You are here: HomeNews2016 11 03Article 483342

T.B. Joshua replies Owusu-Bempah: He is 'father of lies'

Read Comments Comments (148)

• Zacharia 7 years ago

Nothing is impossible when it comes to money and in the centre is the Chief greedy bastard dead goat dumsor

• Papa 7 years ago

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOO

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE IN SUPREME COURT
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. B ...

• jOeY l0nDoN 7 years ago

Ofui,go and take your medicine.Your party leaders are full of hatred and bigotry. Next thing, they will be forming death squads.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

CONSPIRACY THEORY ON THE CLIP ITSELF INSTEAD OF TB JOSHUA / OWUSU BEMPAH AM CONFUSED FATHER OF LIES CLIP SHALOM

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Stop this idiocy and allow this woman to do her job. Didn't President Kuffour win 2 elections under Afari Gyan? Instead of you helping Akuffo to to communicate his vision and issues you rather spend time on the EC. Prole carr ...

• Tee 7 years ago

That's useless talk

• WHY I'M NOT VOTING FOR MAHAMA 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS KNOWN ALL OVER AS A STRAIGHT FORWARD, ATTACKING PLAYER. NO NONSENSE GOAL SCORER. FEARLESS AND INCORRUPTIBLE FIGHTER WHO WILL STAND UP TO THE CHEAT, LIAR AND DISHONEST MAHAMA WHO INVESTS STOLEN MONEY ABROAD AND ...

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

You can call Akuffo Addo an angel. He will not win!!!

• John Salifu 7 years ago

It is your Mahama who will not win. It is over for you.

• Kweks 7 years ago

GhanaWeb you are pathetic. Why put Prophet TB Joshua face on the clip but only to find the political liar owusu bempah talking. Bempah God's don't use the name of God Almighty in vain. Consequences are dire. Be careful. Npp c ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• Mapandoki 7 years ago

And so prophets who lie should not be allowed to prophesy. Don't rely on false prophets to prophesy and enstool your leaders.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

NPP PASTOR OWUSU BEMPA LIES,HAHAHAHA

• Awudu 7 years ago

Owusu bempa needs help.

• TVhm 7 years ago

This so called man of God God will strip him naked

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

You are the number one lair and false prophet.You prophesied that Ghana will lift the CAN cup when Ghana met Last Cote Dr Voir yet Ghana lost.Hypocrisy at its high.

• paparazi 7 years ago

komla agbesi or whatever u called urself. t.b. Joshua never predicted can 2008. bring ur video evident. some people want to paint de man of God black n u happens to b one of dem.

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

Mills used to attend service at scoan,, in nigeria, before he contested for pres. tb predicted that there would be three elections in 2008 before the elections would be completed. and, yes , there was the third one before the ...

• king 7 years ago

Massa where and when did t.b. Joshua predict a match.

you are a damn liar.

• Dinney 7 years ago

You are one of the fathers of lies!!! Senior Prophet never gave any prophecy about CAN 2008

• TVhm 7 years ago

You see he can't mention tb Joshua name the name is bigger and mighty then him

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

NO WONDER, I KNOW OWUSU BEMPAH AS A GREAT LIAR.HE HAS BEEN LYING SINCE HE WAS BORN. A PROPHET OF DOOM. GOD WILL PUNISH HIM. I WONDER WHY PEOPLE STILL ATTEND HIS CHURCH.

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Now we have seen the true colour of the so called man iof God Owusu Bempah.
    He is just a liar and a false prophet. He is just breaking some of us our balls and irritating us.

• Lordson 7 years ago

I even respect Kwaku Bosam more than this devil Bempa.Man of devil Owusu Bempa .only blind people will follow him

• TK 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is not only a father of lies but also the founder of lies ministry.

• Steve 7 years ago

Hahaaaahaaaaa Charley.

• jj 7 years ago

Don't understand these gh journalists. Y do they alway has host those whose comments are threat to our peace.

• Wadada 7 years ago

It's quite disappointing and unprofessional to give popularity and audience to such people. We hav not learnt anything from our neighboring countries which was fired with civilian war. Am disappointed with metro TV.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

baba pls don't stoop so low replying this bleached sticking man leave him e false prophet to God

• Benjy u.s.a 7 years ago

This is the first time in my life to disrespect someone they call man of God , why give this man this platform to spill this gabbage mr Adom Okyere

• Truly Ghanaian 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa and others like him who think the elections would rigged probably in favour of the NDC, know for a fact that NDC is winning the elections 'one-touch'. They are only hiding behind freedom of expression to cause 'sn ...

