Don't mind this guy. Just doing politics trying to give Triump govt a a bad image.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
******MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, AND ALSO FREE HARDENED MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS FROM PRISON BUT CAN'T UTILISE SAME POWERS TO MAKE SURE WE THE POOR TAX PAYERS OF THIS COUNTRY GET OUR STOLEN MONEY BACK FROM NDC FINANCIER BUT RATHER SCHEMING TIRELESSLY TO FREE HIM, THEN MAHAMA HIMSELF AND HIS CABINET MUST BE ARRESTED.
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of community day SHS an item was found as follows: " 71 G. Accra Ledzokuku krowor North West Teshie-Lekma" And now, five polyclinics in NDC manifesto which they claim have been completed and operational in the Western Region do not exist Eiiii Eiiii Eiiii.
Deceptions shall never end in NDC indeed.
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 9 years ago
TRUMP WILL DEPORT LIKE DEPART....MO B3 KO...
Supporter of Afoko 9 years ago
I think the REAL LEADER of NPP is BAWUMIA because when all are looking to hear something that is INTELLIGENT from the poitical parties Bawumia is pushed forward while Akufo Addo is HIDDEN in the toilet like they did to Haruna Esseku. NOW NPP DID YOU HEAR THE AMERICAM AMBASSADOR? "GHGNA'S ECONOMY IS GROWING, NIGERIA NIS SHRINKING". The US Ambassador is NOT an NDC person. AS FOR THE TRUTH ITN IS ONLY ONE
KATAMANSO 9 years ago
Africans know that Donald Trump won't force Africans to accept satanic homosexualityin their culture. American governmenet (Obama Administration) spend billions of US dollars on Arabs, but do not force Arabs to accept Homosexuality.
Africans should learn from American angry voters and vote out all corrupt leaders in Africa from power. Let us learn something from it.You can let all your factories to close down and leave for other countries.
I have followed this particular American election. There is real anger among American voters. I don't think Ghanaians will be so stupid to allow Mahama to use these small biscuits to buy their votes. We should learn something from American voters.
Sinclear 9 years ago
BUT HE FORGOT TO SAY THAT MUSLIMS WILL BE THE ONES DEPORTED FROM THE USA 1ST TRUMP HATES MUSLIMS
Sam 9 years ago
MR ambassador take your country and shove it we don't need the usa man
kwesi 9 years ago
U fool paaa is that topic on floor. illiterate being
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
MINE TOPIC IS JM TWASO OOOOOO, JDM IS GOING NANA ADDO IS COMING
junior k 9 years ago
Kwesi say that again,I wonder why some people are born stupid and morons.He can't even differentiate between two issues,and he's there spewing rubbish
Nana Appiah 9 years ago
Na you be fool paa.You expect him to sit and look with bovine indifference as Mahama and NDC deceive the electorat. Get a life fool soldiere's
Eduardo 9 years ago
Take your meds
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
MR AMBASSADOR STOP THAT YOUR DIRTY POLITICS , BEEN IT YOUR GOVT OR TRUMP GOVT AMERICANS STAYS THE SAME, NO RESPECT FOR BLACKS, YOUR GOVT TOO DEPORT SO ? YOUR NDC TOO WILL GO SOON AND ALL YOUR DEALS WITH THEM WILL BE EXPOSED
Nowati 9 years ago
Ablade or whatever u call yourself, did u listen to the interviews between him and Mrs Clinton. This Trump. What and see what he will do to the innocent immigrants trying to succeed and find a better life in the US.
FACTUAL 9 years ago
LEARN MORE.....THE USA WILL NEVER DEPORT INNOCENT IMMIGRANTS!!! WHAT IS ILLEGAL IS ILLEGAL; PERIOD!!! ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS HAVE TO BE DEPORTED!!! ARE SOME NIGERIANS IN GHANA LISTENING TO ME?
AB. 9 years ago
THAT IS WHY YOU PEOPLE MUST VOTE FOR A SENSIBLE PERSON WHO CAN TURN THE DESTROYED ECONOMY AROUND SO THAT THE CITIZENS CAN STAY THERE.I WILL LIKE HE DEPORTS THAT STUPID FOOL CALLING HIMSELF RAWLINGS IN AMERICA WHO NDC IS PAYING HIM MONTHLY FOR NO WORK DONE,THAT THWART HAS ADDED A DOCTORATE TO HIS NAME.TRUMP'S WIN IS A WARNING TO THESE NDC GREEDY BASTARDS.
