You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482750

PNC disqualification case: EC fined GHC 500 for being absent in court

Read Comments Comments (11)

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT SHOULD USE THE CASE BROUGHT BY EC TO BRING THEM TO ORDER AND WARN THEM STERNLY THEY FACE CONTEMPT OF COURT IF THEY KEEP DISOBEYING COURT ORDERS. NO WHERE IN THE WORLD ARE CONVICTED JAILED CRIMINALS SET FREE ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA advise your Nigerian charlotte osei... Home - Features
    Archived Articles
    Columnists
    Advertisement
    Feature Article of Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Columnist: Ebo Quansah Charlotte Osei is a poor choice to lead the E ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. Home - Features
    Archived Articles
    Columnists
    Advertisement
    Feature Article of Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Columnist: Ebo Quansah Charlotte Osei is a poor choice to lead the EC « PrevNext »Comments (12)
    Facebook
    Twitte ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Anybody with balls please stand up for Ghana against Charlotte Osei.
    THE woman is not a Ghanaian. SHE is treating Ghana like a stepchild.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Waa look - We blame all this on incompetent Mahama for employing this Ashawo Nigerian woman. The people of Ghana shall hold you both accountable!

• Youli 7 years ago

Hey Charlotte Ghana is not your step child.
    So treat us with respect.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

WE SHOULD WAKE UP AS THIS PRESENT EC CAN BRING TROUBLES INTO THIS COUNTRY.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Useless Nigerian woman will through the whole nation into chaos if not stopped. Mahama what do you have to say? Fool.

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

When you failed to show up in court, the awards costs to other party for their appearance -- the value of their time.

• ZACH 7 years ago

The disqualification maybe an an NDC's agenda to delay what is inevitable.

Disrespectful woman.