• liteo 7 years ago

stop fooling

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

Stop crying foul like a lost team, Liteo.

• Chiga 7 years ago

...what proof is there that TB Joshua is peaking the truth and Bempa is lying? Both are waste and fathers of lies

• Mortious 7 years ago

Are you God to juge someone, the Bible say that shall not juge I played that the Lord Almighty should for give you T.B Joshua

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua is not talking about Owusu Bempah s so called prophecy. Owusu Bempa lied by claiming that Prophet TB Joshua came to Ghana to help somebody win election.

• Ojuku 7 years ago

You don't have to be God to know when someone lied against you. Bempah said TB Joshua came to Ghana but TB Joshua said he didn't. TB Joshua is therefore saying Bempah lied and as explained by Jesus in the Bible, all lies come ...

• AGBOTA MARTIN- VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

We pray and bless you TB JOSHUA .Amen

• kakari 7 years ago

The most dangerous person you can meet is Illiterate Ashanti pastor. They have destroyed people's marriages and businesses with LIES from their stomach. They never teach God's word because they cannot even read the bible and ...

• Aj 7 years ago

kakari,sorry for my French you such a disgrace to Akan tribes race. if owusu bempah is making his force hood issues what's has that got to do with Ashantis tribe,pls be bold and tell us your tribe so that's I can help you to ...

• NOGOKPO 7 years ago

this owusu bempah paa b smetin oo.d family's of bempah must find another job 4 him.

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

if Bempa claims that tb is in gh and he is not then he lied simple.

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Look stop,interviewing these group of people. They are playing with the minds of Ghanaians. So called prophet indeed.
    They actually know when to play the fool. I miss Military regimes.

• james 7 years ago

TB dont mind that stupid liar Owusu Bempah.Infact he is a criminal parading himself as a prophet.Npp has clouded his reasoning.

• KABA EDWARD 7 years ago

Am surprise TB will NEVER respond to people who say or criticize him and i always want to learn that virtue from him. This is my first time

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 7 years ago

Because Owusu Bempa has been doing this for a long time. Secondly, you notice he attacks anyone he is afraid of.

• Palas 7 years ago

Boss TB didn't mention anyone's name. He only reacted to the rumours on the internet.

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

No difference when we prophets we are warning him he thought we are joking. The fire of God will depend on him now. You do not joke with the name of God

• Kd 7 years ago

These soo call prophets are the reason why NPP would be in opposition for a very long time.

• Gladys 7 years ago

Misquote "by father of lies" he wasn't referring to owusu Bempah but to the devil

• Holy spirit is not a liar. 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• go to hell 7 years ago

Go to hell bempah with your partisan politics father of lies God is watching you

• Oscar 7 years ago

So when and where would these lies end,one thing is for sure, defeat is staring them in the face.so they have sent this clown to threaten people.u say god has revealed to u that nana will win.so now why saying ghanaian should ...

• RASHAD 7 years ago

Is Ghana web confused?

Why is the caption different from the content of the video.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Komla agbesi you are stupid do you want TB Joshua to have kick the balls into Ivorians net after Ghana had led by two goals?

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not interested in these two known criminals using the name of our GOOD GOD and their serpent words would impact on any Ghanaian how he or she want to vote

• Last warrior 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not interested with these two known criminals using the name of our GOOD GOD and their serpent words wouldn't impact on any Ghanaian how he or she want to vote

• Santa 7 years ago

How did you know that is TB Joshua's official account ..People do use fake Id
    Be wish we are in a political season
    I know TB Joshua has not time to respond to this bcos he hasn't preaching the word.

• mark 7 years ago

GOD bless you Daddy. Allow that antichrist pastor.He is agent ti destroy. But My daddy TB JOSHUA will say only what GOD SAY.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

AM I EXPERIENCING JEREMIAH 14;14 WHICH SAYS I HAVE NOT SEND THEM JUST READ THAT VERSE SHALOM

• Nii Boye 7 years ago

Please prophet TB Joshua don't mind him ok, just help him in prayers

• PAE MU KA 7 years ago

This idiot owusu Bempa has never said anything which favours the ruling party. Why always misfortunes for NDC but good luck or fortunes for NPP??? Fallacy of bound wisdom. Lucifer Bempa!!!!

• evangelist Adom 7 years ago

Wy are you people defending TB Joshua for calling Apostle Dr Owusu a father of all lies . How are also sure is TB Joshua who saying the truth . Apostle Dr Owosu Bempeh I no God has ordain you to tell us the true in this count ...

