• Sam 7 years ago

See the results on cnn. Clinton got more voters but lost in 270 win criteria per electorate. Clinton 47. 7%" trump 47.5%
    So I think tb Joshua saw just this results. N could not verify further from the spirit realms.still h ...

Playing on people's intelligence. A lot of such people are in Ghana taking advantage of the large illiterate population. God will act soon on them. Truly, he was just saying what to him was obvious from popular opinion. shame

• Jah 7 years ago

Just wondering what is wrong with we black people? It's only in Africa you see these fake prophets and pastors milking the innocent. When can we rise up Africa?

• Ayine Solomon 7 years ago

Ten days ago, I saw the new President of America with a narrow win. The new President will be facing several challenges over many issues, including: passing bills, attempts to possibly pass a vote of no confidence on the new ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Hmm! Let God be God.....Follow and not man!

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

A THIEF AND A MURDERER CONNING INNOCENT AND STUPID FOOLS TO LIVE A GOOD LIFE AT THEIR EXPENSE.

• STEPHEN ASAMOAH 7 years ago

When i saw the prediction yesterday, i said to my self, why is this man trying to take credit for himself at this time when it is very very obvious to everybody that Hilary was going to win.

No doubt these so called pastor ...

• Sekizo...!! 7 years ago

Why didn't you put what bleaching man who call himself Rev.Owusu Bempah said on good evening Ghana on your platform?Have you seen how bias and partisan your platform is?God will punish you and that bleaching pastor...!!

• ssm 7 years ago

Was Jonah a false prophet when God did not destroy Neniveh? The fact that it did not turn out that way does not make him a false prophet.

• NG 7 years ago

Mumu..Idiot. do u read ur bible upside down? Go back n reread Jonah's story. Can't believe I'm wasting tym on such a fool

• ssm 7 years ago

The whole world didn't see Trump as material for the Prez. In fact 9 out of 10 people will say Clinton will win if they were asked. God decided to disprove people even including revelations He gave to his servants.

• ssm 7 years ago

The whole world didn't see Trump as material for the Prez. In fact 9 out of 10 people will say Clinton will win if they were asked. God decided to disprove people even including revelations He gave to his servants.

• ssm 7 years ago

GOD STILL SPEAKS

• Moses 7 years ago

I know the journalist knows the lies he's lying against the man of God and to the world. In order not be misled, I'll urge readers to check TB Joshua's official page on FB, the post is still there.. God can change the things ...

• kay 7 years ago

Foolishman u not from God.period u are fake and phony. Foolish man

• Bryan W 7 years ago

If he truly took time to read up on American history and the social trends that it produces, he would have predicted trump as the winner. Real men of GOD do not have to commercialize their divine gifts

• Dam guy 7 years ago

False prophet

• seth 7 years ago

So what happened this time?

• Peaches 7 years ago

Mumu Moses, continue following man blindly. Have you ever ask yourself why Joshua never predicts the whereabouts of the missing Chibok girls nor did he foresee the collapse of his church? Stop being in denial, he's no prophet ...

• Nimo Jagadu 7 years ago

Well well well, I refuse to Judge him. This shows he's not perfect. Only God is perfect.

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

TB Joshus is fake prophet!

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Hahahahaha, this fake man eh.
    I think the Prophecy had been removed by His God.

• G .faraday 7 years ago

man of God be blessed

• living testimony 7 years ago

this is just the beginning. His followers should trust in God Almighty rather than worshipping pastors and prophets, so they call themselves. Ghana, be wise especially women.

• Samuel 7 years ago

Ho hoi!! prophet macho, prophet one and prophet owusu Bempa are in danger.

• steve 7 years ago

tb joshua is a true prophet of God, respect him

• joan 7 years ago

I believe strongly that the election was rigged

• Obuo 7 years ago

God proposes. God is God and He does things to his pleas. No matter what, we still have the belief that, Prof T B Joshua is a true, real man of God.

• Gaglozu 7 years ago

Spiritual things are mostly not accurate, what he saw can be true but it doesn't mean it can't change, spirituality is the outer face of the physical outlook and behaviors, things to change within seconds

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

God is watching!!!

• Bernard botchway 7 years ago

I still believes his prophecies because 99.9 percent of his prophecy surely materials or comes true he is true man of God still remain a member and a true follower,check your life and you will see there is something wrong wit ...

liar

• KiK 7 years ago

He professed his 'own weakness'.

• G. boy 7 years ago

I think we should see them as human.
    we have to encourage them and advice them to stay out of worldly things and sticks to God works. i think with time God will make us great again. Alhamuldulillah you no. see any of this ...

• Lebinni 7 years ago

Prophet Mohammed (SAW) is the seal of all prophets of God. Anyone or thing after his existence that calls itself a prophet is nothing but a false one. Every commandment mankind needs to be guided aright is in the Quran and ...

