You are here: HomeNews2016 11 07Article 484307

NDC can win 25 seats in Greater Accra – Pollster

Read Comments Comments (58)

• AMARTEYFIO 7 years ago

GO AHEAD AND DREAM ON NDC THIEVES.

• HITMAN 7 years ago

These days, any idiot calls themselves a 'pollster'. This Quito guy is just another NDC baboon, just like that quack Ben Ephson.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

I wonder why some Ghanaians still daydreaming, Nana Akuffo Addo is not a presidential material and he can never ever win presidential election, Even if Nana Addo compete with animals in the jungle still he will lose massively ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There comes when our children and friends could not get education after their BECE but now with the vision of an outstanding leader President Mahama has built Community schools that seeks to quality education. President Maham ...

• CHRISTIAN 7 years ago

NANA IS NOT BORN TO BE A PRESIDENT, HE SHOULD CHANGE NANA TO JOHN

• aikins 7 years ago

Stomach pollster just like Ben Ephson is.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

We shouldn't b deceive by the crown of Nana Addo. The fact is people are voting based on the massive development they have witnessed. Nana Addo can't mention any development commissioned by him. We have a beautiful Dr Kwame N ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Interesting figures from Team Central in the last elections. The Ndc Parliamentary candidate got just 4000 votes but Mahama polled 16000?

Whilst we know skirt and blouse voting occurs, it is really unusual for the numbers ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

This time around the NDC is making sure there is free and fair elections in the country. There will no war or choa because the leader himself is a leader of peace and understanding. Ghana is crying for President Mahama.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

NDC has been tried and tested and no political party can stop the winning chance of the NDC. All these boil down to the massive development the visionary and competent leader President Mahama has brought into the country. We ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Tickle yourself and laugh wai, your stealing moves will not happen this trip ooooo. Change is hear big time. NDC will loose heavily that some MP's may end up in hospitals on 7th of December 2016, I pray for their lives to be ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Mr. Truth, please check your Grammer. It is "change is here" not "change is hear". And "NDC will lose" not "NDC will loose"

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Remove the log from your eye and stop worrying about the speck on somebody's eye.

Write grammar not grammer.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Losing is a word for those who refuse to do anything for theirself or to the people but H.E President Mahama has showcase that he is a competent leader who provided potable water for the people of Ghana. Ensure that our roads ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The pollster has said it all. The Dr Kwame Nkrumah intercahge and the beautiful Accra Regional Hospitals will speak for President Mahama coming this elections. A man of peace n understanding. He is destined to leader the coun ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

ANY FOOLISH PERSON CAN PREDICT LIES

• Pee 7 years ago

I don't understand why they have to be voting npp is crazy just look people like I C Quay as MP is funny
    Last time I was at new town I saw a pro NPP guy he told me this time he's voting for NDC Co's PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS WO ...

• Pee 7 years ago

I don't understand why Accra new town have to be voting npp is crazy just look people like I C Quaye as and current MP is funny
    Last time I was at new town I saw a pro NPP guy he told me this time he's voting for NDC co's ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Its not a lie but the truth and we can feel the change already happening. Now children can now go to school especially the females and we are proud to have him as a leader. Ghanaian's should not waste the vote but vote for JM ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This guy is a fool. NDC can't win even though 10 seats. Trust me!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Well Ghanaians have come to believe that President Mahama has really change the atmosphere of the country installing massive schools, hospitals, roads, potable drinking water and etc. These are social needs of the people and ...

• jack 7 years ago

kweku u r just not serious

• Arise for change 7 years ago

sometimes I wonder whether human beings are going to vote in election.Everything is crystal clear there is extreme hardship in the country so people should not opt the ndc as alternative.Npp can make things better!!!!!!!!!!!

• Emmak 7 years ago

It is true those five seats are tossed up. NPP needs to work hard to retain them, no doubt about that. But there are a number of seats that NDC are also holding which can also switch to NPP like Ablekuma South etc. From my ow ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Under the NDC government led by H.E President John Dramani Mahama 18 Health Centres have been completed at Amasaman, Doffor,Pokukrom, New Jejeti, Paakro,Gwollu, Funsi, Sang, Northern Buipe, Manso Nkwanta, Abuakwa, Mase Sosekp ...

