You are here: HomeNews2016 11 02Article 482906

EC on a mission to rig elections - Martin Amidu

Read Comments Comments (145)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

The Osei woman is too incompetent to rig the election without getting caught.

• EC BOSS MUST GO! 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU MR. MARTIN AMIDU,YOU ARE GOD SENT.

• AYITEY BRAZIL (GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

NDC, NDC, NDC.....NEVER AGAIN IN OUR LIVES. WE HAVE NEVER SUFFERED UNDER ANY GOVERNMENT LIKE THIS. NOT EVEN DURING RAWLINGS TIME WHEN WE ATE YELLOW CORN.

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    .. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia, the New Patriotic Party’s running mate to Nana Akufo-Addo, has remarked that the John Mahama government seems to be more committed to themselves and schemes that will make th ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

NDC HAS LOST ELECTION...

Author:- Ali Mahama .....
    NPP, Masters of Democracy saw the Incompetence of Shallot Osei and her intentions to steal the Elections for Mahama right from day one of her appointment. When we complained,her Lawyers,Kofi Adams, ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE IN SUPREME COURT
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. By ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

1.OFORI(GPL TROPHY), KWARASAY(TROPHY WINNER), SOWAH(HIGHLY EXPERIENCE)
    2.NKUM(U20TTROPHY), AFFUL(CAF TROPHY). 3.BABA(GERMAN LG), NANA ASARE(CAPTAIN IN BELGIUM)/ KISSI BOATENG(CAF TROPHY)
    4.AMARTEY(EPL/TROPHY WINNER), GYIMAH ...

• cool it 7 years ago

Ghana's problem is one party takes it all,we need to choose only competent citizens out of the registered parties who have been elected with highest electoral points to do the job.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

This NDC turned NPP lawyer Martin Amidu is a mad man. Is he suggesting all the disqualified aspirants even with criminal acts must be allowed to sated for for the presidency? shame on Amidu!

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE EC CHAIR SHOULD BE JAILED.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE IN SUPREME COURT
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM withou ...

• ST SIMON 7 years ago

MRS OSEI IS GENERATING MORE CONTROVERSY IN OUR ELECTORAL PROCESS. SHE IS SLOWLY DRAGGING OUR DEAR COUNTRY INTO AN ABYSS. WHY IS EVERYBODY LOOKING ON SHEEPISHLY. SHE SHOULD BE STOPPED IN HER ACTS. THE PEACE ORGANIZATIONS, INTE ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

SERIOUS FINDING FROM AN EMINENT INVESTIGATIVE LAWYER. MAHAMA'S APPOINTMENT IS A PLANNED CONSPIRACY.

Author:- EC BOSS MUST GO! .....
    MAHAMA SOMTIMES DOESNT KNOW WHAT HE SAYS ON PLATFORMS.WAS IT NOT MAHAMA WHO THREW THE CHALLENGE TO DEBATE NANA?WHY THE U TURN?MAHAMA IS NOT MENTALY SOUND.

• BE TRUTHFUL 7 years ago

Nduom has already bribed this mad man so he has no sense left in his head. Crazy man. Must people with falsified documents and signatures be allowed to contest for presidency? Where is the sense left in this crazy Martin Amid ...

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

If what I read is true that some of the disqualified applications had criminal aspects which ought to be investigated by the police why is Amidu taken that stance and ddriving home with supporters. How do we get our systems t ...

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

Only the blind can't see! Amidu can see right through them. May the good Lord bless this man as he seeks to expose any hidden initiative by the powers that be.....This isn't a joke. Good shall always be empowered to overcome ...

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

PLEASED YOU THIS, HOPE MANY GHANAIANS KNOW THIS PRAT.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is available world ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

EC IS IN DISARRAY

• Yoomoer 7 years ago

CHARLLOTE OSEI IS COMPETENT. WHY IS MARTIN AMIDU SO BITTER? WHAT IS HE SEEKING FROM NDC THAT HE HAS BUILT HATRED FOR EC CHAIR?

