T.B. Joshua in Ghana to spiritually 'rig' election for Mahama - Owusu-Bempah

Read Comments Comments (308)

• DR TRUTH 9 years ago

MAHAMA THINKS HE IS COLLAPSING GHANA BUT THE END OF HIS PRESIDENCY WILL COLLAPSE NDC TOTALLY AND CPP WILL REGAIN IT POSITION AS ONE OF THE 2 LEADING FORCE TOGETHER WITH NPP

• SHAMU 9 years ago

NPP should not be scared at all. After all they lost the elections in advance. They need to go back to their drawing boards.

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

God is truly angry with John Mahama because he is an apostate, corrupt and incompetent.Moreover, he is a womanizer and drunkard.

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

PROPHET BEMBA PROPHESIED ABOUT FRUITS
    You know Rev Bempa Prophesied about Nana Addo leading a fruit revolution and today it has come to pass with Nana leading the Kalyppo craze. This implies that Nana will surely win the ele ...

• UTUREE 9 years ago

SOMEONE WILL BELIEVE THIS MAN TOO????

• KULUS BOY 9 years ago

You are an idiot..your father is more of drunkard and wonaizer. Go and talk to him...idiotic fool

• Tsatsebi 9 years ago

Why give audience to this NPP sycophant fake prophet. This man is dangerous and should be stopped before he and this fellow violent NPP stooges plug the country in chaos with their kukuase predictions. God has already ordaine ...

• KOFI YESU 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah needs help from a psychiatrist .T . B. Joshua is one big charlatan that do things only for dollars.He will go to JM TWASO and tell him what he likes to hear for some dollars,he can't rig any election even if he b ...

• Lie Lie Nana Addo 9 years ago

Looking at things currently among the candidates who is drunkard and womanizer? Nana addo married his friend wife and every morning smoke comes out from his window .

• Governor 9 years ago

If you think insulting a president of a country is a good thing to do, then your parents have done a good job to train you this way

• lee 9 years ago

God will punish u for say dat to it perz

• Klu 9 years ago

Ur Father is a drunker and ashawo, think well Mahmoud

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

PASTOR OWUSU BEMPA AS MAN OF GOD SHOULD RESPECT HIMSELF,NOW YOUR THE PASTOR OF NPP BECAUSE OF YOU DONATE THOUSANDS TO THE PARTY.

• justin 9 years ago

We are not scared of any party ohk,think about how NDC will lost n not NPP

• The Stallion 9 years ago

I thought Owusu-Bempah said he is more powerful than TB.

• Karl Marx 9 years ago

but he still insists
    did he now say TB Joshua is more powerful than him?

• UTUREE 9 years ago

HIYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA; GHANA IN TROUBLE

• Joseph Boateng Authur 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah can never compare himself with tb Joshua. Tb Joshua has no alternative across the world

• Adams Jake Daniel 9 years ago

Have u ever received a prophecy from tb Joshua before, how then did u know he doenst give false prophecy he is human not God and every human can nite Boston of not telling lies , jm has blocked all your brains , please try to ...

• ossee 9 years ago

Please someone should tell this bempa man to respect Allah (God) and don't tell lies on the Super Natural Being or you have it rough because Allah will let you see your lies before you meet it hereafter and then take appropri ...

• Fernando 9 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE BE OBSESSED WITH THE LIKES OF BEMPAH, OBINIM ETC?
    FRAUDSTERS OF THE HIGHEST DEGREE

• Mike from Ho. 9 years ago

So do NPP take this BEMPAH guy seriously? A serious party like NPP joking? Is this Kufuors NPP we know? Brought to this low by Mr. All Die Be Die?

• shine your eyes 9 years ago

desperate people do desperate things. last opportunity for nana and Rebecca. the sold family properties and invested the money in politics. last for mutum banza bawumia. and his fulani no particular home town samira. no pre ...

• peg 9 years ago

You should learn how to respect your elders .even if you don't like them don't disrespect them by calling them names.they could be your parents. Lol people like you can be found in only one party which is NDC.disrepectfull pe ...

Am a true NPP supporter but I have never believed in his prophecies most especially yesterday.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

OWUSU BEMPA DONATE BIG MONEY TO NANA ADDO,SO HE IS AFRAID TO LOOSE HIS MONEY,HAHAHAHA

• **GITMO6 9 years ago

Man of courage

• Kweks 9 years ago

Is this man OK? God is Holy and Just. If you know the attributes of God you will not involve God and associate Him with stealing. Bempah stop the blasphemy. Repent oooo . yooo

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah must remember that God rejected Nana Addo, first, in 2008.

• GHANAian 9 years ago

LOCK THAT OWUSU BEMPAH FOR THREAT!!
    LOCK HIM!!!

• Jones 9 years ago

God have finally regeted Nana Add. The true prophet is in town.

• Nene Narnor. 9 years ago

Nana Kwesi, did Gd tell you he rejected Nana at any point? Dont place God.

• Snr. 9 years ago

and did God tell your so called pastor he has rejected JM?

• Kwame 9 years ago

I agree Nene, but what's ur take on Ps Bempa's story?
    Wanna hear u cos u sound like a sound mind.

• nana 9 years ago

BLASPHEMY YOU ARE NOT GOD.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

Why have people taken the Scriptures to this low level.. Who the hell is this buffoon talking rubbish?? they should lock him up and check him into a mental institution...Idiot cant even mention TB Joshua's name.hahahaha

• BE TRUTHFUL 9 years ago

The guy is sick in the head, when Mahama wins he will turn back and say his prophesy did not come through because of T.B. Josuah. The guy is a mental case?

• THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S 9 years ago

And are you NDC people God to say Nana Addo can never be President?

• RAY BABANAWO. 9 years ago

NO GENUINE MAN OF GOD WILL BEHAVE LIKE YOU ARE DOING. IT IS BEING RUMORED THAT YOU HAVE BEEN PROMISED SOME FAT MONIES OUT OF THE TAX PAYER'S MONEY SO YOU ARE DOING THIS DONKEY WORK. DONT FORGET YOU PUT AN ATTIRE THAT STATES Y ...