God son 9 years ago
is not true
positive change is important
is not true
john so nice 9 years ago
Please educate yourself, there is a difference between illegal immigrants and legal immigrants, keyword ILLEGAL
Bbb 9 years ago
Immigrants are every where in the world they form's part of the population nobody can get rid of them.
Oman Ba Pa 9 years ago
Of course immigrants are everywhere!
But he said "illegal" immigrants.
See ooo. The Ambassador will be IMPORTED the US by Trump very, very soon!
APONKYE 9 years ago
Why should people leave their country and live in demeaning circumstances abroad, dodging and hiding from the authorities like they are rats hiding from cats? Why degrade yourselves when they can come back home and help Mahama to build a better Ghana and live in dignity?
Trump toaso, Mahama toaso!!!
Victor Hugo 9 years ago
Sometimes it is better to live in demeaning conditions outside than remain in your own country. What is more demeaning than the treatment meted out to the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah?
Nyebro 9 years ago
Aponkye, your name says it all....Wo y3 aboa mu aboa! Who should come and help your corrupt president called Manama.....
K K 9 years ago
U are realy APONKYE paa mu Aponkye
TKD 5 9 years ago
We should remember that the Ambassador is a democrat and as usual; you do not expect your mother's rival to give you a good hair cut.
Good Mama 9 years ago
He is on his way home
Nii 9 years ago
Jackson, America's Ambassador says "the Trump administration would not paint every African country with the same brush. 'Ghana’s economy is growing, Nigeria’s is shrinking'. Need I say more?
kweku trouble 9 years ago
Well observed. Thanks.
S US KNEW ALL THIS AND STILL DEPORTED GH AND TREATED THEM INHUMANELY LIKE ANIMALS? FOOLISHNESS...TIT FOR TAT IS WHAT I UNDERSTAND.....
7B 9 years ago
When it comes to immigrants issues, I salute SA and Nigeria. Booth 4 booth, tooth 4 tooth. Trump will never abuse...
ABDELRAHEEM 9 years ago
Donald Trump cannot bamboozle Nigeria particularly. Nigeria is described as one of those rogue countries that exist, that has the defiant mentality to defy any so called powerful nation in the world. Nigeria will retaliate in equal measure if Trump doesn't measure his policies carefully on Nigeria. Nigeria did same to Britain during the Military rulership of Obasanjo and for the first time in almost a century the Pound Sterling currency collaped by 50%. Virtually all British investments in Nigeria were nationalised, reasons why BP Explorations, Midstream/Downstream operations of BP, Barclays Bank, Standard Chatered Bank etc. have siezed to exist in Nigeria.
VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 9 years ago
IF THE US AMBASSADOR IS CONCERNED THAT ILLEGAL GHANAIANS WILL BE DEPORTED BACK TO GHANA BY TRUMP, THEN HE BETTER ADVISE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR A CHANGE AS WELL. YES, UNDER TRUMP AMERICA MAY NO MORE BE A DESTINATION FOR GREEN PASTURES SEEKERS WHAT GHANA NEED IS NOT A PRESIDENT AND A FINANCE MINISTER WHO EXCEL IN BEGGING FOR LOANS TO PAY INTERESTS DUE ON LOANS. GHANAIANS NEED A CHANGE. WE NEED A PRESIDENT WHO HAS DEMONSTRATED VISION OF CREATING INDUSTRIES, FACTORIES AND BUILGING DAMS TO IMPROVE AGRICULTURE ACROSS THE WHOLE COUNTRY. WE NEED A PRESIDENT WHO BELIEVES IN GHANA, AND NOT DOUBTING THOMAS
Shc 9 years ago
Where is T.B.Joshua.?
They Say They Say 9 years ago
Where is Bempa ?
chiga 9 years ago
Did u not deport Ghanaians in chains last week
mark 9 years ago
Did he say illegal?
ghanaba 9 years ago
what about Obama administration who just deported more than 80 Ghanaian in chain?
u just dont like Trump, he has not even come to power yet and you are here making negative statement about him.
what about Obama administration who just deported more than 80 Ghanaian in chain?
u just dont like Trump, he has not even come to power yet and you are here making negative statement about him.
