You are here: HomeNews2016 11 08Article 484712

NPP communicator questions Alhaji Sinari’s mental health

Read Comments Comments (99)

• hawa accra 7 years ago

foolish man .this so called Alhaji
    how did he get this alhaji self. idiot man. kyei well said. all women vote for Nana Addo. they are like trump.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

When she Samira insulted the president and called him a thief and a useless man it was right? Sinnare was only replying to her comment and if any one should be called mad that should be Samira. We Muslims are thought to respe ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND THE ENTIRE NDC LEADERSHIP KNOW HOW AND WHERE THE WOYOME LOOT THEY CREATED WAS SHARED. IF MAHAMA CAN USE HIS SO CALLED EXECUTIVE POWERS TO BRING OSAMA BIN LADEN'S HARDCORE DISCIPLES TO THIS COUNTRY, A ...

• OBTT, THE ORIGINAL 7 years ago

ITS IT A LIE. IS MAHAMA NOT A THIEF? ARE THE MINISTERS NOT THIEVES. ARE YOU NOT AWARE OF THE DEVELOPMENTS IN GHANA? THE TRUTH IS ALWAYS VERY BITTER. BUT THE TRUTH IS MAHAMA IS A THIEF PERIOD. MAHAMMA IS A THIEF BUT NANA HAS N ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

How can Ghana be free of economic stress if all these hoodlums are parading as ambassadors and government representatives?

• the brave one 7 years ago

go to Israel to be call pastor foolish he goat

foolish he goat go to isreal to be call pastor

• Kojo 7 years ago

We've sidelined genuine Ghanaians because they lived abroad and we're letting foreigners like Sinari to rule over Ghanaians. These office holders should display their past history for all to see. Where did this man go to sc ...

• Yendi 7 years ago

Sinare was born in Ghana attended school in Ghana. Half Ghanaian half Egyptian. Do you call Rawlings a foreigner? Baloney

• terry 7 years ago

Seead was my mate at Tamasco. He is a born and bred Ghanaian!

• prophet 1 7 years ago

Fulani can not talk to we Ghanaians except NPP mother fucker supporters Nana kalypo for school children. won't to take Ghana to class one.who born dog Nana addo .advice your so called followers to saying nonsens if not this i ...

• Evans Dadson 7 years ago

listen and listen carefully even his feet his beautiful than any one in ur family including ur wife . when such a lady is fulaani and she also think far and express herself and u are from a northerner u can't talk wisely thin ...

• K.Owusu Ampaw 7 years ago

Please Hawa, sinare cannot be mad. Let's advice Samira to be a peace advocate. Her words are too strong as a lady.I am not surprised about Sinare's reaction.We are not at war with each other. She should follow after the examp ...

• Lone voice 7 years ago

... and what advice did you give Anyidoho for calling her husband mutumbanza. I guess you didn't hear that.

• Serwah western region. 7 years ago

is that what he really said. compare ur wife to samira. samira you are good on every thing. beauty. intellectual and sense in this alhaji family's. ladies vote John mahama out .I can't think far. nana addo all the way

• Adu 7 years ago

who is this Alhaji....if not for Samiras utterances, No one even head of him and his wife. But let face it who looses respect here. Listen to all the wives of the presidential aspirants and compare to Samira. Men, She can do ...

AND MOREOVER SHE IS PRETTIER THAN ALL EVEN INCLUDING THE ELECTORAL COMMISIIONER WHO IS OBVIOUSLY PRETTIER THAN LORDINA. SAMIRA IS THE PRETTIEST WOMAN IN GHANA POLITICS OOOO TON

• Yaa 7 years ago

Beauty is everything even the words that come from your mouth. Samira, I am disappointed in you.

if u don't know him Alhaj sinari better pack ur tins and live our country cos u a totally foreigner and he goat fool

if to insult ur leader like the way foreigner samira did to mk u happy dis goes to u serwah u wil die single

• JOHN 7 years ago

FOR INSULTING OUR PRESIDENT. A FULANI WOMAN COMING TO GHANA TO INSULT OUR PRESIDENT JUST BECAUSE SHE WANTS TO BE 2ND LADY?.