• pin 7 years ago

somebody offered this dog a bribe that is why he has become senseless

• KK 7 years ago

COME AGAIN AMIDU.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 7 years ago

That plan of madam Charlotte Osei can't work. Our eyes are open and any attempt by the EC will.make the nation suffer.The wind of change is blowing everywhere in Ghana Whosoever vote for Nana shall never never suffer again

• nana 7 years ago

Unfortunate you rely on politicians to bring heaven to you

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Exactly the case. In fact, he is irrelevant man out there and all must ignore him.

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Who should ignore Martin Amidu? In your dreams....he is exposing the EC big time. Get lost, cos we will also listen to Martin....

• CHN 7 years ago

Go the fuck back to Nigeria and Leave our peaceful elections Alone . Bitch!!!!

• Saporo 7 years ago

Another idiot vuvuzela, wasted educated fool
    He don't make sense international community is here to supervise our elections not only EC is referee
    So, what again
    Zuu

• Afofranto 7 years ago

Your English sucks. have some amount of Respect for the elderly.

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

LEARN FROM MARTIN AMIDU. HE'S MAKING A LOT OF SENSE HERE, INCLUDING COMMON SENSE!!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Amidu is not making any sense because he is jealous of Mahama since Prof Mills made Mahama his running mate instead of him because he could have become the president after President Mills Death.
    Mr. Amidu use your common sen ...

• Clement, Kentucky 7 years ago

The E.C. boss should apply the law with common sense.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Ghana needs sharp minds like Martin Amidu. This Jezebel will bring trouble to Ghana.

• Kojo 7 years ago

This loud-mouthed jerk is back with his attention seeking gimmicks. After being roundly slapped down by the general public for trying to bad mouth Anas, he disappeared for a while. He seems to be trying another tack to get so ...

• Im dead,by atta mills 7 years ago

THIS PEPENI AMINU SPEAKS FROM HIS ANUS.THE LITTLE EDUCATION THAT HE HAS IS MAKING HIM CRAZY.DON'T YOU KNOW YOU'RE THROWING CONFUSION INTO GHANIAN POLITICS?FOOL!!!!!!ARE YOU IN BED WITH NPP?

• ED ITOR 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE POINT IN CALLING HIM PEPENI. JUST MAKE YOUR CASE WITHOUT THIS CHEAP SCATTER BRAIN NAME CALLING.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

PEPENI SIMPLY MEANS A SINCERE PERSON IN TWI AND TRUELY AMIDU IS A TYPICAL SINCERE WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. NANA WILL LIKE SUCH GHANAIANS IN HIS PERSONNEL NOT CHARLOTTE.

• hor 7 years ago

Thanks for the education.No human being is infallible.Even though I don't agree with all that Mr Amidu said, I think he has a point.As a 'Pepeni' he is displaying the 'pepeni' virtue to address a potentially volatile situatio ...

• EDO 7 years ago

Talk politics you jump into tribal insults. Short dwarf chimp, you belong to Amazon forest. BAAA BAA FOOL , FOOLISH AND IDIOT, SON OF A PROSTITUTE

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Trap set for the NPP to give leeway to NDC to rig the elections? Dont bring NPP into EC/ NDC diabolical pair. NPP has said from day 1 that Harlot Osei was incompetent and inexperienced and wondered whether she could bear w ...

• Baby 7 years ago

Idiot. What do u mean by pepeni. By your comments, I can make a statement: look at the pot calling the kettle black.
    I am sure you are one of those who is given Ghc5 to buy yourself lunch, breakfast, supper and after th ...

• Lucky Dube 7 years ago

I just can't believe Martin AMIDU out of 'skin pain' and depression can go so low to expose his bitterness at the expense of his hard won academic qualifications and reputation. Integrity cannot be said to be a permanent phil ...

• AYITEY BRAZIL (GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA CAN GO LOW TO STEAL OUR MONEY TO BUY PROPERTY IN DUBAI, IF HIS BROTHER CAN GO LOW TO COLLAPSE OUR BANK AND BUY A JET, THEN EVERY GHANAIAN HAS THE RIGHT TO GO LOW AND SHIT ON YOUR FACE. KWASHIA.

