You are here: HomeNews2016 11 04Article 483735

Forgive your detractors and focus on the good works - Nana Addo to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (48)

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

SHAME

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCHOOL F ...

• GHANA WEB 7 years ago

SEE IS THE BEST BRIEFING NOT EMPTY BOOKLONG BRIEFING: THE CHIEF HAS JUST COUNTED THINGS HE SAW ; WHAT AGAIN DO YOU WANT TO BRIEF HIM???? FACTS ARE THERE TO SEE;

• Dumpster 7 years ago

Hypocrite. Where are the jobs for your subordinates? Mahama cash and car to you cannot feed your people. Wise up for change.

• GHANA WEB 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR NEXT NKRUMAH

• ATSU AFLAO 7 years ago

WHAT AGAIN DO YOU WANT TO TELL HIM

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

A president who steals girls sanitary pads money so that they could not stay in class and have to go and sell their bodies to buy sanitary pads so they can stay in class and study during their periods and as a result 414 teen ...

• sam Y. 7 years ago

what is misleading about the headline? So no one should be called Nana Addo again? U see how intolerant u are....

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Mise hmmmm!

• GHANAWEB IS TRASH 7 years ago

POOR HEADLINE. YOU CAN DO BETTER. THIS IS TRASH

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and gave the chief a V8

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

ITS THE CRYING OF THE PEOPLE BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION AND CHEATING THAT IS WHAT PEOPLE ARE CRYING UPON THEY ARE NOT DETRACTORS OPEN STEALING OVER PRICING OF PROJECTS AND THE 4BY 4 CARS AS GIFTS AND NOTHINGS ELSE WHEN THE WICKED ...

• Salassie 7 years ago

You see oo. Another thief.

• Bibi 7 years ago

Where is Ghana headed? Our chiefs are not truthful at all. They cannot be blamed but the politicians are to be blamed. What is going on with all these fake endorsements by our chiefs to both main candidates will stay with us ...

• Karim 7 years ago

You how voltarian like NDC

• Karim 7 years ago

You see how Voltarians like NDC so much JM Toaso

• fortunate a.a 7 years ago

well done my chief! Thanks for your honesty n apprasal .God shd help you rule in more yrs as the saying goes "say the truth n the truth shall set you free".

• fortunate a.a 7 years ago

You see some pple can't understand the heading before commenting. irresponsible behavious.

• NADIM 7 years ago

There are as many chiefs in each constituency as there tribes, especially in the Volta Region. NDC and NPP are using the cheapest route to campaign for votes by using chiefs. This is very wrong as it is unethical. A party sho ...

• @@@ 7 years ago

HE HAS BEEN DELIVERED FROM THE SPIRIT OF LIES AND ENVIOUSNESS DEMONS ABOUT JM. GOOD HE HAS CONFERS HIMSELF.

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

The v8 is pushing the Chief to lie oh Ghana so our Cheifs are no more there for our interest but theirs all bcos of V8 power.Kuffour government engaged in massive infrastructure development yet the economy was buoyant but Che ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

Is this a news? A bribed chief because of his stomach his will know no,peace these are chieftenacy,into a ridicule look at a whole chief saying that do you think people respect you for that, because you're outmoded and villag ...

• Serious 7 years ago

Tiwuyehene I think you sick in head,you are very stupid ok.What good work of John mahama?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

That's Ghanaian journalism. Yesterday there was an article about a supposed "Rawlings ".

• Fine boy. 7 years ago

Because you do sell lands to solve your problems you will never know their is hardship in Ghana. But for your information others who don't have lands to sell are not able to pay their wards school fees.

• tbread fiifi 7 years ago

poor headline.

• Voltarian 7 years ago

We don't need any prophet to tell us that NDC is panicking .These are people who claimed everybody is getting their share of national cake.But when they are confronted with the realties on the ground,they result to propaganda ...

• Felix 7 years ago

There is different between egged and urged.

• Mohammed Amin Gushegu 7 years ago

JM deserves commendation for the good works he has been doing for the people of Ghana. we do not need Nana. JM toaso.

• William Attidigah 0556840615 7 years ago

Make it a DAY with me as We play for a WIN.
    NATIONAL NATIONAL NATIONAL , WE ONLY HOPE FOR THE BEST. whatsapp or call NOW
    it might be your turn!!!

Misleading indeed

• No One 7 years ago

Tchewwwwww

• Malik 7 years ago

please write the full name of the chief who said that Mahama should continue fully, because what you have written will suggest that it is Nana Akuffo Addo Danquah who said that but it is a chief called Nana Addo Kanewu who sa ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

Our president needs this message long ago, beginning of his tenure so is ofosu kwakye

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

Poor heading....

• Sash 7 years ago

Anyone that says and thing good about Nana addo is a god sent and intelligent person. Anyone that says anything good about mahama has received a V8 vehicle from the president. Asem oooo!!!!

Very stupid and shameful headline.as Mrs Bawumia said NDC we have seen u with lies and propaganda.Shame on U.

• Kweku Nip Golomeke Addy-Young 7 years ago

Nana waning hwam!!
    I always say that am a living testimony of what JDM is doing across the country .....#AM4JDM
    MAHAMA TOASO .....

• The All Seeing Eye 7 years ago

What does the author seek to achieve?

• Kee 7 years ago

If because of money you have decided to support corrupt Mahama why can't other discerning chiefs support incorruptible Nana Proper Addo. Change is coming and your youth and people will leave you behind.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Your headlines can't deceive the electorate. The chief can have his pickup, but when voting, vote wisely.

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

The president's achievements are tangible ones and those who have eyes can see them. Insulting the chief for praising the president is outright ignorance and lack of respect for the elderly. Let's call the spade a spade and g ...

• uncle Otay. 7 years ago

This chief is talking in the way he,ll get money for his belly, shame and selfish chief. Unqualified,I sense chief.

• Abode3 7 years ago

Nowadays writers r soo stupid like dis writer who s nana Addo in Ghana politics specify de actual person. Dnt leave people in suspense

• Vinss 7 years ago

THE MOST STUPID CHIEF EVER ESTOOLED IN THE SOIL OF GHANA YOU WILL NOT LIVE TO WITNESS NANA ADDO SWORN IN AS GHANA PRESIDENT IN 2017.YOU ARE JUST HUMAN AS OTHERS, YOU EVEN GO ON YOUR NEELS BEFORE YOUR WIFE OPEN HER PUZZY FOR Y ...

• sam Y. 7 years ago

The Npp always says Mahama has been giving the chiefs V8 to endorse him.... I believe by now he has given about 2000 V8 cars. ... Npp n lies are one...

• T and T 7 years ago

Mahama is leading us to our doom, he does not know the oil revenue will not last for long.
    GM and other companies are now producing affordable electric cars, the value of oil will fall drastically, so how are the children ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Chief made it abundantly clear that the NPP and its clueless flag bearer Akufo-Addo are nothing but loud mouth detractors. This Chief is the real Nana Addo, for NPP's Akufo-Addo is just an imposter and a detractor-in-chie ...