• JOHN 7 years ago

FOUR LECTURERS AT GIMPA HAS ATTESTED TO THE FACT THAT THEY HAD SEX WITH HER BEFORE SHE WAS ABLE TO PASS HER EXAMS. SUCH A WHORE

• Daddy boat 7 years ago

Oh is it John. Ve U so soon forgotten how Ur father caught Ur mother having sexual bout with three rogues one hot afternoon forcing Ur father to reject U ? Foolish son of a bitch. Dares to insult Samira ?.

• liteo 7 years ago

Fulani panyin paaaaaa ne John Dramani Mahama

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

So called Diplomat

• Sam 7 years ago

It's right for woman to insult president but it's not right for man to insult woman? We have a lot winkers in Ghana

• TK 7 years ago

Who is that Samira at all?when she insulted President Mahama as useless president what did say to her?I will repeat that word again.She is Tampiri"shegia"munafika.

• Vicky 7 years ago

Where was Mr. NPP communicator, when Samira insulted the president that he was USELESS? Is Mr President her co-equal? We should do politics of issues and not insults

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Am not sure that this man has really been to Mecca. Because a pure and God fearing Muslim will not speak like he did not to talk of a full Alhaji. No no no I don't think he ever been to Mecca

• gyasi 7 years ago

WHEN SAMIRA INSULTS THE PRESIDENT THAT TO MR KYEI IS OK BUT WHEN SAME IS RETURNED TO SAMIRA THEN ONE'S HEAD SHOULD BE EXAMINED. ONLY FOOLS ARGUE THIS EAY.

• Stephen 7 years ago

But how can a true Muslim woman describe a man as useless? She went overboard & must be reprimanded. I'm sure her husband was not happy because she can direct it to him

• Do unto others as........ 7 years ago

Fantastic! Stephen

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

For Alhaji Sinari calling Samira bastard, Mr Kyei is calling him a MADMAN? This man thinks mad man is a praise word? The man said if my wife use such words on the first citizen of the Land,I will view her as a disgrace to he ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

You see these idiots. Did you rebuke Kennedy Agyapong when he made reckless statement about the EC boss? You are now opening your big mouth to vomit nonsense.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama wanted to make Ghana government like a Mafia type of government. Those that are bullying,scream the louders and just intimidate are found in the corridors of power in Mahama's government.
    What this Alhaji Sinari said ...

• prophet 1 7 years ago

u are a fool to the comment u made

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

Let me say it again Dr. Bawomia deseave Tampiri because she doesn't respect at all. She went to JDM's hometown and said they don't have good water so they and cattle or animal's using the streem water. So she should mine her ...

• v.bowe 7 years ago

But if somebody says you are sharing water with animals, is it not true? So are you happy that you have produced a president of the land and yo uare still drinking "mud" with animals? shallow minds

• prophet 1 7 years ago

Nana addo did not send water to eastern too when he was in power he used it in thinning of kalypo and cocaine in London. he chop roff roff see the face for president of Ghana oooh Ghana taaayaaa

• Kabutey 7 years ago

Edmund Kyei,. you are rather the foolish and useless bastard.You are out of your animal shit eating head.You are a big swine with your useless denture smelling Akufo Addo.I shit for your mother,s smelling pussy.What did you t ...

• Owusu K. 7 years ago

You can't extinguish fire with petrol Mr. Kabutey. Much as I respect you, I would advise that you refrained from such vulgar words.Remember our children are reading and God shall hold us responsible for every idle word used. ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr Kyei got it all wrong by criticising Mr Alhaji, where was Mr Kyei and npp bigwigs when samira said our president was useless and incompetent.

Where were the npp when kenedy rained down insult and abused the EC what ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Did you see how it is Mr Kyei when Semira call the hole Ghana precedent useless where are you to check her mental problem hypocrisy. You are happy and you sit there for a woman to insult the precedent of the country useless a ...

• charles 7 years ago

u are an idiot, when this Ashawo lady called the President a useless president did u come out to condemned her,mutum bansa.God don punish u.

• Sena Dziba 7 years ago

And this foolish bastard is an Alhaji. What an idiot. What a stupid man. This man slept with teenages all his life and now he wear white clothes so he is pure. I know him very very well. He even slept with his daughter and sh ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

Is this nasty Alhaji what NDC called good muslims ?.this man doesn't deserved to be called Alhaji .very nasty,foolish and a disgrace to good and peace loving, liberal muslims of our country ghana.how can this foolish man go o ...

