US Elections: Hillary Clinton has won already - Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL GO COME DEC 7

• Onua pa 7 years ago

Ei, Yaw to wobo ase, menua.

• Kwaku . 7 years ago

DR. YOUR PLANE IS WAITING FOR YOU TO TRAVEL TO CLINTON'S INAUGURATION.
    SABI SABI MAN

• is me the one 7 years ago

Let me tell you my friend Nana has lost the day he announced he is sanding again and even Republican and NNP have the same policy and NDC and Democrats have they same , and if you check record straight anytime democrat is pow ...

• jumbo 7 years ago

For the first time in history that this loose cannon Amoako Baah has made a point comensurate with his profession.To his credit,he was spot on from beginning to finish.He however,restrained himself to tell the truth.

And t ...

• Elephant Family 7 years ago

As per your analogy the facts on the ground this morning should be very worrying for you.????????????

• Elephant Family 7 years ago

Hahaha the elephant is marching on

• zak 7 years ago

lack of knowledge my people perish. the ndc has taken advantage of some fools to steel our money so my friend wise up

• BB 7 years ago

akofu addo is a looser!!!!

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

PLEASE WAIT UNTIL THE RESULTS ARE OUT AFTER ALL YOU ARE NOT PART OF THE VOTERS YOU ARE BECOMING LIKE A POSTER I KNOW

• Asem 7 years ago

That proves the idiocy of hopeless Amoako Baah. NPP in Ghana is a carbon Copy of the US Republican Party.They have the same Party Colours, the same racist views and the same Elephant Symbol yet this "dickhead" called Amoako B ...

• zak 7 years ago

a very wise comment Charley u be prophet

• Ghana Cries 7 years ago

You people say you are expects but your feed are mainstream media. Go inside and you will see how Hillary Clinton is sweating. She can only win by stealing the votes, which is their only chance and plan.

• DEE KAY 7 years ago

Pease watch or listen to cnn,bbc,abc on the elections in U S and stop accusing the Hilary of stealing.Its not as easy as it happens in stealing in Africa

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

ALL THE SIGNS ON THE WALL SHOWS PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL NOT WIN ,HE WILL BE SHOCK LIKE THE EC CASE OUTCOME.THE RIGGING MACHINES ARE DESTROYED.

Hello my friend why are you dream even Nana him self no he lose , Hillary is wining she would win but Nana would loose go to the achieve anytime Democrats is in power NDC is in power anytime Republicans are in power NPP in po ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Yes and I just want to tell you President Hillary Clinton will win and will be heading for nasty impeachment without fail in 2017.

More damaging emails are in the offing and Clinton will face impeachment .

Thats what I ...

• Atuguba 7 years ago

Hillary has been exonerated by the FBI. CHECK YOUR FACTS BEFORE POSTING

It would do nothing , what are talking about the Senate and the house are going g to control by the Democrats so where is the impeachment is coming from stop the hypocrisy come to America and impeach her

• SAMMY 7 years ago

Dr Amoaku Baah should remember that the Ghanaian presidential elections in a small way mirrors the US elections. Hillary Clinton and the Democratic Party represents continuity just as Mahama and NDC, while Trump with his raci ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

I knew when an establishment candidate like Jeb Bush was swept to the side that the Republicans were in a real deep trouble.
    And yes, a win for the Democrats is a real endorsement for continuity -the JM_Tuaso; and not chang ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

I knew when an establishment candidate like Jeb Bush was swept to the side that the Republicans were in a real deep trouble.
    And yes, a win for the Democrats is a real endorsement for continuity -the JM_Tuaso; and not chang ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

FACTOID.

• King Bascious 7 years ago

"He said Trump lost the support from his own party supporters who initially supported his bid adding that most of his party members defected to the Democratic Party."

Prof, I will be hard pressed to side with you that most ...

• kweku 7 years ago

American electoratws can never be trusted. I like how people are predicting against Trump. But they will laugh at the wroung side of their mouth. Americans know what they want and Trump will pull that suprise. Trump will wi ...

