Only fufu eating Pastors are predicting victory for Akufo-Addo - Joseph Yamin

Read Comments Comments (77)

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

CORRUPT GAF NOW CONTROLLED BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA
    …The Ghana Armed Forces has denied media reports that it has assigned men to protect President John Mahama’s brother, Ibrahim Mahama.

Media reports have suggested that sold ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

• REAL AFRICAN 9 years ago

People are commenting on FUFU EATING CHIEFS and u idiot Agbesi talking about something else, Agbesi what's wrong with u tho, u always come on here and chat shit

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Do you mean fufu chiefs who are endorsing the President?

• folks 9 years ago

Psalm 34:1-3,15-18

1 I will bless the LORD at all times; his praise shall continually be in my mouth.
    2 My soul makes its boast in the LORD; let the afflicted hear and be glad.
    3 O magnify the LORD with me, and let us ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 9 years ago

My dear, if Christians in Ghana will be serious in prayers JEHOVAH will listen and answer speedily. People in Ghana now especially Christians are not and cannot be FAITHFUL to GOD as long as this GOVERNMENT is in power and wa ...

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 9 years ago

Yooooooooooo yati wai.Ndc has lost it presidency longtime koraaaaa so dnt waste the money u ppl hv stolen.

• Kwame 9 years ago

If an Akan had said only Akple eating pastors are supporting Mahamma, Ewes would have all been up in arms complaining of disrespect .Ewes note " It's easy to talk about being the victim. It's a lot harder to talk about doing ...

• AHA 9 years ago

Ewes eat fufu too.Just go to Ho.

• NO-NONSENSE 9 years ago

The man who said something against fufu is a NON- Ewe. So why bring Ewes into this? Nothing stops Akans from complaining about this, BUT please leave Ewes OUT of it.

• Aj 9 years ago

Kwame,pls let us be sincerely careful about our words towards each other. Joseph yamin is not Volta region,he is half disappointed Arab and a northerner.if he don't like people who eat fufu non thing stop him leaving Kumasi a ...

• CONCERN 9 years ago

SO DO ONLY "WEED" SMOKING PERSON CAN SAY THESE KINDS OF NONSENSE ABOUT PASTORS.
    LET PEACE PREVAIL.

• Kofi C. 9 years ago

Scumbag,relocate to Lebanon if your food is better than ours.
    It is part of our cultural heritage which has bonded us together till now. Respect us and our culture or go back to Lebanon.

• SCHEMER 9 years ago

EXACTLY KOFI.

• REAL AFRICAN 9 years ago

Don't be a racist, he is not from Lebanon, he as Ghananian as u are. Fool! illiterate, learn about your constitutions before u say stupid things like that. I bet you will say former president Rawlings is not a Ghananian ...

• Ox 9 years ago

Ignorant real African! Who is the racist here? That fool demeaning our delicious food for both the rich and poor or a proud Ghanaian? Tell the whole world where and when Rawlings made such a silly statement.We are poor but ou ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 9 years ago

NDC THIEVES=NDC LIARS=NDC KILLERS...

• Abena 9 years ago

listen to this he goat

• Nii 9 years ago

Question people should ask is "why is it still difficult to sell someone who has been chasing the presidency from 1992 till today?" Answer is not far fetched. The person is NOT marketable. Period! Instead of doing things th ...

• YAO 9 years ago

If people like Yamin talks this way, he invites others to also criticize his candidate. The Pastors are divided, while some predict victory for Nana Addo others also predict victory for John Mahama. So those predicting victor ...

• Rev Edwin 9 years ago

Where cometh this fat house boy yamin

• Vinss 9 years ago

YOU ARE INDEED LIVING IN THE FOOLS PARADISE THAT IS ALL YOUR PARTY IS.

• LORDINA BLEACHING WOMAN 9 years ago

Wo Maame twe3m fufu eating pastors
    Ofiri Pregnant Muslim

• No Nonsense Man 9 years ago

This idiot has missed it. Nana has won already and ndc is going to opposition. The corruption, incompetence, mismanagement, looting and sharing of the nation's resources will send you to opposition. Foolish man.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

Idiot man like you evil party like Ndc you have chance because they are corrupt .I don't blame you fulani like you because of ndc you have mouth to talk okay your time will come.

