You are here: HomeNews2016 11 06Article 484198

Mahama ‘scares’ NPP in Kumasi with mammoth health walk

Read Comments Comments (263)

• Emma 7 years ago

Don't mind these crooks. They bussed the people and they received boos as they walked through the streets. Shameless liars

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Mahama has turned Kejetia into New York. Nana Addo had to close his eyes in Kumasi to avoid seeing the fantastic development. I think NDC could win Manhyia and Suame in addition to Asawase in Kumasi and 2m votes overall in As ...

• BA 7 years ago

Kejetia looks like NY to you? May be some part of NY that I wouldn't want to mention. Where I New York do you know

• Kosi 7 years ago

Bronx thank you very much

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC is well aware that Ghanaians want them out of their lives for good. And that is why they have started beating and intimidating senior citizens at Kumasi for expressing their views freely and publicly that they want a chan ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

zongo traitors everywhere

• Jb.Usa 7 years ago

The place u dont wana mention in New York is way better than Gh...Gh is a piece of shit..nothing really going on in that country..diseases,lack of portable water,pregnant women sleep on hospital floors---'ndc worse n they fuc ...

• Franks 7 years ago

The picture shows Mahama walking like a DRUNKARD and a very sick and tired person. Trully, the campaign trail is stressful to Mahama as he, himself claimed 2 weeks ago. Mahama and NDC executives walked because of poor in-city ...

• Alias 7 years ago

if there is anybody who is actually sick and tired, then its Akufo-Addo! He is too old to campaign vigorously like Mahama! JM is building 200 new SHS across the 10 regions of Ghana including Ashanti Region.

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

Your insults cannot make him loose the election. So you can continue.

• Kinz 7 years ago

If Mahama is walking like a drunk....... I can imagine how Akufo-Addo would be walking if he can even walk at all

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

The best leader ever in Ghana history. JM TOASO

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Let your Oldman (Okumfo) Addo try the walking and NPP would've carried a stinking corpse

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

when is nana health walk coming on?

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

OH! HEALTH WALK IN SUITS, TIES, MADE TO MEASURE ITALIAN SHOES, ETC.? EEEBEI...NDC AND YOU SAY KAJETIA LOOKS LIKE NEW YORK...AAABA! ASIEDUAA NKETIAAAH......IT IS JUST LAUGHABLE.

• RAPHAEL KOFI 7 years ago

By Still Picture you can see someone who is walking like a drankard. is your eyes motion lenses. you may be the drankard then. Stop Exposing your self as a double fool

• whyte guy 7 years ago

Hey chicken, where r from, village or something. is John Dramani Mohamed paying for kejetia project or Kma?

• Alias 7 years ago

The Kejetia market project is an evident of JM's unprecedented achievements within a matter of 4 years. JM is also rehabilitating other markets in the Region!

• KWAME USA 7 years ago

Blind motherfucker APONKYE MEEE MEEE. What do yo know.Okrusenee Aponkye mee. What do u know about New York?. Kwasia. you still dey shit on atonko right? Ofui aponkye with his okurasinee president Mahama. THIEVES , JULOR, FIAF ...

• JM 7 years ago

Extreme comments. We are same people with different ideology, if you don't have anything constructive, kindly drop your pen.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

People were there to see him just to say bye bye to him this year. NDC is divided into three groups. They have Rawlings group, Mills's group and Ato Ahowi's group. Last week 25 parliamenterians in NDC have decided to go to in ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Even Volta has changed how come Ashantis. We need our country that Kuffour handed over to you fraudsters and gangters. You will account for every pin, how Akua Donkor got her 2 cars and the house, how the 2 Gitmos came to Gh ...

• Betty 7 years ago

Aponkye in your dreams chairman Wontumi is waiting for you and your mediocre president. JM twaso.

• shearer 7 years ago

that drug adit what will he do?

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Offui have you been to New York b4

• Taller 7 years ago

Atleast I have tasted what mahama can do and I do agree with samira bawumia....just that I can't say what samira said..I better vote for the man who will fix the economy than the one who had the chance and messed it up...what ...

• Alex Belgium 7 years ago

Yes of cause kejetia looks like New York You see it in your eyes because nothing good comes from ndc that is why u see kejetia as new york! fool!

• Ayi 7 years ago

We know many Accra residents bused to Kumasi with 200 buses. Panicky NDC using tax payers monies to bribe chiefs with V8 vehicles and money.

• Alias 7 years ago

This is obviously a baseless allegations! JM is not bribing chiefs with V8! he is rather exposing and fighting corruption aggressively in the country! BBC Africa recent report indicated that Ghana is one of the countries prog ...

• hmmmmm 7 years ago

Tweeakai

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Herrr stop fooling OK..

