You are here: HomeNews2016 11 08Article 484617

Help us bring back our son - Couple appeals to IGP, Attorney General

Read Comments Comments (32)

• AYITEY BELGIUM (GA MANTSE Claimant) 7 years ago

THE SUICIDE RATE UNDER NDC OVER THE LAST 8 YEARS IS HIGH ENOUGH AND MUST COME DOWN. I DON'T KNOW HOW MANY PEOPLE CAN SURVIVE UNDER NDC FOR ANOTHER YEAR.

• aseda canada 7 years ago

kwasia

• don`t care !!! 7 years ago

hoping the child have not been used 4 rituals

• Kojo 7 years ago

Maybe this couple have a child who's sick and they need body parts.

• Asfus 7 years ago

Please take your son's pictures and go directly to the Slovenia embassy. Tell them you need to talk to the ambassador, and it is very urgent. Also you should have reported this to Tema police which is not late to do.

• Shiga 7 years ago

It's a sad story but I won't trust Kudalor police police to deliver the baby!

• Akos 7 years ago

Omg, what a sad story and very surprised about the nonchalant attitude of police. You'll think that they'll at least bring Maa Lizzy for questioning. I hope nobody comes here to insult these couples as poverty and illiteracy ...

• NII GA 7 years ago

How many more Balotelis do we need.Whats up with this crase to go abroad without due diligence.

• NII GA 7 years ago

NANA OYE LITHUR MUST BE YOUR NEXT MOVE

• Titi 7 years ago

Maa lizzy and old Soldier must be arrested and interrogated for the whereabouts of the baby. Who knows how many more babies being sold to europeans.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Please,help them get back their son,those people should be traced and be reported to the law enforcement agencies in the country they went with the child,they have stolen the child,that child is too young to be adopted especi ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Electrician and illiterate. This can only happen in Ghana. If you can not read or write, you should have known already that the best job for you to do is what you are doing in Ghana - sell Akpeteshie. There are no illiterate ...

• Amsterdam Boy 7 years ago

How on earth can u give your Baby away??,I know is hard in Ghana but this not right!!.I think there's more to their story.

• jabah 7 years ago

what kind of cock and bull story is this?

• Kojo 7 years ago

woooow am happy for dis child ooo....atleast he wont grow in dis hard country. he cud be d next POGBA. bye bye KID

• Han 7 years ago

Even if you cannot read why will you give your small kid to strangers to take abroad. Fight to get your kid back

THERE SHOULD BE AND PROBABLY IS MORE TO THIS STORY THAN THE PARENTS ARE TELLING.

• kokotii 7 years ago

what sort of Kwaku Ananse story is this?
    The fact that you are illiterate don't mean you stupid.
    Why would you give your kid away and just go home without him...
    you need to come again, because this story don't add up

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Ghana Police is useless and completely irrelevant because these folks only work for you when you give them bribe. It's a scandal.

• Yaa 7 years ago

The craze of going abroad is causing a lot of trouble in families in Ghana.

• Patriot 7 years ago

You don't have to go to school to be smart about things. Did this guy and his wife not listen to the proposition before taking a decision or were they influenced by money?

• Rasman 7 years ago

Kofi Benjamin n wife, very sorry u have to go through this. My question is, how do u become an electrician if u can't read? Hmmm asem ooo Ghana.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

It is a human trafficking syndicate at work. That Maa Lizzy and her son must be immediately arrested and arraigned before Court for human trafficking. They could have been doing this for a long time, using the Orphanage as a ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

HOW DOES THOSE WHITES,AND THE KID,MANAGE
    TO GET OUT OF THE COUNTRY?BY SEAPORT OR
    AIRPORT?OR THEY FLEW WITH THEIR PRIVATE
    JET?

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

THAT PARTICULAR JUGDE,AT SWEDRU,WHO ALLOWED THOSE TRANSACTIONS,KNOWING,THE
    MOTHER CAN NOT READ,AND WRITE,MUST ALSO
    EXPLAINS THIS TO THE WORLD

• DIXCOVEBA 7 years ago

AT LEAST,THE JUDGE SHOULD HAVE CALLED INN AN INTERPRETOR

• Martin 7 years ago

The story is full of holes. It would have been difficult to believe this story had it happened in another country. But in Ghana, where the system is dysfunctional and fraught with corruption it is possible that the story did ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Eiiii, Asem paaa nie!!. This is really happening ooo cos it nearly happened to my friends daughter!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

this is white colour human trafficking. over to you IGP

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

This is complete 419.Pls get Maa muzzy arrested immediately.

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

Please do not look far. Arrest Elizabeth E. Denyoh for questioning as she is in the habit of stealing babies in Ghana and send them outside the country.