SAMMY 9 years ago
The NPP are saying, the Republicans have won in the US so they are winning in Ghana. Does the NPP actually want to be tagged as Donald Trump and his supporters? Let's all pray that the newly elected US president does not carry out his plans against not documented immigrants. This would imply the deportation of thousands of Ghanaians
which would be very worrying. These are people who are sending direct inflows which is cushioning several families and also a source of foreign exchange for the nation. Donald Trump is bad news for Ghana and several
African countries.
kweku trouble 9 years ago
The NPP fortune teller Owusu Bempah predicted victory for Nana last week on good evening Ghana last week. He predicted victory for Hillary on the same program. So will Nana still win? Did God really talk to him?
Victor Hugo 9 years ago
Owusu Bempa's " friend " TB Joshuah also predicted victory for Clinton.
BLAH, BLAH, BLAH!!!!
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago
DEAR READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",
IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT AMERICA DIVERSITY AND AMERICA AS A COUNTRY OF IMMIGRANTS AS A GHANAIAN WHO FORMERLY LIVED IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA GAVE BIRTH TO NATURAL BORN AMERICAN, THERETO.
THAT IT BEHOOVES ON ME AS WELL AS THE PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA TO PROTECT ALL PEOPLE LIVING IN AMERICA, REGARDLESS OF THEIR PLACE OF ORIGIN, SEX, RELIGION, RACE, AGE OR OTHERS.
THAT BEFORE A PERSON LEAVES HIS/HER COUNTRY OF ORIGIN TO TRAVEL TO ANOTHER COUNTRY IT PRESUPPOSES THAT THE PERSON HAS LOVE FOR THAT COUNTRY AND THEREFORE, IT BEHOOVES ON THE GOVERNMENT TO BE MORE FLEXIBLE TO THOSE ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS AND TO HELP CREATE A MORE CONGENIAL ENVIRONMENT FOR THEM TO RESIDE BY HELPING THEM WITH MORE HUMANE IMMIGRATION POLICIES TO REGULARIZE THEIR STAY, THERETO.
IT IS THEREFORE, IN THE LIGHT OF ABOVE RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTING AND APPEALING TO THE PRESIDENT-ELECT DONALD J.TRUMP TO HUMBLY CONSIDER TO ADOPT MORE FRIENDLY STRATEGY POLICY APPROACH TOWARDS THE ILLEGAL IMMIGRANTS TO HELP MAKE AMERICA FRIENDLY COUNTRY THAT PUTS "PEOPLE AND PERSONS FIRST" SINCE IMMIGRANTS HELP BUILD CITIES, COUNTIES AND COUNTRIES", THERETO.
THAT NO ENLIGHTEN PERSON OR PRESIDENT OR GOVERNMENT WILL DESPISE KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE SINCE THOSE WHO ACQUIRED KNOWLEDGE AND RELATED EXPERIENCE HELP IN POLICY-INITIATIVES DRIVES PROMOTION AND DEVELOPMENT, THERETO.
IT IS THEREFORE, MY RESPECTFUL SUBMISSION THAT THE PRESIDENT-ELECT WILL CONSIDER TO EXPLORE THESE RELATED INNOVATIVE MEASURES, THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS US.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
King Lomotey 9 years ago
Amekudzi, Esq. , get real America can't go on indefinitely harboring undocumented immigrants from less developed countries.
Amidini 9 years ago
Unfortunate and sad story there !
NOY 9 years ago
If he deports them, what's your problem?
AGAMBIRE INUSAH 9 years ago
This will help some Ghanaians who wants to come home n have no air tickets fares. America is not tge soluruon to livelihood.
Afrika Bravo 9 years ago
Trump would also change you from staying in Ghana as us Embassy.
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Just last week Obama chained 104 Ghanaians and Liberian and deported them to Ghana. What did you say as ambassador to Ghana? Stop the hypocrisy Mr Ambassador
kofi adu 9 years ago
this a bull crap. trump is the leader. he never said he will deport. tell the truth.
sam Oduro 9 years ago
Mr Adu trump said he's going to build a wall between Mexico and USA just think about it
Kojo 9 years ago
Didn't Obama deport some Ghanaians and Liberians last week? Liar
Ablaze 9 years ago
When they're thrown back home they'll survive,
no matter what, life still goes on in Ghana as usual despite all the prejudices back in Ghana by our own homes
sowah michael 9 years ago
so when would Africans realize their countries need them. they should be willing to work passionately as they do when they go to seek greener pastures in foreign lands.
together with had work we can transform our continent ... read full comment
so when would Africans realize their countries need them. they should be willing to work passionately as they do when they go to seek greener pastures in foreign lands.
together with had work we can transform our continent. at least even if not for our generation, for the generations to come.
Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 9 years ago
What's this man saying? Trump had not assumed office yet and this man is trying desperately to formulate policy for Trump. On the campaign trail a lot of things are said but most are not carried out.
kotoo 9 years ago
Wjho tells you that Ghana economy is growing.You are all liars and ignorant
Nii Addo 9 years ago
If even Clinton had won the election,Immigrants would be deported.
Oddikro 9 years ago
A good number of Ghanaians were recently deported from the US (under Obama)so the ambassador should not create the impression that Donald Trump will be the only one to do so.
We will wait and see.
A good number of Ghanaians were recently deported from the US (under Obama)so the ambassador should not create the impression that Donald Trump will be the only one to do so.
We will wait and see.
walulus 9 years ago
A president that would deport illegal immigrants is worth better than a president that would support gay mariage and pay free hospital bills for women who abort babies. After all what would be the need of Ghanaians traveling for greener pastures had it not been the grediness of African political leaders. Look at how much Wayome as an individual dupped the country of and yet still has the government embankment. This same president has a number of people and chiefs endorsing his governance. Until the black race stop our hypocrite ways of leaving and charge on negative minded political leaders, we will continue to be slaves to the whiteman and the few rich people in our countries. After all we do better than them academically when we are exposed the same learning environment but we cannot use that intelligence to change our ways of life due to the selfishness of our political leaders.
Eii Ghana 9 years ago
Thank you! Well said
nana boateng 9 years ago
U used the word illegal immigrants so if it illegal why won't he sack them that means the man works with law nt like opana that i kn where fulanis come here and kill our own people and nothing happens
Kwabla.....Aflao VR 9 years ago
He is saying this bcos he is democrats.And when Trump wins he is parking in a week
mash 9 years ago
T B JOSHUA YOU ARE LEIR PASTOR SHAME ON YOU
Kanawu 9 years ago
Who cares, Trump or Clinton either way illegal Ghanaians immigrants would have been deported anyway
Pelicles 9 years ago
Trump never said that anywhere during his campaign. What we should understand is that despite the US presidency having executive powers, whatever he does should go through congress. Without congress, no president can deport nobody.
Osei Boakye 9 years ago
Pelicles that is a lie. President Obama deported 1000s of undocumented immigrants without going through Congress.
Dr Oxzy 9 years ago
Over 100 Ghanaians were deported from US very recently by the Obama administration. what do u say about that?
Dessie 9 years ago
Le them all come home and build the nation
gbormita 9 years ago
where is the 90% of the oil?
CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago
US CITIZENS ARE NOT FOOLS. IF THE THING IS BLACK THEY WILL SAY IT IS BLACK. THEY ARE UNLIKE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHO WILL DEFEND CORRUPTION, LOOTING UNEMPLOYMENT AS GOOD FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA , CHANGE WILL COME IN GHANA
afua 9 years ago
The challenges our brother and sisters goes through in foreign countries, it is some time better to rather come home to build life, my visits to the USA has reveal more realites
AGYA 9 years ago
Afua,u are lucky to to hv the chance to visi
t,s3 y3wo wo to sie so ,wonky3 nyini,some are there to seek opportunities which are nowhere available in where u call home sweet home,others,its home bitter home,a cleaner in these countries can generate income to build a respectable house for his or her homeless family bk home,nobody prefers suffern to happiness but sometimes the situation at home forces most pple to leave the comfort of their homes to persue these journeys.Hv u ever bn in a situation where ur 2yr old daughter dies in ur arms due to the family inability to raise money on time to buy drugs lrescribed by the doctor?will u call this type of home,sweet?Those under these conditions are the ones who sacrifice their dignity n life for the betterment of their chdn n family as a whole
Ali, Toronto 9 years ago
The charlatan has now been exposed.
The fake apostle/prophet has always announced the apparent outcome as his "prophesy". This time the apparent didn't happen. God never gets it wrong -- apparent or not.