• Nokwere nti 7 years ago

You kept faith and you're a prophet

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Who said the NPP is trying to disenfranchise minority tribes in Ghana. It Is rather the minority tribes who have united against the majority Akans.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Amen. If Donald Trump from the Republican party whose symbol is the Elephant has lost the election, then history tells us that whenever the Elephant loses in America, the Elephant loses in Ghana. So President Mahama has also ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

What do I care if Hilary of Trump wins? What are they going to do for me as a ghanaian living in Ghana?After all leaders fight for their nation's interest.

• Kwesi Agyeman 7 years ago

THANK YOU AMOAKO BAAH. YOU WISH SAME TO MAHAMA.. DO NOT FORGET ONCE DEMOCRATS OF USA WIN THEIR ELECTION NDC ALSO WINS THE ELECTION.LET YOUR WORDS COME TO PASS AMEN.
    Tell all NPP PEOPLE TO VOTE MASSIVELY FOR MAHAMA TO HAVE ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YES, HILLARY IS THE WINNER. WHERE WON'T BE ANY IMPEACHMENT WHATSOEVER. A LIAR LIKE HILLARY CLINTON IS 100 TIMES BETTER THAN SAINT DONALD TRUMP.

• ANYTHING GOES 7 years ago

THIS UGLY MAN AGAIN.MONKEY ASHANTI MAN.IS HE STILL A LECTURER?GOD HELP US.

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

Mr . Predictor, the election race is very tight now and American don't go with the kinds of predictions being practice in Ghana. The final election day is tomorrow so ,how do you get your results? 2. There have been no de ...

• Reuben S.K 7 years ago

Mr Lecturer, even a primary pupil knows this simple truth. How can you put your reputation on line for this open and common secret. Say something different from what everyone knows, then we shall take u serious. Excuse me

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mr. Amoako Baah's prediction of the US election is correct. Nana Akufo-Addo will also win the Ghana election.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Your political parties can not even fill out forms and you are poking your mouth into the affairs of other nations who have figured it out.

• JB 7 years ago

This so call political scientists think US elections are like that of Ghana. Dr Baah will soon be disgraced by close of work tomorrow.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA; YEA; WE KNOW, WE ARE NOT -IGNORANT- THAT; “THE TRUTH” IS, -‘THE DECISION’- TO –‘TREACHEROUSLY IMPOSE’- “THE NEXT I ...

• VINCEY,NJ 7 years ago

This time it would not happen so. Either way in the U S will not favour Akufo Addo. He is going down heavily come dec.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

The first president of the US, George Washington, said that the US should be careful about "political parties" as they will one day, subvert the will of the people. Those are prophetic words from the George Washington and the ...

• asem 7 years ago

go head and predict that of Ghana that is the most important. We over here knew it already

• GHANANI 7 years ago

From father to son,from husband to wife.American politics is a circus.

• attaks 7 years ago

Ei, This Man Can 'Yab papa' you are too known.

• the special one 7 years ago

How did dr amoako baah see or come to that conclusion and can't use same analogy here in Ghana to see that Nana addo has already lost the battle?.
    don't tell me that he is going for the third time.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stupid man shut your imbecile mouth, are you an American citizen

• Frank Abebrese 7 years ago

TODAY, 9TH NOVEMBER, 2016, TRUMP HAS WON.
    SO AMOAKO BAAH, GOD IS THE ONLY ONE WHO DOES NOT FAIL.

• Arusha 7 years ago

Here's a big middle finger for you, Mr Analyst.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

u got it wrong as u n nana addo are wrong thinking we will vote for u

• Stan Lokko 7 years ago

The name JOHN is reserved for presidencies worldwide

• RickGH 7 years ago

Eat your shit now Amoako Baah!

• IS ME ORIGINAL GHAMMISH 7 years ago

MAHAMA DON'T COMPARE YOU'RE SELF TO NANA ADDO ON 2016 ELECTION.THANK YOU BYE BYE

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

False prophet's Mr Baah where are you and your big mouth. Bankye Abaa political lecturer.

You are unscrupulous and good for nothing, you have exposed yourself.

• trump has won 7 years ago

Ha ha you so wrong you blow your mind.

• Fiawodzifia 7 years ago

Did u say dis man ia a Political Scientist? Teeeaakai. ANY serious person following th US election campaign especially the last 3 weeks could see dat it was going against Hillary. So defensive nd desperation written over the ...