You are here: HomeNews2016 11 02Article 482957

Akufo-Addo warns Mahama over attacks on him, NPP

Read Comments Comments (87)

• JOHN 3:16 7 years ago

Nana, get ready to be buried. You will lose again and that will be the end.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ED ITOR 7 years ago

DO YOU HAVE A JOB

• Omanhene 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS FAILED US BADLY.

Author:- EC BOSS MUST GO! .....
    MAHAMA SOMTIMES DOESNT KNOW WHAT HE SAYS ON PLATFORMS.WAS IT NOT MAHAMA WHO THREW THE CHALLENGE TO DEBATE NANA?WHY THE U TURN?MAHAMA IS NOT MENTALY SOUND.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo adfdo and his arse lickers of npp are aggressive a and warmongers who are not fit to rule for a minute

• POOP 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS REALLY SICK; YOU HAVE BEEN INSUTLING MAHAMA ALL YOUR CAMPAIGN LONG AND DO NOT WANT MAHAMA TO MENTION YOUR NAME???

Author: OGIMAN
    Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curses

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections. ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

.....I will Tell MAHAMA that HE(Mahama) POISONED ATTA MILLS,his president TO DEATH,FOR THE PRESIDENCY.AND MAHAMA IS A MURDERER and ghostlly cursed by Atta MILLS (wanted by Atta Mills ghost).

• POOP 7 years ago

THIS SAME NANA HAS BEEN ISNULTING MAHAMA ALWAYS

• NDC IS A CURSE! 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEFAND EVERYTHING ASSOCIATED WITH HIM IS DEMONIC.AFTER LOOTING AND EMPTYING THE NATIONAL COFFERS NDC IS NOW GRABBING POOR PEOPLES LAND BE FORCE.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

How can certificateless Nana Addo warn the president? Useless opposition leader. He looks like ape. A certified cocaine addict

Author:- Ali Mahama .....
    NPP, Masters of Democracy saw the Incompetence of Shallot Osei and her intentions to steal the Elections for Mahama right from day one of her appointment. When we complained,her Lawyers,Kofi Adams, ...

This is politics for you and here you're crying. Don’t rub your belly when the little fish is still in the pond.

• derick 7 years ago

ur father ur mother they ar all fools u tani gyimifo) speak shit kwasia man

• Kwasi 7 years ago

May god for give u

• Kobina sekondi 7 years ago

Pls never talk like that. If he is ur father wouldn't u like it? Talk sense NDC kwasia. Osiand3 3y3 abowa pii. B3l3l3 bi

Nana is a devil. NPP is evil. Nana Addo's a cocaine addict. How can a junkie be our president

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

if you were not a demon yourself how do you identify one

• Kweks 7 years ago

Look at Nana Addo rather. You have called the Pres unprintable names and now look. Your npp and Samira call our sitting president unprintable name and all you say is this? Npp is so dishonest as it's leadership. Lying party

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Nana has being telling Ghanaians what he will do, even a child knows it, what plain message does mahama and the ndc has for Ghanaians, apart from preaching Nana everywhere they go, no message!

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

NDC TAKEN GHANAIANS FOOLS: WE NOW UNDERSTAND WHAT ' I BE THERE KEKE' MEANS. LIES, STEALING/LOOTING, BRIBBERY AND INCOMPETENCE.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

That is the saying of the rejected Ptesident who could not fix the economy.
    People are dying, no work for the youth, day light robbery, ccorrupt ministers and government officials as well asvissionless ,indecisive and inc ...

What did Nana Say? Empty spurious promises which he has no ideas about. Nana Addo is a junkie and very dangerous. Bloodthirsty useless opposition party leader.

• Yaw Badu 7 years ago

If Akuffo Addo can't hold small NPP together how can he manage and hold the bigger Ghana together? It is unfortunate that a character like Akuffo Addo wants to rule Ghana. Thank God Ghanaians will NEVER NEVER give such a char ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

you and who, You are dead wake up.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

I would have taken what Mr. All Die Be Die seriously only if what the President has said is not true. Everything the president said is a known fact to all of us. He must this childish warning.