KOOLIE 9 years ago
TB Johsua should burry his shameful and satanic prophetic face in sand.What kind of god do these sakawa prophets in Ghana worship? Their god does not give them revelation about their country's conditions, but gives them revelations about well developed democratic and economic countries.
Shame unto these sakawa prophets
Eno 9 years ago
HE CAN ONLY DEPORT THEM IF HE CAN FIND THEM
Ghana Cries 9 years ago
This is an opposition speaking out of bitterness to turnish TRUMP.
yaw 9 years ago
It is too early to create such a panicking situation amongst the Ghanaian populace. Congress will veto any such moves on deportation.
DDT 9 years ago
Owusu bempah and Tb Joshua should now predict the names of the ghanaians who will be deported. God has exposed them. God will disgrace them on this earth and await them on judgement day.
Ghana boy 9 years ago
Masa stop stop .there things you need not to say or are you a friend of mahama? It will never happen.
Kwaku 9 years ago
Democrat nonsense. Were Ghanaians and Liberians not deported from America last week in chains.Was it Trump that deported them?Trump is going to drain the swamp.
Atia 9 years ago
He needs to stfu. This is the beginning of the end of racist bigoted America
Kwabena (New York ) 9 years ago
America made a good choice . All what they need is change . And they got the change .
Is not only about migration . Immigrants can produce money and work the country .
All is about US need a change of Government . And it ha ... read full comment
America made a good choice . All what they need is change . And they got the change .
Is not only about migration . Immigrants can produce money and work the country .
All is about US need a change of Government . And it has happen . Let him continue
Nana Addo Mensah ll 9 years ago
The return of these illegal ghanaians will be good for the economy and politics. Their bitterness will translate into actions that will give us the excuse to deport the illegal chinese, american, european, indian and what have you. Two can play the game, Trump.
Peter 9 years ago
Obama just deport 150 Ghanaian. Trump is not like Obama. He is married to a foreigner and will be lenient in deporting people.
Eii Ghana 9 years ago
Trump is a wise man. He may not even deport anyone,but rather give them a chance to legalisation. Trump has a good heart, the media only amplified his weeakness
Deportation 9 years ago
Is the time for some illegal immigrants who are causing all kinds of trouble to be deported. Some of them are destroying their friends marriages, carries and their ambitions all because of jealousy. It's time hahaha lol.
Deja vu 9 years ago
It is very true Trump said that in his debate that he will form a task force for illegal immigrants to be deported back to their home countries
Vasco 9 years ago
please let's be vigilant because there's difference between LEGAL and ILLEGAL
Koo Brofo 9 years ago
This is causing fear and panick unnecessarily.
Kwaku 9 years ago
Anyone who go to these so called conmen prophets after this should have their heads examined.TB Joshua came out openly and 'prophesized' that his god told him the killary will win the election.Here we are,Great Trump is POTUS.So does anyone need any other convincing to know that these men are just Luke any other common thief and fraudster conning poor and deluded people of their money.No human being can see what will happen the next second. They only make guesses like lotyo and when it goes their way they say it is vision.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
THE ELECTION IN USA WAS RIGGED MASSIVELY, BY THE CIA . BESIDES I KNEW THAT RACIST AMERICANS MADE IT EASY FOR THE CIA TO RIG THE POLLS, BECAUSE TRUMP TOLD THEM WHAT HE WANTED TO DO AND MOST AMERICAN WHITE WANT THE SAME THING, HOW EVER THE RESOLVE OF THE HISPANICS AND BLACKS WAS NOT ENOUGH AS THE CIA DECIDED ON FLORIDA ETC.
sam-woode 9 years ago
the world as a whole must always be ready for change
Abu Mujaahid 9 years ago
What's the big deal. America was founded by revolutionary individuals upon over 400 years of slave labor. Racism is very much alive and part of the American society.
Hypocrisy and double faced methodology was the way of the ... read full comment
What's the big deal. America was founded by revolutionary individuals upon over 400 years of slave labor. Racism is very much alive and part of the American society.
Hypocrisy and double faced methodology was the way of the colonial masters and the most of the African have learnt well.
That's why most don't have a clue as to the reality of politics.
NO NONSES 9 years ago
This guy is a beast , he has no idea about what he is talking about .
