You are here: HomeNews2016 11 05Article 483925

Mahama begins second phase of campaign

Read Comments Comments (17)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I will give my vote for the tall candidate, it is my vote.

• Mike B 7 years ago

That is your choice mate !! I will give my vote to the candidate who has the best policies that will create employment and fight corruption. Don't care whether he is tall or short. Thanks.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is going to commence the second phase of his electoral campaign in the A/R by refunding in full for all see the 51 million wrongfully paid to Alfred Agbesi Woyome at Prempeh Assembly Hall, right here in Ku ...

• joe 7 years ago

THE CANDIDATE WHO SOLD THE DRILL SHIP AND POCKETED THE MONEY IS AS CORRUPT AS WOYOME

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

@BBC NEW CAN BUT YOUR VOTE IN YOUR STINKY MAMA PUSY. YOUR GANGS NDC THIEVES WILL GO OUT FROM POWER. GOD HAS ALREADY EXPOSE JOHN FORD KILLER MAHAMA WHO KILL MILLS. GHANIANS ARE NOT FOOL LIKE THEM.THIS TIME NDC AND HIS INCOMPET ...

• Karim 7 years ago

I will give my vote to whom already is working because the devil U know is better than the Satan U don't know JM Toaso

• Wise man Truth 7 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia panin paaaaa..... The thief you know is worse than Satan himself, aboa funu kwasia wo maame tw3 mu gogomi

• sam Y. 7 years ago

oooooohhhh NPP you guys can insult ooooo....

• lAdamu 7 years ago

Go to your wife, the Volta Region. Ashanti does not need corrupt and thief Mahama

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama all the way.

• Sid 7 years ago

Jes mahama n the gangster all the way where to the reserved place of gangsters remember Afriyie Andra was proud enough to say Am a gangster n promoted the office of the president aben be bom

• INNO 7 years ago

JM stands tall among his peers, looking @ his peaceful nature, humbleness, God fearing, his compassion n passion 4 mankind.
    #JMTILL2021!

• sheikh 7 years ago

Inshaa Allah victory will be yours come December 7

• Evelyn 7 years ago

Npp this years elections, is not for you, we are not going back to start all over again, Ghana is moving forward

• Mark 7 years ago

Akufo Addo or Addo Dankua Akufo Addo Nana. How are you going to add President to such name?
    Is President Nana Addo Dankua Akufo Addo. Ahhhhh I can't think farrrrr.

• Mark 7 years ago

Which policy? is it one community one dam or one district one million dollars.
    After the Npp have send Ghana backward by reducing the currency from ten thousand cedis to one cedi after the Npp has made Ghanaian to buy one ...