You are here: HomeNews2016 11 06Article 484143

EC is preparing grounds for anarchy and chaos - NPP

Read Comments Comments (50)

• concern 7 years ago

No matter what Nana beba! #changeIscoming

Its like giving a dag a bad name and hanging it.Was EC credible enough in 2000 and 2004 election, come on give us a break

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nonsense. Someone should tell this NPP Bull that we are ready for the chaos. If he has balls between his legs he should bring it on. We will meet him. Nonsense again.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Even goat has senses than almost 80% of NPP folks,

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE OSEI IS BY FAR NOT FIT TO HEAD THE EC AND LEADING GHANA INTO CHAOS. SHE IS TOTALLY IN BED WITH JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC AND TAKING OPPOSITION PARTIES AND GHANAIANS FOR A JOY RIDE. I'M SURPRISED TO SEE THE NPP AND OTH ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THE BIAFRA-WARLORD-DESCENDANT OF OJUKWU,who ragged CIVIL-WAR of years in NIGERIA,is putting Ghana on the same scale.EQUALISATION OF WAR(Nigeria et Ghana).SHE IS SATAN-SENT TO GHANA.

• Nokofio 7 years ago

Always complaining, NPP why?

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

We no ho sit down make them cheat us everyday.. no no no walahi. Why should EC change NPP colours:
    no way wai

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

That day, we shall kill NPP members and cut off their heads for juju. NPP always calling for war. What can you do? We shall deal with you. Foolish idiots.

COUNTRY BROKE OH, INO BROKE OH, WWE DEY INSIDE!
    THE OBSERVATION OF ANOTHER DOOMS DAY BIGOT!

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

They just want to rig. But the big warning is, we will resist any attempt. Evil ndc!

• Dan 7 years ago

Every idiot can get up and talk nonsense. Look st the thing talking. Sometimes you primitive animals think you are the only men in this country. Bring it on and see the true men. Is it because some of us real men don't tal ...

• sa ad 7 years ago

Change is Coming, In Shaa Allah! EC and Charlotte Osei cannot stop the wind of change from destroying this corrupt president and his looting brigade!

• Kojo 7 years ago

NPP always interested in chaos, war, confusion, bomb throwing, in fighting, out fighting, insults, character assassination, mega lies, superiority complex, etc

• doggi 7 years ago

this woman is nt creadible at all.she is doing everything to rig the election.infact we need to pray because if care are nt taken ,im afraid to say that ghana is heading towards war.

Moron doggi. NPP members are morons like Nana Addo. Always calling for war. We shall kill them. We shall maim them. NPP should bring it on. We shall discipline them.

• Sarah Atopeh 7 years ago

Npp should stop formenting confusion and trouble. There is not going to be any confusion as the npp wants. Npp should stop their foolish treats and open confusion. This is evil. Npp must accept defeat. Npp is divided and full ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Why must a sitting president single-handedly appoint the EC boss when he is also contesting the elections?

• sam Y 7 years ago

the same president appoints the supreme court judges why not ask the same question. .. stupid fool!!!!

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

VOICE OF REASON;
    I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU. GHANA'S CONSTITUTIONAL INSTRUMENT ON THE APPOINTMENT OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER IS COMPLETELY BOGUS.

I HOPE THIS IS CRITICALLY REVIEWED IN THE NEAR FUTURE FOR THE PURPOSE O ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Amendment of the grotesque constitutional clause that allows the president to single-handedly appoint the EC boss a must else we shall always be saddled with a bias EC boss.

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

NDC is not ready to 2 hand over power. You know u will not win stop blaming E.C .

• Kwame Ekyi Nwanwah 7 years ago

NNP does not know how to do practical politics. NDC knows all the pragmatics of politics even though they are create, loot and share party.Come on NPP, learn to play their game. If they say something against you like Akuffo A ...

• ebeni 7 years ago

Tweaa. Ebeni kankan

• JACKY 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU
    ALWAYS PREACH VIOLENT YOU KNOW YOU WILL NOT WIN

• ######## 7 years ago

NPPS MOAN AND COMPLAINS TOO MUCH ABOUT EVERYTHING, EVEN THE VERY AIR THEY BREATHE IN.

• OBOADIE 7 years ago

They believed in democracy only when they are winning. Stop the BULL S**T!

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I am appealing to Ghanaians and the world that the NPPs are mentally retarded people because they lack consistency and therefore keep shifting goal poles daily,my good reason is that the NPP made us to believe that even if th ...

• Truth 7 years ago

You are right. They truly have mental issues

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

The rightful things needs to be done to avoid chaos and anarchy in the country you are the first female EC and as such must lived above reproach.

• Yahaya m. Ibrahim 7 years ago

Bring de chaos now and see who will run out of de country .

Stupid fool. NPP is evil. They can do anything for power. Look at that jobless hungry idiotic fool Agyei Mensah Korsah talking thrash. I would have slapped if he gets closer to me. NPP thinks Ghana is for them. Nonsensical pe ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Npp all die be die

• ZACH 7 years ago

Can we trust Charlotte Osei to deliver a fair and credible elections?
    She has already failed the 13 disqualified candidates,because even if the Supreme Court rules in their favour,they will still be behind the eight ball.

• senyo 7 years ago

They knew that, they will not win d election that's why MPP always complained, JM, no challger.

• Truth 7 years ago

It is NPP that is preparing the ground for anarchy. Since elections from the early 1990s have NPP ever accepted defeat after the elections? It is a big NO.
    When Prez Kuffour won the 2000 elections they praised the EC.
    If ...

• Tuapee 7 years ago

Because u know u are going to lose the elections uve started making unfounded allegations so that u can find someone to blame for ur inevitable loss.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

WILL THE NPP ACCEPT VICTORY DECLARED BY THE EC? THEY MUST TELL US. IT APPEARS SLL THEY ARE PREPARING FOR IS MAYHEM WHEN THEY ARE DECLARED LOSERS.

• Watch 7 years ago

Npp sees every E C as not to the task since independence. All because npp has never ever held any primaries and presidentials nominations without conflicts. They are number one corrupt party because they are lawyers who go to ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That's a blatant lie coming from a desperate and confused NPP. The only ones preparing the grounds for anarchy and chaos in Ghana are the NPP serial liars along with its NPP merchants of gloom and doom. Ghana will continue to ...

• Jon 7 years ago

Please, NPP make sure very is ok. The dead line is passed and colour of NPP is not and register is not inn . Court cases are still pending. Do not rush, rig election . The date for election must be from 8 January 2017. Tha ...

• Hannah 7 years ago

am ready to witness the war no p

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Cry babies. They do not appreciate anything whatsoever if it is not in their favour. Nation wreckers.

Hall mark of failure is complaining.Master go and campaign and stop blaming the EC for your next defeat.You NPP guys should stop behaving like spoilt brat.

• tetteh 7 years ago

these guys complain too much, even if admitted the the process is not credible must go about washing our dirty cloths in public? they claim to be the wise people in Ghana but they always don't think far and deep.

• Anaafo 7 years ago

NPP is increasingly becoming irritating and annoying with the incessant chanting about chaos and anarchy? Please, think positive for once! Come on!

• Reeep 7 years ago

Listen to another stupid fool called corsa

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

What atall are these people up to? Just stop election and declear yourselves winners.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Another NPP turd! Why are these NPP people so ugly?

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT HAS THE EC DONE. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED THAT ASIDA HAS TOLD THE EC NDUOM FORGED HIS SIGNATURE TO COMPLETE HIS FORMS IN THE CENTRAL REGION?.