• papi 7 years ago

This is another fool

• ARABA 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah knows that Nana Addo will not win the election as he has predicted that is why he is saying all these so that when Mahama wins he would say that TB helped him. So why dont he also help Nana Addo win so that his ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Is he doing the beid for someone one or what. if God has said nana addo will win why warn us that if we make a mistake to vote for jm. Is our God the the God who will make sure His words comes to pass? what kind of talk is th ...

• NOGOKPO 7 years ago

ashanti pipo never luv goin to skuul,they always sale silver shine in d market bt now dey want turn to pastor'S nd d bad tin is dat,dey can't read d bible nd understand too.ASHANTI AD3N ??

• Badohu ayivor korshi 7 years ago

Why this write up under a disguised Ewe name? What is your motive? What do you gain by insulting a whole tribe just because of one miscraine? Why?

• Mr. Tee. Tema. 3 . Nov 10.10 7 years ago

The truth will surely expose the lies prophet stop the lies and allow God to do his work ok.

• AbuAntfbakar 7 years ago

Paul Is very stupid for bringing this liar on TV just propagates his agenda.

• Ofosu 7 years ago

Owusu Bempa, which God called you? You are indeed a father of lies. A. Nation breaker like you, You are jealous of the only man of God in this wide world. Stop that reckless comment and be very objective.

Your grandfather called him. you guys talk any how.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

IT BETTER WE GIVE THE ASHANTIS AND THE AKYEMS THEIR OWN COUNTRY....

• ******************** 7 years ago

Psalm 27:1,4,13-14

1 The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? The LORD is the stronghold of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?
    4 One thing have I asked of the LORD, that will I seek after; that I may ...

Foolish people like you just speak any how, because they comes from Bastard family. Let me tell you everybody has rubbish words in our mouths. It hardly comes out accept FOOLISH PEOPLE like you open their mouth wide.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Not only father of lies but the mother as well. The illiteracy level of this crook is having a toll on his thinking.

• father of lies 7 years ago

owusu bempah AKA father of lies, has been exposed big time....I dont know what he aim to achieve????? he is indeed fake and frustrated just to catch Nana Addo attention...... false prophet all over

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• jake 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THESE MORONS.THIEFMAN THIEVING THIEFMAN

• Kojo 7 years ago

I shock give Paul Adom Otchere paaaaaaaaaaa..... Why give such people chance to cause Mayhem in the country.. What sort of journalism too is that. Please! Please!! Please!!! I like ur program buh the way things are going dirr ...

• nobody 7 years ago

kofi.why owusu bempeh lie too much.to follow owusu bempeh,i will follow kweku bomsom,because he say the truth more the owusu bempeh.he is not man of God,using God name to filled his pocket only,

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

TV3 should now invite that idiot Bempah who calls himself pastor to respond. Someone is in Nigeria & this useless lazy ass whole claims he is ghana. Surprisingly, this empty headed man has people to follow him as congregation ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Take TB Joshua out off your point of view Owusu Bemoan, TB,is real man of God, please, I will believe in Him better than you Owusu

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

bempah is a liar and father of all liars. that means he is de DEVIL. npp you see yourself your sleeping in bed with Satan

• Frank Fali 7 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS ONE OF THE FALSE ALARMISTS IN OUR COUNTRY TODAY. IF YOU HAVE A PASTORAL GIFT, USE IT FOR GOD AND NOT FOR MEN. JESUS SAID, IF YOU LOVE ME, FEED MY SHEEP.

• AFRICAN GUY 7 years ago

REV OWUSU BEMPAH IS DEMONIC, SATANIC AGENT AND FRAUDULENT.

• Ayele 7 years ago

BEMPAH HAS NEVER HONESTY FROM DAY ONE

• EYE ASEM 7 years ago

THESE PEOPLE ARE ALL FAKE.SUNDAY WAS A DAY CHOSEN TO WARSHIP THE SUN BUT NOT THE SON AND THE SON WARSHIP THE SUN.HENCE JB JOSHUA,OWUSU-BEMPAH AND ALL THER OTHERS(YOU KNOW THEM) ARE ALL FOLLOWING THE SON AND HENCE WARSHIPING T ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

I seeeee.... So this Owusu Pempah cannot even speak English and journalists always give him the chance to disturb our ears??

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Don't compare your self with Prophet TB Joshua, npp Pastor Owusu Bempah. Don't lie TB Joshua is not in Ghana.

• ghanani 7 years ago

Both parties are liars

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Ghana is doomed. We waste our precious time on a stuck illiterate like owusu pempah.

