You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482720

I’ve fulfilled my promises – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (43)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

your legacy is one of division , tribalism , hegemony and islamic religious discrimination mixed with destructive bloated corruption

• Hanson 7 years ago

If President Mahama truly believes that he has fulfilled his promises, then his expectations in life is very low. Sometimes you have to raise the standard a bit. Mr President, you have failed woefully.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC HAS NO VISION. THEY ALWAYS COPY NPP POLICIES AND ARE NOT EVEN ABLE TO IMPLEMENT THEM WELL, BECAUSE THEY ARE BLINDED BY MONEY AND MORE FOCUSED ON MAKING DUBIOUS MONEY FROM THE EVERYTHING THEY DO, HENCE ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

cry for Ghana

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN'T CONTINUE TO LIE TO AKYEM OFOASE AND ITS ENVIRONS. COMPLETING A ROAD SINCE 1999 IS NO ACHIEVEMENT TO BRAG ABOUT. HIS PROMISE TO FIX THE FEEDER ROADS LATER IS A FAKE PROMISE. ANY WAY NDC CAN'T WIN AKYEM OFOASE SO M ...

• little 7 years ago

hahahahaha really Mr. Mahama? What a comedy.

Why are you lying to us Mr. President?
    If you have why do you want another term? Bye Bye

• Ogidi 7 years ago

That's why Ghanaians are given you another 4yrs. Well done. Mmo ne yò. Oseadeè yò. God bless you Mr President. We are retaining you by God's grace. Your opponents will lick their wounds come Dec 7th. God is with you. Amen.

• CAN I HAVE MY BALLOT PAPER PLEASE 7 years ago

$40 billion dollars and only a market, not even the roads have been completed not to speak of the feeder roads?
    Has John Dramani Mahama read Dr. Bawumia's lecture on the state of the economy, foundation of straw or concrete? ...

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL FOR TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE NAD LOOTING ITS COFFETS. NOW THE SPIRIT OF JJ REVOLUTION OF JUNE 4TH 1979 IS IN QUESTION. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG IS INNOCENT.

• Ghana 7 years ago

YOU HAVE ACHIEVED CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE

• Agbenu Monney Woyome 7 years ago

Master of projects toaso

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

U are a con man, what about the free SHS and how many secondary schools did u build and how many money did u loot?

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama the people will judge you by their votes if you have kept your promises.Quality beads make the lease noise.

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

WHAT PROMISE DID YOU FULFILL? RUN COUNTRY DOWN TO THE GUTTER, "OGUAN FUNU"?

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

NO you haven’t unless your promises were, UNBEARABLE HARDSHIPS FOR GHANA, MASS YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT, DUMSOR, DETERIORATING RURAL INFRASTRUCTURE, NON-EXISTENT ECONOMY, ASTRONOMICAL ENERGY TARIFFS, HIGH NATIONAL TAXATION, DECL ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

You havent fulfilled anything .You are corrupt, greedy and highly incompetent .Vote incompetent John mahama out

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

More grease to your elbow Mr president. Indeed you are next to Nkrumah and no challenger to your thrown at this moment. From the north,South East and West your goods works are seen everywhere. Its Only the blind with their t ...

• AAK 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE NDC ARE DOING WHAT OTHERS ARE NOW PROMISING. THE PEOPLE WHO ARE SEEING THE PROJECTS IN THEIR AREA WOULD FOREVER BE GRATEFUL TO THE GOVT. JM TOASO!!!!!!!!!!!

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA_YYZ 7 years ago

ROADS IN UPPER WEST ARE VERY DEPLORABLE -

WA TO BOLI - LOGU TO KJ33YIRI &

WA TO BUSAA - MAANWE - GORIPIE TO CHAASIY33

THESE LOADS ARE THE MAJOR ROADS TO CART FOOD STUFFS TO WA

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Go home and rest then!

• ALBERT YAO BARFO 7 years ago

The president of current government of ghana republic" John Dramani Mahama should be check under accountability having leaved the power over defeated by NPP.He must also be charge with miusing the state powers of abuses.T ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Only you know you've fulfilled your promises why then do you want to be retained??? Just give way for others too you and your students ministers have screwed your chances big time

• Kanawu 7 years ago

where? you have fulfilled your promise of milking Ghana dry. Where is all the money you have stolen? Corrupt and thief mahama...

• you 7 years ago

Which of your promise is it the Kade town roads or stopping the galamsey on the birim river or loans that you've use about 2/3 to lined the pockets of you and your friends.

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

Whose duty is it to put the road from Oda to New Aberem in good shape. Is it not the duty of the Govt? Where did you pass before going to New Aberem? You flew in a helicopter and wants to be given another term?

• JC 7 years ago

You have 'fulfilled' your pocket and those of your friends and family.

• Radical Joe 7 years ago

U ppl are ready to bass anything the president says. He clearly said he has meet the promise he made to the town oo the twn. Is this hard to digest

Off course u have indeed fulfilled your promise,you houses in Dubai n America, u promised to steal our money n n destroyed Ghana. Gud work Mr.president God will judge u.Atta Mills didn't carry any money to his grave remember ...

• Sid 7 years ago

JDM twaso u have really created a lot of jobs for our graduates teachers n nurses r well taken care salaries n allowances paid on time without strikes corrupt personals have been promoted school children study with snakes the ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

You have only 38days left so when are you going to fulfil your promise

• Concerned 7 years ago

You and your entire generation are from the goat family, how can you say praise such a useless president?

• Mess 7 years ago

No u don't fulfill ur promises who are u kidding

• Godwin Apasara 7 years ago

Where is the One time payment for NHIS? Where are the 200 day community SHSs? Where is the quality education you promise instead of free SHS. In last year's state of the nation address and annual budget presentation you n ndc ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

DEAR JOHN MY PRESIDENT YOU ARE LYING WITH ALL THE LOANS AND CRUDE OIL MONEY DUE TO CORRUPTION AND STEALING YOU HAVE SUNK THE COUNTRY VERY LOW AND ALLOT ARE SUFFERING SOON PRISON AWAITS YOU.AS THE WORSE PRESIDENT

• Yankee boy!! 7 years ago

What a useless president, nkwakaw-abirem road has been the same and now is even worse, after all these years so what a hell is he saying that the project has started?? the ndc Also Claimed to have built a school in Nyafuman/ ...

• Dr Bones 7 years ago

The imbecile is talking out of him foolishness.

• hopeful 7 years ago

The promise of causing suffering and hardship to the good people of Ghana. Bastard

• K Mensah 7 years ago

If this lying president couldn't complete a mere rehabilitation road project in 8 solid years of his disastrous rule,what is the guarantee that this buffoon will be able to do it in 4 years. This road project was started by t ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

We Ghanaians don't need your services any more stupid president John mahama vote him out.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

You must tell us the truth.Where and what happened to the gold seized in Turkey? !