You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482648

Danquah now a ghost; stop voting for NPP - Nketia urges Akyems

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Shc 7 years ago

Dead man walking

• EC BOSS MUST GO! 7 years ago

NDC MUST STICK TO JJ AS ITS FOUNDER AND LEAVE NKRUMAH BECAUSE HE IS A GHOST NOW.

• Apraku 7 years ago

So if Danquah and Busia are ghosts why do you then follow the ideas of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah Asiedu Nketiah ?? This guy never cease to exhibit his stupidity couple with his inability to dress. What a conman !!! You are a disgrace ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

Nkrumah had ideas what did Busia and JB stand for? Ma te me ho? They wanted tribal enclaves as a federation and we have proved it cannot work , so what are you voting for?

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

MOST USELESS STATEMENT FROM THE OUTCAST POINTIFF.DANQUAH IS DEAD. YES , HUMILIATED AND TORTURED FOR HIS PRINCIPLES BY THE MAN HE ADVOCATED HIS RETURN TO GHANA, NKRUMAH. BUT HIS SOUL GOES MARCHING ON. ! NKETIAH , AN ILLITER ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

It sounds disrespectful just like Nana Addo sounded disrespectful doing the same in Volta. Don't copy the oldman.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Nana Addo claims his father was rich? Let me tell you the source of his wealth! Nana's father was the head of the Ghanaian CIA Agents recruited by the US Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) to subvert Nkrumah's government.

S ...

• nana addo 7 years ago

Shut up ! What do you know about nana. The way you talk seems to me that you are not a Ghanaian. Baseless talk

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Aponkye and the CIA contracted your uncles to overthrow Nkrumah. Kwasea,if Nkrumah were to be alive you Aponkye would have been in Detention because you sound too stupid.

• Jacobu 7 years ago

Listen to the idiot. Rawlings will also soon become a ghost. Asiedu Nketia the Hiv patient is on the way of becoming a ghost soonest. Why is it that NDC have just managed to assemble only fools in the party.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Embodiment of total stupidity. I have the strongest conviction that the ndc is not actually addressing the Ghanaians as a whole but they target a class of people who's thinking seems scewed to unintelligent speeches.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

APONKYE, NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOUR NAME AND YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS. A PROPER APONKYE ampa, CUNT.

• À AA 7 years ago

What manner of man is this insulting busia and Danquah .can you Asiedu nketiah insult Kwame Nkrumah and refer him as ???? ghost . Asiedu you are getting out of your mind

Kwame Nkrumah is also alive and sitting well at the Flagstaff House? Kurasini aponkye if you have no message don't open your shitty mouth to belittle every one.Thief.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

ON SEEING TEMA TOWNSHIP,MOTORWAY,AKOSOMBO etc THOUGH A GHOST;HIS PRESENCE IS FELT.

Why do you compare Mahama to Nkrumah is Kwame Nkrumah alive or he is part of your campaign team? Grow up Aseidu Nketia and stop being foolish.You're a Foool indeed.

• pat 7 years ago

Asiedu kwasea! say I,n not we the brong's.gone are the days when the region was taken for granted but mind u we are now awake and we can no longer be use for ur corupt n inhumane gains.what was ur status in life be4 joining p ...

• solonzo 7 years ago

gyama wo yale aseidu nketia

• TM's 7 years ago

Take us serious...who de hell are u to direct me where I shd cast vote to...it's unfortunate u behave all knowing......but take me wrong we know more than u do general....

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Danquah whilst living was already a ghost. A very divisive figure whose own kinsmen advised Nkrumah to remove due to his destructive character. He hated anybody who became more popular than himself. He loved to drink and din ...

• NOKWARE ASA. 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA, STOP PREACHING NONSENSE AND TALK SENSE.

• Calling 7 years ago

This man talks like a stupid fool. No wonder my Voltarian brothers and sisters are voting against NDC because their brother and founder of the NDC is been treated like a ghost

• edem 7 years ago

Saman pa

• God son 7 years ago

Akyem peoples are not fools how can peoples of Akyem listening to evil man like you Asiedu Nkatia who has lost his moral upright now because looting and sharing you are one of riches men in Ghana how can palm wine seller b ...

