Read Comments Comments (20)

• ADJAN 7 years ago

WHYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• TONY PPP 7 years ago

NANA REALLY TALK TOO MUCH IF HE IS OUR PRESIDENT

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

YOU BETTER LISTEN OR SHUT YOUR FUCKING ROTTEN MOUTH

• sam Y. 7 years ago

this Otanii boy likes insults too much.... Dzimakpla....

• IVY 7 years ago

CMAPAIGNING IS NOT THE SAME LIKE ACTING AS A PRESIDENT

• IVY 7 years ago

That is the mistake of nana addo, he Brags too much and we ghanaians hate anyone who brags l can , l can, l can,me this , me that, say we nppians can do it. learn sense old man bansa

• POP 7 years ago

HE BLUFF TOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!! ME THIS ME THAT

• Seidu 7 years ago

THE TRUTH IS MAHAMA IS A THIEF AND HE IS STEALING GHANA MONEY BY THE MILLIONS. HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM IS STEALING AND SO IS A LOT OF HIS FRIENDS AND FAMILY. WOYOME MONEY IS MAHAMA AND NDC MONEY. THEY SHARED THAT MONEY LONG TIME ...

• ADJAN 7 years ago

WHY ????????????????????

• TONY PPP 7 years ago

HE DREAMS ALOT

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

YOU YOUNG MILK SAP BETTER SHUT UP

• sam Y. 7 years ago

That's what he told u abi... Craziness at its peak

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Nana – The man for the job.

• ######## 7 years ago

THAT IS ALL THE OLD FOOL AND MURDERER AKUFFO DOPE HEAD IS DREAMING OF, THE OIL MONEY. YOU AIN,T GETTING IT. JDM IS WINNING ONE TOUCH TO CONTINUE THE GOOD WORKS. FOR OUT OF AKUFFO ADDO'S HEART, HIS MOUTH SPEAKS.

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

NANA ADDO, YOU MUST STOP DECEIVING YOUR SELF ABOUT WINNING ANY THING.LISTEN NO RIGHT MIND GHANA MAN DARE VOTE. YOU FOR PRESIDENT, YOU TOTALLY UNFIT,AND NOT TRUST WORTH IN OUR CORRIDOR OF POWER, GET LOST, SHAME

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Stop imposing yourself as President. You are not the president yet.
    Arrogance will be your downfall.
    Which government have you formed to speak like that. Foolish old Dwarf. I hate you. Sick old man disturbing our peace. Am ...

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Please ask that old and sick man Mr Akuffo Addo to go home and be with his grandchildren.

Ghana is on track, thanks be unto Yahuwah Eloihyim for giving us president Mahama and his team.

Maham and his team are moving Gha ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Why are the NPP and Nana Addo so fixated on oil cash that it is always mentioned when ever they have a least opportunity? How much at all does Ghana earn from oil annually after the NPP had virtually given it out for peanuts ...

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Anyway when are you going to be our president you better give way to the youth

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

I respectfully decline to join Nana Addo in his hallucination.