• Jew 7 years ago

Who are to warn the president of Ghana!

• LET'S COMPARE MAHAMA'S TEAM 7 years ago

LET'S LOOK BACK AT 1957 AND THE TEAM WITH OSAGYEFO TO RULE GHANA. THEN AGAIN, COMPARE MAHAMA'S TEAM WITH DR. BUSIA'S IN THE 2ND REPUBLIC. HOW DOES J.J.'S PEOPLE AROUND HIM STAND UP TO MAHAMA'S FIIFI KWETEY AND ASIEDU NKETIAH? ...

• THESE RUFFIANS AROUND MAHAMA 7 years ago

JUST LIKE OUR EDUCATION SYSTEM THEN AND NOW, YOU CAN SEE CLEARLY THAT MAHAMA'S MINISTERS AND TEAM RULING GHANA ARE BOGUS. TOO KNOWN SMALL SMALL BOYS WHO DON'T KNOW TEEEE. NO WONDER THIS IS THE WORST EVER GOVERNMENT.

• ED ITOR 7 years ago

THIS IS POLITICS MR AKUFFO ADDO.

• koo 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo now I know that you not up to the task as a politician why are you upset this politics you can accuse your opponent in the campaign and you all move on but not try to insult your opponent.

• Marfo 7 years ago

Akufo should do the same to Mahama.

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Eeeiii Nana, if you ask them to stop using you then their message is finish ooo, because you're the only message they have

• NDC Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

If God says yes who's can say no?
    Mahama time is up Ghanaians tired with NDC and John Mahama
    so NPP don't worry Nana will win this election about 52.6% everyone in Ghana please try to read this comments before and after e ...

Tweea, gmfool. Nana will lose. Junkie cannot rule Ghana

• NDC Ben U.S.A 7 years ago

No way for Mahama 2016 election
    Mahama will lose John Mahama will lose this year election Ben U.S
    If you not eat you can go to school,work,bed,clothing John Mahama disappointed Ghanaian's 200% so Mahama must go this year e ...

• John 7 years ago

The only way for NDC to win is to steal as they always

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

The President is deperate to retain power which has slipped through his reckless incompetent hands. He has been silent about the Fulani menace for 8 years, now as the master of elections deception he has found his voice and i ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Even the seemingly stable power supply is another kind of Mahama's window dressing ploy. Dum-sor will be back again as soon as elections are over, should Mahama win the elections. It's a fact that Mahama has totally failed th ...

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Oh I see. But u are always attacking him on do many issues. Who are u that could not be attacked? Are u God or Mahama's co-equal?U are just a simple Ghanaian like me,

Nana Addo, what can you do? Nana Addo, you are a cocaine addict and certificateless lawyer. Idiot

How dare Nana Addo warn the president not to attack him? Bloodthirsty useless opposition party leader. You are stupid. You think you guys have monopoly over attacking people? You Nana Addo will be attacked for your incompeten ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Fuck you, motherfuck ?! Who is Mahama? Nothing but a useless man but brilliant otanii very crafty in thievery! And you call yourself "KOFI" ?! Oh yeah, a name picked from your Akan masters! Ayegbe nii kwasea! Cassava farmer! ...

@Kwadwo. Let assume u had Mahama as a flag bearer. This election would have been a done deal for NPP if Mahama were their flag bearer

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

WHO is Mahama ? Only one useless drunkard Otaii who shamelessly had free education from the backdrop of Akan masters?! Kwasea kwa!

We should have left him in particular to follow up the latrine - carrier profession !

A ...

Primitive barbarian. Your Nana AkronfoAddo cannot rule Ghana. Never. He is a junkie and incompetent opposition party leader and useless man.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

WHO is Mahama ? Only one useless drunkard Otaii who shamelessly had free education from the backdrop of Akan masters?! Kwasea kwa!

We should have left him in particular to follow up the latrine - carrier profession !

