You are here: HomeNews2016 11 06Article 484243

Ghana will witness real change under Akufo-Addo - Rebecca Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

NO ONE CAN CHANGE IT

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

There will indeed be a change when your husband is retired come Dec. 7. That is the change Ghanaians awaits

• Rebecca 7 years ago

Nana you are wasting you energy for nothing because the battle is already won by President Mahama for his good infrastructure work.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Even in the animal kingdom Nana Akuffo Addo can never ever win election. Nana Addo is not a presidential material that's why he has created Confusions, divisions and tribalism within NPP. Ghanaians don't need a tyrant and reb ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

We don't want this type of change where the market will be full of drugs

• nii nii 7 years ago

nana addo and his liar wife. this woman stood in adenta to tell supporters that he has no money to perm her hair only for her to buy items worth 200million to give to Otumfuo and his people. Corrupt wife no wonder you married ...

• Ampofu 7 years ago

Nana and his Cocaine Barons can go to Hell!

• I DEY CHECK NANA ADDO BRU...... 7 years ago

JOIN CHARLOTTE OSEI TO RIVAL LORDINA AND STILL, MAA REBECCA IS ON TOP. GOD BLESS THIS HUMBLE LADY. YOU'LL REPRESENT ALL MOTHERS SOON.

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Change by Distolling chiefs and abusing power

• ZACH 7 years ago

Ghana no doubt will vote for Nana Akufo-Addo. The only Nana and the NPP should make sure is that Mahama and the EC are not permitted to steal/rig this election.
    Due to things such as Woyome,Dumsor,SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,Bus re-br ...

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

How on earth can you replace Mahama with Akuffo Addo? Then Ghanaians don't know what is good for them.

• GHANAIANS NEVER VOTED MAHAMA 7 years ago

FIRST, HE POISONED ATTA MILLS AND BROKE HIS NECK. AT TIME OF DEATH, LATE PRESIDENT WAS BLACK LIKE CHARCOAL. 2NDLY, MAHAMA RIGGED LAST ELECTIONS.

• MARSHALL 7 years ago

This shows how desperate your NPP has become, if you are connecting Mills death with Mahama the how did Aliu Mahama die? ask about the circumstances then you will need to blame Nana. Ask Nana about how his first wife was kill ...

• Rebecca 7 years ago

President Mahama will finish his good work, we are going to vote him again.

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Any change in your personal life?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is too old school to represent modern times.Thank you.

• Npp soldiers 7 years ago

Says who.....

• ######## 7 years ago

SORRY BECKY WE WILL NOT GIVE YOU AND YOUR OLU HUSBAND TO COME AND LOOT THE STATE. AND WHO TOLD OLU TO BE SMILING IN ALL HIS PHOTOS. IT STILL DOESN'T TAKE AWAY THE UGLINESS.

• Kojo 7 years ago

We all know Nana is violent and aggressive. He has been promoting the culture where NPP is always interested in chaos, war, confusion, bomb throwing, in fighting, out fighting, insults, character assassination, mega lies, sup ...

• WE NEED EXACTLY A STUBBORN MAN 7 years ago

YOU THINK NANA ADDO IS GOING TO BE ANOTHER WEAK ATTA MILLS? YOU WILL SEE. HE WILL GRIND GINGER & PEPPER FOR MAHAMA'S ASS.

• MOO 7 years ago

like what he is undertaking in NPP, the worst time the party has seen in recent years. what a shame you call this irresponsible man you husband some one who with all the opportunities that has come way has not been able to .. ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Look this lazy couples...Rebecca is a lazy woman she has never as woman..all does is too take people's husband.Akuffo Addo is a con man who depended on his father's stolen property that he stole from individuals back in the d ...

• NANA WILL GET DZIFA GOOD SCHOOLS 7 years ago

EDUCATIONAL STANDARDS ARE SO LOW. KAYAYEI ARE EVEN SENDING THEIR CHILDREN TO PRIVATE SCHOOLS. DZIFA CAN LEARN TO DIFFERENTIATE A COUPLE FROM COUPLES.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

You thief and 419 NPP lady.Go to Ashanti New town to kaya business

• PS 7 years ago

AKOMEA CAN AND NPP CAN LIE
    NAHA ADDO AS NPP FLAGLEADER THE PARTY HAS NOT WITNESS ANY REAL CHANGE
    RATHER THE PARTY IS IN CHAOS
    GHANAIANS DON'T WANT TO WITNESS NIGERIA TYPE OF RECETION WITH YOUR FAKE PROMISES

GO O ...

• Kweks 7 years ago

Pretending you love Rebecca? Esabodientse. Where is Ursula Owusu? Haahaaaaaaa. You think we are kids

• Rebecca 7 years ago

Nana Addo so again for you going to lose for the third time. Retire now because you will not win.

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

God so wonderfully created every human being from the time of Adam and Eve in such a way that ever since man's creation, no two human beings have the same fingerprint impressions. Even twins or triplets of quadruplets have di ...

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

This woman is a wolf in the goat's skin. they that arrogant that she started carrying herself like a first lady already and since 2012 I have no support for them. He convoy in about 8 cars threw Pure Water at us when they wer ...

• james 7 years ago

Dwarves cannot rule ghana. Short men must just belt the full beings. Nana addo is too short he cannot rule ghana. I pity the huge wife. Short man with small penis that is why the wife serfs pleasure at the beach

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• romeo 7 years ago

God bless our homeland Ghana

• Kojo 7 years ago

We don't want ugly president

• CD 7 years ago

Nonsense

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Change under incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Banza Bakoi Akufo-Addo? Forget it, for your husband incompetent Akufo-Addo will lose again.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

LOOK AT THAT PHONEY PICTURE , THAT PICTURE SPEAKS VOLUMES OF A BULLISH ARROGANT MAN

EVERYBODY KNOWS YOUR IGBO WIFE IS TALLER THAN U.

WHY THE DECEPTIVE PICTURE

• joe 7 years ago

so theres actually some change? hmmm, you will say it all, every remour, theres some truth in it.