MAHAMA WILL BE TRIED FOR TREASON AFTER DECEMBER ELECTIONS,ITS THERE HE WILL BE HOT.
kate 9 years ago
JM's mandate will be renewed.Under his abled stewardship,the total number of educational institutions at all levels rose from 45,447 in the 2008/09 academic year to 57,270 in the 2014/15 academic year,representing an increase of 26%.
Stoway 9 years ago
It is simple, just provide a temporal camp for the patients simple and let the nurses rot, then after the elections we see how quickly they will run back to save their jobs. May be make them reapply.
NPP paying their leader ... read full comment
It is simple, just provide a temporal camp for the patients simple and let the nurses rot, then after the elections we see how quickly they will run back to save their jobs. May be make them reapply.
NPP paying their leaders to act just like their patients at this crucial time. Reshuffle the leaders immediately after the elections because NPP will not lose massively.
ADVANCED 9 years ago
John Mahama and his brother are stealing Ghana for just sex. John Mahama has had a baby with his own minister. Mahama even steals his own minister wife for sex, and now there is a baby in the unholly affairs.
President Joh ... read full comment
John Mahama and his brother are stealing Ghana for just sex. John Mahama has had a baby with his own minister. Mahama even steals his own minister wife for sex, and now there is a baby in the unholly affairs.
President John Mahama's brother drives $900,000.00 Mercedes Benz and he is not questioned. How much taxes does Mahama's brother pay? If he drives $900,000.00 Mercedes Benz, then he has a lot of money. then he has to pay taxes. You can not do that in the united States.
John Mahama and his nototious NDC has taken Ghana as an enterprise. NDC members are the shareholders, and they share profits they get from any state enterprise.
I hope Ghanaians will see the sense in voting John Mahama and his NDC stealing machinery out of power. Notorious NDC thieves can never build and develop Ghana.
I ask Ghanaians to pay attention to all the assets NDC members are stealing. We shall retrieve all stolen assets NDC members are illegally acquiring. They are all thieves, and they know no shames. NDC should know that voodoo gods will not be able to help them.
ADANKO 9 years ago
Hei, Mr.John John, do you think ruling a nation is like having sex with your girls? Stupid. How many girls have you given them V8 cars? (a lot)and you cant take care of the suffering class.God will punish you for bringing Ghana into this stage.
GRINGO 9 years ago
Sometimes you petty the people who think Jon Mahama is gdoing a good job for Ghana ; Jon Mahama has Ghana into the Jon Mahama family ltd ; a countrys progress is measured by how it looks after it people ; not building schools; roads ; Jon Mahama have stolen Ghanas assets and have invested in Dubai so that one day when they are booted out they will run away !!!!!!!!
Ras 9 years ago
Lol, I believe that new camp they will be praying for them cos its only prayer that you don't need equipment to do
Azumah Nelson 9 years ago
The NPP is behind all this.
Tijani 9 years ago
your black ass, are NPPs mad patients ?
Bbb 9 years ago
NPP are responsible for the pregnancy of your bastard son.Kwasea.Tell Mahama to stop sharing goodies and fix the economy.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago
He has not seen anything yet. The entire country is rising up to take our nation back.
kate 9 years ago
The entire nation are solidly behind JM thus come December 7,they will vote handsomely for him to continue with his good works.The Kotokuraba Market is almost a done deal.Upon completion,it will create a pleasant environment for Market women to sell their goods while opening the town for more economic activities.
Pelicles 9 years ago
Mahama was going around the country campaigning while the nurses working at the psychiatric hospital are on strike. He told Ghanaians that he did not know that there was a strike and this is a man who says he is the president of Ghana.
At times, majority makes the mistake of electing the wrong person to lead a nation and Mahama is no exception. He is absolutely clueless, reckless and irresponsible. Foolish man. Look, the money that Dzifa Attivor stole can keep that facility running for five months and the funny thing is that the government give the hospital an emergency funding of a mere 300,000 cedis while it needs 700,000 cedis monthly as operation cost.
Mahama has money to buy cars etc to give his cronies just to win the next election while a hospital is crying for funds and it makes sense to some Ghanaians who cannot think deep.
KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago
JOHN MAHAMA IS GOING ROUND THE NATION, GIVING GIFTS OF EXPENSIVE V8 4X4 VEHICLES TO CHIEFS FOR THEIR ENDORSEMENT OF HIM, JOHN MAHAMA. ONE SUCH V8 VEHICLE COSTS US$80 - US$120,000 AND YET JOHN MAHAMA IS USING SCARE TAXPAYERS MONEY TO DISH OUR HUNDREDS OF THESE EXPENSIVE VEHICLES TO CHIEFS AND OTHER PERSONALITIES, WHO HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING TO DESERVE GIFTS OF THIS NATURE. THIS MAN JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD GO AND GO NOW, ELSE GHANA WILL DESTROYED IF HE IS GIVEN ANOTHER FOUR YEARS TO RUIN THE NATION. VOTE OUT DEAD GOAT JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DESTRUCTION.
kate 9 years ago
Mahama is not going around the country dashing gifts to Chiefs as you put it but rather to tell them what he's done in the last four years as Ghana's President and will do when he's mandate is renewed at the December 7 elections by Ghanaians.The refurbished Komenda Suagr Factory at ELMINA in the CENTRAL REGION is providing over 7,ooo direct and indirect jobs to the good people of Ghana.
Ice cool 9 years ago
Vote him out the most useless president of Ghana John mahama and his idiots NDC administration vote them out period
kate 9 years ago
Ghanaians will give JM another term in office come December 7.He's industrious,tolerant,humble,focused and has a sense of direction for the country.The Elmina Fish Processing Factory is currently under construction.When completed,it will provide a lot of jobs for young men and women in the country.
ZACH 9 years ago
Mahama has been a failure,and he wants another term,and to do what?
kate 9 years ago
JM has done enough to get another term in office.He has and is constructing roads,Community Day Senior Schools across the country,expanded and upgraded Hospitals (Police Hospital),introduced Social Intervention Programmes (YEA & YES) to financially support businesses,individuals and groups in the hinterlands.
More 9 years ago
John mahama incompetent john mahama thief john mahama criminal shameful useless.to give car for Chiefs john mahama u are useless incompetent God will punish Ghanaians don't want you criminal john mahama thief
Peter USA 9 years ago
Mahama, good job so far. Only God can do all at the same time.
Lopez 9 years ago
It's so SHAMEFUL that we have a president who is so incompetent and yet going round the country canvassing for votes to do what, if I may ask? Mahama is so out of touch with basic knowledge of governance, since all he knows best is borrow and loot taxpayers money with impunity. Mahama "Twaso" for the sake of mother Ghana.
kate 9 years ago
It's a blessing that we have a President who is competent and has the interest of its at heart.In the Educational sector,Teacher training institutions ?have been equipped with requisite science laboratories and resources to train 2o,ooo teachers to improve the teaching of Science and Mathematics in Basic Schools.
kate 9 years ago
It's a blessing that we have a President who is competent and has the interest of its citizens at heart.In the Educational sector,Teacher training institutions ?have been equipped with requisite science laboratories and resources to train 2o,ooo teachers to improve the teaching of Science and Mathematics in Basic Schools.
kobby 9 years ago
A sign of incompetence. Lazy president
Kofi 9 years ago
Mahama is not hot over this, he simply doesn't care!
wise volterians 9 years ago
and we continue to call this desperate man the president of Ghana. sorry.
BERNARD 9 years ago
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Do you want to lose weight faster?
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering how ... read full comment
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Wondering how to loose stomach fat?
Searching for tummy sharper?0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.
wahala people of gh 9 years ago
OPEN LETTER TO GHANA PEOPLE, fellow people of ghana, we have to make a change come 2016, December .7., all opposition parties must come together to change mahama, , ghana people love ghana more than any country on earth, and will not sit down to be destroyed by ignorant, selfish ,greedy small people, Ghanaians do every thing u can to change mahama, he has failed the country, made ghana people poor, hungry , frustrated and destitute, vote in ur millions for nana, nana will bring jobs, happiness, monies in ur pocket, houses for all , n,d,c have destroyed ghana, that is a fact, now all macho men should go and vote with their , wives, protect the old ladies, children, ladies from intimidation , all ghana people must come together to change mahama, mahama must go, do all u can to vote for nana, i know ghana peole dont like oppression and this is what we are seeing, i know ghana people dont like poverty, and this is what we are seeing, change is coming , has come and will come , god bless all ghana people, protect u, guide all ghana people to change mahama, from wahala people of ghana,
Ras 9 years ago
Kudos to my dear nurses, never and never trust this politicians, they don't known what goes on in the hospital and what bore me most is there is NO insurance policy from this country to help you in case something happened to you. Please work but not sacrifice yourselves.