A ...

• EvilDwarf 7 years ago

Now you are complaining? Do you think Mahama doesn't have the right to a rebuttal when you go about attacking him? You ain't seen nothing yet.

• Otumanyi K 7 years ago

Nana you insult JDM everyday . What did Mahama say about you? That you cannot put your party together? Isn't it true? That your patapaaa, devisive, visionless, all die be die?
    That you look tired all the time? Give us a bre ...

• IKE -LONDON 7 years ago

Nana Addo, please, don't let Mahama drive you to madness. Listen, Nana, the discerning and good people of Ghana have ALREADY decided. Nana Addo -the small man with BIG brain. God bless Ghana and God bless Nana Addo. IKE -LOND ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 7 years ago

CORRUPT,INCOMPETENT,BLOOD DRINKER,KILLER,MAHAMA HAVE NO MASSAE FOR GHANIANS,FOOLISH MAHAMA,AZAAA,MAAFIA NDC FOOOOLS

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akufo Addo name is also associated with drugs, violence, womanizing and division. An old rogue crook like Akufo Addo wants to be President. Apuuu.

Criminal fake lawyer. Show me your certificate in law and any classmate law ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1#. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• KOOBAAH 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO AFEI NA WORESU?WAFI MFE ABIEN NJ NA WONE NKWASEAFO BI TE SE AWUKU/ AGYEPGNG ADI MAHAMA ATEM SENEA MOPE,HWE MAHAMA KAA BIAKO PE NA WORESU YI.WOTI YE MPO NA WANKA SE WOYE KWASEA SENEA DABIARA WOKA KYERE NO NO.AKUFO A ...

• James Congo 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo is good for nothing. Akufo-Addo will lose again and again.

• unknown 7 years ago

kofi gbagbladza your are the biggest ape going on this platform u idiot

• Wisdom 7 years ago

The truth is bitter,than "Cascara". It's a known fact,even a day old baby knows that, Nana Addo is incompetent when it comes to managing conflict among people. He said they have vision for Ghana, what kind of vision; has the ...

• Moo 7 years ago

Open your eyes and try and stay awake don't sleep with your weak body and see the good roads that you are driving through ... if not smoke a roll of your green leaves and you will be OK this time. shameless face you are still ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

You Akufo addo should rather be careful. What you did to Rawlings can never be repeated because you will not and never be president in your life time, and the elections have already been won by NDC.

• abraziaa 7 years ago

It is easy to dodge responsibilities but it is not easy to dodge the consequences of responsibilities.

• Bosoh Mathias - Kumasi 7 years ago

From this, I can conclude that Ghana is not if you become president. You have on countless occasions insulted Mahama, call him names, created the room for your intolerant dogs to also insult him. Just a reminder of who you ar ...

Nana is intolerant and divisive. U tell Mahama he is a threat to the nations future sef Mahama no mind u. Even that is a lie when subjected to scrutiny.
    Bt let's look at the intolerant and divisive Nana. He has always prove ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC POLITICKING TRICKS (1) NDC WILL HIDE BEHIND EC TO STOP SMALLER PARTIES TO AVOID SECOND ROUND (2) NDC WILL HIDE BEHIND EC TO SUPPRESS THE MEDIA DURING ELECTION DAY (3) NDC WILL HIDE BEHIND PALIAMENT TO APPROVE LOANS THESE ...

• K. B 7 years ago

Nana addo, to rule ghana? never and nevr

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

nana addo your desperate promises alone is clear case of a 419 different crowd. different promises. every things go. diversity so that every one will find something in the lots aba nana aba

• Dennis Avoy 7 years ago

AND WHAT IS ASSOCIATED WITH you DAY DREAMER Akuffo Addo?

The answer is ALL DIE BE DIE and VINDICTIVENESS

• Pro. Jane Sacko 7 years ago

Nana Ado is very ugly.

