You are here: HomeNews2016 11 02Article 483245

2016 polls a choice between calmer Mahama, violent Akufo-Addo - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (56)

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

GHANA HAS REALLY SUFFERED TOO MUCH WITH EMPTY MINDS LIKE MADAM ASIEDUWAA NKETIA, KABA WEARER TALKING TRASH ALL THE TIME. NO DOUBT GHANA IS SINKING, BECAUSE OF THESE PEOPLE WITH THE MIND OF MADAM ASIEDUWAA NKETIA, KOKLO ANYIDO ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Aye ka, sasabonsam Asiedu nketia awie aba NDC will go to opposition God has ordained that. Get ready to go to Nsaeam prisons aboa funu.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*#####*****WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkas33 does not know who Mahama is. Calm people do not lie, steal, lie and steal more. Desperate and incompetent people. Even JJ has left you to your curses!

• IF AKUFO ADDO DOESN'T WIN 7 years ago

WE NEED AN EXTRA CRAZY MAN AS OKYENA MEWU ASIEDU NKETIA DESCRIBES. SOMEONE WHO CAN MAKE J.J. SWEAT AND MAHAMA SPELL A-C-C-O-U-N-T-A-B-I-L-IT-Y.
    NANA IS COMING LIKE KAAKAAMOTOBI

• THE FACT 7 years ago

GHANA IS IN TROUBLE WITH THESE USELESS CRIMINALS

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia Ghanaians are tired of the NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS and your corruption and stealing that we prefer violent Akufo-Addo than thieving and no-vision Mahama.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

What NDC WANTS TO DO THEY BEGIN TO CALL THEIR OPPONENT. GOD SAVE THIS NATION FROM THE VIOLENCE NDC IS PREPARING TO UNLEASH ON THIS COUNTRY

• pin 7 years ago

CALL SPADE A SPADE.BITE THEM HARD AND SUCK THEIR BLOOD DRY.GHANA LOVES YOU GENERAL MOSQUITO

• ALHAJI KANO 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH JUST SHUT UP,BECAUSE OF LOOTING AND LIES YOU GUYS HAVE FAILED GHANAIANS.WHAT AT ALL MAKES MAHAMAH A CALMER?.TELL US HOW YOU PEOPLE ARE GOING TO REVIVE THE ECONOMY YOU HAVE DESTROYED THAN ALWAYS GOING AFTER AKUF ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

All of this stupid and senseless peoples are in the politics in Ghana NDC party vote them out period.

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

General 1,the only best message for this election is what you have just brouth out,thank you for saying it loud for some of us.

• Ll 7 years ago

Fuck off Mr mosquito that's all that u pple know is time for u dumb ass good for nothing ndc gov to leave....useless people

• Nii 7 years ago

This propaganda will not work this time. You guys convience me last time to hate Nana Addo but since i never see any violence from him. He's man of peace instead but he likes democracy with truth.

• Hana Dawu 7 years ago

Useless man without think for the rest of the people who live in Ghana (.Ottolege )

• Frank 7 years ago

Try and be one. Do you really know a calm person? Do you really know a violent person? You are never a one to determine that. You do not qualify because you are a violent person. Know who you are!

• mike 7 years ago

the choice between a wicked mahama ,nation wrecker and incompetent man.

• James Congo 7 years ago

We don't want Akufo-Addo because he is very,very violent person.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

James nipa aboa, you should better say that you don't want Nana Addo but not WE don't want Nana Addo.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

I'll choose Assertiveness

• Koojam 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, learn me your ears: Chose for yourselves competent and incompetent; stealers and protectors; looting to pay Akua Donkor and retrieving to pay Ghanaians teachers; Paying Woyomi and getting our monies back to ...

• Josh 7 years ago

NDC let it ne know that Ghanaians did witness how vilotent Nana is by his decision to quickly accept the supreme court decision, albeit he did not agree with the decision. Every Ghanaian saw it on tv too that the NDC rigged t ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia, look at your uncovered teeth like a grass cutter put on fire. Mahama little voilence was able to kill atta mills.you fool. Were you not the one who today sacked 21 prominent fans of your useless party? You vo ...