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Stop fooling u hear.. U think we no dey ghana errr. What BBC report. Lies

• Taller 7 years ago

Yea...bbc said so...u are right..but bbc doesn't know woyome and ibrahim mahama...the 2 rich guys....perhaps richer than Ghana...very soon, these 2 guys will co-finance every project in Ghana, right? Hypocrites, mediocrity, ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Provide pictures of the said buses boss

• Nana Boakye 7 years ago

Thanks Paul,the problem with NPP is lack of appreciation, when Nana Addo goes to Volta Region and they see the crowd that one they claim the Volta Region has fallen for NPP but with the NDC they have bus supporters.smh.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

They should have began the walk in Bantama or Manhyia, the centre of Kumasi, to know their smoothness level

• Kojo 7 years ago

Why did Nana go to Nkwanta North and no Aflao?

• abubakar 7 years ago

be truthful indeed the walk had scared you mahama all the way

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Apuuuuu! When ndc went to Kumasi to launch their parliamentary campaign,the lied the massive people were from Kumasi and beyond and it came out they were bused from places with the MMT which rendered passengers and travellers ...

• JM 7 years ago

Shine your eyes

• Kosi 7 years ago

Masa I'm in Kumasi oooso spare us this propaganda politics thanks

• Alias 7 years ago

What is propaganda about this? the visuuals from the health walk are there for everybody to see. JM will certainly be retained come Dec 7. Educational institution at all levels have increased by 26%

• Pilolo 7 years ago

Let akuffo addo also do a health walk. He will die if he walks 5mins. Weak old dog wants to chop presidential

• Kosi 7 years ago

He's broke and wants Ghana's money for regular health checks. He has cancer

• Kobea Augustine 7 years ago

Even your father can afford his hospital bill not come Nana

The cancer will come to you in the name of Jesus. May what you people think of the man return to you in thousand folds. I tell you it will be difficult for us to live with some people,it will be easier for a camel to go throu ...

• Mr. no name 7 years ago

God will punish u and ur decendence for call nana an old dog; Dog is the man u call your father, Dog is the man u call ur grandpa, Dog is ur so call generation

• jayjay , SA 7 years ago

now someone so foolish can feel how painful it is when his political idol is insulted.God forgive you bro . professor Mill and mahama are not human beings abi? cant stop laughing

• Ziblim 7 years ago

The masses are calling for him to be the President in order to protect what we have for the benefit of all. Mahama is the one chopping the President so he will use the funds fom the oil to rebrand vehicles at outrageous cost. ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The issue about bus branding has been resolved as Smarttys has refunded all excess money to the state which underscores JM's commitment to the fight against corruption! the recent corruption perception index showed that, Ghan ...

• jj 7 years ago

I think you are mad

• Yabs 7 years ago

You call Akuffo Addo a dog?
    God will punish you cos Akuffo Addo may be older than your father

• Afofranto 7 years ago

ohw man u stoop soo low. Why call someone who is your grandfather a Dog. May the tears of your generation be multiplied. you u know no peace till you die. u are cursed

• lyn 7 years ago

you are not God to determine that,pray you don't die first fool

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC didnt bussed people to Ashanti Region! the overwhelming turn out during the health walk indicates that, NDC is indeed poised for victory. JM has upgraded the Kumasi airport to meet an international standard!

• Jay 7 years ago

The airport was just an avenue created to loot and share your tax. Ethiopia is building three new airports at $64m. Kumasi airports runway was RENOVATED at $29m. Are you guys sick in the head or something??? When was the las ...

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

It is good that his execellency takes a walk around Kumasi. It will enable him to see the damage his tenure has done to the garden city. To his fans doing the walk with him, I hope they charged their mobile phones before the ...

• fair 7 years ago

Master grow up! How do you do comparism like this, are you OK?

• JOHN 7 years ago

AND WHAT DID KUFFOUR DO TO THE AIRPORT. WHY BRING IN ETHOPIA. I WANT U TO TELL ME THAT KUFFOUR RENOVATED TAKORADI OR TAMALE AIRPORT AT A CHEAPER PRICE. OR KUFFOUR BUILT A NEW AIRPORT AT A CHEAPER PRICE. SHAME ON YOU

• Barima I. 7 years ago

YOU DO NOT REALLY KNOW WHAT INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT LOOKS LIKE. LET ONE BOING 747 FLY FROM CHICAGO DIRECT TO KUMASI, ONE ETHIOPIAN DOUBLE DECKER AIRBUS DIRECT FROM LONDON TO KUMASI IN THE INTERVAL OF FIVE MINUTES AND ONE LUFTA ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

You call that shit international airport? You must be a vet bush man then! Excuse my language please

• Kojo 7 years ago

NPP could not build one

• I support no political party. 7 years ago

"NDC didn't bussed" is incorrect, it should have been "NDC didn't bus" mind your grammar.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Just keep on tickling yourself that nobody can make in roads into your World Bank. NPP will continue in opposition and Nana is already retired.

