Read Comments Comments (48)

• Asiedu Nketia. 7 years ago

Look at the ugly face,stupid man.

• joe 7 years ago

any drunk guy in Ghana can speak nonsense. Look at the face. Blue kiosk guy

• ogyam 7 years ago

Stupid idiots, your days are numbered.

• terry 7 years ago

YOU ASHANTES NEVER RESPECT ANY INSTITUTION! You are finished!

• Villager 7 years ago

You lie, we respect Asantehene. In my village he is bigger than JDM

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

It doesn't matter who is bigger than the other; what matters is that the NDC is winning the December 7 elections. It has been recorded that JM is winning a touch victory.

• Adjoa penema 7 years ago

We can settle it the Mosul way! mark my words, rubicon had been crossed.

• Kojo 7 years ago

You can't do foko

• tim 7 years ago

buffoon like you!

• Tweaa 7 years ago

Look at the face speaking. A bunch of thieves

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Mahama is changing how people see the Presidency. He has his own style and character which is/are earning him respect. He has his own weakness but that is human. He has always admitted when he has done that. That’s how huma ...

• Salifu Mahama 7 years ago

How can this guy who hold a PhD from Canada, behave as a hungry guy who have something to lose if incompetent John Mahama is not a president? Just imagine his thinking? This man talks like he has not been to a lecture room. N ...

• Emma 7 years ago

He talks like your lunatic generation fool

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Look at this one too. So there is no a single genttin ndc?. All of them are stupid fools being paid with our taxes. Vote them out

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Let us all relief ourselves for a stress-free Christmas and vote massively for a first round victory for President John Mahama to continue the Better Ghana Agenda.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Tell him some of this big mouth NPP people think they know it more than anybody else and think they are more Ghanaian than others.

• Richard 7 years ago

This man is sick from his skull. Is that your thinking? You do not want Nana and NPP to contest this year`s election, so that Ghanaians will continue in this suffering. Yo are really sick. Change is coming like kakaie.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP candidate has not changed! He is the same old arrogant rich hotheaded divisive old man. How can a person who has not changed for the better seek for Ghanaians to offer a change to his benefit? Ghana must not change a ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Another foolish man making a stupid comment. Let's see whether u will support EC's position u go to opposition after December 7, 2016 Election. Ugly fool

• ZACH 7 years ago

This election is in the bag for Nana,because Mahama is incompetent and corrupt. Come what may,the wind of change cannot be stopped,and when it does stop,Nana Akufo-Addo will be declared the president of Ghana.

• tim 7 years ago

I don't think you understand what "incompetence'' really mean! And for corruption you don't really know what you are saying! You npp are not fit to rule Ghana because you are immature and naive!

• tim 7 years ago

have you ever fought an election?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP candidate has not been truthful and sincere to Ghanaians and Ghana must reject him! He has been telling a lot of gargantuan promises to voters; this he knows cannot be done. He has promised; FREE HOSTELS FOR KAYAYES, ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Just look at thiz joker, his face resembles someone who is alcholic and mentally sick. Nonsense

• CARO 7 years ago

OBIRI BOAHEN IS JEALOUS OF HANDSOME AND BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE. IT IS HIS OWN PROBLEM. HIS ARGUMENTS ARE ALWAYS SENSELESS AND MAKE NO SENSE WHATSO EVER. HE ALWAYS TALKS BEFORE HE THINKS.THAT IS WHY EVEN THE NPP BY-PASSED HIM AND GA ...

• John Hammond 7 years ago

What the hell with this element call Apaak

• ogyam 7 years ago

Because of such idiots at the presidency is the reason why majority of Ghanaians are suffering in their own motherland.

• RPG 7 years ago

That's what Mahama and Charlotte Osei want but change is rolling in like a hurricane to sweep John Dramani Mahama out and nothing can stop the energy and focus of change.
    Change is coming, Mahama is desperate and stressed, ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The npp candidate is desperate to be president. He is the only surviving individual in Ghana who sees the presidency as the end of one’s role on earth. He wanted to be President in 1992; he contested with Former President K ...

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Look at this drunkard,stop your Useless comments. You think ec job is about an exchange for sex. Adulterous ec boss, she has a very big question to answer before God.

• USA Canada 7 years ago

Educated fool...discrimination against women..
    African sickness...how a he'll will an educated person say such..urgly face man...
    What doctor...He can't treat a dog self

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Another stupid man from the evil party NDC vote them out period.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

John Mahama is pursuing the vision of our late peaceful President John Evans Atta-Mills. The vision of building a better Ghana could not complete by President Atta-Mills before God called him; John Mahama is advancing the Bet ...

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Why NDC full of stupid fools.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who appointed the EC? How was the EC appointed? Do you remember how she swear the OATH to The President? Putting this into real contex, one will admit that there's something going on under the carpet. It's better to streamli ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Ghana belongs to Ghanaians not NDC. As the writings are on the wall you are hoping that the NPP will not contest at all. I am sorry for you.

We want transparent EC accountable to Ghanaians not to thieves and criminals lik ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Don't listen to hollow advice!.History should guide the NPP to ignore the suggestions by Apaak.When the late Prof of History-Adu Boahen,then the flagship of the Party in 1992 boycotted the Election,in the figment of his imagi ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

My Comment is irrelevant to the Subject. Ignore it please.

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• More 7 years ago

Why all.ndc.are.not.fine.they.face.like.monkey.look.at.some.thing

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President John Mahama is Tried, Tested and Proven. As a young MP, he was appointed as a deputy Minister by President Rawlings. He rose to the position of a cabinet Minister. He served Bole Bamboi for 12years until he was swor ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN IS IT NOT TRUE ,ABOA APAAK ,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU

• KWASEA PAA NI 7 years ago

ABOA BA OFUI

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

And all these low thinkers are in public office. How can Ghana develop with such fools!

• NAA KORLEY AIKINS - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

Why is NPP so desprate for power. This is elections and you always cry fowl instead of campaining whilst NDC is always on the ground. NPP have seen that, they have lost the elections already.

• yaa 7 years ago

It is obbious mahama is very jealous of Akuffo Addo. Others were presidents before u came so stop behaving like u are th first person to be a president...gonja man. Th blood of Jesus wil surely arrest nd punish u severely fr ...

Stupid and idoit man, do u think u can rig this year election, evil men God is in control NDC will lose the election

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

You are foolish man when Afari Gyan rig the 2012 election what did you say. Why Mahama by this time campaning while 2012 campain only two months but win election. STUPID. NO WAY TO RIG BY THIS TIME.