You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482704

You’re not president yet - Mahama to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kwabena Appiah 7 years ago

Mr current president what is your beef?

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

After the NDC induced arbitrary disqualifications of presidential candidates was quashed by the Accra High Court, what Ayaria said was not different from what the majority of Ghanaians believes and said about the EC and its i ...

• Change 7 years ago

Highly corrupt Mahama is being hunted by DEFEAT. Why the veil attach on Nana? Whatever be Mahama's fears, defeat has already caught up with him n there will be CHANGE of president in the Dec polls. God dey!!

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

May the perfect will of God be done in electing the most appropriate person to lead this nation.
    We need honesty integrity and dealing with corruption.May God intervene

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

pepeni is an idiot and fool again , when you see statesman qualities he is confused and thinks its better that Nana acts like his subordinate slave , kwasia like that

• A.M.A 7 years ago

I want to believe you are a minor who don't know nothing about this country. You are displaying gargantuan gross incompetence by demonstrating on this platform that your family wasted their hard earn galamsey monies in your e ...

JOHN'S BROTHER, IBRAHIMA WASN'T ELECTED PRESIDENT BUT HE IS RUNNING AROUND BEHAVING LIKE ONE. CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME, MR PRESIDENT!

• Dr Bones 7 years ago

Folks it's looks like president John Dramani Mahama has mental issues and he heeds psychiatric evaluation to prove his sanity.Folks every party elect is campaigning so what the Nana Addo do that lunatic John Dramani Mahama cr ...

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

Amen to your prayers Mr president. God is on your side so relax.

• de do 7 years ago

t

• Owass 7 years ago

Mr. prez. u got nothing to lose if u lose this election. from mp to deputy minister, from deputy minister to minister, from minister to Veep, from Veep to prez. the good God who started with u will see u through

• ZACH 7 years ago

Mahama you are finished as the president of Ghana. Your chairman has got his house for sale to pay for Waakye he owe,and you have people like that as leaders of us. We are tell you if you do not know that in Ghana power belon ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

its really good that the President is saying this now so that all in opposition will realise that carrying themselves with decorum and less sense of entitlement before God speak on the day of our elections.

• @@@ 7 years ago

TOO MUCH ARROGANT IN NANA ADDO.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This useless president is desperate paa oo. Stop insulting Nana and tell Ghanaians what you have to offer us (nothing obviously). Kwasia President – We will vote you out!!!!!!!

• jeje 7 years ago

Hmmm. last eight years was more than this ! what happen?

• Dr. J 7 years ago

Amen amen amen in God we trust, not fake prophets! like Nana!!

• EVIL DWARF 7 years ago

Preacherman, preach on

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are very desperate, corrupt and thief mahama. Nana all the way...

• kk 7 years ago

Just cannot come to terms with the fact that he is leaving office come December 7. JM Twaso & Si Fam.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AND WHO HAS GOD CHOSEN? OF COURSE IT CAN'T BE YOU MAHAMA BECAUSE GOD GAVE YOU THE CHANCE, BUT YOU ABUSED IT. NOW IT IS NANA ADDO'S TURN SO KEEP QUIET AND WATCH THINGS FURTHER. NANA WILL BE PRESIDENT EVEN IF HE WOULD DESTOOL ...

• Marfo 7 years ago

Why is Mahama not concentrating on the election issues beats my understanding. He's showing that he's desperate now and has lost concentration. Deep down he's showing that he's resigned to his fate of losing the election.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

I think the President is being funny. If he knows and believes God has already make His decision about who's going to Ghana's next President after 7th December why then is Mahama all over the place still campaigning?

You ...

• KOO 7 years ago

Good one,Mahama is desperate because is seeing something on the wall and it is no good news.

• OBIDOBA KWABENA ANOMAA 7 years ago

AM HAAPY U SAID YET. MEANING U BELIEVE HE WILL BE IN 2017. UR INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT IS OVER.

• Just 7 years ago

What God has ordained no one disdains. Presidency is not by elitism,but rather predestined by nature. No one dare argues the ultimate force of nature,its intelligence force and sense of direction. Clearly ,most often, we as h ...

• OKUM 7 years ago

why is the president always attacking NANA ,IS true you are been hunted by defeat ,stop the attack if you have really done well the people of Ghana know .BUT your time is finished byeeee.

• no mercy 7 years ago

don´t use Gods name to steai Ghanas
    Properties,enough is enough,You are
    just a PIG

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

.....not a president yet but certainly going to replace you John Dramani Mahama at the upcoming elections!.....and fix the mess NDC plunged the country into!

• Ben 7 years ago

Thy will be done and it will be done so you lost the December election for us to be free

• Osamanba 7 years ago

The Almighty God Yahweh makes kings and He made David a King in Israel. Akuffo Addo will never be king. God in His own wisdom will speak on 07 December 2016.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Stop attacking Nana Akufo-Addo and focus on the job at hand. Where in his campaign tours, did Nana Akufo-Addo say or pretend to be president of Ghana? You are being haunted by your incompetence and corruption. Get lost...!!! ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

John Corrupt Mahama has long since outlived his expiry date. Ghanaians should do well to trash him, one touch, come December.

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

All SIGNS ON THE WALL IS SHOWING THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA WILL LOOSE THIS ELECTION MOSTLY THE NORTHERN VOTES DUE TO CORRUPTION AND BAD LEADERSHIP

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

Losing big time ooohhhhh!!!!!!!!!

• A.M.A 7 years ago

Wise talks are for wise people like you your Excellency. Insha Allah the Almighty will shall always be done on earth and you and I know very well that Allah has appointed you already and nothing or no one can change that. God ...

• Akomfrah. P 7 years ago

There is no wise talk in what he is saying. From his warped analogy if it's God that enthrone Presidents why is he saying he will win this year's election one touch. You see Mahama is not wise at all. He just talk anyhow and ...

• Baffour 7 years ago

A MAN WHO WILL CRASH AN ANT WITH A BULDOZER HAS ALL OF A SUDDEN FOUND GOD AND TALKING ABOUT GODS WILL FOR OTHERS BUT NOT HIMSELF ....WHY HAVE THE PSYCHAITRIC HOSPITAL GONE ON STRIKE ??? UH , WHY ?

• Abrewa nana 7 years ago

He will soon be ok

• Ghana 7 years ago

JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS JUST SCARED OF NANA. GUESS WHAT:NANA WILL WIN BY A LANDSLIDE.
    NANA 75% MAHAMA 20%

• Kweku 7 years ago

Fear has grip my me president. Wora so twiaso na woho ntou.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Fear has grip Mr president. Wora so twiaso na woho ntou.