• ZACH 9 years ago

People such as Joseph Yamin have milked Ghana dry. Mahama's government is with people who can insult,intimidate and scream the best that are awarded.
    The question to the loud mouth Joseph Yamin is this"So what is wrong if on ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Only dim-witted guys and thieves like Joseph Yamin will make such silly statements about men of God. Yamin has been captured on camera doling out tax payers money to desperate Ghanaians for votes. What a shame...!!!

• Issif 9 years ago

This is a good message for Ghana. Good boy!!!. This is how we solve problem for the country and people follow them. I am sick. Fufu eaters in ghana. over to you fufu eaters

• Asuoba 9 years ago

Foolish bastard.
    Go and look for your dad.

• Afrika Bravo 9 years ago

What , Fufu is the best food in Ghana.you don't have respect for our food.man you butter change your mind.

• JJ 9 years ago

BRONI PETE THIEF IS SAYING WHAT? CONTINUE FUCKING YOUR MUM

• Vera 9 years ago

So there is no sensible human being in the party called NDC? Nketiwaa, Koku, Adams, allotey Jacobs, sam George, boama, ablakwah; all collection of foolish fools. You wonder who is more foolish than the other.

• Teiko 9 years ago

You said right!!! NDC is so full of STUPID,FOOLISH and IDIOTS. And these are the people rulling Ghana?????. Where are the sensible people in the Party???? to shut these guys up.

• LILIAN 9 years ago

Haven't you heard of dead goat alias dumsor, the most foolish of all

• Fine boy. 9 years ago

You think is only you and wife votes that are going to determine the next winner??
    How many Ghanaians can pay their children school fees today without any problem??!

• Twum 9 years ago

Because you are drunk with pito your mind is beclouded and blocked!

• buee-buee 9 years ago

You this alien, you are a fool like your father and master. Stupid 'broni opete' you would face the wrath of the Lord before you die for insulting pastors. A thief who has been sidelined by his master want to ressurect, but y ...

• Paps 9 years ago

Kwasia bi nti you have mouth to speak

• Kobi 9 years ago

Ofiri man, do you know how to eat fufu?

• K Mensah 9 years ago

What does this nincompoop mean by 'fufu eating pastors ' what is wrong with eating fufu. This shows his complete disrespect for people who eat fufu and I urge all fufu eaters to vote massively against his useless party the ND ...

• James Bawa Tamale 9 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THOSE CHIEFS PREDICTING WIN FOR JOHN WHAT HAVE THEY EATING TOILET?SUCH CHIEFS GIVEN THE V8 INCLUDING KUKURANTUMI AKIM CHIEF THEY WILL RUN AND LEAVE THEIR SANDALS.

• clearance seedorf 9 years ago

Prepare and go back to your native country Niger. Fulani aboa, your Mahama will lose heavily come December 7.

• Odikro Mununkum 9 years ago

Yamin is a demm fool, meaning NDC doesn`t need fufu eaters votes. The stupidity of Yamin and his NDC collages most often call for their own insults. No civilized person will spew garbage like "Yamin the fool". Fufu eaters are ...

• Frank 9 years ago

Fufu is a type of food. You have gone too far. What sort of politics are you engaging yourself in? I pray that you become a politician of substance. You have been in it for a long time. Change!

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE BEST MY FRIEND...TELL THE BUSH PEOPLE....THEIR TIME WILL COME IN 100YEARS...

• DANKWA USA. 9 years ago

Our Nana Addo
    Who art in Ghana.
    Loser be your name.
    Thy defeat come again.
    Your free education be done by NDC.
    As it is in your promise.
    Give us this day our all die be die plan.
    And forgive us our supreme court verdic ...

• Marfo 9 years ago

Had it not been the charity shown by Ghanaians this Lebanese-Fulani man who does not value the staple diet of his hosts would either been shot in Lebanon or would be 'driving' cattle in the desert. Learn to respect Ghanaians, ...

• macho man 9 years ago

you look very stupid In fact you are a definition of stupidity.... make sure you brush your teeth before talking nonsense.

• Boye 9 years ago

Can Mahama tell Ghanaian's what he saw in this man to give him a position in his government. He is such an embarrassment. I'm not even sure he is educated.

• Sani Mohammed 9 years ago

Another Bastardized son Arab . Yamin go back to your country.

