You are here: HomeNews2016 11 03Article 483480

EC is being manipulated – Papa Kwesi Nduom

Read Comments Comments (29)

• MAAME 7 years ago

GO= WAY

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

FEEL IT

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE IN SUPREME COURT
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. B ...

• FREDDIE BLAY 7 years ago

THE GHANA WILL BURN :- MARK MY WORDS

NDOUM IS MORE THAN HOT

• KOJO 7 years ago

Did they say you should forge signatures?

• POP 7 years ago

LEAVE CHARLOTTE ALONE

• KK 7 years ago

BECAUSE YOU'LL HAVE LOVED TO MANIPULATE THE EC IF YOU HAD THE CHANCE DOES NOT MEAN SOMEONE IS MANIPULATING THE EC. RULES ARE RULES; IF YOU FLOPPED IN FORGING SIGNATURES,ACCEPT YOU'VE MESSED UP AND LET THE WORLD MOVE ON. YOU C ...

EC IS DOING A VERY GOOD JOB

• pin 7 years ago

CIA AGENT.GET A LIFE

• James 7 years ago

No remorse

• POP 7 years ago

PLEASE GO FILL YOUR FORM WELL AND STOP THIS NONSENSE

• Osofo Nkansah 7 years ago

Mr. Yorke, please wait for the court to decide. Why do you think the EC is being manipulated? You sent your disqualification to court and the EC not satified with the court ruling, has petitioned the SC for interpretation of ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

If all the opposition parties had come together when NPP was pointing out the mistakes she was making I think all these issues would have been addressed. Sitting on the fence was a bad idea, wasn't it?I hope you win your cas ...

• Dave 7 years ago

Dr Ndoum you want us to believe that the EC do not have head of their own to think? Women leaders are generally very strict with compliance because they are risk averse. Its these petty favours that made npp see afari gyan as ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

You now sound idiotic Paa Kwesi

• Ghana 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE AND HER CRIMINAL NDC AND INCOMPETENT JDM WOULD HAVE BEEN BURNT TO ASHES IF THEY ATTEMPTED TO DISQUALIFY NPP.

• abenaa 7 years ago

THE AMADU SULLEY OF THE NDC WITHING THE EC IS THE RIGGING MAN IN THE NDC FOR EC.

• Yussif 7 years ago

NDC is behind all this and papa Kwasi Ndoum must watch them,he should go all length to fight this case,if the court fail to bring him back then he should negotiate and team up with the Npp to teach John Ford a lerson.Its crim ...

• Esnocy 7 years ago

Nduom u forge signature and criminal offence pls kmt for there.... U are not president yet and u have started forging signatures we can not put our nation into your hands u go leave the race.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

By whom papa kwesi Nduom?Is it the EC who advised you to forge your documents? a Dr for that matter could not fill properly his nomination forms? I think your American wife is very disappointed in you for your failure to do ...

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Stop talking nonsense Nduom.Common nomination forms you could not fill them properly and you are blaming the EC.You will be lucky if you are not prosecuted for forging signatures.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

It is your mother that is manipulating the EC.

• London man 7 years ago

Dr. Indoom pls blame your self and your cabinent for those errors. Did somebody outside your party fill your forms? Did the government forged the signatories on your forms? You have committed these things with your own hands. ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

FOR THE PAST FIFTY YEARS SINCE THE OVERTHROW OF THE CPP AND KWAME NKRUMH IN 1966, THE SO CALLLED EDUCATED HAVE ONLY COMPLAINED,INDULGED IN PRIMITIVE POLITICS, CRITICISED, PREACHED, PROMISED PROPHESISED.

BUT WILL LIKE TO KN ...

• Asem Beba debi 7 years ago

I pray all the opposition parties come together to kick this fraudulent NDC out

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Paa Joe, you sound like the typical clueless who sit on a fence admiring how other societies have advanced by using their human assets and wondering why we cannot achieve same after 59 years of independence ? If you have smar ...

The presidents head and hands are too deep In it,you too why ask for autopsy then ec cash. Don't you know its a taboo to question anything illegal under these people hhhmmm asem ooo