• Millabee 7 years ago

ooh my paddy, let's stop the insults and be real. The crowd was massive. No bussing at all. The people were from Kumasi mostly from asawase. Let's us in NPP admit and then work hard for the party. Insults don't win power. NDC ...

• temeng 7 years ago

What is ndc doing in kumasi? Tell me the condition of the road From tech junction to adum . Have u seen the state of the suame roundabout?? From suame roundabout to pankrono and beyond tell me about it. To abrepo junction n b ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

They went there to see the very man who made their lives very miserable.The president who steals girls sanitary pads money and the president who authorize the beatings of a man who flash change sign and mills killer.Folks,Tho ...

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

By the time you realised, he's won again.

• Mustapha 7 years ago

Who wouldn't want to see the president? They all came to see the out going president

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama should use his brains like other head of States are doing but not to show your macho .

• junior k 7 years ago

You always talk about bussing people to rallies meboa.So can say without fear or favour tell us that during your much anticipated campaign lunch in Accra recently,all the attendants were from Accra and non was from any other ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Launch

• Ago 7 years ago

Bringing people from outside to campaign is not the style of NDC but rather NPP. When Nana went to Voltage Region, NPP transported people from Tema, Koforidua and even Kibi. So check your facts Emma before you write rubbish. ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Didn't he pay a lady to endorse him as Moses in Obouasi? Mahama is just a crook. A con man.419 president.

• Kosi 7 years ago

Ooohhhh Bobby
    You know that's not true don't you? Mahama all the way. Nothing compares to him

• WATCH THE TARRED FLOORS 7 years ago

LISTENING TO MAHAMA AND HIS GANGS TAL ABOUT INFRASTRUCTURE, WE EXPECTED TO SEE THE GROUNDS FOR THE WALK NEATLY PAVED OR EVEN TILED. SEE THE RED EARTH!!!

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is an incorruptible leader and does not need to bribe anyone for an endorsement! the approval by JM for the dismissal of over 20 judges implicated in the judicial scandal shows how committed JM is in the fight against corr ...

• temeng 7 years ago

Yet you can't retrieve the money you dubiously paid woyome .

• Jdm 7 years ago

Mr president you are health walking into opposition,
    Mahama bye byeeeeeeeeeeee!

• Alias 7 years ago

JM will rather retire Nana Addo politically this year! cos Ghanaians are not ready for any try and error leader. JM has been tried and tested and will be retained! JM is expanding and upgrading the Ridge hospital into an ultr ...

• joe 7 years ago

Where is the 20 million dollar plane bought by IBRAHIM?

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE NIGERIAN DRUG CARTEL CONTRIBUTED AND GAVE BOSHENANA $20M 4WEEKS AGO WHICH HAS JUMPED SRARTED HIS DEAD CAMPAIGN. SOON U WILL SEE BUNTINGS FLYERS FLAGS AND ADVERTS ALL OVER. YET JDM WILL TOASO.NO HOPE 4 THE DRILLSHIP THIEF

• Alias 7 years ago

what has this got to do with JM? doesnt individuals no longer have the right to purchase things that they want?
    JM is focused and delivering on promises he made to the good people of Ghana. JM has overcomed dumsor just as he ...

To continue to loot, and share the country resources, God will not allow that, ur reign HSA come to an end. U have to account for ur stewardship and I assure u like what Buhari is doing in Nigeria, u will vomit all the stolen ...

• Alias 7 years ago

there is no stolen money in the first place to be vomitted! unlike NPP which swept corruption under the carpet, NDC is exposing and dealing with it aggressively! NACAP is being implemented to that effect to check corruption i ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Wtf...the man owes us $33bil which according to mr. Oti blessed...he keeps in lorDUNA'S ass....ask yourself, what you gon do if drunk dramani loses...please find jesus/Muhammad quick...

• ASARE, Holland 7 years ago

Indeed,NDC is united b'cos they are using thier left and right hand side of nations coffers. Infact,i do not blame anybody,than Atta MILLS choosing these idiots,empty headed,inexperence and good for nothing being to gorveren ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE GONERS!!!!!! THEY ARE GONE AND GONE FOREVER. WOYOME, GYEEDA, SADA, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE ALONE HAS ALREADY BURIED JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC. WE CANNOT CONTINUE TO ALLOW THE LOOTING OF GHANA'S MONEY OV ...

• Antwi Atakora 7 years ago

Whether people were bused from Volta region or not Mahama, will beat short man devil on 7 DEC, JM toase

• Kosi 7 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????@Antwi

Wo mame tw3 kwasea ba. A year today John mahama will be in opposition and you people will cry blood.

• a?are 7 years ago

??e ?anner ? ??e pro?ane word? on ???? ?ec??on ?? no? good ?ro plea?e a? a c?r????an ?? ??o?ld no? ?e l??e ??a?

• Richie 7 years ago

What did you tell say about his visit to Volta. In any who said you did not have any supporter in Ashanti Region. Do be swollen headed. Eeeeno no go be......