• Augustus A Acquah 9 years ago

Please my brother don't insult a man of God please

• BE TRUTHFUL 9 years ago

People who fear God make fair judgement, what has Mahama done to him that he hate him so much? then turns back and say he is the man of God?

• Roland 9 years ago

Mahama dey suck blood evil man ,mahama

• Bky spirit man. 9 years ago

He is not a man of God believe me this man need to send to jail rite away n to profe his point were mr president has blood in his hands am not into insulte but this funking Owusu bemper need to watch out I will sue this moda ...

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 9 years ago

Man of mame water and not man of the almighty God. These so called pastors must learn from Chairman Opoku Yinah and others.

• Yaonono 9 years ago

Man of lies.If you were a man of God,why fight another man of God.There is no spiritual way anyone can steal an election for anyone. If there is any, Owusu Bempah would have used it a long time ago for Nana Addo. Lets have ...

• Owusu Agyeman 9 years ago

Do u him man of God? Eei people dis juju man apuu, wat he's doing is nonsense to de highest order, man of God my foot

• Augustus A Acquah 9 years ago

Heavenly Father we need you more than never before to know the truth nothing but the truth in the name of Jesus. Who wins? God will Win!

• Aah 9 years ago

NPP should wake up

• MAAAMAAA 9 years ago

oh my GOD i think Owusu BEMPAH is a man of GOD and why is he afraid of T B JOSHUA,? hahahaha,that show Man pass MAN OOOOOOOOO .Even those aroud you know very that you are doing all those things for something. Now than real MA ...

• INNO 9 years ago

Fellow rational Ghanaians r u surprise these npp journalists hyping this lunatic so call man of God? U shldn't be, dey ave lost Dr battle all left is 4 did man keep fooling them(Npp)

• Ayele 9 years ago

how can a bleaching man called himself a pastor, it is a shame to have such individuals as Christians

• Gabby 9 years ago

This false prophet must be exposed. This video must be preserved and played back several times after the elections after JM has won the elections convincingly.

• Karl Marx 9 years ago

which JM will win d election? I fnk u are dreaming a foolish person lyk u will always vote 4 an incompetent person to rule u fooooool change ur mind cus u have a childish mind.
    Abuaaaaa lyk u 4 saying dat JM will continue

• John 9 years ago

Guess he being foolish and incompetent is still better than ur whole family put 2geda.
    No sensible person would talk about a elderly man like this.
    Wish he was family member u would have bragging he are a family member to t ...

• Toasooooo 9 years ago

massa na by force?wai u make wild so.must everybody vote for that Lilliput?u too shine ur eyes.whether useless or incompetent na so we lyk am.His handsomeness alone is wat kills us.u fi get such a person in ur family lest alo ...

• Addae 9 years ago

But Nana is more foolish and incompetent than Mahama.Don't you know?what change are you people talking about?Nana who can't even manage your useless party?

• Kwame 9 years ago

Karl Max or whatever ur name is.
    What are ur credentials.
    Wanna know.
    But it makes u wise voting Nana Addo.

• peace lion 9 years ago

You people your comment are too stinky, rotten and awkward. It seems you didn't meet your grandparents.

• Regina Narteh 9 years ago

Can't u see clearly dat JM has already won,stop deceiving ur self n think twice

• Andy. 9 years ago

This is a charlatan in the cloak of a prophet.
    TB Joshua can only pray for Mahama to win not rig.

• Dzifa 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah please kindly ask Nana to us at least one of his children higher qualification and what he or she has achieved as a son or a daughter of 72years old man who want to be president.I am disappointed in young nd vibr ...

• bill 9 years ago

Another stupid smelly ewe.
    Your stupid father the washman, rapist and cat thief regretted having you with your mentally unstable mother.
    Aboaba.
    If we package your lineage till today, the only assignment they can perform i ...

• papi 9 years ago

May those curses be your own portion

• KULUS BOY 9 years ago

You are a manufactured FOOL..Bill or whatever you call yourself. Your tribal sentiments go kill you. Which Rapists in Ghana pass AKAN LADIES? Ewe ladies respect themselves...idiot of a manufactured FOOL.

• Yaonono 9 years ago

This wins you no vote your candidate needs all the votes to win .So sad you scare us away. Try again in 2020. This year is lost.

• The Future Force 9 years ago

This man is completely confused. JDM will win handsdown and there is no question about that.

• BB Brown 9 years ago

spiritual mad mad. what is this?

• big boy 9 years ago

Oh my God, so nobody is in his family to advise this idiot or all of his families are also idiot like him. ?Mutum Banza

• success 9 years ago

Owusu bempa should be serious a little. Are man of God what, what do you think you are, get away

• Minua 9 years ago

Can we check this so called man of God for madness?. Looks too close to call that he is mad.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Mahama will win and nothing will happen to Ghana. When serious pastors are winning souls for Christ, this confused pastor is winning souls for a political party. let be serious Ghanaians

• omo nijja 9 years ago

you have said it all my bro.a pastor should be wining souls for God.and not for political party.

• Wiseman 9 years ago

Hahaahaha.na true oo bro.may be he no go fit win souls for God.

• eugene 9 years ago

Wow well spoken bro am behind ur fully

• Millsbills 9 years ago

You have said it all

• Ashantipanyi 9 years ago

No descending man of God will grieve the holy spirit by those comments. If you can perform as self acclaimed man of God, shut the fucker and leave God to deal with any one using Satan name to do the things of God. Bempah wher ...

• Ajurah 9 years ago

Please Ghanaweb be serious of the articles that you establish through your web, people like this should be on Ghana news, it's very unfortunate that you always made feel like he is someone, and peddling lies,fear ,and tension ...

• Deja vu 9 years ago

Massa you don't know what you are saying.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah needs serious psychiatric attention.

• PAPA JAKE 9 years ago

Why does the Ghanaian media allow any stupid ignorant fool to make any unnecessary comments? This idiot who calls himself pastor has never made any intelligent comment, ever since these inexperienced Ghanaian media gave him t ...

• ONIPANUAaRE B 9 years ago

You too rig it for NPP,you fool.You back NPP and Akuffo-Addo.