• Bretuo-ba Krobea Asante 7 years ago

Adu Boa check your facts well which Abuakwa are you talking about? ,I am nt surprise because you said the same thing in your green book bt later when you caught you it was a printing mistake.

• Nii 7 years ago

Another swing seats are krowor and ledzokuku.

• micosbi 7 years ago

HELLO MR TING TANG GROUP'S. WAI 3HO ENHIA . EWIASE MPANYIFOR SE AGORO NE FOM . . DE3 AMAN MMOFOR YI AY3 YEN MMAN YI AA. . I DONT THINK ????????????? AND I DONT THINK MADNESS . WHAT.AM SORRY.

• tani ne ayibwe 7 years ago

I don't think he is pollster

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama is addressing the healthcare needs of Ghanaians in an aggressive manner. This is premised on his belief that the health of our people is our wealth. The infrastructure, equipment and personnel needs represent ...

• Rasputin 7 years ago

Mr Quito do you live on another planet? NDC is going to loose de urban areas . Don't encourage then into a false hope. Think dumsor, higher light and water bills, unemployment, cost of petroleum and gas and increased cost of ...

Nobody wants a thief as president.

• Nii 7 years ago

Safe seats for NDC - 14 Safe seats for NPP -13

• humble 7 years ago

Calling yourself a pollster,a pollster under my foot ????. Only 29 days to election telling us that ndc can win 25seats in Accra if work hard. Tweeeeeeeaaaaa. Nonsense,nonsense,nonsense,nonsense,nonsense

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Bawumia the liar in chief

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Ben Ephson has produced another stomach polster after his kind.

They are ok

• paparazi 7 years ago

hihihi, why is npp always crying.

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea nonsense talks ndc will cry at every region dey have paid u fool around u too call urself pollster it will end u at hospital what u have targeted for ndc dey will lose every corner of de region ghanaians now our eyes a ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Who killed Atta Mills? Where is JJ Rawlings ? Voltarians neglected.. J Mahama is very wicked.Ibrahim Mahama throwing money away left and right. God will punish J Mahama and family and friends.

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

This election is between incompetence and uselessness

• Wallah 7 years ago

Apuuuuur toooorrrrr what is this think tank...Do we have thinkers puftas nation of fools

• Ralph of t-nungua 7 years ago

yes they Can because the grounds are fertile for the ndc. Ralph of t-nungua estate.

• NA 7 years ago

YOU SHOULD GO AND SLEEP;U THE NDC PEOPLE GOD GO PUNISH YOU:

• Oko 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

I pity the youth. They are also joining their old "unthinking" guys who keep on promising jobs while the one creating the jobs is being avoided. God save Ghana.

• Rengay 7 years ago

Npp has enough political thieves than any party. They are professional Raiders

• Olive 7 years ago

Ewes and NDC for ! Is as if without NDC ,they can not exist !

• Papa 7 years ago

If the predictions favor NPP it is greeted with laughter be careful and open your eyes

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

We are cursed under Mahama. Lord, remove this curse and Mahama. And bless us with Akuffo Addo, in Jesus name,Amen

• Abu,USA 7 years ago

NDC will get only one seat in Greter Accra

• CHRISTIAN 7 years ago

NDC WILL SURELY WIN

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

tema west will be won by the ndc and i will congratulate the ndc.gone are the days.the minority tribes will vote against the ashanti and akyem residents in tema this time.i put in so much

• Michael,Osu citizen 7 years ago

Ghanaians are poor,no jobs,too many taxes,health care is non existence, education is poor,gargantuan corruption and non performing economy. The election is on the performance of the government in power and Ghanaians are sayi ...

• Kweku Amissah Cape Coast 7 years ago

U.S change the president is likely Ghanaians will change president too is time

• M Mandeiya 7 years ago

fucking pollster