• CONGO SPANNER 9 years ago

ANOTHER GOON IN NDC

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

''Mr. Yamin reveals that those making such predictions or prophecies are “Fufu Eating” pastors who after consuming big balls of fufu show up to tickle themselves into believing Nana Addo will become president of this coun ...

• Kwaku, USA 9 years ago

What are you saying is wrong with fufu? Are you trying to insult Ghanaians or what are you trying to do? I think this guy should apologize to all Ghanaians for this comment because it is an insult to us all. WHAT'S WRONG IN E ...

• Old kweku 9 years ago

Kwaku please please nd please, I personally think this guy used fufu symbolically to put it across that they only think of their stomach and pockets as well as their personal interest

• Obrefo 9 years ago

What the hell is this semi illiterate idiot talking about? All these fuck1ng idiots paladin as politicians just to enrich themselves at the expense of Ghana.

• rich 9 years ago

not your fault

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

Was look at this bastard ,we are not p.ds stop sprayi ing trash from your backside? We don't need it.go to koku rather demons,KROMFOO,kwaseato.awaaaay as the horn has started already paaawpapaaaw!

• Devon Asantie-Yeboah 9 years ago

I agree 100 percent with Joe Yamin! Let these fufu eaten pastors and evangelist make all those bogus predictions, rain or shine, Mahama and his hard working team will retire Akufo Addo.

• frank 9 years ago

So u Yamin u think Ghanaians are fools.After all the misuse our money in Brazil we are sick n tired of ur NDC so we are going to kick ur ass

• Nature Florida 9 years ago

Am of a different nationality but a proud Ghanaian, oh, bruh!, this is politics not tribalism, I think it will be you the leadership set some example so the your followers will emulate from it, sir, am confused can you please ...

• .. 9 years ago

This Lebanese monkey is making noise

• Cletitos 9 years ago

Only stupid fulani child will say this

• Issah ABUKARI 9 years ago

Joseph yamin was right. His Excellence jdm is going to win the 2016 election with 54% insha Allah. jm toaso and Hon. Alhassan sualihu Dandaawa zantugi.

• Hermit 9 years ago

Some of these politicians are so stupid you'd think they have faeces in their heads.

• No Mercy 9 years ago

look at this Bastard Yamin.don' you know that.NDCs Corruppt and Thief's! NPPs are not depends on this juju Pastors!.idiot

• shakamora 9 years ago

ofui yamin illiterate is only ndc will appointed u as minister bushman

• Collins 9 years ago

Look @ urself (bom_bom) like some1 eatin' left over fufu '# Fufu Die #NADMO cord.

• Collins 9 years ago

Waa luk @ him well (bom_bom) like some1 ate left over fufu. U r fufu Die #NADMO cord..

• Dr.Lord Addo 9 years ago

The victory is for npp NDC 31% NPP 58% coming DEC 7th

• kwame ben 9 years ago

The out come of the American election has exposed the fake and lying prophets who all said Clinton will win.Chief of chalatans Prophet Owusu Bempa and Oh God TB Joshua..you too why this false prophecy

• nana kwadwo 9 years ago

stupid man.Fulani minister.kurasiniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii to the brem

• Leumas 9 years ago

It is not NDC because of this those predicting are fufu eating Pastors. What about those predicting that Mahama will win? Akpeteshi drinkers

• God bless Ghana 9 years ago

u should be ashamed of yourself. who told you that NDC n their incompetent Mahama will win this yr election. unless you steal. thieves

• Yawson 9 years ago

You are soooo fattttt and unhealthy but yet still you have stinking mouth.Oh why is Ghana breeding soooo much IDIOTS in our midst

• Evans Dadson 9 years ago

I seen that when in ur mother womb everything tells u dat sika sika sika when dey gave birth to when u where 1 years u told self dat u are 10 Years of age is just because of money de root of an evil. WAMR€ ena wo grow y€. ...

• @jen 9 years ago

We are now begging u guys in the name of God. Build industries and creat jobs for us.the universities and the secondary schools u r putting up are now choking the system with lots of graduates without jobs. Stop importing eve ...

• Enough 9 years ago

Hw do u describe Soo called chiefs n celebrities who r declaring deir support to Ndc shame stupid u wen it's ur favor is good