You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482701

NDC Chair’s house up for sale to pay for ‘waakye’ debt

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Seriously, the entire NDC party are crooks and the party is falling apart from head (Mahama) to tail (waakye bills). Thieves! They deserve what is coming to them.
    NANA & NPP PLUS CHANGE IS COMING LIKE KAKAI.

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

Useless party with criminals

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? For more information plea ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW GHANA POLITICS GONE DOWN BELLOW THE BELT. IS THIS THE REASON WHY THE BUNGALLOW IS BEING PUT UP FOR SALE. WHAT IS WRONG WITH BLAKMAN AND DIRTY POLITICS

• Frank AGYENA-KARIKARI 7 years ago

The problem is with our corrupt politician who lie and chop left and right from state coffers.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

i mean this waakye fucking....lickin my lips....

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

How much does the food cost. Yes it is wrong not to pay the woman, but to take his home?

• Adams Ayew 7 years ago

Hmmmm our party should not do that is not yet time for us to be saleing our house oooo am very sorry papaaa

• ZACH 7 years ago

What hope is there for Ghana if we have such people leading Ghana?
    Mahama is incompetent and has around him people who are also clueless so he Mahama can control them.
    Mahama you cannot control Ghana,because we not let you. ...

• GHANAIAN IN UK 7 years ago

IS THE PUBLIC TOILET FOR THE STATE OR NDC? HEiii1 WAHALA. WHERE IS GHANA HEADING TOWARDS?

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

Borrowing heavily from within and outside and now buying on credit from Waakye joints. Hmmmmmm Asem beba dabe.
    Attempting to collapse, intent to collapse,consiracy to collapse,deceit to collapse and collasing a local indust ...

• sasha kodie 7 years ago

i cant believe this what a disgrace oh no hmmmmm am short of words hahahaha

• Junior Ackah 1 7 years ago

This article is bunkum it's like a medicine which has lost it's therapeutic elements.shame to the author of this article

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

This is serious selling a whole house to pay waakye debt what? the center can't hold is very very disgrace to ndc party in the end Mr chairman what have you gain from this for losing your property

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

If you care for the ppl why should you allow your chairman 's house to be sold to pay waakye debt in the first place how much is the cost this isn't the first time this news has come out what a shame

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

The reporter is happy and highly interested about this development.Fire on an enemies beard!

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

This is normal for NDC, have you forgotten that the funder came to power before offsetting his gari & beans dept?

Owning a waakye seller? What kind of English is this? Is the waakye seller a slave to be owned?

• Yep 7 years ago

Hahahaha what is owning? The last time a journalist used it wrongly he was not condemned and this person is done the same thing

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Once upon a time, there lived a man who had a terrible passion for rice beans[WAAAKYE]. He loved them, but they always had an embarrassing and somewhat lively reaction on him.

One day he met a girl and fell in love. It. W ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

They steal from the national coffers with impunity and still want to rob the poor individuals for spite. No shame to their game.

• Ali 7 years ago

..... for owning a 'waakye' seller...? My God , what grammar is this ? You only know how to castigate politicians.....SHAME

• SMH 7 years ago

Owning or owing?

This is what happens when stealing becomes the order. This man has even stolen money meant to pay for the waakye. Oh NDC, the money didn't even come from your coffers.

• Koo 7 years ago

oh is not true,this people will denial everything including their own shitt,stupid party,