You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482830

Mahama is dumsor - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Mahama is darkness
    Nana is the light

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

*****AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania ...

• Change Over 7 years ago

Mahama's time is up. NO extension pl.

• Goodbye JM 7 years ago

8 yrs is so long a time that Mahama has no excuse to ask for extension. Go Mahama. All Ghanaians say your time has ended. Enough of the thievry

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Sleeping: Though no one talks about the importance of sleep during pregnancy, but understand that eight hours of shut-eye plays a major role in your baby’s well-being. Your sleeping position also has lots to do with your ba ...

• Desperado 7 years ago

And your NPP for 8 good years in power were light right? You will forever stay in the shadows and see him shine. You people don't want to see Ghana progress but fighting for your own pockets and callin it progress. Fuck NPP!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Why is Nana Addo begging for votes if his not aimless and desperate for power.Ghana don't need ainless and rebellion Nana Addo.R.I.P Nana Addo

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.....TIME IS OUT ...AWAYYYYYY

• kwame 7 years ago

you are too old to be president retire now and give someone a chance who can win for npp

• ab 7 years ago

And you a nation wrecker,You will never step foot in the Flagstaff house, i will continue to pray over this for the next 30 days or so,and God willing it shall come to pass...FOOLISH BOY

• Papa 7 years ago

Heheheee

• FACT 7 years ago

John Mahama has looted Ghana and has not done anything to the extent, he is fighting to claim projects implemented by institutions and MP's as his own.
    The only achievement of John Mahama is corruption and the collapse of Gh ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to be President of Ghana.Retirement is long due for you and stop begging Malams

• JJ 7 years ago

AND HE IS A THIEF AND MAFIA

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Someone should tell this good for nothing man that he should go back and update himself before seeking for president of Ghana. The NIHS concept was not introduce by Kuffour as he keep on saying. The introduction and the exper ...

• tomas 7 years ago

WHO DO U THINK YOU ARE ... STUPID.. YOU WILL NEVER WIN

• Capito 7 years ago

Nana Addo we are not kids wai.dumsor was there wen kuffour was in charge. We haven't forget get away when ur looking for power u talk anyhow we still remember.shame.

• JOHN 7 years ago

STOP THE ATTACK AND TELL US WHAT YOU WILL DO. ITS YOU NANA WHO WANTS POWER FROM MAHAMA SO TELL US EXACTLY WHAT YOU WILL DO. THE ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY IS A LIE SO TELL US SOMETHING CONVINCING

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• Capito 7 years ago

That word incompetent is it the only word npp knows . If they don't say incompetent then moron. U people should learn

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

And Nana Addo is nothing. No certificate. He is a junkie. A cocaine addict