You are here: HomeNews2016 11 02Article 483157

I’ll disregard NDC's NEC arrogant posturing – Wa West Independent Candidate

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA GYIMIGYIMII

• akonoba 7 years ago

NDC is in disarray under JDM. Ndc is in tatters. 23 NDC candidates going independent. Just join NPP and campaign against incompetent JDM and NDC. Change is coming in Dec. 7. Nana is the next president.

• Zangina 7 years ago

Let your supporters vote NPP candidate Nana. We would welcome you to parliament.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
    Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...

• Paa 7 years ago

I thought NDC waa united?

• Doctus 7 years ago

AGBESI KWESI
    pls be very careful the way you insult our president. If you are uncultured and don't respect, pls take care...

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

I always say these crop of people in the ndc are fools. Oyiwa ! 3no na 3da ho no, which serious political party in their right sense will choose Asiedu Nketiah and Anyidoho as executive officers? Just compare Rawlings era wit ...