You are here: HomeNews2016 10 31Article 482473

Accra Poly student found dead

Read Comments Comments (20)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

The hardship is too much.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

HAIL SAMIRA!!!!!! SHE CAN'T TAKE THE NDC SHIT!!!!!!............... Speaking about the NDC campaign and justifying why she describes president mahama as a “useless president”, she said that Ghanaians are suffering whiles N ...

• Ghost 7 years ago

Foolish fool, mumu wat has dz got to do wif mahama

• LION 7 years ago

Only a lunatic thinks this way. How does the President come into this?

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Why kill someone just like that? Huh!

• joe,boston 7 years ago

I trust Ghana police will get to the bottom of this story. Ghana police seem to be improving time.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

Agbesi kwasi am sorry to tell you that you the biggest fool ever, how did this consen the president

• Namadina 7 years ago

Foolish prince Addae when we are talking about a death of student u are commenting on stupid issues .If u dont have anything to say just shut ur stinging mouth up

• E. K Adzigbli 7 years ago

Hmmm, Ghana is always referred to as a PEACEFUL NATION, this idea remains theoretical, but in practice, it does not hold

• Israel Atiah 7 years ago

Idiomatic n fools that think these.How does the president have his totally hands in the boy's death.

• bright 7 years ago

I personally don't know when some of us will grown-up and stop blaming mahama for every bullshit.

• sadey 7 years ago

Live the country if you are indeed facing any problems

bf Kuffour came to power they sacrificed ppls blood at the Accra stadium I still remember that event paa

• Bright Asante 7 years ago

oooo why? Are we all safe? no! God please save mother Ghana. Whoever did this will not go scot free

• Bendasty 7 years ago

What has hardship got to do with this?

• Jihadi Mahama 7 years ago

Once again Ghana Police will hardly do due diligence to the case and find the culprit. The police always target soft crimes like wee smoking. We beg you.... even if it takes Five years find the killer.

• Julius Kofi 7 years ago

Why others are accusing a whole President in murdered, pls take this out of politics.

• patrick 7 years ago

God protect us all

• mikky 7 years ago

Agbesi you are a big fool keep the prez out of this.Animal.

• jeffmiller Addo 7 years ago

No wonder during Ex Kuffor time they killed women to get power so it's now Nana's term His also started killing to gain power. They killed pregnant women and young women.God is not dead.MAHAMA toasoooooooooo