• Kweku Drew 7 years ago

Tell him he is going down k3k3

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSS 2016.

• Jay 7 years ago

Now I understand why y'all be writing shit like JM Toaso. Maybe it's because you can't really understand when you read. So y'all be backing a corrupt president who should be in jail by now. We all suffer together

• Leslie 7 years ago

Who is the corrupt president? what about hotel waa waa and what about the missing diplomatic passports what about the drill ship money kettle calling pot black

• temeng 7 years ago

And how many of those involved in these scandals have you put behind bars cuz you are in govt idiot. Fools like you will always b fools cuz u can't use your head .

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Certainly those anticipating change are laughing at the wrong side of their mouth,JM and NDC are the ultimate victors come December 7.

• abubakar 7 years ago

this is amazing indeed the president is showing he can win hands down i am impressedh

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A guy calls a company and orders their 5-day, 10 lb. weight loss program.
    The next day, there's a knock on the door and there stands before him a voluptuous, athletic, 19 year old babe dressed in nothing but a pair of Nike r ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Such paid journalism doesn't exist in anywhere apart from Ghana. Mammoth health walk my foot! Mahama has brought sorrow to Ghanaians. It's the wise who can see. Mammoth walk to opposition. Mammoth walk his grave. He Mahama ...

• JM 7 years ago

This time its paid bcos NDC have the media backing but when it favour your party, its good journalism, right? Shine your eyes

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

We will STILL vote for nana ,we aré sick and tired of you ,thief and a useless man

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Mahama and his ndc crooks tickle themselves and laugh. You bus people from in and around the Ashanti region thinking that will scare the npp? Tweeaaaaaa!!!!!

• concern 7 years ago

Rented crowd, people were bused from various towns and villages for this walk.

• Franco 7 years ago

asare you're a fool nothing but a complete fool

• Godson,Koforidua 7 years ago

Aboa BA
    Kwasiapanyin of a Shit Prez
    Dirty womanizer
    Corrupt
    Con
    Nycompoon
    Foolish Guy disgracing Northerners that they r gud for nothing which is purely FALSE.

look at Dr Bawumia,de late Alhaji Aliu Mahama etc... ...

npp,,continues to amazed me...keep dreaming cos you will realiazed the prez now specks hausa,in zongo areas.Do you know what that can do,,nasara is dead

• Koku Anyidoho Ablakwa 7 years ago

NDC has became delusional. The million votes will not happen

we will hate u people till the day our God comes.WE EWES WILL GIVE HIM MORE THAN THIS

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

Whether there was a huge attendance or not Mahama is living the throne by December.

this is even ashanti,,what about volta,,my reliable region ,,where we are prepared to die for mahama,,if war occurrs

• Kay 7 years ago

kofi

prepared to die for Mahama and continue with GHC 200 per month private security job. whilst he educate his children abroad. Kwasiaa

If you don't have a low self esteem why use an Akan name...

• Faruku 7 years ago

This shows that Npp can't fight mahama

• Faruku 7 years ago

This shows that Npp can't fight mahama,massively supporters attend the really I was there,

• Abbot NDC Senior Citizen 7 years ago

JDM corruption manager if you say NPP is divided, then what happened and 23 of your members have opted to Independent campaign with some even sitting MP's whom you have sacked because they have gone I made lndependent, please ...

• Opana 7 years ago

Total Rubbish

• Eddy boy 7 years ago

How can Mahama rent people . Skin pain . I

• abubakar 7 years ago

fantastic e de be keke n d c all the way i love this party

Mahama is walking into opposition, he is con and 419 Man, the people u see were bused even some from different region he has already lost the election

A muslim,,or ewe will never sell his conscience to npp,,apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.and if they try something after they lose,,hhhhmmmmm

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS MISSING, GC60B TOR DEBT RECOVERY GIVEN TO BLOW/1ST RESPONDERS, ESSEKU KICKBACKS HOTEL KUFOUR, EO GROUP 3% OIL SHARES, MACMILLAN TEXTBK SAGA, BAMBAGATE, GH@50, SEKYI HUGHES HSE LOOTING ARE ALL NPPS CORUPTI ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Over one billion dollars in total dubious judgment debts payments to WOYOME, Waterville, etc... .. . SADA GYEEDA CRONIES STILL walk free because JOHNMAHAMA friends.. ... BUSREBRANDING thievery... ... .. NDC REALLY VERY EVIL I ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THOMAS BRONIS WIFE SNATCHING,KUFOURS 41M HSE RENOVATION INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS HOSTEL SAGA, VRA STRATEGIC RESERVE PLANT$30 BLOWOUT, KASIM KASANGA 6B MANGO SEEDLINGS FIASCO ANANE RAW SEX, 77MISSING PARCELS OF COCAINE GISELLE Y ...

• Niii 7 years ago

United party, where's your founder??? I can't think far ???