• Emma 7 years ago

where was kyei bafour when samira described the president as useless. he was happy with it but worried over the bastard comments. respect is earned so give it to where it's due. respect the off of President and not the person ...

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

That idiot woman who insulted the whole president of the nation has to be taken away from the world .Indeed this woman needs about 5bullets in her body.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

Mahama didn't have Man so anybody can be high commission God save Ghana from this people

YOU SINARI ARE THE BASTARD. SAMIRA IS A PRETTY WOMAN AND GHANAIANS KNOW THIS. PRETTIER THAN THE PRESIDENT'S WIFE AND PRETTIER THAN YOUR OWN WIFE. SHE WOULD NEVER HAD MARRIED SOMEONE LIKE YOU. SHE PREFERRED SOMEBODY VERY INTEL ...

• DDT 7 years ago

Mr kyei or what ever you are called, even if your father could not give you all that you needed while growing up, you will never allow someone to call him the most useless father. You were celebrating Samira for insulting ...

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

My massage to all the good and liberal Muslim women and men of Ghana show this man a red card by voting massively for Nana &Bawumia.
    No vote for devisive, nasty and corrupt to the bone party of NDC.

how can dis ugly dwarf leade us no its can't be cos JM toaso haters wil die

• Karas 7 years ago

Samira is the one u have to take to the doctor first she a mad person Not Alhaji sinare.stupid guy

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

That idiot Samira needs to be killed how come someone like her insulting a whole president.Kyei you rather need to advice this tampiri woman

• RAPHAEL WEMEGAH 7 years ago

Mr Kyei is the one to be taken to the metal home
    Was he asleep when Mrs Bawomiah referred to MR PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA as a useless man, did he call the woman to order. No
    Now that the the Ambassador gave her to drink from ...

• Kwadjo Nkrabea Nsiah 7 years ago

I'm happy people are taking on Samira Bawumia. No where in this world will a FULANI migrant who not be known in our national origins ,that is having no heirloom anywhere in Ghana not even in our North Fulanis don't belong, ca ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls check character of Sinares in Accra.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls check character of mrs.sinare..how many of them 2 or 3

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Edmund Kyei let me assure you that Alhaji Sinare has a 100% state of mind and body. Just advise Bawumia and his wife to tone down their political language towards the gentleman called John Mahama who is the president of this ...

• Captein 7 years ago

So you know it hurts. For a woman to insult a president of a country is good because she is NPP. I the Muslim religion of Samira and Bawumia, which is essentially ruled by possibly Sharia law of which Ambassador Sinari also b ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Why worry, the man is insane. No reasonable family shall ever allowed their daughter to marry such Alhaji Bansa. His utterance is outmoded, there's no sense when you go through his comments. The name Alhaji doesn't befit an i ...

everything that comes in favour of the so call npp is gud but to the Ndc dier is not, dis small villager kyei or wt ever is name is u a the one in totally insane not our grt ambassador????haters will die JM toaso ooooooo

• pkirks 7 years ago

So it's good to call someone a wicked person right. What's good for the goose is good for the gander . Aboa bi ba

• Kar Ouidrago 7 years ago

Can Sinari direct anyone in Ghana, to where he comes from? 2, Sinari is son of prostitute. How can you insult a Ghanaian when infact you have relinquished your citizenship. I know all those who are no longer Ghanaians but wit ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

Jack n no woman brought up by proper family standards should call somebody's a husband a useless person for no crime against her.
    A small girl like that. She had the guts to speak like that? Shame

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Alhaji you are not in Samaira's class koraa. Remember she is married to an intellectually not a rich loud semi-illiterate. Be careful because if you come in the ladies firing line, Saudi's will laugh at you on your inability ...

• bill 7 years ago

How can a big fool like sinare be an ambassador.
    He looks like the word fool.
    Kwasia muslim.

• Gudwan 7 years ago

But she is right to call the President useless? Will you support any one who calls Akuffo Addo useless? NPP communicators are not doing their party any good. Much as what the NDC man said is not good you can't condemn the NDC ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Is it painful if you are being insulted, but you deliberately called his excellence good for nothing

• Emma 7 years ago

That is why she is a bastard

• ex-cpl atia Naagode 7 years ago

This idiot be stripple from the rank of 'Alhaji' outright. Though moslems do keep their women behind and at times restrict them from being outspoken, they hardly abuse them as such. People like sinare is contributing to defor ...