• Moo 7 years ago

your 72 years old man smoked wee with his...nothing to show in KIBI not even hen pen and still sleeping in his fathers house. shameless...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Moo is indeed a cow

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Lucky Dube, what is your point apart from the name calling? Put your reasons down for all to see if you are as intelligent as Amidu!

• Pulpo 7 years ago

I can't believe this man was AG, no wonder the NPP looter was left free, he don't know what is forged and an administrative error? Haaaa Ghana

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

NPP, Masters of Democracy saw the Incompetence of Shallot Osei and her intentions to steal the Elections for Mahama right from day one of her appointment. When we complained,her Lawyers,Kofi Adams,Solomon Nkansah, & Co did no ...

• Moo 7 years ago

your 72 years old man will die without ache vining his dreams of owning his own house. what a shameless wee smoker and a womanizer ... with his prostrate cancer he should go for them again and lets see.

• Ogah 7 years ago

If the EC rigged the election for Mahatma,what can you do. You people should stop making noise. Mahama is winning this election and you all should try your worse and let's see where the power lies.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

I've now seen the stupidness in this idiot and it is nothing but jeolousy. He wished he was the one who is the president but due to his stupidity he is now an outcast in the party. I wonder why such a person who doesn't reaso ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Amidu has written a thought provoking piece that has ruffled many feathers within NDC. Hurling insults at Amidu rather exposes your shallowness. Come up with better alternatives to challenge him.

• Felix 7 years ago

Martin thank you. u ve said it all. The commissioner came to office with one motive, forget that they used the tax payers money to pay her. Is only court who can do what she is doing. Ghana is a cheap country. No civilize cou ...

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

"Following the ruling which exposed her ignorance, incompetence and inexperience, Mr Martin Amidu was emphatic that the EC boss, Madam Charlotte Osei, should have humbly resigned from her position."

WHEN AN INCOMPETENT PRE ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE PROMISED NEVER TO DISAPPOINT THE APPOINTEE, THEY SIMPLY FORGET THE CONCEQUENCE OF FAILURE OF SUCH CONSPIRACY AT THE END, PITY.

• ALBERT 7 years ago

I WROTE ON FACEBOOK THE VERY FIRST DAY OF THE DISQUALIFICATIONS THAT THIS WAS ENGINEERED BY NDC AND THE EC. THE RUSH WITH WHICH THE POLICE WAS BROUGHT IN JUST FOR THE PURPOSE OF INTIMIDATION IS RATHER UNFORTUNATE.MAHAMA HAS A ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

AFTER ALL, ALL THE IDIOTS IN GHANA ARE WITH NPP SO THIS IDIOT TOO CAN JOIN WONTUMI, KARBO THE PHONE THIEF, KENEDY AGYAPONG THE MAD MAN, SIR JOHN AND KOFI JUMAH

• Kweks 7 years ago

Bro Martin why this? Why are you doing this?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

BRO IS SIMPLY PEPENI

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Pin, keep on enjoying Mahama's faeces. You are a pig.

• atta 7 years ago

OSEI IS NOT WISER THAN GOD AS WELL AS NATURE. GOD BLESS U MR AMIDU.
    IF SHE DARES RIGGING THE ELECTION, SHE WILL BE THROWN INTO JAIL.WE WON'T ALLOW ANY IDIOT TO PLUNGE THE NATION INTO CHAOS.

• Jay 7 years ago

Shut up you stupid, delusional, hurt fool. Just because you weren't picked as vice and got kicked out of government you keep talking shit. You're irrelevant and should just shut up

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

I feel sad for the safety and security of Ghana,when l hear irresponsible comments like this coming from responsible men like Martin Amidu.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• peace 7 years ago

From all indications Charlotte Osei's EC is in deed and fact on a mission to rig the up coming elections for NDC.Martin Amidu's observation is more of a prophesy than an assertion or mere allegation.All possible measures and ...

• AMB 7 years ago

Definitely.am idiot. How.van you hate the hand that fed you in the past so much?

• Truly Ghanaian 7 years ago

Whose dirty work are you doing. And who set you as out vigilante

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei's actions and inactions is a cause of concern to Ghanaians to be worried about, this woman has a duty to weigh her actions in favour of the citizens of Ghana not to play in the interest of selfish Mahama and hi ...

