WASTING OF TIME

• kkwame 7 years ago

let them keep on fooling themselve with EC. EC has the mandate to do this

• facts 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga want another chance for his concert programme but no wayt

• THOMAS 7 years ago

WASTING OF TIME AND MONEY: EC HAS SPOKEN

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

Thomas, please note that the EC will not frustrate any presidential aspirant. The EC does not frustrate.The EC wants to ensure that the laws enacted and given to this august body is properly applied. The EC has gone to the Su ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Kwabena Aboagye,from what you've written i think you know the EC Chair personally. Could I ask you if are intimate too with Ayiko Otoo to label him as arrogant? Which of the two does people label as arrogant?

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Who told you? Yiu seem too ignorant. Learn

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

THERE IS NO SENSE IN THIS THE MAN AYARIGA THE COUCH MASTER IS GOING TO DO CORRECTION AS DONE TO STUDENTS.SOON THE EC WILL NOT GIVE MARKS RATHER IT WILL BE WRITTEN UNDER IT SEEN AS DONE BY TEACHERS,DESPAIR HE WILL NOT HAVE ANY ...

• A.NKETIAH 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY BROTHER THIS LOOSE JAW AND TOOTHLESS AYARIGA SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.THE MORE CORRECTIONS HE WILL MAKE THE MORE MISTAKES HE WILL MAKE,HE SHOULD GO BACK TO HIS PIZZA AND KHEBAB BUSINESS.AFTER ALL WHAT SENSE DOE ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

The NDC lawyers and apologists read the laws upside down. These guys went to good schools but the cannot think far at all. Tweaa lawyers.

• Ap3s3 7 years ago

Did u say this to PPP?

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

When it PPP well done, but APC is bad, animal farm.

• CHN 7 years ago

Deliberately disqualified citizens is a crime on it self. EC be shameful,

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

Make it a DAY with me as We play for a WIN.
    NATIONAL NATIONAL NATIONAL , WE ONLY HOPE FOR THE BEST. whatsapp or call NOW
    it might be your turn!!!

• koffi parker 7 years ago

some lawyers(liars)don't even know what thay are doing or talking about including some half bake intellectuals. The high Court has recommended or Ordered the EC which seem to put a lot of us in limbo. its always being misinte ...

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

those who were happy with ppp are bitter with apc. hahahaaaa

• Dr Jay 7 years ago

You can not disqualify candidates without a given opportunity to correct perceived errors.This is never done anywhere especially if you did not educate them about how to fill form. Gross incompetence.

• BB 7 years ago

He does not have a chance to win but that does not mean he should be kept from running. The reasons given are frivolous and without merit. EC will ALWAYS lose this one.

• bruce 7 years ago

FRANK DAVIES IS A BIAS IF IT WAS TO BE PPP WELLDONE BUT AYARIGA DE3 HMMM GHANA FO)
    WELL DONE AYARIGA

• Boateng 7 years ago

You guys don't read. The fact that he didn't comment on PPP's case doesn't mean he cannot comment now. In any case, who said PPP is on the ballot list? They've been given the chance to rectify but that doesn't mean their fina ...

• bruce 7 years ago

NPP FO) DE3 SAA

• OT bin TS 7 years ago

Agyapong the invincible prophet.
    A prophet (Kennedy Agyepong) is never taken serious until the prophecy manifest in different forms. Agpng was insulted on comment about appointment if EC chair. Now court might rescue us from ...

• gaatjou nietsaan 7 years ago

If they are not going to do anything with it why should he go and correct it and this idiot calls himself a legal practioner. Ahhh ghana paa niey!!!!

• Ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Who told you? And what do you know? Learn ok. Constitution the basic law of the land not EC. Ignorant!

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

"Bue bue bue"who are the lawyers of the land at all?why can't we wait for the supreme court rulings?

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Logan, you have to go straight to Tsatsu for court case studies. Senior learned counsel was right. When the case at the Supreme Court go in favor of EC, all those pending case shall either been strike out based on Supreme Cou ...

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Is about time we allow the E.c. to remove all the 'legal cobwebs' from it's kitchen, to enable us have a court free election.