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

Men must weigh their words at all times most especially during public pronouncements. Its just too bad from an Alhaji and a state representative for that matter to a Woman of rich substance

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Look at his swollen face. Such primitive idiots called them selfs ambassadors. It is your wife who Is tampiri,perhaps your wife cannot light a candle to Mrs Samira.

• Gazola 7 years ago

what of samira who insulted a man a prez for that matter that he is useless

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

REPEAT AFTER ME SHE'S A BASTARD (10X)

• Yendi 7 years ago

What did you do to Ken, when he insulted the EC chair. Double standard.

• Momone 7 years ago

Is this man an Alhaji? This title should be stripped from him. He is a disgarce to Islam.

• Mess 7 years ago

As an Ambassador to Ghana how can u talk felty like that he is embarrass to the country he don't have respect for his wife I think he have four wife so I am not surprise

• Concerned 7 years ago

Mahama, advice your so called ambassador to leave the lady alone,because there is no way even you the incompetent president can have as a wife,Lordina is rather bastard.

• Mariam Braimah 7 years ago

compare Dr to urself who is worthy to be a better husband? greedy illiterate U don't even keep ur face neat are you Ghanaian? U are not. Allen ?a moshi man from Burkina Faso ?do U even know ur root ? U and HAJIA who is Tampi ...

• iBRAHIM TANKO 7 years ago

HE IS A BASTARD THAN ANYONE.FOOLISHMAN

• pkirks 7 years ago

So it's good to call someone a wicked person right. What's good for the goose is good for the gander . Aboa bi ba

• change is coming 7 years ago

mahama himself has promised to build more psychiatric homes. he caught the vision too early. he knew mad men like this imbecile and koku who will be free beneficiaries of this promise. governance now thrown to dogs

• Daddy boat 7 years ago

Alhaji indeed. Low commissioner with low intelligence who prefers prostitute to decent women. Samira U are beautiful. Ignore dat twerp foolish ma

• Bernard courage Davor frm Atidzive 7 years ago

When your so called foolish man Kennedy was making the same ultrances where were u then master gives a break

• Bernard courage Davor frm Atidzive 7 years ago

When your so called Kennedy the fool was making the same ultrances where were you then master please give us a break

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Is Mahama a president aaaaaaaaa ,this

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT

• Kofi. Gbogboliki 7 years ago

I the N P P man should accompanied. the Alhaji to the hospital for both of them to be tested because of your choice word s did you now that Simira ? G

• Kwaku Oppong Ksi 7 years ago

where is loud mouthed Kwasi Pratt? selective criticism abi?

• Shamsudeen 7 years ago

Alhaji Sinare, may Allah blessing on you.that stupid Mrs Bawurmia can't compare herself to you

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

SAMIRA BAWUMIS NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC TEST. IS THE SHORT MAN STILL SMOKING THE THING? LEAVE SINARE ALONE. SAMIRA IS A DISGRACE. NPP MSUT TEACH THEIR PEOPLE TO STOP THE INSULTS TO RESPECTABLE PEOPLE IN SOCIETY.

• Richard 7 years ago

This man is mentally derailed. He looks like a drug addict. Foolish talk.

Kwasi Pratt said he lost his respect for George Andah when he asked Hannah Tetteh to show her husband on campaign platform. He also "crucified" Kennedy Agyapong big time concerning th ...

• GHANA AND AFRICA PEOPLE 7 years ago

hi. folks, good morning, god bless u all, yes DONALD TRUMP has won America presidency, we WILL have a new trump in ghana soon his name is DR, NANA AKUFU ADDO, yes, change is coming to ghana, the world his changing, all g ...

• mcAnthony 7 years ago

Seriously, I was flabagasted by such comments purportedly coming from someone suppose to be representing a whole country like Ghana in Egypt. God help us.

• Kay Deb 7 years ago

I'm not sure Sinari brushes his teeth at all. How can such a comment come frm a man who has been to de holy land of mecca. He is a disgrace to o Islam. I will not entertain such an IDIOT in my family. TAMPIRI, MUTUM BANSAH, B ...

• Metez 7 years ago

Is samira's parents thought her to be insulting men? Or what right has this bustard got to insult a whole president of the Republic of Ghana.No good manners from this so called Npp arrogance.