• bill 7 years ago

This is to the next Ghanaian President, Nana Addo.
    Sir, please consider Martin Amidu as the independent prosecutor or attorney general.

• OKOFO 7 years ago

This guys needs mental examination as he doesn't make sense these day. What he is saying is totally nonsense

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Senior, be careful. You are a respected lawyer. Be careful what you say

• RAZOR BLADE 7 years ago

HOW CAN EDUCATED PEOPLE AND ELITES RESPECTED PEOPLE LIKE HAMIDU TELL SUCH LIES,THIS IS AN INSULT TO EDUCATED PEOPLE,MARTIN IS NOT A MEMBER OF THE IPAC MEMBERS OUT SIDE,PEOPLE IN IT DONT SEE WHAT HE SEES.WE MUST UNDERSTAND WHA ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... Ghana is doomed under NDC THIEVES... ...... ........ .. Home - Features
    Archived Articles
    Columnists
    Advertisement
    Feature Article of Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Columnist: Ebo Quansah Charlotte Osei is a poor choice to ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This Amidu man with his useless noises again.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC will destroy Ghana.. .. Home - Features
    Archived Articles
    Columnists
    Advertisement
    Feature Article of Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Columnist: Ebo Quansah Charlotte Osei is a poor choice to lead the EC « PrevNext »Commen ...

• YAWK 7 years ago

Your frustration is beyond description ,u are gradually driving yourself into mental slavely fueled by your hatred for a party u served but sacked for disregard of due process,now look at u ,the pot calling the kettle black.

• Don Si 7 years ago

Alamisi why are you running NDC down if you can't contribute to its success keep quiet.you soon became a traitor for NPP.

• SD 7 years ago

Nonsensical rubbish

• Akasanoma 7 years ago

This is really a mad man's logic! why don't you just Pantangize this lunatic!

• John 7 years ago

what is this dog talking about, you have bing a dog and will keep baking for nothing tell the NPP that have bribe you that it will not work, let me tell you if u and NPP but this county in confusion or problem of any kind we ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC POLITICKING TRICKS (1) NDC WILL HIDE BEHIND EC TO STOP SMALLER PARTIES TO AVOID SECOND ROUND (2) NDC WILL HIDE BEHIND EC TO SUPPRESS THE MEDIA DURING ELECTION DAY (3) NDC WILL HIDE BEHIND PALIAMENT TO APPROVE LOANS THESE ...

• kayak 7 years ago

Don't be a fool . You don't just accused the woman just like that . And bare in mind she is far better than your wife. Gyimiiiiiii

• Nana Yaw Asare 7 years ago

I am deeply shocked about Amidu of all legal brains to have taken this easy path to argue his case.

Amidu you are a shameful being. So inspite of the glaring attempt at deception, fraud and forgery perpetrated by PKN, you ...

• Samson 7 years ago

Martin Amidu is once again showing his true colours. He is still so bitter he cannot get over his sack by pres Attah Mills. In his discourse he has offered absolutely no proof to back his serious allegations. Why have Ghanai ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Amidu spewed rubbish ; forms of agreement on contracts or candidacy of leadership of a group or such as elections are always complex and normally those applying for such application has no knowledge of of being able to comple ...

• Atoa 7 years ago

Sometimes when madness is very close to you , it is very difficult to see it. This man I believe strongly is going mad. On what basis is he sating this? Does he really know the implications of what he is saying? Madness

• Yeb 7 years ago

Martin Amidu you are right

• kesetsu 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS CONFUSIONIST AGAIN

• Abusua 7 years ago

It is like when the year is getting to an end, Martin Amidu gets in sane. He is most controversial around this time of the year. He has be come a liability in Ghana politics. Taking about rigging elections by EC makes you a w ...

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

Is Martin Amidu now a mad dog?????

• Van Pee 7 years ago

This Amidu guy has gone senile. Please, ignore him

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

You Have lost your value

• ChrisB 7 years ago

Aminu's bitterness is beyond compare and imagination.Is this a clever way of securing a Ministerial appointment in an Akufo Addo's cabinet in the very UNLIKELY event of the NPP winning the election.Oh poor Aminu, how could yo ...