Absolutely

• Jordys 9 years ago

It's difficult to understand the trending wave of overwhelming idiocy sweeping the population in modern times!

• Osofo Nkansah 9 years ago

This Owusu-Bempah man is seriously campaining for Nana Addo. He is indirectly putting fears into people so that they vote for Nana Addo.

Is this latest nonsense from Owusu-Bempah not a CASE for the police to invite him fo ...

• Chief 9 years ago

Pls 4get about this man called man of God, man of God don't bleach , that man is fake

• Mr. Bryan 9 years ago

JM TOASO

• kojo Annan 9 years ago

Apuu, toaso my foot. To continue with the incompetence?

• Toasooooo 9 years ago

Yes oooo.we will vote for him to continue with it.at least we ve our peace of mind under incompetence president which ur self acclaimed competent one can't guarantee.someone who can't even manage his small political party cal ...

• DA, Jasikan 9 years ago

What is this man saying, how possible, so Nana, Gabby and Owusu Bempey will vote for Prez Mahama, or EC will give it to Mahama even when the facts from the polling station says Nana. Please educate us and cut this joker.

• ramat 9 years ago

That so called stupid spiritual man should be arrested for life in prison. He just make a foolish tin

• sarfo 9 years ago

prophet of doom lunatic prophet stupid man of God will punish you about this falsely prophecies.

• peace 9 years ago

this useless goatdigger will not let Ghanaians rest.good for nothing man of ashawoo should stop this lies

• ramat 9 years ago

Who is Nana addo God has even angry with so called Nana. He can never be a president in this country. The so called spiritual man ur not correct

• Kboat 9 years ago

God help Ghana

• TK 9 years ago

If care is not taking,this idiot pastor will one day bring confussion in Ghana.He is behaving as if he is the only pastor in Ghana.

• EVIL DWARF 9 years ago

I heard you live on vision one radio that you and some other Ghanaian pastors are spiritually more powerful than T.B Joshua. Why then do you cry foul. Let your power prevail to neutralise that of T.B JOSHUA.

• AKUA 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLISH PEOPLE WILL FOLLOW THIS SATANIC MAN CALLED OWUSU BEMPAH

• kwame Stuttgart 9 years ago

PAUL DONT YOU HAVE ANYTHING TO SHOW US? These are warmongers, i dont feel God presence when he speaks. He is doing politics. From his mind only NPP has won all elections. It this not political ?

• Malik Giro 9 years ago

Mr Bempa you and your Nana have failed
    Just admit

• nana 9 years ago

Allahu Akbar....am proud to be a muslim. In Islam, only God can make or unmake president....christians must not indulge in these blasphemy....juju men calling themselves men of God...i respect Mensah Otabil soo much because h ...

• Eugene J J Fianko 9 years ago

I listened to him very well yesterday and today afternoon, one thing clearly owusu bempa is a worldly prophet but not prophet of the WORD(he want to be famously know, listened, follow)
    He failed to answer the question that,t ...

• Captain 9 years ago

This guy is a fool

• Disease 9 years ago

This OWUSU man to fool Like this,Evil man like Nana who have been kick down by Holy Spirit at church

• Ayele 9 years ago

I am very sad Paul could spend precious time to interview such a bleaching man called rev

• Atsu 9 years ago

Any preacher wh

• jonah@ 9 years ago

what short of useless man is this, TB Joshua doesn't have your time .to travel all the way from Nigeria to cheep Ghana hear in the name of Ghana politics. if you are fool,idiot, moron, and only want to manipulate and chop in ...

• JIM 9 years ago

THIS GREAT LIAR MUST BE ARRESTED, HE IS A FALSE PASTOR OWUSU BEMPAH CAN CAUSE WAR FOR GHANA THE WAY HE LIARS PEOPLE.
    HE DONT KNOW WAT HE IS SAYING { KUN FA YA KUN}

• STEVE 9 years ago

Just believe this in our 21st. century civilisation, and all you need to do is CALL YOURSELF A FOOL.

• Capito 9 years ago

You this pastor u talk to much watin be ur problem. MAHAMA is winning this election peroid.

• Cool 9 years ago

mahatma has blood on his hands? Let this idiot be arrested to prove that. Why have we let this idiot lose on the presidency?

• Samuel Osei-Tutu 9 years ago

Ghana is a very funny country for sure

• AK 9 years ago

Hahaha this pastor is so funny

• Dweet 9 years ago

Owuso Bempah must go to jail. Stupidity of this kind will never end until this so call man of God go to jail.

• SON OF GOD 9 years ago

Does a man who divorces twice, breaches the body, curses people on radio ,gets angry at the least provocation ,be called a man of God? God knows His prophets

• K. B 9 years ago

ooooooo asem oooo, man of God satan or man of God

• Adam Solomon 9 years ago

Where from all this

• Naa Shika 9 years ago

Rig election spiritualy? Insane

• Akua Aboagyewaa 9 years ago

You said Ma hama would loose now T.B Joshua is in Ghana to rig the election and also if Ghana make mistake and retain the prep there would be.....I don't see correlation here....you are simply confused yourself so kindly shut ...

• Zagzon creation 9 years ago

What strong with this fake pastor at all, are you not a strong pastor too? You can easily you use your powers to stop the Nigerian pastors from rigging the election to President Mahama simple.

• revolutionary realist 9 years ago

This so called pastor by name owusu bempah is a real comic pastor.He must join lil win. kewku manu do act comic videos.

• osei 9 years ago

foolish . satanic .so called pastor. God will punish u before u die

• Yaw 9 years ago

This man Korea, is he a politician or a pastor.

• kwesi 9 years ago

nkurases?m sei hwan na ?se ka, os?fo bempa? God is angry with all Ghanaians not mahama alone. all Ghanaians must repent else we will see harder times than what we r experiencing.

• Abdulai Mahamadu 9 years ago

T

• Exodus 9 years ago

And God rejected Akuffo Addo loooong time ago..Akuffo Addo can never be president

• kofi 9 years ago

I thought this fake man of God said he has the almighty on his side so why is he afraid of TB Joshua? Is a case of man pass man and God laughs?

tweaa

• Fox 9 years ago

Truly unbelievable. People like this encourages people to vote the other way. The man is a stark illiterate and NPP die hard supporter. I think he should be arrested and given some bitter lessons. If I were Mahama, I would t ...

