You are here: HomeNews2016 11 02Article 482992

Council of State member endorses Mahama

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

What do you expect. H knows where his bread is buttered.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NO MORE STRANGE for it is the chronic of MAHAMA. TALK TO ENDORSE FOR V-8 POLICY.

• mahama y3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

the bribed, used, and meows of Mahama. idiots. They are not feeling the pain of the ordinary person.

• Kweks 7 years ago

NDC all the way!! i dey be k3k3! No abaaba s33. JM toaso

• John,Tema 7 years ago

Do you respect that institution?The Council Of State is a political body,I am wondering why the taxpayer shd be over-burden with this useless body.

• Change 7 years ago

Can you bite the hand that feeds you?

• APONKYE 7 years ago

This is what we want from our elder statesmen: good advice.

What will it profit Ghana to leave out a worker who has gained the necessary experience and is now in the position to be more productive? Why would we do that and ...

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

APONKYE SPEWING FORTH APOKYESEM. NO WONDER GHANA IS IN A MESS WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS.

• Ben 7 years ago

His experience is only in relative to his predecessor, who performed below par.

• Knet 7 years ago

Those stooges?? What do u expect from boot lickers.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• Dragon 7 years ago

The man with higher vision God Bless you NANA our next "presido "whether you like it or not .Join the Winning Team vote NANA.Change is coming soon. No one will give me money.But I want the person who can make the economy bett ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Surprise, surprise, the guys endorsing the man who gave them a job to serve as his advisory panel. It's like a board member appointed by the president endorsing him. No news here.

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

This is no news

• OD 7 years ago

endorsement doesn't win election the so call chiefs who are endorsing Mahama
    will be ashamed of themselves after the election. they Are All Losers.

• Nigeria Businessman 7 years ago

John Mahama put all these fools in positions they are not fit for. This is the root cause of Ghana's woes. These guys know next to nothing and just rubberstamp any nonsense they see from John Mahama and think it is right. Gha ...

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

These chiefs should stop their propaganda in Mahama's govt, what has she than to deserve second term, foolish chiefs.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

JM toaso,God bless you oman ghaana.

• mahama y3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

Bribe takers.

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

just an idiot. All these people are in supposed leadership positions.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

After all those members of the Council of State, who put them there? Ghanaians are tired of irresponsible information.

• kwamena 7 years ago

What were you expecting him to do.