You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482842

Mahama destroys NPP's propaganda on trainee allowances

Read Comments Comments (60)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. By the judgement of ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC has brought Progress to Ghana through several forward thinking initiatives like :

The expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant ...

• JAK 7 years ago

You really really krasi, you are crazy, mental health issue. very very sick in head. Abodamfour hene. is Mahama transforming ghana? We are going backward if you don'y know. kresi, typical crazy. You will regret in the near fu ...

• trainee 7 years ago

not only the uneducated are illiterates

• Kwaku 7 years ago

NDC has created jobs for the youth with introduction of Mahama camboo ryt ??? U are mentally challenged..

• Manucho 7 years ago

Yes. Mahama has done well. Graduates of school of hygiene are still unemployed since 2009. Diploma nurses just got employed bcos elections are just at the corner.

NPP are full of hypocrites and liars.
    They always promise what they can not diliver like building new railway lines in 2000 and then have nasty surprises like hipc.

KWASI ADADE, HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC! ONE NDC CRIMINAL SUPPORTER IS USING MY NAME. I WANT HIM, AND EVERYONE ON THIS FORUM TO KNOW THAT, I PRINCE KWASI ADADE, FROM AKWAPIM MOUNTAINS, HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC. I WILL N ...

• champion Atta 7 years ago

THIS POST CANNOT BE PRINCE KWASI ADADE! PLEASE WHOEVER YOU ARE STOP THIS, WE READERS KNOW WHERE PRINCE KWASI ADADE STANDS, HE WRITE FOR NPP'S CAUSE. THAT IS WHY I AM ASKING WHO EVER WROTE THIS PARTICULAR POST UNDER PRINCE NAM ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.
    And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings to remain in the highest office of the land. And speaki ...

Ghana has a great President in Mahama and we must support him in everyway.

Under Mahama we have the introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge ...

• champion Atta 7 years ago

KOBBY KOBY, NICE WRITE UP! BUT GOOD FOR A STORY BOOK! TRY IT YOU CAN MAKE IT. BUT THE REALLY IS THAT JOHN MAHAMA HAD KNOWN GOD LONG BEFORE HE BECAME PRESIDENT, WHAT CHURCH DOES NANA ADDO ATTENDS TELL ME! GOD DOES NOT LIKE VIO ...

• God son 7 years ago

incompetent man talk like fool

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

NA WHOM REMOVED THE TRAINEE ALLOWANCES?????? JOHN MAHAMA, NA WHOM????? JOHN MAHAMA, NA WHOM???????? NDC!!!!!!!! VOTE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Now I am fully convinced that the president does not know why he is president. Your predecessor tried to remove the allowance but did not. They may have seen wisdom, you have gone ahead because you did not see wisdom and ther ...

Mahama is an exceptional President transformingGhana and ChangingLives.

Under Mahama we have seen the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforid ...

• Ajurah 7 years ago

You are rather confused not convince, it take competent and brave to roll out policy that are important for the citizenry but will affect few people who thinks it's not right, NPP rather do it out of fear to loose power and h ...

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Mahama must stop advertising his stupidity! If your claims are true, why wasn't the allowances scrapped in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013??? Was the allowance not scrapped after the gov't went bankrupt after your excess corrup ...

• kw 7 years ago

Why has it taken the government so long to bring to Ghanaians the double standard being exhibited by Nana Addo and his consorts. They think, Ghanaians can be deceived as happened in 2000 elections. We were promised to constru ...

• Haruna Ibrahim- Sawaba,Ksi 7 years ago

Mahama must stop advertising his stupidity! If your claims are true, why weren't the allowances scrapped in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013??? Was the allowance not scrapped when the gov't went bankrupt in 2014, after your exce ...

Ghana is developing under Mahama we see a lot of projects today.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kum ...

• Manucho 7 years ago

Yes, mahama has built more hospitals but he has not paid doctors allowances. We have striking psychiatric nurses, striking lab technicians. There is no need for more buildings when those to work there are denied what they hav ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

Kwasea president will soon go.aboa president what sense have you got to rule ghana.fucking useless president

Mahama has done great things for Ghana and we must support him not insult.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale ...

A thief is always on the defensive.

• Manucho 7 years ago

Yes, mahama has done well. We have high tariffs every month, school fees have gone off the roof, taxes are at an all time high and he awards contracts to undeserving foreigners

• Manucho 7 years ago

If presidency is about borrowing money to build airports and roads during election years and putting the citizenry at high taxes, then every body can become a president

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Desperate mahama I think you said you are going to restore the allowance back no campaign message change is coming

Change is already happening we see a lot of development taking place in Ghana.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 S ...