• sam 7 years ago

MARTIN AMIDU HAS SOME BRAIN PROBLEM SO GUYS LEAVE HIM ALONE....KNOW SURELY THAT JM WILL TAOSO

• Papa 7 years ago

I CAN SEE ANYTHING FROM THE REPORT IN RELATION TO THE HEADLINE. HOW CAN THE DISQUALIFICATION OF CANDIDATES LEAD TO RIGGING? NONSENSE.

• Joachim 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, why give voice to people like Amidu whose only aim is to poison people's minds and cause trouble? Where is his proof. All imaginary and lies. Let's have our peace.

• Dr. Williams 7 years ago

This man is a confused and a frustrated mind.Why all these harsh words? Do you have any personal issue with the EC boss? Please with all apology mind your choice of words.

• Ogah 7 years ago

I thought this man Martin Amidu is a lawyer.Why is he exposing his ignorance.He is a confused and dishonest person.The EC is being guided by CI 94. If he believes the EC is misapplied law, why can't Amidu go to court instead ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Amidu stop behaving like Rawlings when he does not get his way.

• JOHN MAHAMA IS A THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/LIARS= EC THIEVES/LIARS...

• subruku 7 years ago

N.D.C. CAN PLAY ALL THE TRICKS UNDER THEIR SLEEVES THEY CAN NEVER WIN THE ELECTION. GHANAIANS HAVE KNOWN THEIR WICKED INTENTIONS.N D C YAA MUTU

• cashville 7 years ago

You see people like Martin Amidu are disgruntled traitors who seeks personal interest than that of the masses and should be ousted from society. You could read clearly that the man is being vindictive. Martin Amidu will plung ...

• BB Brown 7 years ago

Some times when lawyers are talking i wonder the kind of people they are and then when you say they are not good people some doubt.Meanwhile the legendary veteran lawyers that ever practiced never read law. So if a person is ...

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

WHY WOULD THE NATIONAL PEACE COUNCILIN GHANA KEEP QUIET FOR THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION AND MRS. CHARLOTE OSEI TO GO ABOUT WITH ALL THESE RIGGING MOVES.?

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

This fool of a lawyer should give us a break while the courts adjudicate the myriad of cases before them.

• Arnold Schwarzenegger 7 years ago

In fact, I don't understand why some people will rain insults on this man. So does it mean that anyone who criticise the ruling government is in NPP? Please let us stop hurling insults here and there. We're all mature adults. ...

• RUSSIAN TANKER 7 years ago

That will also fail.
    The battle is the Lord's. John Dramani Mahama's time is over and nothing can and will retain him in power on December 7th. He knows it and Charlotte Osei is aware and has been aware for a long time.
    Sh ...

• Efo Mawuli 7 years ago

What at all are the insults for? I don't get it. People are seriously thinking and bringing out points and the "wiser" ones only end up heaping insults. Ei!

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

MAHAMA TALKS AS IF HE HAS SOME VOTES HIDING SOMEWHERE TO ADD AT THE END OF THE DAY.LOOKING AT THE SITUATION IN GHANA NOW NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA AND THE NDC

• Yaonono 7 years ago

I'm voting Mahama and ndc. I'm not sensible. But thank God I have a vote.

• sargo 7 years ago

Martin you are perfectly right. This evil machines 'NDC and EC' are leading us into the devil's den

• Yaonono 7 years ago

When someone commits a crime, how long do you wait before reporting to the police? The EC is doing the right thing.The NDC did not ask this candidates to make these mistakes.Leave the EC alone.

• shep 7 years ago

The disqualification is the education if you don't as a lawyer and a law enforce..

• Lord Coffie Latebiokorshie 7 years ago

Idiot and hungry Amidu shut jp ur mouth

• Kobby 7 years ago

Amidu I see a personal dislike for the person of Mrs Osei. For once your analysis is devoid of legal arguments just the imposition spurious constitutional articles. Where is the divide from administrative errors to criminal a ...

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Show civility in your analysis. Why have you kept silent over the the administrative errors committed political parties and the need for them to be more serious in the process of completing the required documents.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Nonsense! None of the articles of the Constitution that Amidu invoked was breached by the EC's disqualification of the candidates.