• pj mosee 8n 9 years ago

wat is wrong with this so call benper is he normal ? anyway Is he a man of God or politician? can some one tell?

• Abdulai Mahamadu 9 years ago

The NPP and their loyalist including their so called men of God and their News presenters or journalist loyal to the NPP lack sense and therefore could say anything at any time.

• NO FEARS 9 years ago

STUPID TALK BEMPAH, BEHAVE AND RESPECT YOURSELF EVEN THOUGH YOU HAVE NO FEAR OF GOD HE IS NOT YOUR TOY TO PLAY WITH. SEEK HIS WISDOM AND STOP CHURNING OUT TRASH.

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 9 years ago

You stupid Bempah claims you are spiritual why do you have to complain about another spiritual man is your holy ghost different from his or her is powerful than you.

• Not necessary 9 years ago

Are you not another npp powerful prophet in Ghana,fight against it if you are not a fake prophet

• POPE 9 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER SEE GOD BEFORE?GOD NEVER HATE ANYONE.WHY DO YOU HATE MAHAMA LKE THAT?ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD?

• Suleman South Africa\Bloemfontein 9 years ago

Waow npp has now become a party of commedians nd mad prophets,is good we don't hv such pples in our party NDC,ever since akuffo addo became de flagbearer of npp de party has collapse nd will continue to fall untill he's chang ...

• Zagzon creation 9 years ago

Last election you the same pastor told us that President JDM will die in his first year. Are you not the one?

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 9 years ago

God have mercy on you Bempa

Let us see whose power is stronger. If God has not call you and you portrayed yourself as man of God. We shall see, shut the fuck and also spiritually rig for Nana Addo. Hahahaha

• Ghana for you 9 years ago

the man is sick and suffering from schizophrenia

• Prince Aseidu 9 years ago

Pls pastor Owusu- Bempah , u can't just be saying to a man of God like dat pls watch ur tongue , if u like or not mahama will still win

• sunkari-wa 9 years ago

that is not what he said, he said he is in the country to pray to avert the winning og npp............sorry Ghanaweb for deceiving ghanaians

• Effo 9 years ago

Adabraka...? We know we are winning bt this one de33 adabraka.!

• Anaafo 9 years ago

Is this guy really OK? It's time the EC starts suing this dumb headed bleached bastard. What a cockroach

• Ross 9 years ago

false prophet God will judgeu beast like you you rot before u die

• Bisi 9 years ago

Owusu Pempah this is your chance to chop NPP people money...chopping them

• Bismark 9 years ago

Owusu just want eat Akufo Addo money

• shine your eyes 9 years ago

aba aba ebeye. we told you so. you are as useless as shiit. don't back out now. you are now looking for an exit door. every human being on earth has skeleton in his or her closet. the day. u bempah and your nana become holy ...

• emma 9 years ago

Why has the media unleashed this man on us at this time. You see all this is to discourage especially NDC supporters not to go out to vote thinking the prophet has said Nana will win and so there is no need to go out and vote ...

• pat 9 years ago

TB Josua couldn't help live of dos who perished in his collapsed building. how much more of already fallen presient. If indeed he want to help,then his attention should focus on e ailing economy

• SHAMO 9 years ago

I HAVE SAID THIS OVER AND OVER, GHANAIAN'S NEED TO SEEK THE FACE OF GOD,WE CAN NOT CHANGE WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE WORLD, ONLY GOD CAN DO IT, I DON'T TRUST NONE OF THIS PARTIES.

• NARTEY 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT A MAN OF GOD. HE GOES ABOUT BRAGGING ABOUT HIS POWER. GENUINE MEN OF GOD KNOWS THE SOURCE OF THEIR POWER AND DO NOT BRAG LIKE THIS MAN. BY THEIR FRUITS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM.

• Myles 9 years ago

Is this man that stupid?

• CHAKAA 9 years ago

NKWASIASEM NKOAA, ANOTHER STUPID IDIOT, MASSA GYAE NSEM HUNU KEKA NO

• DANKASA 9 years ago

THIS OWUSU BEMPAH OF A PASTOR LOOKS LIKE DRUNKARD. YOUR PROPHECIES WILL COME TO NAUGHT INSHA ALLA. JM JAMU MUJE..JM TOASO. FORWARD EVER BACKWARD NEVER.

• Joe 9 years ago

When did elections in Ghana become that spiritual. The guy may be suffering from some mental problem.

• nat 9 years ago

he should go ahead mention the type blood in mahama's hand..I respect this pastor but the way he so serious talking npp and Nana ..hmm something dey inside.

• Stephen ofosu 9 years ago

If Owusu Bempah has nothing to tell Ghanaians he shouldn't go about tell people what he doesn't no .If he says he is pastor he should do hid pastoral work .

• Sir One 9 years ago

False and fake prophet do u no God,could God speak to such a person like u npp man fake,false n bleaching man,stomach n money consciou man.

• NII ODARTEI 9 years ago

AM FOR NANA,BUT THIS MAN OF GOD IS FAKE OR FUNNY.YOU SAY GOD,SAID NANA WILL WIN WHY ARE YOU SCARE IF SOME 1 COME FROM NIGERIA.EVEN ANGEL FROM HEAVEN CAN NOT
    CHANGE THE RESULT

• Kpoliatenukpo 9 years ago

I don't blame this fake pastor, but rather the journalist Paul. How on earth do u allow such a moron of individual to be in your studio to spew such a nonsense and you're happy? Même pipe ,même taba

• ccca 9 years ago

I don't like talking about so call men of God, but I think this is getting out of hands and something must be done about it, this Owusu Bempa man must be call to order, if he is really doing God's work I believe he should jus ...

• opambour 9 years ago

All these evil and dumb seyers have followers. He is more a supporter of a party than man of God. Infact God is not confused as he appears to be. Hell awaits thee that use my name to foster evil

• Okonkobaba 9 years ago

Owusu Pempah claims he is a man of God and T.B. Joshua also claims he is also a man of God. If T.B. can rig the elections for the governing party because he is a man of God then Owusu Pempah also a man of God should stop comp ...

