You are here: HomeNews2016 11 01Article 482604

State officials campaigning instead of working – Nana Konadu alleges

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Kwesi A 7 years ago

She is got to be kidding. I remember how she sent government officials out on campaigns when when Papa J was running for office. Now that she is not controlling the NDC machinery, she is crying wolf. Well Nana too bad. i don' ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

This woman paa. I don't understand you grandma. Take a back seat. You've soon forgotten how you did it for your husband? Life paaa. You are impossible konadu. We love JJ and your kids but you are making it difficult for us to ...

• Reece 7 years ago

This woman misses the spotlight so bad that she has to do things that will bring her out to show off her turban! kwasia! you who will vote for you. had it not been your husband where would you have been. A disgrace to your f ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Go and rest somewhere and help your husband chop his stolen $2 million. Holier-than thou-murderers.

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

And so what? We are aware, slippery mouth.

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

U could v bn the incoming Hillary but ur greediness cant even qualify u to the ballot paper. Tell ur husband to return the money

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Nana Konadu needs a sensible political adviser.

• mensah 7 years ago

Useless woman, ur face like Hungary chimpazy,

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

This Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings is a Consummate Monster, The fool was awarded $4 million Judgment Debt and she blew it on fashion Cars and formation of Party now she is broke and looking for more, What a disgrace!! She is o ...

• Omarirevival 7 years ago

I rather see President Mahama as someone who want to shot us all dead. firstly his Usian Bolt sign meaning a gun and secondly his taste for army uniform.

• Maaame 7 years ago

Do you remember your days firdt day?

• concern 7 years ago

They are all terribly shaking, they can't sleep mpo. Always hunted by the state funds they have lined their pockets with. But we shall uproot them like weeds

• makim 7 years ago

You and your husband did worse things. The earlier you come to realisation that you have expired politically and adjust the better for you. Go and give Nsawam people their land.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• nana yaa 7 years ago

Oh nana, your disdain and lack of respect for northerners is driving you crazy. Look at how you have succeeded in making rawlings a stooge now. You may die prematuredly if you do not amend your ways. Presidency is not about d ...

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Chief directors have been signing documents for ministers for many years now. So this allegation you are making is not true. The chief directors actually manage the ministries because their appointments are mostly not politi ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

If you were the President will you stop campaigning for your second term? Please let's be real and honest. You did it with other ministers during President Rawlings time. Please don't get petty

• Bash 7 years ago

Same happened under your husband madam

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

I thought some other candidate would have complained and not you, Nana Konadu. In 1996, when your husband was asking for a second term as president, it was similar to what is happening now. At that time it wasn't worth mentio ...

• atinga 7 years ago

it's unfortunate a first lady for 19 years speaks like a lay man. check election years under Rawlings, economic hardship which reflect inactivity in election year

• Akulugu 7 years ago

what is wrong with this woman? you are pushing us to the wall you want us to insult you so that you will say we don't respect our elders hmmmm it will never happen,your time is over stay home and think about your incoming gra ...

• PEE 7 years ago

What did your husband and minister's do when they were in office, You wish NDC will lose but it will surprise you

• Victor 7 years ago

Stupid n disgraceful woman. Was that not u n ur husband did. U r a disgrace to urself. Tell Zenator not to campaign n seat at home. Why is she not on ur useless NDP ticket

• Kt 7 years ago

And so what

• Kkd 7 years ago

When they did it for your husband you never complained. Greedy bastards

• KOHL 7 years ago

This woman is so annoying! she has forgotten her past! you can't hoodwink us into towing your selfish line!! nonsense you did worse things for nineteen years!! go burn the sea!! nonsense

• Balashem 7 years ago

And so what?, Fulish woman

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

Better to indicate which Ministry or office you went to transact business and officials were absent and reported to be campaigning. Simply, your own imagination.

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Hate to call her a foolish woman but am compelled to.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Shutup old witch. U talk too much. Respect ur mamaga. We r fedup with u. Aaba shutup

• pkirks 7 years ago

Was your husband not campaigning with his cronies when he was contesting for the presidency?

• Be Smart 7 years ago

This woman is going out of her mind.Kuffour and this same Akuffo Addo with her in court over the charge of causing financial lost to the state.
    The same party she is now a cussing was behind her.God doesn't bless hypocrites.

• Be Smart 7 years ago

She should shut up.

• Willy 7 years ago

Look at this stooge of a woman....call Konadu....

• Willy 7 years ago

Look at this stooge of a woman call Konadu.....

• PROF N B Y 7 years ago

Dis woman is very funny, next time say somethin sensible

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

Foolish Konadu is a "fuuuulliiissshhh" woman who has no SHAME. She is also A THIEF. Konadu the SKELETON woman. Get lost, Madam BONES. No wonder, JJ has started looking at beautiful ladies with flesh on their bones. Devil woma ...