Read Comments Comments (59)

• KWAME 7 years ago

HE IS CHOSEN

• Sara Adjei 7 years ago

MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE IS ENOUGH TO WIN VOTES

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Where from this?

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Since he has clue that Mahama killed chiefs he need to be invited by the BNI to explain and give evidence. He is only affirming president Mahama's claim that Nana can destool chiefs.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE IN SUPREME COURT
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. B ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHERE IS SEIKWA CHIEF? HE WAS SHOT BY ASIEDU NKETIA AND JOHN MAHAMA BOYS

• KWAME 7 years ago

GOD MADE YOU OUR PRESIDENT

• Ayetevi 7 years ago

The dead goat will go insha Alla, Atta Mills blood is also upon His head

• sulemana tilapia 7 years ago

You can kill your father for money.you innocent money calling yourself a Moslem.

• liteo 7 years ago

Which of the gods? Where is that god? So you mean God personally chose Mahama if so then that God is evil.

• liteo 7 years ago

Perhaps it could be an evil god.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

"There is blood on the hands of John Mahama and the blood is calling for vengeance. I still insist John Mahama will not win the 2016 elections".
    Rev. Owusu Bempah.
    GWMI.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

If he is called to provide evidence or face prison term he will start shivering and denying haven said so, watch out! he will soon be in trouble. How can a person lie like this? JM TOASO.

• liteo 7 years ago

An assassin can never win the election. Your party Ndc killed people in Npp just to paint Nana black. We are watching. The truth cannot be hidden, it will surely surface.

• Lawson Tdi 7 years ago

Kwame Bafoe Brovo for a good reply

• Robert mensah 7 years ago

is Ghana serious at all how can somebody tell us that when he come to power he create job? he was in ghana how factorys did hv in Ghana stop lie Ghanaian even u.s.a didn't see that why.infact some of politician think we stup ...

• @@@ 7 years ago

PRIMITIVE NPP PEOPLE.

• Awonore Bolga 7 years ago

This Jon Bull president will aacoubt for Atta Mills blood too

• Dr.J. 7 years ago

What a stupid statement, NPP no message!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE STUPID STATEMENT WAS FROM A STUPID PRESIDENT, HOW CAN NANA ADDO DESTOOL CHIEFS? THIS IS NOT SENSIBLE

• DR.J 7 years ago

The Yaa Naa killing NPP had a hand in it!

• Zaa ni nye ba 7 years ago

Habbbbbah this foolish people will not stop the insults? Anyway that is what has always caused their failure in previous elections and they will lose for the third time, insha' ALLAH.

• fresh boy 7 years ago

So who is stupid as compared your comment

• Steve K'dua 7 years ago

Should every breathing being be given platform to spew rubbish in the country? Is that guy an executive of a political party in this country of ours? Unbelievable!!

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Haha.. Asiedu Nketiaa koraa is a general secretary of a party. Tweaaa

• fresh boy 7 years ago

it pisses me a lot when I read a comment like this,isn't Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho are all executives of a political party in this country? I rest my case

• Sam 7 years ago

When a party is losing the desperation becomes very clear in their language

• ######## 7 years ago

NPP HAS INDEED GONE TO THE DOGS. ANY IDIOT IN THE CRAZY PARTY CAN GET UP AND SPEW TRASH. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

So Akuffo Addo has also used JB Danquah and the upper east former NPP chairman to seek election victory

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

How do you allow this in Ghana web so primitive.

• Ghana 7 years ago

THE NDC THIEVES ARE SCARED

• Duffour 7 years ago

This is one of the useless accusation ever made against Mahama.Our president is far from this your useless accusation.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Mahama is being exposed from left to right. The evil that men's do live after them wherever they go. Yhoooooo

• Agya Nimoh 7 years ago

Wait until after the elections and we shall come over you to prove that indeed the President killed all the people you claim he killed.

• Ben 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF STUPID TALK IS DAT. WILL U BE COMFORTABLE IF SOMEONE TELLS U NANA IS NOT WINNING ANY ELECTIONS COS OF THE BLOOD HE HAS ON HIS HANDS BY KILLING HIS HOUSEMAID AND FORMER WIFE? USELESS POLITICIAN

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Politics is a dirty game. If you can't play it you don't go there

• Osofo Nkansah 7 years ago

This man must be arrested to proof his allegation. Ghana Police, over to you.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Love you , this man.

• ObaaYaa 7 years ago

Pls lets be very careful about our utterances. Politics shd not be handled this way. Its about issues not all these nonsense. I always say if u think education is expensive, try ignorance. Thank u.

• SD 7 years ago

Hey, you, how old are you? Remember Courage Kwashigah, Kwadwo Baah Wiredu, Hannah Yakubu etc. Don't talk by-heart.

• ZW 7 years ago

HOW CAN THE NPP USE THE SAD AND UNFORTUNATE DEATH OF JOURNALIST TO PLAY DIRTY POLITICS. NPP DOESN'T HAVE ANY MORALS AND SENSE OF DECENCY EVEN FOR THE DEAD. NPP WILL BE PUNISHED BY GHANAIANS FOR THIS BECAUSE THEY ARE UNCOUTH A ...

• ike 7 years ago

Oh God save us

• Akurugu 7 years ago

Rubbish fools like this has to be arrested nonsense nowonder you are from the divisive party

• INNO 7 years ago

He can only b found in npp, full of foolishness as Kennedy said.

• Paul 7 years ago

You guys have no idea who this guy is. He never make sense in his utterance. My problem is why he is given space in the media to talk. I believe after the loss of Akuffo Addo the NPP will undergo overhauling to bring some sa ...

• Tsokor mantse 7 years ago

Haahahaha When you chase an antelope and you can't succed in caching up with it then the message is your small leg. What Npp and their will powers know is killing , rituals and dead body love so they always think for others ...

• Van Bell 7 years ago

NPP madness

• Kyc 7 years ago

This good for nothing boy shd be sent to court to proof what he said.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

You can see that today's Npp is full of maf people, and silly animals, abronye guy always talk as if he is coming from animals Kingdom who can't think,it's only Npp that emty headed person like abronye guy will be a communica ...

• slash 7 years ago

And the party will sit down and say nothing.Wow ,what away to win back power.

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

Have you counted the number of vehicle accidents the NPP and the NDC been involved this year?
    Have you taking note of the fatalities for both parties? Now tell me who is likely to be involved in "ritual" killing?
    Most recen ...

• Zamba 7 years ago

Idiot do you know the meaning of Sadaqah?

• BA 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA CHWASOOOOOOOOO

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Waaaa...Look at an idiot like this so called NPP youth organizer. Are these the kind of animals Akuffo Addo is hoping to be giving posts if he wins? Nonsense

• sam 7 years ago

JM killed Attah mills to steal our money.wait for December 7th and see!!!.

• John 7 years ago

BB Bismark was killed by the NDC .He was the chief of Aburi.

• koby 7 years ago

because of democracy u see d way dis niqqa is talking...Maybe he knows more let d bni pick him fo questions

• Zagzon creation 7 years ago

I keep wondering how some people think Nana Ado will win this coming election. Nana as already loose. Because all die be die is in Nana's mind up to now. Meaning people should he doesn't border.

• Robert mensah 7 years ago

why this prophet behavior like is prophet or politician am sorry?