• KK,London 7 years ago

But Asiedu Kwaseabinti Nketia you are celebrating Kwame Nkruma's birthday is he alive you see your stupidity

• Opoku asare 7 years ago

We akyems are forever happy nd proud of ourme ghost nd living nana addo nd jb u ignorant foolllll

• Kwabi 7 years ago

What is wrong with this idiot called Asiedu mosquito.
    U will soon be dead and gone.

• CK 7 years ago

Amazing expose!! The General has spoken!!! Of course Dr. Kwame Nkrumah unlike many politicians who walked the face of the earth had no vision. Nkrumah had a vision and a plan that is as relevant as it was 50years ago..Therefo ...

• Kumatse 7 years ago

This Aponkye Guy deliberately insulted Prez Mahama Foolishly that I an NPP person would not do any such thing. I now see the line some of these NDC guys on this ghanaweb platform are towing and its just to cause disaffection ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

Do we all see how common sense has eluded this cock? losing so turns to tribal ghost, abooaba

• Asiedu 7 years ago

this is sad indeed

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia KWASEA

• Citizen 7 years ago

Then we should say jj is now a toothless bulldog so people should stop voting for ndc. Our so called leaders should know that they are leaving a legacy. Do we have a future?

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Psychiatric hospital, please admit one more patient before you go strike. Patient Asiedu Nketiah. He's got some loose screws in his heard. Please please for the sake of Mother Ghana, Dr Osei, admit him wae

• ABOAKESE WAST B.. 7 years ago

Look at who is talking . this silly man defrauded the state by selling a single block over $2 during the bui dam construction and fear of going to prison so desperate in doing whatever it takes to rig the election to safe you ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

FANTIS STOP VOTING FOR NDC MILLS IS NOW A GHOST Asiedu Nketia is urging all of you in a Central Region.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

This man is a great politician, I just admire his logic and reasoning.

• Boys Abre 7 years ago

What kind of logic are you talking about? He reasons and talks like a typical guy who grew up in the rural areas, taught the rural folks and was a palm wine tapper!! He rather amuses me with his "irrational" logic.

• Odumgya Gyamfi 7 years ago

This is an insult to the intelligence of Akyems and Brongs, this living skeleton, Aseidu Nkasee, is denigrating the names of Dr. Danquah and Prof. Busia in their place of birth while using Dr. Nkrumah's name for votes. Politi ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

And it came to pass, that John The Rawlings begat John The Mills, who begat John The Mahama.
    And John The Mahama went forth upon the land to seek the people's blessings to remain in the highest office of the land. And speaki ...

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

@ Kobby Koby, wow, nice one there. God bless u.

• INNO 7 years ago

Wen wise men wit integrity call u General 1 u r indeed who u r. U r full of Common Sense made up of 85% home knowledge n 15% book knowledge. U r a political subject student shld learn.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

I think NDC doesn't have any sensible message for Ghanaians. The Akyems would not change their pattern of voting, because they are able to differentiate good from bad. They actually saw the massive transformation Ex-prez Kuff ...

• Nkatiah Afriyie Daniel 7 years ago

Is Nkrumah a ghost or still in life. NDC always talk about him and celebrates every days his life.even celebrate the time he goes to toilet. Idiot

• buddha 7 years ago

you a fool may you di before the elections

• Kofi Fofie 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, I don't actually know whether you are an Akan or what. I am thinking about changing my tribe due to your chronic stupidity. When will the political alcoholism depart from your stained blood, Obetwani. Kwasea s ...

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Is mills not a ghost??????? dont u ask the people in the central region to vote for ndc?????? u talk as if u eat faeces

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

IF YOU WANT THE RETURN OF KVIPS OR KUFFOUR GALLONS THEN I WOULD ADVISE YOU VOTE FOR THE NPP

• Mother fucker 7 years ago

Thank you Nketia, so that you will have your way to loot the public with your group. Tell me one good reason why Ghanaian should vote for NDC again
    for such and idiot like Aseidu Nkatia to insult us. Just waint your time is ...

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

This man is so stupid that even my 5 year old son doesn't see the sense in what he's saying.. his children must be ashamed to have him as their dad

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Kwasia man who came to Europe with ladies coat talking rubbishy like ogyiminiii Mahama concert people continue joking one day you will see fire

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER in Europe 7 years ago

Idiot ogwanba ,kotre ,monkey, tefre, Kwasiaaaaa