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Above 70%,,,,,,Ghanaians are doomed under NDC and JOHNMAHAMA.. ..

• Konkonte 7 years ago

NDC found out the founder has been corrupt too so they dish him like ramney dished George bush.ndc don't want that baggage of husband n wife thieves

• M saani 7 years ago

last health walk as president in kumasi

Ghanaians across has rejected the Thievery NDC government including their crook and corrupt leader Mahama.

• Ex NDC member 7 years ago

Mahama you have lied to Ghanaians for too long. It time people knew your true colours. It's as black as devil itself. Ghanaians have suffered under your watch and your promises are as EMPTY as a churches on Monday mornings

• KWASI SEMEREKA 7 years ago

DOES THIS EX NDC MEMBER REALLY THINK THAT THE SO-CALLED 'DEVIL' IS BLACK, JUST AS AFRICANS ARE BLACK? IS HE OR SHE NOT BRAINWASHED?

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Dead goat president Mahama is a thieve and criminal. Conman . Wake up Ghanaians and vote wisely.

• Paa 7 years ago

When will this stop wasting our money by bussing people ndc all over the country to Kumasi.

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

AS COMPARED TO BOSHEHENES WALK OF DEATH AND STAGNATION.ONE CAMPAIGN ONE HOSPITAL TRIP.THE DRILLSHIP THIEF CANT WALK FAR SORRY CANT THINK FAR. GIVE HIM SOME KALYPPO FOR XTRA DIABETES.LOSING BRIGADE READY 4 THE TREBLE TREBLE

• yaw paul 7 years ago

Good start. No name calling. Stay focused and deal with issues. Your works are behind you and God shall make the way

What issues...that nana is divisive?...what happened to my beloved GH...our people have become so dumb.? Omfg...

• JM WILL LOSE MASSIVELY 7 years ago

Pathetic guy doing what they call projection and deflection.
    Has Mahama not collapsed the NDC party? Today, the civil war in the NDC under Mahama has is so bad so dangerous, Ghana's democracy is under threat. So what does M ...

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

That's extra energy, can Nana walk like this with old age?

• Asare 7 years ago

No Nana cannot do such vigorous excercise at over 70 years.however for Nana's age he has confounded doctors with his whistle stop campaigns all over the country. On the other hand, Mahama may not be able to even walk around b ...

• ATEMUDA 7 years ago

SINCE WHEN DID HE START HEALTH WALK? HE SHOULD GO START AT THE NORTH WHERE HE BELONGS...KWASEA!

• Yao Mewe Anyidoho, NDC Headquarters 7 years ago

What a useless statement from a useless and IDIOT man in power.

We are watching you from afar. U idiot.

What have u done with the tax payers money. That is what Ghanaians are asking.

U used the money for your famili ...

• FRANKWOOD 7 years ago

JM ASHANTIAN SAYS TOASO

• jtetty 7 years ago

Hahaaa December 7 will decide not health walk. Y3 bi3? This is Kumasi- Ashanti

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

Busing Busing people all over Ghana to come to Kumasi. Busing will not help NDC. They have hired buses to people from all region to come to Kumasi to show that they have supporters in Kumasi. Deceiving themselves. NDCs are ev ...

• Bread 7 years ago

Indeed the NDC has a lot of supporters in Kumasi but mainly in the zongo communities and other areas with large migrant communities.

• Joseph Mahama 7 years ago

Great JM. You have shown them level.when the bush cat refuses to I've like a house cat,then it will continue to be I'ving in the bush until it changes it styles of I'ving

• ali ali 7 years ago

if u can put your in order,kunadu wud not have formed NDP.shameless president.change is coming.u think kumssi will buy that properganda?

• Iddrisu 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama deserves a second term to complete the unfinished business. Your development projects spread across the country remained unparalleled. JDM Zantugi.

• Darko of Begro 7 years ago

@ whyte guy....1.The government of Ghana is represented at the metro level like the kma.
    2. The government of Ghana secured the fund and loaned it to the kma to be used for the project.
    3. The proceeds that'll be realized w ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE LARGE CROWD IN KUMSI WAS MOSTLY NPP SUPPORTERS. NDC IS DAY-DREAMING SO LET THEM WAIT TILL DECEMBER .

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

Let them continue day-dreaming. 'Afro' Gbedema suffered that fate as the leader of NAL (National Alliance of Liberals) in 1969. Many of the people who followed Afro wanted a meal ticket for the day. People came from as far as ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

President Mahama is seen kakai and Kalyppo every where he goes because he knows he his on his way out of office apuuuu

• monto 7 years ago

Eii nipa in...npp we're dead. Our strong hold paa with this kind of crowd 4 NDC de3.

• Darling Georgee, Columbus Ohio. 7 years ago

Ahantis dare not vote for Mahatma and his NDC because The Ahantis are are the most hated people by NDC among all the ten Regions. Remember, Ahantis Region is the only one chosen and experimented on the capitation insurance. ...