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work in malaysia and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• IGWE FELIX GRANT BEAUTIFUL 7 years ago

IF dumsor has been the only achievement of Prez Mahama,what have you Akuffo Addo achieved in life before?It is alledged that your law self,hmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!

• Ashong 7 years ago

And what would you be remembered for,cocaine,weed,3rd class in economics, uncertified lawyer,incompetence, and a corrupt leader.

• Ray 7 years ago

Tweeaaaa, Akuffo Addo has a vision for Ghana? One campaign , one check up is not the vision Ghana wants. Akuffo Addo tags Mahama as incompetent, but he is angry when Mahama says Akuffo Addo is not skillful to be a leader of ...

• 555555555 7 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING OF ATTACKS? FOOLISH DENTURE SMELLING OLD MAN CALLED AKUFFO DOPE HEAD.

• Isaac 7 years ago

You call Mahama incompetent when they call you dictactor and divisive you are now crying you have not see any thing yet dictactor dwarf joo shortigo

• Benjie 7 years ago

The writer should point out the warning in what Nana said below;
    But Nana Akufo-Addo has responded saying: “Our president, you should be mindful of your comments towards the NPP. You should know that we are people with a ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Time for him to go. He is turning to be a joker. Insults will not win you the election. Mahama is a big failure and incompetent, corrupt and a thief.

• Sani 7 years ago

, popularly referred to in Ghana ass ‘dumsor’.
    check your error as not ( ass)

• Gudwan 7 years ago

Who does Nana Ado think he is. He may be a god in NPP where he is worshipped but he is not a god over Ghana. He and his political goons coupled with his spiritual marabouts can insult and call the first gentleman of the land ...

• Adu 7 years ago

If Mahama had a message for Ghana he wouldn't be attacking the person of Nana Addo. Personality attacks is symptomatic of people without positive message. Mahama twa so!

• I Akofo Addo will not vote for my sel 7 years ago

only fools are going to vote for such a bad leader as you,God is watching us all.for all the wrong doings in your party,you have never mice a word and its still going on,even from you your self,atacking the president,God forb ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

If you want to talk about peace first talk about equal rights and justice Social Injustice and corruption bleeds violence Criminals are selling and stealing state assets Mohama Kufour and Wayome are the first class thieves i ...

• Y E S 7 years ago

If NDC is a curse then it's better for for my village chief to rule Ghana than Nana and NPP in government. Hae should have his grandfathers money. Apuuutoooooo

• Michael Adzima 7 years ago

How can you warn your fellow candidate if you are not violent and full of patapa

• nana 7 years ago

THE YOUTH ARISE LET US GO DIGITAL WITH MAHAMA. IF WE BRING AN OLD MAN AND HIS OLD WIFE WE WILL BE IN TROUBLE. NO MORE PRESIDENTS WHO WERE BORN BEFORE INDEPENDENCE. THEY SPOILT GHANA MAHAMA IS FIXING GHANA LET US SUPPORT HIM.

• SHAMO 7 years ago

I DON'T SUPPORT NONE OF THIS PARTIES,FOR WHAT I SEEN, BOTH PARTIES NEED TO GO TO BRING PEACE IN THE COUNTRY, BOTH ARE FIGHTING WHO IS GOING TO GET THE LOANS FROM THE IMF AND THE WORLD BANK, BOTH PARTIES ARE CORRUPT JUST LIKE ...

• OWARE SIMON 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS DIVISIVE AND A REACTIONARY PERSON. HAS HE STOPPED SMOKING THE THING? NPP AND AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD STOP THE USELESS ATTACKS ON HANDSOME, TALL, ENERGETIC AND HUMBLE MAHAMA. NPP SHOULD STOP THE EMPTY THREATS AND VIOL ...

• ig 7 years ago

SPOT ON, NANA ADDO! NANA, YOU LEAVE THAT INCOMPETENT, WICKED-FOOL ALONE, HE KNOWS HE CANT MATCH YOUR FEAT AND HAS NOTHING OFFER GHANAIAN. LEAVE HE WILL BE GONE BY DEC 7 GOD WILLING.