You are here: HomeNews2016 11 07Article 484508

Education not failing - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Salassie 7 years ago

You fucking incompetent president! Education is failing when you can't pay teacher and children attend school under trees!!! Kwasia.

• Grayson 7 years ago

Mahama has no idea what goes on in the country.
    Your international friends don't have a vote. Ghanaians have the vote. So wait for us we are coming

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

A THIEF AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT OF THE 10TH DEGREE

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

SHUT UP LIAR AND THIEF WHO TOLD YOU SO.

• Ayivor 7 years ago

This man is fucking desperate.

• James Bawa Akwatia 7 years ago

AM SURE OUR PRESIDENT IS NOT STAYING IN GHANA AGAIN HE HAS NO EYES AND EARS THE COUNTRY IS SINKING AND PEOPLE ARE IN HARDSHIPS HIS TIME IS LIKE PHARAOH'S DATES VISION LESS LEADER YOU CAME TO LOOT GHANA PRISON AWAITS YOU SOON.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This man knows how to lie paaa oo! But why? We are not blind!!!!!

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama wants to lie to stay in power. VOTE HIM OUT !

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi...
    Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is availabl ...

• zeus 7 years ago

Your vote is your power gut him the fuck out

• Amewotor 7 years ago

The countdown on the dumb president has began. He has exactly only 4 weeks as NDC president to stop his foolery, brainlessness, planlessness, fucking big hip women and sleeping on the job, and all the stupid things unexpected ...

• RPG 7 years ago

Go and pack your things into the moving trucks if you haven't already and hand over your notes to the transition team.