Ghana Warrior 9 years ago
He looks like an ugly midget this ambassador. I hope I don't get invited by national security now for my comment.
godwin 9 years ago
They should come back
Pepeni 9 years ago
Trump should start with Harlot osei's husband and children who she has secreted in New Jersey out of harms way from the riots that will ensue from stealing the election for John Incompetent Mahama
Samy 9 years ago
To me americans are very stupid every year 40thousand lost their lives from gun voilent so u need more people
KB 9 years ago
You are not forthright
How many visas did you issue to Ghanaians. Shame unto you.
You are not forthright
DHURUWAH 9 years ago
That is standard procedure in the US. If you are caught entering the US, they will put you in handcuffs and leg chains to contain the individual and also for the safety of the Immigration Officers. Over 100 deportees will overwhelm a few officers, thus the cuffs and chains. If you watched the movie CONAIR, you will know why. It is against the US Immigration Law to enter illegally so if caught, they will not pamper you, they will make you regret doing what you did. Hey, It is their country. Unlike Ghana where you can bribe you way out of everything with cash, a goat and some Fresh Snails (not dried) and tubers of yam.
Apuss 9 years ago
Trump should sack illegal migrants immediately
Yaw Fosu 9 years ago
If you are an illegal immigrant nothing stops the US authority from deporting you. You have broken the law and you must therefore suffer the consequences.
Yaw Fosu 9 years ago
This time his prophesy never came to pass. He predicted Clinton's victory but it wasn't to be. Owusu Bempa has been vindicated when he said TB is not a man of God
son of man 9 years ago
Let them all come home to mount pressure on Mahama.
THE CRUSADER 9 years ago
Help who ?these p/ndc crooks?who have stollen everything including our gold straight from obuasi with jets to Swiss,GOD PUNISH YOU ALL,You shipped your kids outside the meneaningless sch.programs for better one ,sold all state ents to themselfs put its workers on the streets jobless,sold the machines to the chineese.AKWATIA DIMONS ESP.GIHOC,NSAWAM CAN.CATH REST HOUSES,who own them.PROBE?
Aah 9 years ago
Foolish talk
The Last King 9 years ago
P. Jackson is a criminal political appointee who is simply in Ghana to manipulate NDC big buys to buy ECG for the American Vampires to suck our blood. He is complaining simply because he will go home. Trump is a smart guy who want to build America again. If our Ghanaian leaders are smart we can negotiate a nice tread deal to give the youths some special skill to help solve our ecological and Agric sector problem and not any dump criminal without brains traveling around the globe that's a total waste of resources. Infact the World leaders need to meet at the UN and discuss about a smart way to solve our climate change or at the rate which the world population is growing on a fast trend am not sure our habitat which support livelihood can hold anymore. No Time
With God 9 years ago
My Ashanti brothers n sisters are dead oooooh their d most travellers in d history books of Ghana what will their " wufasies" do now hmmmmmm
Yussif 9 years ago
You see was it Trump who handcuff and deported 105 Ghanaian and Liberia citizens just last week?this is the type of campaign they waged against Trump that finally got him elected,it's the same thing NDC is saying to zongo communities here in Ghana that Nana Addo ll deport them but they forget that Npp won power in 2008 and how many people did they deport?yet you find some illitrate zongo brothers buying into this propaganda,go to the embassies and see how many Ghanaian hopelessly deporting themselfs out of their own country for economic reasons.The NDC is the only political party that benefit from the ignorance of the people.we Ve to depart from this type of lies,president Trump started with foul language and bad new which sells in media circles and now got everyone listening to him,he confused a lot of Americans including the world.
Stallone 9 years ago
Nice one Mr ambassador, I advise you to find a new job after 20th January!!
It's clear you are part of Clinton's lies and thievery !!
Prison is awaiting her , hope you're not part of it ....
Lol
Lol
friends of hilary 9 years ago
Mrs Hilary Clinton for president come 2020 .the whole world should support her , American must vote for her, from her friends world wide
mack 9 years ago
illegal are are being deported every day by Obama and this ambassador is a democrats so who is he trying to trick
NKULU 9 years ago
don't ever mind this gay and Obama ,,,liar he will deport from Ghana to USA
Kaf Sweden 9 years ago
He is 100 hundred percent right do you think is every president that likes foreigners pray for those who don't have permit
obi 9 years ago
and so if u ve paper u ve no problem ok
Abeiku SW 2 London 9 years ago
Does over staying make you an illegal alien ??? Just asking ....
Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago
But Obama just chained them to Ghana?
Aziz 9 years ago
Okwasia Obama deport Ghanaian last week?
FOOLISH REPORTING 9 years ago
Did you ask him if really they handcuffed the deportees just like they did to our fathers and mothers during slavery ?
Did he even offer an apology if it really happened.
These guys can be monsters sometimes and we need to ... read full comment
Did you ask him if really they handcuffed the deportees just like they did to our fathers and mothers during slavery ?
These guys can be monsters sometimes and we need to hold them accountable. No more slavery tactics !!!!!!!!!.
There are tons of Americans who have overstayed their visas in Ghana do we put them in jail?. Of course he will not like the Nigerians because they will not tolerate that kind of humiliation meted to their people. If we are your friends then treat us with dignity.
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Folks,Obama administration deported over 100 Ghanaians in inhuman form like the days of slave trade.Folks Trump is not stupid to deport illegal Ghanaians in US without criminal records.Folks,Trump knew 30 million illegal immigrant will do the work Americans won't do and if each person paid $100 tax a month he will $3 billion and he is not stupid to deport illegal working immigrants like what Obama administration did to Ghanaians.
Okofo Asenso 9 years ago
I am happy because you said it has already started under your President. Don't let us be fooled. Trump means well for every country
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
That's inaccurate! Prez-elect Donald Trump has just announced granting amnesty to all foreign citizens in America. He may not be the kind of "monstet" people perceive.
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
...monster....
Ghanani 9 years ago
Even Obama put ghanaians in chains and deported them back to Ghana.It will not be strange if Trump did the sameAaMERICA IS A RACIST COUNTRY.
A.M. 9 years ago
You are a liar Mr. Ambassador. The man has not even adopted any policy yet but you are saying this. You will lose your appointment immediately he takes over in January.
kofi 9 years ago
Trump wouldnt sack anyone. He will be a good leader
GHANABA 9 years ago
They should come back HOME SWEET HOME ;no increase in crime and immorality.
Alhaji Tablet 9 years ago
Please the president of USA we Ghanaians we beg u
Jack 9 years ago
What's this Ambassador talking about. Just recently President Obama deported illegal Ghanaians immigrants.
Damm 9 years ago
Shacking with my girlfriend. Come get me.
Mubarak 9 years ago
u will soon be deported from Ghana
Joey Boy 9 years ago
Why stay in another country illegally if your own country is good?
I VOTED For TRUMP 9 years ago
What are u talking about, tell me the USA president who has deported people, is not Obama? TRUMP is not ready to spend on deportation
AGYA 9 years ago
The guy who calls himself as aponkye wil forever remain aponkye bcos i dont know when he will turn into a human being to hv a human conscience.pple travelling into other countries dont do so by their own selfish needs but for the needs of all the entire family and to a larger extent their whole community.They play a major role not only in the economic development of tneir area but the entire country as whole.Dont use stupid politics to insult pple who hv their family n community at heart.Do u know how many graduate professional trs who hv come bk to Ghana to work only to b told that there is embargo on appointment of trs,for more than 2yrs now.i pray that u change from aponkye to a human being,else ur next stage of development wld b to turn into odwan.
******MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUN ...
There is no Community Day SHS project in Ledzokuku-Krowor Municipality. What we have is an Artistic Impression of the E-blocks mounted on poster and placed on a land behind the LEKMA Hospital. Yet in the NDC published list of ...
I think the REAL LEADER of NPP is BAWUMIA because when all are looking to hear something that is INTELLIGENT from the poitical parties Bawumia is pushed forward while Akufo Addo is HIDDEN in the toilet like they did to Haruna ...
Africans know that Donald Trump won't force Africans to accept satanic homosexualityin their culture. American governmenet (Obama Administration) spend billions of US dollars on Arabs, but do not force Arabs to accept Homosex ...
Take your meds
THAT IS WHY YOU PEOPLE MUST VOTE FOR A SENSIBLE PERSON WHO CAN TURN THE DESTROYED ECONOMY AROUND SO THAT THE CITIZENS CAN STAY THERE.I WILL LIKE HE DEPORTS THAT STUPID FOOL CALLING HIMSELF RAWLINGS IN AMERICA WHO NDC IS PAYIN ...
is not true
Why should people leave their country and live in demeaning circumstances abroad, dodging and hiding from the authorities like they are rats hiding from cats? Why degrade yourselves when they can come back home and help Maham ...