• Pinkus 7 years ago

Haleluya, T. B. Joshua has exposed the father of all lies. First, the father of all lies Owusu Bempa, predicted the death John Mahama in 2014 and it never happened. He predicted again in 2015 and it never happened. Now it is ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

the false prophet of our generation is owusu bempah.

I always tell people to be careful of owusu bempah because he is a satanic prophet

• waging 7 years ago

why cant you simple know that tb Joshua is not in Ghana. u have exposed your wwakness

• Gonzaga 7 years ago

All the so-called Bishops, Prophets, Pastors are all liars deceiving the masses of prosperity kingdom and making themselves rich in the name of God and at the ignorance of African people. They are all business men. Wake peopl ...

• big boy 7 years ago

please Man of God T .B Joshua don't waste your precious time on the stupid man called Bempah, he is empty barrel

• john 7 years ago

Owusu Benpah do u want to tell us that Mahama is that one who killed Mills to take his sit.Look careful what u say Man

• Kobina O. 7 years ago

Owusu-Bempah is mental but unfortunately the mental hospital is not working since yesterday. So let us pray for him.

• JOSEPH GANYOBI 7 years ago

I BLAME THE GA PERSON WHO SOLD THE LAND TO THIS ASHANTI SO CALLED FAKE OSOFO JULOR FROM THE BUSH KUMASI...JULOR THIEF.....IGNORANT FOOL....IF HE OPENS HIS MOUTH AGAIN...THE GOV SHOULD GO FOR HIM LAY HIM DOWN ON A TABLE AND GI ...

• ******************** 7 years ago

LOVE YOUR YOUR BROTHER ASANTE WHO BELONGS TO GOD AND WAS CREATED IN HIS IMAGE ..WHY DO YOU HATE YOPsalm 27:1,4,13-14

1 The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? The LORD is the stronghold of my life; of w ...

• lbcdhjs 7 years ago

Father of lies ampaa

• K. B 7 years ago

who is father of lies, satan rite, ok. owusu bempah who are satan, evil, blaching man of satan

• mozart 7 years ago

Paul Adom Ochere you are a disgrace to say the least. What kind of journalist uses his platform to incite the populace against the EC. For allowing your support for npp to cloud your professional judgement I am disappointed i ...

• cephas gck 7 years ago

NPP n Bempah know the fact that NDC is going to win for the third consecutive time that's why they are making all sorts of comments just to blind the minds of Ghanaians.

• Edmond Kwasi Darko 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah is a great fake pastor ever seen in this world.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Prophet T.B Josua ,these are the kind of people we are living with in this country,dangerous men of God claiming to be God sent ones.Because if it is believed that the electoral commission chair cannot rig the election in fav ...

• Akua Aboagyewaa 7 years ago

Seriously Paul adom otchere goofed on this...why interviewing this man when his utterances keep us in tension??if God has indeed given his a prophecy why in the haste to broadcast it...is he in contention with someone???he sh ...

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

God have mercy on us!! Is this guy a prophet, people spend time on sundays to listen to? Ooh my God!! Remember, my fellow Ghanaians that God has fore warned us against these false prophets in the last days.

• Isaac Appiah-Kubi - US 7 years ago

This, so called prophet Owusu Bempah, need prayers. His followers must open their eyes and ears to avoid God's condemnation on HIS return to judge the world. A word to the wise is enough!!!

• KK 7 years ago

Paul Adom Otchere the host himself is a lier.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Man of God, pls were you in Ghana as alleged by the Prophet? YES or NO ?

• Trusty 7 years ago

Owusu Benpah is a certificated lair and fraudulent. He a swindler who managers to convince his church members to believe he is a man of God thereby robbing them in the name of God.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF GHANA; “THE MAKER’S VOICE; ALL THAT MATTERS. FOR THE TONGUES OF MEN ARE THE MAKER’S-MADE”. THEREFORE; MAY “JOSHUA” THE BISHOP ...

• King 7 years ago

Ghana and nigerian pastors are all liera

• Stanley 7 years ago

This man has psychological problem

• Ofosu kyremanting 7 years ago

False prophet like you, did God reveal to you that T.B.Joshua came to Ghana to turn the election in favour of N.D.C? Why did God always reveal positive developments about NPP to you. You are a disgrace to Christianity. Leave ...

• Paa Tomm 7 years ago

May bee it was dream, he should go in to polities and bee pastor of politics than been pastoring in church

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah I think you should seek for help. You are behaving and talking like someone who is going off.
    Prophet T.B. Joshua is not in Ghana and hasn't been on Ghana for sometime now. The TRUE PROPHET AND MSN OF GOD WILL ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

PLEASE DO NOT DO ANYTHING THAT WILL BRING SHAME OR FILTH TO THE NAME OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD. GOD IS A SPIRIT JOHN 4:24.
    GOD IS NOT MOCKED. BECAREFUL. AS MEN OF GOD YOU HAVE TO SEE , KNOW AND HEAR WHEN GOD SPEAKS AND NOT COMP ...

