You are here: HomeNews2016 11 07Article 484502

I’m fired up to campaign hard - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (6)

• John,Tema 7 years ago

When I said John Dramani Mahama hasn't got eye for "good women" everybody thought I was joking.Check his appointments & marriage.

• ASEM 7 years ago

Nduom should know that all the other candidates who were disqualified have been permitted to re-register, so there is nothing special about him. The election date has not been changed. The NDC and NPP are getting first and se ...

• nana kwame 7 years ago

Nduom you committed fraud and you should be ashamed of yourselve.He who comes to equity must come with a clean hand.This tells us the kind of person you are.Anyway your inclusion in the race would not change anything.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama and the EC's plot if there was any will all be unravelled. The Judiciary at least is not controlled by Mahama. Justice still rules in Ghana.
    The EC must conduct the election with intergrity,fair and free from corrupt ...

• yaa dua 7 years ago

Asem, if Ndoum hasn't challenged the stupidity of the EC where would the others parties be?.
    common sense is very important in every day life. which democracy has no room for corrections.?

whether Ndoum wins or not ,he ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THIS FOLK HAS TO BE JUDGED AS THE GREATEST ENTERTAINER IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY.

THE NUMEROUS PROMISES HE HAS MADE IN THE COUNTRY, CLEARLY JUSTIFIES HIS EMPTY KNOWLEDGE IN MODERN POLITICS OF THE 21st CENTURY.

DOES ...