You are here: HomeNews2016 11 03Article 483439

Two injured in Amissah-Arthur’s convoy accident

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Tay 7 years ago

Any news of the gay vice

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

AFTER THESE ELECTIONS NDC WILL SCATTER LIKE ASHES IN A WHIRLWIND,WITHOUT TRACE. THIS IS BECAUSE GOD HAS BANISH NDC FROM GHANA,THEY CAN NOT UNITE AGAIN.EVERYTHING NEGETIVE MOVE THEY MADE ALWAYS AFFECT THEM NEGETIVELY.THE BATTL ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Bawumia, your own NPP people are insulting you that you are a toxic curse. Mr writer you make no sense atall with that unnecessary long novel. We are not here to read novels. Go back to school and learn 'SUMMARY'it will help ...

• T. B. JOSHUA 7 years ago

SOME BIG PERSONS WANT ME TO SAY THEY WILL WIN GHANA ELECTIONS. BUT I CANNOT MAINTAIN WHAT GOD WANTS TO CHANGE. EVERYTHING IS IN THE WILL OF THE FATHER. THAT IS ALL

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ns3m pii!!!

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

So people still want to die for this MUMU Simpa Payin and his incompetent corrupt president for another 4 years. I rest my case

• zulutuza 7 years ago

meda awurade ase enka wo wu koraa nka mi p3 maniayge papa

• APONKYE 7 years ago

God preserve his life to taste the defeat. Mahama has punished Ghanaians so much so severe punishment await him and all is compatriot.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

The Vice President is becoming hard luck. It is because of late series of accidents that bestowed on his entourage. So, his entourage must be extra careful.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Ghanaians are tired of the nefarious Mahama, but some wicked ones wants to milk him indirectly but directly from the state to finish their houses etc because his time is near. Mahama is the most mockery and ridiculed presiden ...

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

With all these motor accidents happening to top govt officials, doesn't it tell them anything about the state of our roads and road warning signs? These are a frequently occuring phenomenon and to think these govt officials ( ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Money be this?Range Rover for campaign?wheres the money coming from,can't NDC be moderate for once????i wish the victims well

• okyeame-uk 7 years ago

He doesnt us Range Rover...bad reportage..

• gibson 7 years ago

I wish them speedy recovery.

• Ernest 7 years ago

I think fatigue is setting in and the convoy drivers should be extra careful as the campaign heats up. Rest is paramount to total performance of a driver and the politicians must know that life comes before everything; stop ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Juju at work

• Amega 7 years ago

The drivers are tired and fatigued.

• Me Dat 7 years ago

Whn it is gng den it z cming n whn it z dng den .......

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

THIS IS SECOND ACCIDENT ,FOLLOW THE CURSE N.D.C. AND DIE JOURNALIST

• Sir. Levels 7 years ago

The last time I checked, there was no evidence to show that the vice president was guy, please Tay u are still young mind the way you to your elders, get your facts ryt! !! !

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We thank God yhat you are still alive and you have to be very careful of the selective of the driver to the day of jurney of the campaign and we pray for the spirit of God be with you and save you from any acciedental that p ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

NDC is using the blood of unsuspecting supporters for juju

• KRAKATOA vivitex 7 years ago

YES THE TAX PAYERS MONEY. FOOLISH VP.

• Simpson 7 years ago

his car will be resold to an NDC member for Peanuts. See where your Ends. Blind Ghanaians.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

THE QUESTION IS; WHY ARE SO MANY VEHICULAR ACCIDENTS IN GHANA, AND WHAT IS THE GHANA GOVERNMENT DOING ABOUT IT ? DO WE NEED TO ENACT STRINGENT LAWS ABOUT IT ? YES, WE DO. IT IS HIGH TIME THE GOVERNMENT SHAKES UP. WE WANT TO S ...