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016

• Togbe 7 years ago

The same faces in all the rallies so far. The hired people were bussed in trotro trucks to wherever the president addressed a rally

• Rizkhan 7 years ago

Allahu Akbar never happened in Ghana history

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

When will some Ghanaians learn from the ploys of President Mahama and his gangs of thieves? He knows very well he has lost the confidence of Ghanaians, under his watch Ghana is seeing major economic hardship and you say what ...

• Asare 7 years ago

Rented crowd FROM Acrra,BA and the Central and Western Regions. This is a repeat broadcast of the strategy that failed to fly in the latter part of 2000.by the way what is holding up the GAF's investigations into the again re ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Some of these supporters are from his hometown. Who cares.

• EFA poku 7 years ago

Eii NDC,you talk ooo,stop it wae how can Mahama win this election

• T and T 7 years ago

It is not about walk, it is about policy.
    Ghana people, wake up, we are being left behind by South Africa, Ethiopia, Tanzania and some other African countries. Under K4, Ghana became the fastest growing economy in Africa, n ...

• npp 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians no insult we are all one Nana and JM are strong friends. But seriously Nana can not lead ghana.

• empire 7 years ago

Some of these journalists need to go back to school. Report as if the whole Ashanti ppl went to the walk

• frando 7 years ago

The President is confused, his manifesto is npp is divided, Nana Addo is dictator

#change is a must

• KWAKU OSEI 7 years ago

Mahama is the only president of our time. Akufo Addo, is to sit in his lazychair to watch him as he performs wonders for Ghana. JM TOASO

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Ticle urself and laugh wai mahama, your days are numbered

• Rockefeller Center 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian idiots like his/her name APONKYE should stop their village stupidity in comparing Ghana to US.Basically who do APONKYE define New York?

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

Ghanaian s are crying for changed

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

we should continue with this kind of hardships

• Rockefeller Center 7 years ago

Typo! Basically, how do APONKYE define New York.

• isaac 7 years ago

talk wat u can do for de nation when those people mistakenly rigg de election again for u....u give money to unnecessary people v8 akua donkor n kumawood cars without any job done.wise up bcos we de unemployment ar suffering ...

• BABUL 7 years ago

NDC IS NOT DESPERATE LIKE NPP. U THINK GETTING POWER IS ABOUT DRINKING GUINNESS AND KALYPO. BOGOS

• Alhaji M 7 years ago

Mahama is still spoiling our money for busing people from Accra to Kumasi. Ghan think twice. Vote out Mahama and NDC.

• mendy merd 7 years ago

He will walk to exile and nothing can stop nana from winning this year's election, mahama is just frustrated .

• Teye 7 years ago

No matter what the radio and television stations do, Mahama is on top. Akufo Addo will be shut up once and for all this year

• Hayford. 7 years ago

Yes, Mr. President you're right. They are not serious.

• Korankye-Taylor 7 years ago

Bobby, be mindful of words you use on such platforms. You portrayed your ignorance and how naived you are. Please, spare me for not using the word " uncouth " He is our President and we need to give him the maximum respect.

• change is coming 7 years ago

scares paaa. looool. I laugh enter mahamas pocket. just stolen cash I see. de NDC keep tickling their fantasies. asawase is a lost seat. much ado about nothing. muntaka is history

Mahama is greedy.

• ghana people 7 years ago

breaking new. OPEN LETTER TO NANA ADDO AKUFU ADDO, FOLKS TO DAY I AM GOING TO TALK TO U ABOUT THE MAN , SAINT NANA ADDO, open ur ears TO listen to the good work and side of and what nana addo will do for ghana, to start ...

• tuga 7 years ago

they stole our monies and shared among their cronies and go about beating their chest that they managed the economy well.
    What economic benefit will i get if I have no water to drink , no road , no school, no hospital to go ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Who among the NPP regional executives told the writer dat they were scared? Again, those ppl hv seen that money is flowing in NDC now but their vote wont go to Mahama da.

• Kwabee France 7 years ago

Foolish man..I wulda driven a bullet in your stupid head long time if i was in Ghana.

• Baba 7 years ago

Time will tell

• Kweks 7 years ago

Npp is very worried. You don't have to. Nana Addo is not marketable. We will retire him permanently come Dec 7th. JM is the best to lead Ghana. And we are saying JM toaso!!

• yaw 7 years ago

Nana wil win this coming 7th Dece..election Nana is winning 8 regions in the December polls

• TACTICS 7 years ago

Good one there, Let the old man also try a health walk for ten minutes and let's see.

• Rizkhan 7 years ago

Mahatma virus catching Ashanti Region

• Akeba Patricia 7 years ago

so u pple in npp have been busing people so u think is everyone. God is watching n by his grace it will shock u people like electricity.Eiiki mi JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

1 Ndc t shirt +10gh +5 star energy drink,most of the youth will go for it after all is Gh money

• Wemegah Wealth 7 years ago

that's my president.
    you are the man of the people.
    Power Mr.President.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Mr Prez don't mind the braggarts, you have indeed instill fears into their fucking heads.