This is very common sense
You work with materials and no necessary equipment then no work.
FRIENDS OF NANN ADDO 9 years ago
NANA ADDO NAME IS AL OVER THE WORLD , GHANA PEOPLE, AFRICA AND THE WHOLE WORLD LOVE HIM, , HIS NAME IS KNOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD, THE WORLD LIKE HIM, SUPPORT HIM AFRICANS LOVE HIM, WORLD LEADERS RESPECT HIM AND ALL GHANA PEOPLE LOVE HIM, EVERY PLACE HE GOES ALL THE CROWD FOLLOW HIM, NANA IS GHANA MOSES, GHANA PEOPLE HAVE DECIDED TO MAKE HIM PRESIDENT OF GHANA COME 7 DECEMBER 2016, ALL MUST VOTE FOR HIM, ( NANA ,DEE) THE MOST IMPORTANT, FAMOUS, HONEST AND KINDEST PERSON ON EARTH, FROM NANA FRIENDS
kate 9 years ago
Nana Addo is not the best candidate to manage the affair of this country because he is incompetent,visionless and lacks leadership skills;JM is.The Business Process Outsourcing Centre is providing opportunities for 1o,ooo direct and indirect jobs for the youth of Ghana over the next few years.
king 9 years ago
Mr Mahama always talk nicely to deceive ordinary Ghanaians.
until when will you Mr.president stop lying to us n deliver Ur promises. don't worry we need dos lies any longer Ur tym is up so get predpared.
kate 9 years ago
JM is always walking the talks.He promised to construct 2oo New Community Day Senior High Schools across the nation and he is delivering on that promise:13 have been completed and opened by JM.123 is due to be completed by the close of the year!
Forgive Attipoe 9 years ago
I don't why I voted for this good for nothing mahama.Is only a fool does not his mind.Empty headed Mahama
Governor Deopag 9 years ago
You can't even well manage the already existing psychiatric once hence promising you will build 2 Psychiatric Hospitals in Ghana. John Bohy3ba Dramani Mahama.
Your Cup is Now Full.
For the Righteous Man shall flourish ... read full comment
You can't even well manage the already existing psychiatric once hence promising you will build 2 Psychiatric Hospitals in Ghana. John Bohy3ba Dramani Mahama.
Your Cup is Now Full.
For the Righteous Man shall flourish like the palm tree but He(God) will cut if the wicked frm His nation.
Bohy3ba JM. hahahahahahaha
Kwame 9 years ago
Dr. Osei can not run the facility he must resign. He is doing partisan politics with his profession. Why his predecessor did not have this problem before, the shortage of drugs. The other time he refused to send monthly returns to the Controller and Accountant General Department and the workers at the Accra Psychiatric Hospital were not paid for two months. This is the man who declare mental cases in a partisan manner.
FACT 9 years ago
I don't know why some people are angry at John"aponkyifunu"Mahama.
When you go and stand in the polling booth and what you vote for is e dey bee k3k3, I honestly don't understand why you should be angry when the e dey bee k3k3 is e dey beeing k3k3.
Do you think governance is about e dey bee k3k3?
The joker of a President was saying it hadn't been brought to his attention. How about him being proactive and finding out for himself what is happening since this is not the first time we have heard issues about the Psychiatric Hospital.
He is busily running around sharing 4x4 vehicles to be voted back into office neglecting what he was voted to do and you wonder why he is desperate he has lost an election.
When you have the governance of a untry upside down in your head, you don't go around sharing 4x4's to be voted back into office when the masses tell you, you have failed the governance plot and must fire yourself from office before the ultimate disgrace sweeps you on voting day.
Ali Mahama 9 years ago
When we label you Incompetent you get angry but here you are displaying ignorance of a serious National issue on the lips every JSS student in the country. And at the time you are waisting Billions of the Taxpayers moñies buying Votes, The Ministry of Health has no money to provide logistics for our Mental patients.God will Punish you to loose the Elections Big Time.Nana Beba.
your black ass, fire go burn you
JM's mandate will be renewed.Under his abled stewardship,the total number of educational institutions at all levels rose from 45,447 in the 2008/09 academic year to 57,270 in the 2014/15 academic year,representing an increase ...
