You are here: HomeNews2016 11 02Article 483171

Mahama not fit for second term; Nduom the best option - PPP

Read Comments Comments (11)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

******WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCH ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Second term is reserved for honest and competent leaders and not for corrupt, incompetent and surplus eaters. Mahama didn't merit the first term, and does not deserve a second either. Believe me; no one gets a second term cre ...

• NARTEY 7 years ago

THE PPP MUST JOIN NPP AND STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS. IF MAHAMA IS NOT FIT WHO IS FIT? YOU WENT TO FORGE SIGNATURES AND COMMITTED CRIME AND SCHEMING TO BE ON BALLOT PAPER. PPP WILL NOT EVEN GET 1% OF THE VOTES EVEN IF ALLOWED T ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

Two signatures, two places, same name, same ID number equals fraud. He is a fraudster.

• kwabla Osei 7 years ago

A JOKER. YOUR MAN NDUON COULD NOT EVEN COMPLETE HIS EC NORMINATION FORM LET ALONE LEADING GHANA! GET A NEW AND MORE INTERESTING JOKE, OSEI.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HOW CAN NDOUM BE THE BEST OPTION, WHEN HE FORGED THE PRESIDENTIAL APPLICATION FORMS OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION OF GHANA.

IT WAS A CRIMINAL ACT AND THIS OF COURSE DISQUALIFIES HIM FROM CAMPAIGN TRAIL AND TO HOLD ANY HIGH O ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

I think some of the aspirants have to say something to console themselves.
    Who said Nduom can pull 1/5 of the total votes!.Anyway.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Nduom Dr. Papa, Toaso,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Osei (VN) 7 years ago

Nduom has proven ihe is the right man for the job. Just yesterday, he opened the Worawora ricentre factory and the Assin Breku rice factory is also on the line. He is a doer not promissory like Nana and Mahama. We want well r ...

• Osei 7 years ago

These NDC and NPP fools together with their presidential candidates will never know wisdom. After years of following your block headed candidates, and being disappointed, let wisdom take over your thinking. Even Nana wants t ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

he was not even fit fr presidency. Ghana does not have time for people who are indecisive. his incompetence is making us go through dark days of dumsor. Nana beba