You are here: HomeNews2016 11 08Article 484604

Minister vows strict enforcement of mining laws

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Tijani 7 years ago

when,,,,,,ofui

Mr Minister, you simply don't care. When did you know mining is killing our people? Mahama only appoints ignorant, careless and wicked people into his govt.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

That must to be done and the way too the galamsey must ban for the safty and the lives ;WE THANK GOD, THAT GOOD STATEMENT HAS BEEN PUT FOR MAKING for makeing and bring it peaceful,God bless oman ghana.

• AYITEY BELGIUM (GA MANTSE Claimant) 7 years ago

HOW CAN YOU APPOINT NII OSAH TO CHECK LANDS IN DEEP FOREST AHANTA OR SEFWI? HE DOESN'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO HOLD CUTLASS. IT'S LIKE ASHANTI MAN AS FISHERIES MINISTER.

• asem 7 years ago

give us a break, long overdue

• Songa 7 years ago

When did this stupid fool learn about galamsey and its enforcement laws? If he's got nothing to say he must shut his trap!

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

THE ENFORCEMENT OF SUCH A LAW IS LONG OVERDUE. WE SHOULD HAVE VERY STRICT MINING LAWS. UNCONTROLLABLE MINING ACTIVITIES SHOULD BE LAWFULLY CONTROLLED BEFORE IT BECOMES TOO LATE. THIS KIND OF MINERAL MINING, HAS ITS NEGATIVE E ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Mr. Mills, Look at your watch for time,
    where you yesterday. You're typical politician, who tells voters what they want to hear for their votes. Did you just find out about the activities of illegal miners? No wonder your go ...