Nothing is going on,we are hungry can't pay school fees and high utility bills even though we had Dumsor for 5years.Mahama has failed miserably.

• Hash Tag 7 years ago

You have all theses documents in hand , why did you faI'll to make use them to persuade trainees but rather arrogantly told them that you will not restore the allowance and that they can go ahead and vote against you.

Mahama is working for Ghana and all his decisions have been for the greater good.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government ha ...

Mahama is stealing from his people.

• Sid 7 years ago

Mr President did u come with your own ideas or just copy ? If NPP had the idea were u able to debate on it with ur cabinet before implementing?y too long before making this public? Recently u promised to restore the allowance ...

Mahama has great Visions for Ghana to make Ghana great.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in new plants ...

• Dr Bones 7 years ago

Folks the documents below were all fake.why,the first document have it 2009 to 2011 and the last document have it only 2009.President John Dramani Mahama shame on you for fooling yourself.We are not fools like you.

Mahama is very Competent and he has delivered on most of his promises better than the NPP.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed ...

• Gomda Abdul Hafiz 7 years ago

NPP believes lies can help them to win power but for their information Ghanaians are wide awakened and will never buy into those wicked lies.

Mahama must Stay till 2021 to help him finish his agenda.

Under Mahama we have seen the expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaia ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

This goes to confirm Mahama and the NDC have been stealing the NPP's policies and implementing them without understanding them. So because they saw this document they jumped to implement in without weighing the pros and cons? ...

• Galbose 7 years ago

this man behaves as if the presidency is his life. what a desperate man . no amount of propaganda can save de dead goat. thieves. who scrapped the allowance? we can't be deceived again. time to go

its a mere paper, the NDC is capable of forging one.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Former President to be John Ford Mahama. Wabon too much this just a suggestion by a deputy minister

• More 7 years ago

John mahama is.foolish.man.crimen all john mahama incompetent u are foolish man mental stupid john mahama kill Ata mills oh john mahama u are murder kill jb dankwah and many more

• Vitamin 7 years ago

At this very serious time it is up to Ghanaians to weigh the future of the country and of masses. We were in this country when God led ordained President ,Nkrumah by his vision and wisdom went into building this nation by cre ...

• Alitu Raymond 7 years ago

I'm a student nurse and I will vote for allowance. If the then npp government made the move to scrub the allowance but never did, why didn't president Mill's scrub it.the president should get it straight that we're not kids a ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

this incompetent failure of a president looking for excuses for his lame performance. dont rake npp into ur gross underachievement. we are voting you out because u are a thief, an insensitive corrupt person. wanton stealing h ...

• sammy 7 years ago

Was the allowance not captured in the last budget of Pres Kuffuor's reign? Please spare us this deceptions.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Let Kwame Anshong know that Technical University does not change anything. You can change all Technical Schools and all the tertiary into universities. The problems about the name or status. Reversing the SHS from 4 to 3years ...

• Wofa K 7 years ago

The President claims he has built 123 SHS and 4 Regional Hospitals but many graduate teachers and trained nurses are still not posted. False claims.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Kwasi Adade NDC dnt want you either..a young man like u kept

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Kwasi Adade Ndc dnt fools like you fighting for an old weak man to come and give you hope in life...if you know any of nana's children pls let me no his her qualification nd whr he or she works.that can change my entire famil ...

• Manucho 7 years ago

Did you come to office to implement their policies? You are indeed visionless.

• Manucho 7 years ago

If you convert even our j.s.s to universities and then charge high fees for entrance, then you are deceiving Ghanaians.

• Again 7 years ago

My lovely Ghannias, are you still listing to this Dead Goat, he is already died, and now spoken to you people, don't let him buy you stupid.

• sam 7 years ago

mahama is very wicked

• The last King 7 years ago

Action is what is considered now, If you have two sons and the younger one decided to destroy a house but did not and the other son came and really burnt the house among them who is wicked ? NPP says they will restore it Unde ...

• Kweks 7 years ago

Pres JM you are doing great. You are honest. NDC is the best party. Let's rally behind them for debt. JM toaso

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Look at confused and Incompetent Mahama, Are you restoring the Àllowançe s or Not.? Just answer Yes or No and be Bold to stick to it. Now you supervised the payment of Billions of Cedis in Fraudulent Judgement Debts.Did you ...