• Nsemfo 33hi 7 years ago

I saw a woolman i mean man with wool like hair.says yaweh now africans who worship their pastors as demi gods will learn lesson

• precious m 7 years ago

sorry this time around you couldn't see well.

• JAY 7 years ago

T B Joshua got caught out

• MAN OF GOD, USA. 7 years ago

OOOOOOOOOOO NO

• God is Good 7 years ago

Let as wait for future , if its God or man we will know and stop making noise everywhere.

• GHANA NYI BA 7 years ago

They should stop lying! God hate and shall judge them using His name for their lies!!
    Listening to his comment means he (Owusu Bempah) DID NOT predicted Donald Trump winning. You should stop say he predicted that.
    The Lion ...

• WOFA 7 years ago

He cant even be a pastor neither a prophet!
    he ll continue to play with your mind if u dun change.

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

There is nothing like perfection.God bless you TB

• Mike 7 years ago

False prophet

• Abena 7 years ago

Poor you

• braa kwadwo 7 years ago

mr trum might b a woman ooo, let d FBI confirm his gender plse ! cant stop laafin

• Charles The Evangelist 7 years ago

How can he be a true prophet when he prophesied lies! Please,any church you go where salvation and holy living is not emphasized; Rather only prosperity,success and they just share stickers n religious items run! They are lea ...

• Charles The Evangelist 7 years ago

@ Paul The truth is in the word Deuteronomy 18: 20-22 ! Let him prophesy in 99/100 correctly! The one he fails makes him false!Besides just prophesying accurately dies not make one a true servant of God! Read Matt 7: 21 caref ...

• Kwahu Peter 7 years ago

Gradually some of the the so call prophets are now hot because their God is disappointing them.Follow Ghanaians let us take this as a lesson. Thank you

• Kwahu Peter 7 years ago

Those say TB is not God to be 100% right, then are you trying to say the man works on his own power. if not so then I know that if God chose you to do his work, He(God) teaches you the right thing to do or say so personally a ...

• Nima Boy 7 years ago

What a joy. T.B. your cup is full man.

• Yaw kesse 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa has been vindicated. He has always insisted that TB Joshua is not a man of God..

• asabea 7 years ago

Can the Lord say tell us this and it happens that ?

• BRASS 7 years ago

CLINTON WON THE POPULAR VOTE, BEATING TRAMP BY MORE THAN 1,000,000 VOTES BUT LOST THE PRESIDENCY.

FIGURE THAT OUT!!!

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

That's not what TBJ said ...stop the spin

That man is a scam artist. he could not even predict the collapse of his OWN building

• Kobby 7 years ago

Voice of the people is the voice of the Lord not tb Joshua

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Now everybody will know that Nigerians are 419 grate lies in the world because a lot of problems in nigeria why can he talks about it and try to avoid it .stop liesssssssssssssssssssss amem.

• Opoku lsaac 7 years ago

TB Joshua is not a good prophet saying Trump will not win but he has win.so talk well wai Pls and pls

• Kwame Yoghurt 7 years ago

Haha false predictions as usual

• Antwi Philip mensah 7 years ago

TB is still the real man from God no doubt

• Antwi Philip mensah 7 years ago

He is still the man from God .thus TB Joshua

• david writes 7 years ago

do not delete it from his history prophecies of fairy tales and jagons,even my fowls and pets they do predictions so its common nowadays

• NANA 7 years ago

T.B. JOSHUA SHOULD REMEMBER THIS;GOD IS NOT A MACHINE,NOT A COMPUTER,NOT A KEYBOARD,NOT A PARROT!
    WHY DELETE WHAT DID NOT COME TRUE?
    SOME PUNTERS PREDICTED A TRUMP WIN AT THE BETTING SHOPS AND WON BUT THEY ARE NOT PROPHETS. ...

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

BOGUS BOGUS BOGUS

• Wofa ya 7 years ago

Those of you who are suporting sone of this false prophets, try to read Deuteronomy 18:22 what the Bible said; If a prophet speaks in the name of the Lord and what he says does not come true , then it is not the Lord's massa ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

GHANAIANS AND NIGERIANS, TELL THIS SO-CALLED PROPHET TO COME TO THE USA AND PUT ACROSS HIS NEFARIOUS AND DECEITFUL PROPHECIES AND SEE HOW LONG HE CAN LAST IN THE SYSTEM. HE WILL BE SHOT DEAD IN A SECOND ! ALL THESE SO-CALLED ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

TB IS A CHILD RAPIST GO TO U-TUBE ONLY ANIMALS WILL BELIEF HIS PLOY.HE A DISGRACED TO CIVILIZED SOCIETY.