The simple fact of the matter is that the applications were filed with errors that rendere ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Matin Hamidu has forgotten how to eat tuo-zafi(tz)How do an individual like Challote Osei rig elections? Some of us the old cadres are losing our thrust in you so just hold your peace and let the NDC party move on. That is th ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Only children of Illitrates would insult noble men like Martin Amidu (former Attorney General of Ghana).

Think wisely befor you fool.

• S.A RICH 7 years ago

Recent developments in the country with respect to the infamous EC decision to disqualify people is just unfortunate. I agree with we have a baby hand managing the affairs of the commission. Charlotte Osei must be ousted from ...

• Nana addo w 7 years ago

This Martin Amidu guy speaks like illiterate serial caller or has he got mental illness?sorry i can't make sense from his assertion and mad rant about EC,No wonder he got booted out

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

"EC on a mission to rig elections". But Ghanaians will only accept a free and fair elections. Any attempt to rig the elections in favour of John Mahama and his incompetent thieves will be suicidal. The Ec must beware of that. ...

• kwabena Kwakye 7 years ago

NDC POLITICKING TRICKS (1) NDC WILL HIDE BEHIND EC TO STOP SMALLER PARTIES TO AVOID SECOND ROUND (2) NDC WILL HIDE BEHIND EC TO SUPPRESS THE MEDIA DURING ELECTION DAY (3) NDC WILL HIDE BEHIND PALIAMENT TO APPROVE LOANS THESE ...

• moyo 7 years ago

Amidu is a waste of space and he should join Nana Konadu. I can't believe his pronouncements is worrying as a matter of fact.

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

I once thought highly of this man but now, I think there is something wrong with him. Maybe he wants to be in the news but what a way to get a few minutes of airtime. Amidu, you are smarter than this or maybe you are a MUTUM ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Only shallow-minded idiots will see no sense in the presentation of Amidu.

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAY BE EC LAWYERS ARE INCOMPETENT LIKE YOUR PRESIDENT.

• Kweku 7 years ago

This man has finally confused succeeded in confusing me. The level at which this man operates gives me the impression he scored zero when he was attorney general cum what - I don't know. After a period of absence and peace he ...

It is absolutely appalling all the insults and jives at this whistleblower. Are you all so densed to see through the injustice? Stop this nonsense about PPP presidential candidate not being able to fill a form in a correct ma ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Mr Amidu, you are a respected former attorney general please I will advise you to stay away from this wranglings because it doesn't help you and the nation as well,in your law sense,is it logic for the EC to accpet documen ...

• Forest Commander 7 years ago

Very disappointed in you, Martin. You're a disgrace to have served in high public offices of this country. You seem to grow in age but you're really not matured. I pity you.

• Forest Commander 7 years ago

VODKA drinking Amidu, are you alright?

• ALHASAN 7 years ago

AMIDU, ANOTHER DUMMY!!!! SO SAD HE THINKS HE HAS MONOPOLY OVER KNOWLEDGE AND THINKING HE KNOWS IT ALL. SADLY HE IS FULL OF WORDS BUT VERY, VERY SUBSTANCE CONTENT IS NIL.

• Benjamin Larbi 7 years ago

Why do you insult your leaders this way. We have the freedom of speech, yes but that doesn't give us the right to call our leaders names.Those you are insulting could be your parents and the Bible has said,"if anyone insults ...

• Pierro Kalayi-K 7 years ago

This Martin Amidu man a frustrated cynic.

• NDC ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

Mr.Amidu,you are great in your field,Almigty God shld bless you with strenght,long life,and the spirit of boldiness and to enlightening Ghanaian community,yes this woman(Charllote Osei Mrs) is strategically using police to in ...

It is absolutely appalling all the insults and jives at this whistleblower. Are you all so densed to see through the injustice? Stop this nonsense about PPP presidential candidate not being able to fill a form in a correct ma ...

• bashings 7 years ago

He has gone bonkers

• The Campaigner 7 years ago

If you are going to a bank for loan and you are to produce three peoples name as guarantees with their signatures and you the receiver to that loan went ahead to get just one person to put forward his/her name and the signatu ...