• Eric B 9 years ago

Is he trying to imply Mahama killed Atta Mills?

• k the h 9 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH YOU ARE THE BIGGEST IDIOT THAT EVER LIVED. TB JOSHUA HAS BETTER THINGS TO DO WITH HIS TIME. HE WILL NEVER INTERFERE IN OUR POLITICS. HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD THAN YOU ARE. HOW MUCH CHARITY WORK DO YOU DO? PLEASE L ...

• Uncle Sam 9 years ago

who is foolish, stupid or liar? is it the fm station that pays Okyere to host Owusu Bempah to vomit this rot of divine message? how much longer should this curse of creation be heard, Ghana? time is up

• Frankonero, USA 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah is the REAL DEAL. I LOVE THIS MAN OF GOD> HE REMINDS ME OF THE LATE REV. AMOAKO. OWUSU BEMPAH HAS SPOKEN TRUTH TO power.

• kk 9 years ago

ur a big fool

• BOZZY 9 years ago

NPP IS MAKING A VERY BIG MISTAKE BY ALLOWING SOME PROPHETS TO PROPHECISE VICTORY FOR THEM.THIS PRO. OWUSU BEMPAH IS CAUSING THE DOWNFALL OF THIS GREAT PARTY.OTHERS ARE KENNEDY AGYAPONG AND CHAIRMAN WUNTUMI ETC.. THESE GUYS AC ...

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 9 years ago

TB Joshua could not help his family member, Good luck Jonathan to win. Mahama is a curse.

• OPNINPA 9 years ago

What is this foolish suspicion of "spiritually rig elections"? No one ,repeat, no one can spiritually rig any elections anywhere. Has TB Joshua ever claimed to have rigged elections in Nigeria? If he has made that claim, I ca ...

• PAA Kw 9 years ago

God is in control, let us keep praying.

• Dr. Williams 9 years ago

Foolish prophet

• SON OF GOD 9 years ago

In Israel, USA, GT. Britain, where we have very powerful prophets and pastors,they never prophesied about their elections. Why do the preachers in Ghana only predict elections some few months to elections? Focus on your cal ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Oh bro, men of God are out there winning souls for Christ, Dr Owusu Bempa is rather winning the heart of Ghanaians to the heart of so call politics. God hve mercy on us

• Jak Abrampah 9 years ago

Very sad day cos of Metro propaganda.
    That Paul Adom Okyre and Metro TV will go so low, to allow this mad evil on one of the most revered station of the nation, to bombard the nation with such nasty and unscientific pronoun ...

• change is coming 9 years ago

God has rejected Saul and has given the kingdom to David. Nana, the man with the big heart shall rule Ghana. he has never been corrupt and will never be corrupt. de dead goat couldn't say same. rather he said, "as a human bei ...

• kb 9 years ago

If you are his Guard and more powerful why are you talking of a small power rigging an election you are already guarding. By their fruit you shall know them. False prophet which god do you serve. The Lord God will surely rewa ...

• Peaceman 9 years ago

This Idiot Call Owusu Bemper Is Never A Pastor But An Hungry Man Seeking For His Daily Bread Through Political Campaign. A Through Man Of God Will Never Campaign For Politician Than To Focus On Winning Souls For God.

• fanatical party member 9 years ago

The ection already belongs 2 Manama and the npps want to find excuses this time too. they can give countless prophesies but it will never come to pass.

• Samuel 9 years ago

Man past man he started runing while no body chase him

• Wisdom 9 years ago

I don't know why journalists waste our precious time on riffraff like Owusu Pempah or whatever he calls himself. You said God has revealed to you that, Akuffo Addo will win. If that prophesy is anything to go by, and truly fr ...

• K Mensah 9 years ago

T B. Joshua should stop blaspheming the name of God by praying to him to impose a satanic thief like Mahama on Ghanaians. Ghanaians are fed up with Mahama's thievery, lies, corruption, divisiveness, tribalism and disgraceful ...

• Fekpe John 9 years ago

This day False prophets will all be put to death according to the Holy Bible

• lala 9 years ago

hahahahaaaa npp give Mr. owusu some kalypo to drink.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 9 years ago

Thousands of vultures are itching to feed on Owusu Bempah's carcass before the famous December 7th of 2016.They,ve already assembled at the biggest zoomlion refuse dump within the Accra municipality. Speaking from the Vulture ...

• Ogah 9 years ago

Who is paying this illiterate blasphemous idiot calling himself pastor.So the Christian Council can't called this Lunatic man to order.

• Augusta 9 years ago

Will your live the true man of God snr prophet TBJ alone please. We don't fight for our Pastor as some Ghanaians do cause we believe that snr prophet TBJ is true man of God

• Bobby 9 years ago

TB isn't in the country please my pastor stop saying things you haven't seen thank you

• nana yaa 9 years ago

Paul, your platform is being diljted by your own self. I am sure very soon you will start bringing serial callers.

• vicentia ackwerh 9 years ago

He can be a man of God,bh the bleaching is is where the question mark is now.

• NII JEAN 9 years ago

This man talks like child

• Ascoli 9 years ago

Only fools will believe this story, how did He know that TB Joshua has different power,Indeed Owusu Bempah is a false prophet. ..

• Nene Narnor. 9 years ago

Nana Kwesi, did God tell you he rejected Nana at any point? Dont play God.

• Abdul Karim sawla 9 years ago

Rev Owusu Bempa is a threat to Ghana's peace. He is a false prophet misleading the innocent people who follow him into hell.

• The Saint 9 years ago

GOD REVEALED TO YOU ,BEMPAH, THAT NANA WILL WIN ELECTION 2016; THE SAME GOD IS AFRAID TB JOSHUA WILL RIG THE ELECTION ! Oh owusu bempah

• bk 9 years ago

madness pro.

• Lucky-Ny 9 years ago

Why don't you use your prophetic power to challenge him Prophet Owusu Bempah?
    I guess u're a powerful prophet so you should be able to stand toe to toe with TB Joshua.

