Read Comments Comments (34)

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

NPP under nana akuffo addo will continue to be in opposition

• Kodzo Zim. 7 years ago

Nana is a blind politician, he can seen anything good about JM

• Mufty 7 years ago

What NPP is ready for? Idiot.

• Osei k 7 years ago

Idiot yourself. You are all not ready. Do you think governance is about spitting out nonsense? Check yourself

• Doggie 7 years ago

NDC agents write what ever you want that is your perception. But comes Dec 7 is at the corner either NPP is ready for power or not. The battle is the Lord

• change is coming 7 years ago

any useless person finds himself in de classroom and thinks he is a lecturer. lack of competition in de olden days have been an advantage fr this glutton. at best u shd be carpenter. always talking balderdash. amakye we know ...

• Alex 7 years ago

There's no need to insult and and in sure even your father can't reach his level...keep your stupid opinion to yourself

• BITAMSIMLI 7 years ago

ALEX OR WHATEVER #MAHAMAMUSTGO FATHER IS BETTER THAN UR'S

• Kwaku Diawuoh 7 years ago

RUBBISH

• steve 7 years ago

You are not serious.

• Citizen 7 years ago

This hungry looking lecturer is the one who isn't ready to sort out his poverty and not NPP not ready for power.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Same and even worse were said about trump yet he wan. To hell with your shallow minds . America has shown the way and no one needs you to tell us who is ready and who is not.

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

Nana lost two elections to the same party and going for the third.

• AFEVIA 7 years ago

Trump and Nana are two different figures.

• Okofo Asenso 7 years ago

Hahaha this man is not fair. Has NDC managed its problems? In fact no party in Ghana is truly peaceful

• Nakpachei 7 years ago

The so call political science lecturer doesn't know anything. U can't just collect data feom volta region only and concluded that NPP isn't ready for power. He is one of the Ghanaians hypocrites. Numerous problems exist withi ...

• Evans A 7 years ago

look at that fool so called lecturer, when did you realize this, we know you since time immemorial, which of the parties in Ghana is without internal problems, tell us

• Byg joe 7 years ago

Massa lecture, in dis world dat we living, u can't solve all problems neither u can let everybody likes u wai. The same internal problem 2 is in all the political parties. Is not all NDC members that is happy 4 mahama as thei ...

• Byg joe 7 years ago

Massa lecture, in dis world dat we living, u can't solve all problems neither u can let everybody likes u wai. The same internal problem 2 is in all the political parties. Is not all NDC members that is happy 4 mahama as thei ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Spokes person for Afoko u are a fool.all that u are doing is pull him down atitude.u better join or fuck off.because u had no case,ur case was thrown overboard.we have decided to vote for Nana Addo. u are not a decider.

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Stomach lecture you are not only intelligent person in Ghana what intelligent ghanaians want is NANA oh NANA this is what ghanaians want we want incorruptible person period.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

“They have not resolved their differences; they have only managed to shelve it. While collecting my data, I went to the Volta Region and respondents indicated that any other person either than Nana Addo Will be voted for” ...

• Stanzy 7 years ago

Do you need to see baton or hoe to know that a party is ready for power? Bogus lecturer

• Peter 7 years ago

Foolish lecturer, which which human institution( political party) doesn't have internal problems? it's impossible. Wise up!!!

• Shaibu 7 years ago

Nobody can stop Nana Addo his excellency the incoming president bcoz he is already chosen by Allah .Insha Allah

• Francis Angelo Awute 7 years ago

My prayer is that Npp should collapse that's all

• Kejy 7 years ago

I hate nppigs

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

THIS STUPID NDC LECTURER SHOULD MIND HIS OWN BUSINESS. FIRE BURN YOU.HOW MANY INDEPENDENT PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATES ARE SUSPENDED IN YOUR PARTY ? DI WOFIE ASEM

I don't think you have any good intention about NPP and for that matter Nana. God is watching and knows the intentions of everyone. God loves His people and anybody who would say or do things against His will not go a free ma ...

• Osei k 7 years ago

Why must Nana and the Npp be begging for power whiles they are not yet ready for it. Nana must revise his political notes. Nana is simply not ready!

• Boyabe 7 years ago

Of course, Kennedy Adjapong too is one of the bleeding carotid artery of NPP, if Alan, Paul Afoko and Kwabena Adjapong were active, NPP may get much vote in the Northern, Volta and some part of upper regions. But with Nana Ad ...

• Dzakpasu k 7 years ago

we wait to see and even if they are not ready like Trump my mind is made up now I am going for change and will edge all voltarians to vote for change. The thieves are too many. The stealing is too much. You can fool some peop ...

• aloys 7 years ago

This superman is taking rubbish, Ghana just need a change, so you can set there with your b******* .

• paul 7 years ago

why survey only in Volta region? lazy researcher ! you had better keep it to yourself? You confused man!