NPP paying their leader ...
President Joh ...
Hei, Mr.John John, do you think ruling a nation is like having sex with your girls? Stupid. How many girls have you given them V8 cars? (a lot)and you cant take care of the suffering class.God will punish you for bringing Gha ...
Sometimes you petty the people who think Jon Mahama is gdoing a good job for Ghana ; Jon Mahama has Ghana into the Jon Mahama family ltd ; a countrys progress is measured by how it looks after it people ; not building schools ...
The entire nation are solidly behind JM thus come December 7,they will vote handsomely for him to continue with his good works.The Kotokuraba Market is almost a done deal.Upon completion,it will create a pleasant environment ...
Mahama was going around the country campaigning while the nurses working at the psychiatric hospital are on strike. He told Ghanaians that he did not know that there was a strike and this is a man who says he is the president ...
JOHN MAHAMA IS GOING ROUND THE NATION, GIVING GIFTS OF EXPENSIVE V8 4X4 VEHICLES TO CHIEFS FOR THEIR ENDORSEMENT OF HIM, JOHN MAHAMA. ONE SUCH V8 VEHICLE COSTS US$80 - US$120,000 AND YET JOHN MAHAMA IS USING SCARE TAXPAYERS M ...
Mahama is not going around the country dashing gifts to Chiefs as you put it but rather to tell them what he's done in the last four years as Ghana's President and will do when he's mandate is renewed at the December 7 elect ...
Ghanaians will give JM another term in office come December 7.He's industrious,tolerant,humble,focused and has a sense of direction for the country.The Elmina Fish Processing Factory is currently under construction.When compl ...
JM has done enough to get another term in office.He has and is constructing roads,Community Day Senior Schools across the country,expanded and upgraded Hospitals (Police Hospital),introduced Social Intervention Programmes (YE ...
It's so SHAMEFUL that we have a president who is so incompetent and yet going round the country canvassing for votes to do what, if I may ask? Mahama is so out of touch with basic knowledge of governance, since all he knows b ...
It's a blessing that we have a President who is competent and has the interest of its at heart.In the Educational sector,Teacher training institutions ?have been equipped with requisite science laboratories and resources to t ...
It's a blessing that we have a President who is competent and has the interest of its citizens at heart.In the Educational sector,Teacher training institutions ?have been equipped with requisite science laboratories and resou ...
LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
Wondering how ...
OPEN LETTER TO GHANA PEOPLE, fellow people of ghana, we have to make a change come 2016, December .7., all opposition parties must come together to change mahama, , ghana people love ghana more than any country on earth, an ...
Kudos to my dear nurses, never and never trust this politicians, they don't known what goes on in the hospital and what bore me most is there is NO insurance policy from this country to help you in case something happened to ...
NANA ADDO NAME IS AL OVER THE WORLD , GHANA PEOPLE, AFRICA AND THE WHOLE WORLD LOVE HIM, , HIS NAME IS KNOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD, THE WORLD LIKE HIM, SUPPORT HIM AFRICANS LOVE HIM, WORLD LEADERS RESPECT HIM AND ALL GHANA PEO ...
Nana Addo is not the best candidate to manage the affair of this country because he is incompetent,visionless and lacks leadership skills;JM is.The Business Process Outsourcing Centre is providing opportunities for 1o,ooo dir ...
JM is always walking the talks.He promised to construct 2oo New Community Day Senior High Schools across the nation and he is delivering on that promise:13 have been completed and opened by JM.123 is due to be completed by th ...
Your Cup is Now Full.
For the Righteous Man shall flourish ...
Dr. Osei can not run the facility he must resign. He is doing partisan politics with his profession. Why his predecessor did not have this problem before, the shortage of drugs. The other time he refused to send monthly retur ...
When you go and stand in the polling booth and what you vote for is e dey bee k3k3, I honestly don't understand why you should be angry when the e dey bee k3 ...
When we label you Incompetent you get angry but here you are displaying ignorance of a serious National issue on the lips every JSS student in the country. And at the time you are waisting Billions of the Taxpayers moñies b ...