• npp fools 7 years ago

only fools and unwise peopl will only insult maham

• B. O. T 7 years ago

Hahahaha. which crowd ? the one he pay 10, 20, and 50 ghc to get ? I wish he will continue to pay to get the number. 7th Dec is around here.

• B. O. T 7 years ago

the pass through my house, they pay people to get their T-shirt. they pay 10, 20, and 50 GH cedis.

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

WHEN IS NANA HEALTH WALK COMING ON? KIKIKIKIKIKI

• Kweku Amissah Cape Coast 7 years ago

Mahama not president you're not president anymore!Mr Mahama bye bye this's time you go out of power Mahama byeeeeee byeeeee we will meet you next generation bye for your corrupt Ghanaian's money ???? thief president shameful ...

• Kofi Annan 7 years ago

When someone is afriad of the future. His reasoning becomes blurd. NPP's foundation has really been shaking. The are scare of the first gentlemen.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Who is not corrupt ? Corruptions is all over the world even in America,Asia ,Europe etc so Ghanaians should stop insulting our President!!!!!!

• factual 7 years ago

Please don't let the perception carry you... Talk like literate... That canker is not not not .... Look at Woyome case , is the government working to retrieve the money ...

Yes, your excellency? its tough to be in opposition its good you've realised that. Opposition no bi easy. am sorry that's where you're come 07/01/2017

• Mensah 7 years ago

If NDC thinks they are united why have they sacked 23 people for going independent.Who is Nana Kunadu Rawlings? Have they forgotten that she was the wife of the founder and that until recently a vice chairperson of the party ...

• Ka ne Wu Dennis. 7 years ago

He is the real man for we the bright and hard working ghanaians. If we lose President Mahama our lovely Country will collapse un thé hand of this Npp's. So Ghanaman vote for NDC for the contunity if our development. été ak ...

• kwadwo Kyere 7 years ago

Massive supporters in Kumasi indicates J M Toaso toaso Right.

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

What unfinished business? The man us a dead goat by his own admission! Unless you mean the unfinished business of looting.

That one, even a dead goat cqn do because Ghanaians unfortunately handed him the keya to the natio ...

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

interestingly he is campaigning without his friend the king. he has no blessing in osei krom and he will lose like gbedema. such a thief.

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

Eiiiiii what a crowd

• salifu 7 years ago

mahama paper health walk in Kumasi wat a 419 we thy for Peace let ash pray for long life GOD will do sometimes.

• Metez 7 years ago

Bobby Denmark is your mother and father who are thieves.foolish maggot

• factual 7 years ago

So this time mahama didnt visit otumfou... ?

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

The NDC is using such tactics esp media coverage to fool Ghanaians esp those in Ashanti region to think that they have support in the region. What NPP should do is to protest against the dubious schemes of the NDC and the EC ...

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

What a cheek for Mahama to be talking about unity in NDC compared with divisions in NPP.

Where is the founder of NDC? And where is their 'adored' former first lady, the wife of the founding father of their party?

What a ...

• Nad 7 years ago

Just bcos u stupid fool nppigs bused ppl to volta R n got four of them killed for rituals. U fools think Mahama is like ur useless war monger whom ppl r scared to follow eeh. Idiot nppigs morons.

• Yabs 7 years ago

NPP has no money to transport people as u think

• Abusua 7 years ago

Nana went to western region to campaign, people waited from 6:00am and he appeared only at 4:30pm and spoke with them for only 3 minutes much to their annoyance. Why because Nana was sick and his doctors have to treat him bef ...

• Yabs 7 years ago

You can lie papa

• God is with me 7 years ago

Manama dey win no challenge

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHY ARE NPP ALWAYS SAYING ETHOPIA BUILD AN AIRPORT AT A CHEAPER PRICE. I WANT NPP TO SAY" KUFFOUR RENOVATED TAKORADI AIRPORT OR TAMALE AIRPORT AT A CHEAPER PRICE OR KUFFOUR BUILT A NEW AIRPORT AT A CHEAPER PRICE. WHY ALWAYS C ...

• Papa 7 years ago

With massive corruption and unprecedented mismanagement of e economy, only those who hve benefited from the loot will make noise for this crook jm. Dec 7 will show us who is who!

• Yabs 7 years ago

Massa, don't mind them, mahama must use horse for his campaign to show how strong he is

• Papa 7 years ago

Big back woyome's money and stop the deception. Nana beba!

• Yabs 7 years ago

You people should stop talking and wait for Dec 7 wai

• Kobi 7 years ago

So are we comfortable in Ghana? Ghana is already doom and need change to ignite again. Everything is in hopeless situation now. Changed is imminent for a takeoff.

