You are here: HomeNews2016 11 02Article 483234

‘Incompetent’ Mahama can't be compared to Nkrumah – Nana B to NDC

Read Comments Comments (34)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NKRUMAH NEVER DID STX SADA GYEEDA SUBAH FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS BUSREBRANDING woyome etc.. .. NDC thieves have robbed Ghana of billions of dollars...... Now cholera is killing us..... Psychiatric Hospital is unable to function b ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JOHN FORD MAHAMA?, JOHN THE DEAD GOAT? JOHN THE SADA, GYEEDA, WOMANIZER, LIAR, DUBAI HOTELS, HIDING AFRIYIE ANKRAA, BORROWED BILLIONS, BUS BRANDING ? COMPARE TO NKRUMAH? WHAT AN ABOMINATION!!!!!!!, ,,, CROOK JOHN MAHANA ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Second term is reserved for honest and competent leaders and not for corrupt, incompetent and surplus eaters. Mahama didn't merit the first term, and does not deserve a second term either. Believe me; no one gets a second ter ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

WOYOMEISM is JOHNMAHAMA Hall Mark.. .. . Thieves thieves thieves... NDC thieves have robbed Ghana of billions of dollars...... Now cholera is killing us..... Psychiatric Hospital is unable to function because of poverty.... . ...

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Comparing developments since 1966.NPP should shut up.

• Kassam 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt the fuuuul.He cannot tell you what to do But you can tell what people should do.You are always on air telling people what they have done wrong and right. Senseless old man

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Corrupt and useless

• bonne 7 years ago

This guy looks like he ate 20 balls on Banko
    Look at his face like a frog. NONESENSICAL Stupid.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the only incompetent opposition leader who cannot explain his own policies.Apart from what happened to him in London in 2012 when asked to explain his free shs Policy.We are waiting for him to come and explain hi ...

• Npp soldiers 7 years ago

Another stupid man from Npp
    Kwasiaaaa

• SD 7 years ago

Spo you agree Nkrumah did well and yet you basterdised him, chased him out an made sure he died

• Aj 7 years ago

SD,the person who chased Dr Nkrumah out of office is kwasie kotoka whom you've name him after our only international airport as an award.so stop spreading fake rumors. tell President john mahama to change kotoka's name from G ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Tell the ugly , greedy bastard and retarded Asiedu Nketia and his negligent and reckless sharp-tongued Nation Destroyers Council(NDC) that Kwame Nkrumah is a ghost so why are they using his recorded voice in their campaign.? ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WONDERS WILL NEVER END. AT THAT TIME, UP/PP/NPP NEVER SAW ANYTHING IN NKRUMAH. WHAT THEY ARE DOING NOW IS NOTHING. THEY OPENED THE STOMACH OF KROBO EDUSEI'S SISTER WITH KNIFE ALIVE. JUST BECAUSE KROBO EDUSEI IS BUILDING SEC S ...

• jeje 7 years ago

If you look at this man very well. you can easilly discribe him, some one who who eat a bowl of fufu , so he is free to say what he want to say.

• Paap 7 years ago

Nkrumah will be very happy to see the work of President Mahama
    if he get 4 yes in addition he will pass Nkrumah
    Mahama is working,

• Akurugu 7 years ago

hwo is nana b? nowondre your name is nana, you better shut up what did you know about Kwame Nkrumah go and tell your divisive and patapaa akuffo addo to shut up

• Adwoaba kojo 7 years ago

if its nkrumah Woyome will eat very close to his own toilet at nsawam,how can you compare your self to nkrumah twaaaaa with all this corruption in your government.52.8 million one person has taken it and you are looking for a ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Rosemary the family of Akuffo Addo are notorious arm robbers....They addicted weed smokers

• Capito 7 years ago

I want someone to tell me 'incompetent 'is it the only english word that npp knows. Can't there be any word? U this people as if you have not been in power before. Did kuffour turn ghana to be even even even south Africa.

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Ghanaians never used the word incompetent regularly until dumb dramani came to power..the word is a good description of one who says ede be keke...

• omegah 7 years ago

stupid fuul

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi..
    Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available ...

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

kwasi Pratt!!!!! keep silent Mahama bought you a car. your head like calabash.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

IT IS INDEED VERY STRANGE TO READ FROM ONE OF THE GRAND SONS OF THE NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMENT(NLM)UNITED PARTY(UP)AND PEROGRESS PARTY(PP)TO PRAISE THE GOOD WORKS OF OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.

WITH YOU ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

OPPORTUNIST KWESI PRATT IS EVER STUPID, EVER TREACHEROUS. HE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON HELPING TO BUILD A BETTER CPP AND STOP BACKBITING AND WRITING ARTICLES TO DENIGRATE OTHER POLITICIANS. HOW DID KUFOUR USE NKRUMAH TO CAMPAIGN? ...

• T and T 7 years ago

the difference is that Nkrumah had a plan(7-year dev. plan) at the end of which Ghana would have become an industrialized country.
    Ghana was firing on all cylinders, our problem was the cold war, we were not allowed to be n ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

thank you but we won't fall for nana addo and npp lies. 419 promises. even u npp u know none of your promise is realistic but out of desperation u brought them out. 2008. 2012 your brain was still functioning u couldn't have ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

do we have ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY IN THE USA, in south africa? BIG NO. in almost 60 years we didn't get factories in 2/5 of district but nana in 4 years is saying that he can do it LIES.
    so nana you knew how to build one ...

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Nana B is calling someone incompetent? ??? Asem paa ooooo politics nti.... Anyway Nana B should tell us the meaning of incompetent? Incompetent is a leader whose vision can't unite the ppl ard him. In terms of infrastructure ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Look at his head stupid and hopeless man...

• Kumah 7 years ago

Nana what? Open their dirty mouths and spit foul words Shame on you Is Mahama your co-equal? That nonsense from the NPP will never earn them power. I will spare time to get at least 20 people to vote against you foul mouth pa ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

to compare mahama to Nkrumah is blasphemous. Nkrumah was never associates of likes of woyome and Co. Nkrumah gave us light not dumsor. Nkrumah gave us hospitals not cholera. de dead goat is history. Nana beba

• ok 7 years ago

The voice is telling you the life style of npp thy like any good