• ok 9 years ago

Woooow.can you pls pls pls. Stop bringing this man people on the tv.what are turning ghana in to.if anything will happen in ghana you the media cuse it what is going on. Is this the last election in ghana.stop bringing this m ...

• Peniz Chopper 9 years ago

What is the NPP and their "prophet" Owusu Bempah afraid of?

• Akwes 9 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii why do you always want people to be talking about you?

• Dav 9 years ago

Is he a politician! He shd allow d God dat gave d prophecy 2 fulfil it. Excesses in d prophetic ministry! God help us

• Teddy 9 years ago

This Owusu Bempah says he is a prophet of God,and God has spoken about Nana's victory why worry about TB Joshua's presence ? He is a false prophet,operated by familiar spirits,all his prophecy is on politics consumed by npp n ...

• Richard Kaningen 9 years ago

Whether he likes it or not, JM is winning with 57%.JM TOASO.

• Boakye 9 years ago

AGYA OWUSU FAST FOR CLARIFICATION FROM GOD! HOW CAN JEHOVAH WHO HAS DECLARED HIS LOVE FOR JACOB ALLOW THE POSSIBILITY OF A MUSLIM RULING CHRISTIANS? IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. NANA WILL LOSE.

• Garros 9 years ago

The presence of a man of God in Ghana is a good news and blessing and never a bad omen. Bempa cannot wish for Ghana anyone of his choice. The signs are already in the sky and God has ordained Mahama. What ever Bempa and his f ...

• bob 9 years ago

This laughable to hear uneducated man claiming to know what think.Pretty sad how some for people has distroy GOD's name by saying things like this. Is unfortunate.

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 9 years ago

Paul Adom,please dont take your programe as a joke one,there are lot of serious people that listen and watch it so please, dont take such low minded people to the show,this is politics and not church service.

• Kobina 9 years ago

Is this man really a man of God? God have mercy!

• Woman 9 years ago

This Bempa man should be careful when using the bible. He is the prophet of doom the bible talked about. He wants to see bloody war after the election so he can drink blood.May the Almighty God cover our beloved country Ghana ...

• Ffff 9 years ago

Is Owusu Bempah the only prophet in Ghana?

• From Felix- Kumasi 9 years ago

l Think The Media Should Stop Giving That So Called Prophet Or Man Of God A Platform To Stop Putting Fears Into The Good People Of Ghana

• LOBOS 9 years ago

NDC will not die as you are praying for.your blood will rather be used to strengthen the Almighty's own party,which is the NDC.after all,who is akuffo addo?.Prez.Mahama is far better than him.we don't regard him,that's if you ...

• Sarah 9 years ago

Desperate fake pastor just kidding.

• Dr. Danie l N. Ackah 9 years ago

Owusu-Bempa, is it not arrogant on your part as a minister or so call minister to say that T. B. Joshua is in Ghana to rig election for President John Mahama? How stupid can you be after the mismanagement of Ghana's economy b ...

• ABDALLAH ABU HALID 9 years ago

how can ghana be limited to this level.this owusu bempeh should say what ever but it is god who gives power.he is such a stupid criminally

• pocket lawyer. 9 years ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS HAVING MENTAL PROBLEMS,HE NEEDS HELP,HE NEEDS DELIVERANCE SPIRITUALLY,HE NEEDS PHYSICAL TREATMENT PEOPLE MUST HELP HIM TO COME OUT FROM THE PROBLEMS,

• panji 9 years ago

Been a Muslim is good because you not believe in such things.

• Nady 9 years ago

Stupid bleaching fool always inciting ppl. Idiotic mad man

• Agyemang Italy 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah does not believe in god he claim has spoken to him hence the frequent noise of someone rigging election.

• MR JUSTICE 9 years ago

Apuuuuuu!!!!!!! dis man is not a man of God. A real man of God does not belong to any political party. He is suppose to be a neutral being and not what dis is doing. If he thinks he is a man like TB Joshua, then he should go ...

• Joshua 9 years ago

Yes the Anointed man of God is in and some pastors are Afraid, This Election the will of God will be done...
    Tb .joshua
    Emmanuel

• Samson 9 years ago

This man Owusu Bempah urgently needs psychiatric help. He is hallucinating, possibly on drugs and must be helped. He must be hearing voices in his head and thinks it is God talking to him.

• Abane johnson 9 years ago

I understand why the allow this idiot and devil to plug country into disaster. look this man I knows him well he is a member of occultic group that I want to mention.

• FRANKWOOD 9 years ago

Useless pastor (owusu bempah) T.B.JOSHUA IS better than you because he is a man of God but you stupid idiot so call pastor owusu bempah can never be a man of God.

• FRANKWOOD 9 years ago

Nana Addo will loose hands down because of this fake pastors like Owusu Bempah.
    God is not blind to reveal something to you fake pastor .
    God is mahama witness

• NANA AMA 9 years ago

Prophet T. B Joshua has no time for that. He is a true MAN OF GOD AND WILL NEVER INVOLVE HIMSELF IN ANYTHING THAT IS NOT OF GOD. PLEASE LEAVE MY PROPHET ALONE AND STOP ATTACKING TRUE MEN OF GOD..THE END WILL ALWAYS JUSTIFY TH ...

• Ciibaway. 9 years ago

Sick in the Brain. You can't even marry. Fucking bustard!!!

• Aminu 9 years ago

Foolish talking

• Otumanyi 9 years ago

Owusu whatever is mental period ! Unfortunately the psychiatric hospital is on strike

• Otumanyi 9 years ago

Paul Adom O. Why do you gornd precious air time on a mad man?

• Jt 9 years ago

Pausing, this no problem rig for the shot guy in countering tb

• kwame ben 9 years ago

I am now fully convinced thst this man called Rev Owusu-Bempa is either mentally sick or is a direct instrument sent by Satan to destroy Ghana

• kwame ben 9 years ago

l think there is something wrong with people called by this name..they is that dog of Nana Konadu and then this buffun of a chalatan.The only good person with this name is a sport jounalist and even that l think he has an Ose ...

• Michael 9 years ago

That so called Rev. is not, he should go to hell. But he should Note that if Ghana survives then shall he also survive. Fake pastor

• WILLmanuel Goku 9 years ago

I don't know why this Bemba of a man is soo stupid. This stupid man who and family leave their life on people donation always opened his stupid mouth and blows out stupid things.