He is on his way home
Well observed. Thanks.
Donald Trump cannot bamboozle Nigeria particularly. Nigeria is described as one of those rogue countries that exist, that has the defiant mentality to defy any so called powerful nation in the world. Nigeria will retaliate in ...
IF THE US AMBASSADOR IS CONCERNED THAT ILLEGAL GHANAIANS WILL BE DEPORTED BACK TO GHANA BY TRUMP, THEN HE BETTER ADVISE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR A CHANGE AS WELL. YES, UNDER TRUMP AMERICA MAY NO MORE BE A DESTINATION FOR GREE ...
Where is T.B.Joshua.?
Where is Bempa ?
Did he say illegal?
The NPP are saying, the Republicans have won in the US so they are winning in Ghana. Does the NPP actually want to be tagged as Donald Trump and his supporters? Let's all pray that the newly elected US president does not carr ...
BLAH, BLAH, BLAH!!!!
IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT AMERICA DIVERSITY AND AMERICA AS A COUNTRY OF IMMIGRANTS AS A GHANAIAN WHO FORMERLY LIVED IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA GAVE BIRTH TO NATURAL BORN AMERI ...
together with had work we can transform our continent ...
We will wait and see.
A president that would deport illegal immigrants is worth better than a president that would support gay mariage and pay free hospital bills for women who abort babies. After all what would be the need of Ghanaians traveling ...
Thank you! Well said
Trump never said that anywhere during his campaign. What we should understand is that despite the US presidency having executive powers, whatever he does should go through congress. Without congress, no president can deport n ...
t,s3 y3wo wo to sie so ,wonky3 nyini,some are there to seek opportunities which are nowhere available in where u call home sweet home,others,its home bitter home,a cleaner in thes ...
TB Johsua should burry his shameful and satanic prophetic face in sand.What kind of god do these sakawa prophets in Ghana worship? Their god does not give them revelation about their country's conditions, but gives them revel ...
All is about US need a change of Government . And it ha ...
The return of these illegal ghanaians will be good for the economy and politics. Their bitterness will translate into actions that will give us the excuse to deport the illegal chinese, american, european, indian and what hav ...
Anyone who go to these so called conmen prophets after this should have their heads examined.TB Joshua came out openly and 'prophesized' that his god told him the killary will win the election.Here we are,Great Trump is POTUS ...
THE ELECTION IN USA WAS RIGGED MASSIVELY, BY THE CIA . BESIDES I KNEW THAT RACIST AMERICANS MADE IT EASY FOR THE CIA TO RIG THE POLLS, BECAUSE TRUMP TOLD THEM WHAT HE WANTED TO DO AND MOST AMERICAN WHITE WANT THE SAME THING, ...
Hypocrisy and double faced methodology was the way of the ...
They should come back
You are not forthright
That is standard procedure in the US. If you are caught entering the US, they will put you in handcuffs and leg chains to contain the individual and also for the safety of the Immigration Officers. Over 100 deportees will ov ...
Help who ?these p/ndc crooks?who have stollen everything including our gold straight from obuasi with jets to Swiss,GOD PUNISH YOU ALL,You shipped your kids outside the meneaningless sch.programs for better one ,sold all stat ...
Foolish talk
P. Jackson is a criminal political appointee who is simply in Ghana to manipulate NDC big buys to buy ECG for the American Vampires to suck our blood. He is complaining simply because he will go home. Trump is a smart guy who ...
You see was it Trump who handcuff and deported 105 Ghanaian and Liberia citizens just last week?this is the type of campaign they waged against Trump that finally got him elected,it's the same thing NDC is saying to zongo com ...
Lol
These guys can be monsters sometimes and we need to ...
Folks,Obama administration deported over 100 Ghanaians in inhuman form like the days of slave trade.Folks Trump is not stupid to deport illegal Ghanaians in US without criminal records.Folks,Trump knew 30 million illegal immi ...
...monster....
The guy who calls himself as aponkye wil forever remain aponkye bcos i dont know when he will turn into a human being to hv a human conscience.pple travelling into other countries dont do so by their own selfish needs but for ...