• Nii Dove 7 years ago

bAM

• Margaret 7 years ago

A choice between incompetent Mahama and competent Nana Addo

• Frank 7 years ago

Use mahama calms and steal the money Nana will use his violence to retrieve it.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

SKELETON LADIES WEARER ,STUPID FOOL YOUR TIME IS UP ,THIEVES ,GHANA IS RETROGRESSING

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Aseidu, the 2016 polls is about a choice between aiding blatant thievery or honestly investing in our future.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Most calmers are snake under grass and they are deadly than anything else and Mahama is no exception. Mahama is like a viper.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

This man should speak sense small, tell us what you will do to inprove our life, is better than this stupid attacks on Nana Addo, since 2008, you have tag this man with violent but we didnt see anything of that, Asiedu stop t ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

A choice between incompetent thief and intelligent visionary leader.

• King. 7 years ago

This guy is so stupid

• Macosac 7 years ago

A choice between a ridicule general secretary, a corruptible president and incorruptible presidential candidate

• makus 7 years ago

Your end has come stupid and fool old man useless man

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

Mahama is calma but Wicked and a CORRUPTION cAPO,and is better for the Devil you know than the Angel you don't know,,

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

As for Asiedu Kwasia block headed idiot Where from this village fool? His time is up

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

2016 election is between a corrupt,incompetent thief with black belt in violence and an honest incorruptible man who loves his country to the extent he accepted a cheated verdict and said I don't agree with the verdict but b ...

• Concern 7 years ago

The game is now becoming so rough, so some players are using bugaboo tactics because the rigging machines seems not to work in this year's election game. Why must Nketia say all these? I think if he is destitute of ideas and ...

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

LOOK at him again the is a choice between a calmer death and a violent live.please choose violent live
    Thanks

• KANAWU,ITALY. 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not violent. He could have plunged Ghana into chaos by refusing supreme court verdict or even appeal the verdict ,but this humble n patriotic Ghanaian who has stood for true democracy let the sleeping dogs lie. B ...

• igp 7 years ago

There is none in this country more violent than aseidu Nketsia. Sansan ni. Odomkpo, bulu.

• FACT 7 years ago

It's very sad but the NDC party has no message. The numerous problems in this country that NDC has brought on Ghanaians, they have not been able to craft a sensible message, not even one, that shows somebody just anybody in t ...

• Jakes 7 years ago

All your talking show that you're uncouth, bushman even you're not saying that your wicked, violent, the followers of most senseless and bloodiest party in Ghana remember AFRC, PNDC and NDC blood is tied at your hands killers ...

• BB 7 years ago

No, it's a choice between a thief and violence.

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

Even this is your unity and peace koraa nie. if you are bad then you will fly to the sky, cutting people's head s. Useless being.

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You are a fooooooooool! Do you wife?

• buee-buee 7 years ago

You are a fooooooooool! Do you h ave wife?

• hawa 7 years ago

It's a choice between Thievery, incompetent and disrespectful Mahama and a gentle hearted Akkuffo Addo. The bui dam block manufacturer can just talk

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

I can only say "Ohie flefle" for such stupid comments. God will punish you for tarnishing someone's image just to cover your shady deals.

• pat 7 years ago

He! Owura gyae SAA enkwasea keka no na ka asempa kyere amanfo. enti nipa rebre re Sam fifre eredi emuada no wonhunu na ensem hunu nkoa na akawo.woho tantan!!!

• Frank 7 years ago

Try and be one. Do you really know a calm person? Do you really know a violent person? You are never a one to determine that. You do not qualify because you are a violent person. Know who you are!

• frank 7 years ago

Useless n senseless talk u see that Ghanaians are not stupid

• INNO 7 years ago

Gr8t n factual message from the Gr8t General of politics in Africa. I always n will keep sayin dat, General Mosquito is a political Subject 4 political science students in Ghana n across Africa.

• Anna 7 years ago

kwasea idiot

• peace 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia can go ahead to write VOLUME 2 Of that their green book of lies and fiction composed of all the proverbs and or figurative speeches that he knows in this world, NDC is still 'finished' and is still a party BANZA ...

• Dk 7 years ago

What kind if stupid talk is This...or bcos u are for ndc