• @jen 9 years ago

True men God of are too occupied in God's vineyard, winning souls to Jesus and this idiot too is busy here fooling people in the name of politics. masa repent, for the Kingdom of God is here.

• GBM 9 years ago

What are you talking again? You said God has ordained Nana Addo. What can TB Joshua or Obinim do? Are they greater than God Himself? Or your prophecies are not from God? I now believe that Obinim is more powerful than you. So ...

• GBM 9 years ago

ANGEL OBINIM, PLEASE FROM NOW ONWARDS, IF OWUSU BEMPAH TALK, DON'T WORRY YOURSELF TO ANSWER HIM. IT IS OUT OF FEAR AND JEALOUS. PLEASE TAKE THIS ADVICE. OBINIM THE WINNER RRRRRRRR.

• Agama. 9 years ago

Stupid people like Dr truth will believe what ever their soo called pastors say.

• Asempa 9 years ago

mahama can go and bring pastor Chris. he will still go.apuuuut)))))))).

• sani. Tema 9 years ago

Paul you are now catogureally allowing people to insult the president. God will punish u

• sani. Tema 9 years ago

is only Ghana we entaine fools

• Perse Malorie 9 years ago

Why should it cincern you most, when you think TB Joshua has small powers. And moreover God has already chosen his leader for ghana. LET THY WILL BE DONE. OH LORD!!!

• Nkansah Bismark. 9 years ago

Mahamma is chosen by God for Ghana already so no lies can change God's mine.

• KWAME DEBRAH 9 years ago

Oh ?sofo enough of this sentement , why are you the only man of God in the world? Spare us we are tired of your campaign, just follow Nana Addo so that your work will be easy for you, because now you are more than his spoke p ...

• The One 9 years ago

You call the person "man of God" that alone is telling. So you now acknowledge he is doing God's work and bidding? My Bible says God is not a God of confusion so tell me. If he is a man of God per your assertion, what are yo ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Every1 is entitled to his job title. How can u call him a nurse when he purports to do the work of God. That will be disingenuous

• AkuaA serwaah 9 years ago

Man if God thanks for the revlation Ghahaians are yarningchange so thebattle still that of the Lords

• eva 9 years ago

Look if JM win nothing will not happening to Ghana, is God tells you is angry with the president.
    Where did he tells you? Layer

• Bismark 9 years ago

Owusu Bempa is just cooking stories so that NPP go pay more money....who is Bempa in the realm of the spirit. This is what will expose the fakeness in him

• Kwamesefa sino 9 years ago

This guy bempah is in dying need of fame hahaha. On that day God will surely choose his own among us all.

• Zakari Atiewini 9 years ago

Eeeeiii Owusu Bempah hmmmm you said T.B Joshua is here in Ghana to pray for the victory of the ruling government but he has denied that claim of yours so do you have to say.
    Your predictions for the Npp will never come throu ...

• Asante Nkrumah 9 years ago

THIS IS AN OFFICAL ANNOUNCEMENT FROM THE SCOAN:

There are rumors on the internet stating that T.B. Joshua is in Ghana to offer spiritual guidance to political parties. Please know that these rumors are 100% false. T.B. Jos ...

• New King 9 years ago

As a man of GOD talking as a CAMPAIN chairman. FALSE PROPHET.Fire burn #NPP and #NDC

• Wofa Atta 9 years ago

in fact Owusu bempah is big fool,he is not using the good Lord spirit because the Lord of host is faithful and doesn't need anybody's held to do His job,if indeed Owusu bempah is man of God he don't need to come out on TV but ...

• Ogboh Kofi- New Ayoma/New York 9 years ago

Infact, u are up for something else but the police left u to keep on talking. Isn't the way to prophesy from God? I don't believe u word coming from God. I would tell u that l stand on they God l trust that u are of threat bu ...

• nana kwame 9 years ago

Why do Ghanaians allow such a person on this platform, unless man like you

• jannika 9 years ago

Bempah shout DAT ur mouth of false political prophecies, he is a political prophet not man of GOD, mahama will still be in power

• jannika 9 years ago

Owusu bempah is true man of GOD, but political prophet he keep quite

• ANN 9 years ago

WILL YOU SHUT YOUR DIRTY BLACK MOUTH OVER THERE. YOU ARE A FALSE PROPHET AND I WONDER WHY NPP IS STILL LISTENING TO YOUR DEVELISH TALKS. THE MAN OF GOD TB JOSHUA IS A TRUE AND GENUINE MAN OF GOD BROUGHT TO US BY GOD HIMSELF S ...

• kwabena agyei 9 years ago

The truth have been reveal everybody should be silent..

• Ben 9 years ago

Mad pastor

• The Guy 9 years ago

Eii man of God please it seems this criticizing of rigs of election is becoming too much

• Sir Richard Ekow Fosu -Andorful... 9 years ago

How can a man of God talk in this manner @Pastor Owusu Bempah...

• Sir Richard Ekow Fosu -Andorful... 9 years ago

God is in charge of Ghana....Exodus 18:18.No pastor can rig the 2016 general elections for his favorite presidential candidate.....@Owusu Bampah.Who are you to lay any charge against God's elect????

• Atuguba 9 years ago

This Owusu bempa Man needs psychiatic attention
    Why, we are tied of your prophecies.
    And if u can handle it why the noise again?

• Christ n.i 9 years ago

I am not an NDC member,so also I am not an npp member,but if npp eventually win this 2016 election,people of Ghana must be a slave to them,the change npp will bring in Ghana is suffering, hardship, hunger and spoiling of Ghan ...

• Nana 9 years ago

What a bunch of morons!!!

• ba 9 years ago

Gh! In Dark world .... still listening this lies .fake pastors they know them self's

• thiomas ibadan sankara 9 years ago

eii hmmm, so this is how Ghana 9olitics has be come. rigging election spiritually!. oh God of mercy! hmm mahama must go.

• tino 9 years ago

What is wrong with Bempa. Is he bleaching his brain as well?