• Your god is stupid 7 years ago

Useless Owusu Bempa is worshipping a stupid god who is crying for USELESS NANA ADDO

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

TB Joshua is hiding at Jubilee house and decided to post a fake message that he is not in the country. The truth will surely come out

• memu 7 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua is in Nigeria. Shame on you pastor bempah. You are not supposed to be a pastor but son of the devil who is the father of all lies. Your jealousy will kill you. God cannot use someone who lies. What do you te ...

• mohammed 7 years ago

That idiot owusu bempah is the most foolish person that have ever existed. calling him self a pastor and he talk like this. what is he expecting from the people he lead. He killing people with his words such people are not su ...

• @jen 7 years ago

You are a man of God what is your business in politics? Is that also a way of preaching to people about Jesus?. What a shame!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Stop misleading people to DOOM cos u cant even creat an ant.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua statement of "father of lies" is not referring to Owusu Bempah but the spirit being behind the accusations against him. I believe he will even pray for Owusu Bempa and forgive him. I also know that TB Joshua ...

• Captain aka demastas 7 years ago

I pray Ghanaian will vote for Akufo Addo. He is the most vindictive arrogant self centered human being. As for Mahama I don't even know what to say. Ghanaian must realize one thing this partisan politics based on ones lineage ...

• Ruth 7 years ago

Please Stop the unfruitful things that are not good he has a right to be any where he needs to be, that is the nature of his work. He is a minster of the gospel. bmpah everyone has a different calling and the harvest is many ...

• Ruth 7 years ago

Please stop the unfruitful things.Prophet T.B. has a right to be any where he is needed to be and it is the nature of his work as minster of the Gospel. Mr. bempah you need serious help.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Prophet Isaac Owusu Bempah is not the prophet I see in Bible.How can he said T.B.Joshua is in Ghana while he is at Nigeria. He should not put God in a very bad shape. He should check his prophecy well. He should stop putting ...

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Whoever wins this election is not the work of any so called man of God. Both T B Joshua and Owusu Bempa are all false prophets. They have forgotten Mat. 28:16-20 and prophesying about football, and so on.

• kuuso 7 years ago

You talk too much,let T B alone.

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

You can now know that Owusu bempah is working for Satan he doesn't understand what he is saying, Owusu bempah said man of God bi aba Ghana and you turn out and say he not from God, so what is the meaning of man of God bi aba ...

• Legend 7 years ago

The host is not professional .how can u ask question in English and the guest responded in Twi .why the host didn't make the communication uniform

• Lawyer Ayikoe Otoo 7 years ago

This was planned.

• watching the world 7 years ago

this two bullahit stupid men of God insulting one another so now who is father of truth is did same fake pastor who didnt see when his building collapsed killing hundreds n he didn't even heal one of dem although he claimed h ...

• Abu Raouf 7 years ago

only fools and stupid people like you outthere who listen and comments on foolish things like owusu bempa., that stupid man

• Fifi 7 years ago

Oh papa if u will insult owusu mpo not on Di's media OK be vigilante wai one day somebody will insult u took urs will not be at ur back but in front of u

• True Ghana Patriot. 7 years ago

This Owusu Bempa man should stop mocking God and calling himself a man of God. What sort of pastor is this man who openly shows that he hates anything NDC and love anything NPP. He is Infact not hearing the voice of God but ...

• asem 7 years ago

aaah, these men of God paaa, why should you tell lies because you are not with a particular party?

• Chicago. Guy 7 years ago

Why this pastor interfere Ghana business

• T and T 7 years ago

Stop calling these con-artists "man of God" they do not deserve that title.

• Jay Ray Ram Liar Allen 7 years ago

The lying team of Rogues

• Yaw Mensah Sabah 7 years ago

Bempah is totally confused, where did you meet God and had conversation with him and He revealed all this to you. How much clean and pure are you to have revelations from God. Man just go and keep on taking collection from yo ...

• Fifi 7 years ago

Ghana doesn't belong to ndc if they did nt come and work for the people and they stolen our small money wt we will tel them is they should go bokoooo

• Richard Kwaning 7 years ago

Hmmm, I humbly pray for forgiveness to us all. Bible says touch not His anointed and do no harm to His prophets. Raising an insult is more or less lyk attacking an anointed man of God.
    No one among us were there when ...