• Wofa Manu 7 years ago

Watch the steps of the President carefully.Do you call this a heath walk?

• romeo 7 years ago

Tweeeea give us a break. You just fired 26members who want to go independent.
    You curaaaaaa what do you take Ghanaians for .You think we are stupid or blind or dump or think you medicine is working. Pls go back and tell the ...

• Change is a must 7 years ago

Just drop mahama. Mahama twaso na yabre

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Kweks 7 years ago

JM toaso. JM toaso. JM toaso. 3y3 zu 3y3 za. 3y3 zuuuu.

• Abu Salam,Amadu 7 years ago

Nana Addo would collapse before kickoff.

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

RENTED CROWD. HOW MANY WERE BUSED IN ?

• OP 7 years ago

JDM will win, period.

• AYAB 7 years ago

All d way mahama, all d way ndc. God has already crowned u for victory. One thing u need to do now is to be strict and ask for a proper account for every money given out n deal indiscriminately with any misuse of gvt money or ...

• Kingsley Baidoo 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD KICK OUT THE OLD FOLKS AND LET THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH RULE AND STEAL WITHOUT SHAME. THEN THE PARTY WILL UNITE.

• Dereck Annan 7 years ago

Nti Kumasi paaaaaa nie

• Kk 7 years ago

Even comments of NPP supporters confirm they are really scared

• izudeeen from ejura 7 years ago

Why. Should u always insult people jx because of politics. Oh! U people should give Us a break. Insult will not let Ur so u called party come topower. I follow all the moment and that shows Npp is not ready to win election.i ...

• Mrs Akua Donkor John Mahama 7 years ago

When NDC foolsoldiers insults Nana Addo, it's not a problem but when we insult John Ford Mahami is a crime. God is watching

• Matete 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a born loser.
    He will never be president of Ghana

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

NPP are scared to the marrow and discomfitted because of NDC, NPP with their false prophet's Owusu BEMPAH are doomed

• JKMo 7 years ago

NPP HASN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET. THEY THINK THE MORE THEY MAKE NOISE THE MORE THEY WILL CONFUSE THE VOTERS TO VOTE FOR THEM.

• Nana owusu 7 years ago

Ntafo) ne ayigbefo) mmoa yia na 3di nakyi. Akan nii biara nka ho

• zak 7 years ago

The title should be ndc deceived themselves with fake crowd

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

What unfinished business? The man is a dead goat by his own admission! Unless you mean the unfinished business of looting. That one, even a dead goat can do because Ghanaians unfortunately handed him the keys to the national ...

• BB 7 years ago

Mahama doesn't scare us.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

MY FELLOW GHANIANS SHOW GREAT LOVE AND APPRECIATION FOR OUR DEAR PRESIDENT OF REPUBLIC, JOHN MAHAMA, THANK YOU.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Herrr stop fooling OK..

• Romeo 7 years ago

How can you people be using filthy words to yourselves like this!!eeii are you people not Christians and Muslims??? This is too bad ???? ooo !!!! Hmmmmmm

• Romeo 7 years ago

How can you people be using filthy words to yourselves like this!!eeii are you people not Christians and Muslims??? This is too bad ???? ooo !!!! Hmmmmmm

• VICSOENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

THE CHANGE THAT SHAKES IN 2008 IS SHAKING IN 2016 SERIOUSLY. IT WILL SHAKE TILL NANA SWEAR IN. MAHAMA'S MESSAGES ARE FINISH AND NANA ADDO CAN DESTOOL KINGS AND CHIEFS 419 MAHAMA SAID THAT.

• kwame 7 years ago

Bad old dog will die , when he loses again on Dec.7th fare thee well Nana Akuffo Additional cancer bye bye.

• Kwam 7 years ago

the fans are not happy, they want mahama to pay them so that they can leave, they were rented. that whybrid they always leave early before the fake president leaves.

• Tj 7 years ago

NDC is winning with a very wide margin

• Dandanbia 7 years ago

If people from Kumasi is happy with his nonsense ndc policies it is not problem. But I think people from Kumasi are wise to think about the future of their childrend

• Ago 7 years ago

Aikins I think you are under estimating the skills of Mahama. We all know that Nana Addo is not clever at all. Well you can not also denied that Mahama is fitter ( health ) wise than Nana Addo. You guys don't check your facts ...

• Mrs Akua Donkor John Mahama 7 years ago

Are we going to eat health walk or pay school fees and light bills with health of your corrupt president. Think well

• kartik blues 7 years ago

NPP are mad,when ever they were,NDC large crowd they become afraid and say we buss them.we are winning

• philip 7 years ago

Walking out from the flag staff house

• Jane 7 years ago

A crowd at Mahama's programs are voters but those at Name Addo's are children. How funny NDC should stop receiving themselves

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Its left with only Nana Ado to take people on a health walk.

• Richard A.Ansah 7 years ago

these images will rather urge we npp supporters to vote more.