• lee 9 years ago

Owusu bempa or whatever u claim your name is , u n de npp',s are js confusing Ghanaian's

• tino 9 years ago

I'm sure Bempa has started bleaching his brain Too

• Victor 9 years ago

Who said he is a man of God? He a typical ambassador of the devil. By their fruit we shall know them.

• Freeman Selasi 9 years ago

President Mahama is not a joke I tell U the man is really here to better the lifes of Ghanaians ...The prices increasing on items,the increase of tax is just a platform to gain enough income to do the various infrastructural ...

• Ernest Adorkor nxtopapa 9 years ago

Where are the Bishop Conference, where are the Christian Council.. ...why allow this man to be making these blasphemous statement
    I want to ask this Owusu Bempah if he has in any way invested in the NPP?

• Victor 9 years ago

God have mercy on you hippocrate pastors, you are nothing but devil's ambassador's, by your fruits we shall know you all. Nothing is going to happen in Ghana here, who ever that will pray for evil, that evil will befall him a ...

• Agyei duah 9 years ago

Owusu bempah can say whatever he like or want, Mahama will win this election

Owusu Bempah is a joke, I have always allowed him the chance to explain himself more to heal my confusion for his prophesies but he made it worst yesterday as I was watching him in an interview on Metro TV yesterday the 2nd d ...

• jerry mensah 9 years ago

Master Ghanaian are not folo lOK. You this so call pastors line saying things you know nothing of. Let's keep praying and stop this folkish talk. Our God is never a false God

• musansu 9 years ago

T.b josua go into your country ...evil man

• Num 1 9 years ago

Pls I think the police should invite Owusu bempah and investigate dat blood on our president hands,I hv never insulted any man of God but u are very stupid to say dat bullshit

• Salvation 9 years ago

Nana should think twice before his followers
    Cos is not all Ghanaians who are fools

• francis 9 years ago

Is bempa a pastor or politician God have mercy on us

• Alski 9 years ago

U these pastors nd prophets koraaa who is telling the truth?
    Leave Ghana alone aaba, God will make a way for our country Ghana.

• Millsbills 9 years ago

It's so pathetic how some pastors behave. Does that mean that the only vision this man sees is political visions or what. If there's something like that. It's a pitty a man of God would attach himself so much into politics th ...

• Millsbills 9 years ago

I don't blame this pastor I blame the host and the producers of the show who always invite him to come and say what his mind tells him. Can't we have more intellectuals on our shows that we could learn something meaningful fr ...

• J Judah 9 years ago

Owusu Bempah is not ethical. Not even as a Christ like person not to talk of as a Pastor. God is a God of order. In the Bible the prophets went to the owners of the prophecies or who it affected and told them in secret. He j ...

Wat kind of myopia thinking is dis, Mr Rev. we r descending people in Ghana. We r nt illiterate as ur church members r show us some respect. Rig Ghana's election? Wat is his interest here nd hw come he didn't rig his home cou ...

• felix 9 years ago

Pastors in Ghana are expressing their personal feelings but not God rebelations or they for see the president winning again who may not be their choice and so they feel bad about it, but God in his own wisdom has picked his l ...

Obinim too, Owusu Bempah de Evangelists in SCOAN r powerful a billion times u if u like try dem nd see u disgrac. Mental illness is worrying him

• Peter 9 years ago

Fake prophet TB Joshua is not in in Ghana it's just a lie

• GEEL CLETUS DOMBIL from UER (Bolgatan 9 years ago

All wat u people are saying are metabollic waste product frm ur anus.A fool person doesn't reason be4 he talk.God has already appointed and dominated Dramsni Mahama to rule Ghana for his 8 years terms in the office so 4 dat m ...

• Malami 9 years ago

You can make all the noise you want to OK? This is not the first time any Prophet of God almighty has prophesied about the outcome of an in Ghana, Africa or worldwide

• GEEL CLETUS DOMBIL from UER (Bolgatan 9 years ago

Nana with Mayopia can not probabbly rule Ghana so ma bros and sis lets drive him away.God knowns wat is good 4 Mahama .futhermore Mahama will continue to rule Ghana saaaaaaaa for his 8 years term in office he can resign .Npp ...

• T and T 9 years ago

Nonsense, he has many brain washed followers in the country and that is why the croock has invited him here to tell them to vote for NDC. It. Won't work bcos stupid as they are they understand that cange is n the interest od ...

• Malami 9 years ago

You can make any noise you want to OK? This is not the first time any prophet has predicted the outcome of an event. God to the US and other developed countries, great men of God even spell the doom of their country because o ...

• Silla mukaila 9 years ago

oooh dis guy self weytin dey wrong him sef

• cee 9 years ago

I am disappointed in this so called man of God so shameful to say that

• adinya 9 years ago

INFACT THIS SO CALLED PASTORS FROM THE ASHANTI REGION SHOULD RATHER STOP BLEACHN AND FOCUS ON THE WORK OF GOD INSTEAD OF TALKING POLITICS

• Adams Jake Daniel 9 years ago

Remember he is TB Joshua , not God he is just a pastor and he can not challenge God for what he has already appointed and annoint and we as ghanaians believe in God and not what pastors who are human like us will just say

• Raymond Nyavor 9 years ago

Men of God are now doing politics? Oh! Hmm. I pray that God will provide the rightful person to govern this country.

• Alangre sampson 9 years ago

Owusu,are u really a true man of God . hmmmm may God save us

• kofi yovo 9 years ago

Ooohhh Ghana. How can u give people like this airtime to chat shit.if u can see u couldn't see yr wife was having an affair.fool.how can someone rig election spiritually. Your mother.try and invent something.if nana add loses ...

• peace lion 9 years ago

NPPs are too power drunk, yesterday right in front of my own two eyes, they nearly killed a man (ex-soldier) just because because NDC poster on the man's house

For that Owusu Bempah, God is waiting for him. Chaotic part o ...

• Ab 9 years ago

All dis n u call ursef man of God .... Hw can u talk to tb joshua like he is a small man of God... Nonfa

• Tampuori Crispen 9 years ago

why de npp are scared dwarf
    worshiper Benpa be aware that jm is going to continue jm toaso.

• Klu 9 years ago

U are crazy