My God!, Otumfuo is very intellengent to use this traitor. Nana Otumfuo, pls we beg you to allow this Afoko to go some where with is wahala and leave our dear club alone.
yaw boat-kiel 9 years ago
gud,but what i want to tell awantume is that he should n't go and take bribe from hearts of oaks and ask his brother to start pouring acid on our prayers ooooh
Keta 9 years ago
Nana this man will take money from Kotoko's rival team Hearts of oak, and make his brother pour acid on Kotoko players. So kotoko can be losing to Hearts always.
Mohammed Qatar 9 years ago
He will be taking Bribe from Hearts, and be Selling Kotoko matches to Hearts and any Kotoko official who will challenge him, Gregory Afoko will come and pour acid on you.
N. Kofi 9 years ago
God forbid! We don't need any unnecessary wahala in Kotoko!
Kafui 9 years ago
This is a pure political move to win back lost votes
Ofori-Amanfo 9 years ago
Very stupid comments
Laryea 9 years ago
Is this not the man who took about 50 million dollars from NDC and betrayed NPP?
More 9 years ago
Nana otumfo.please don't make this.mistake.please nana otufo.Paul.Afoko will destroy kotoko.this man name.Afoko is a destroy er.the.name Asante motility.Will be no more.this.Afoko is.Evils.Afoko.Will.purely.acid.on.Sammy kufor.the.end of motility
Bawuah 9 years ago
Otumfuor why not Samuel Osei Kufuor? I dont trust Mr. Afoko.
BODY GAY 9 years ago
Nana Yaw Osei you are a very too known guy. You are too big headed. If you are a spokesman for Afoko and so what. I want to tell you that it will not be long before your smoothless level.
crusader 9 years ago
Idiot, this is not a pepe position. Go to Bolga All stars.
NII 9 years ago
this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION
this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
kwaku 9 years ago
Paa you wonder why otumfou will hire this traitor? The answer is simple, both of them are NDC members.
kwaku 9 years ago
Paa, that is job for the boys
Johny 9 years ago
All those making all these unfounded allegations against Mr. Afoko are thinking that Akuffo Addo who has won 2016 election so they can go on to insult Mr. Afoko. Please stop that...we all need change if you go on like that his supporters in npp won't vote and remember that elections are won by numbers and every single vote is important. Mr. Afoko is more qualified to head kotoko.
Yussif 9 years ago
He ll order his brother to pour Acid on the player who disagree with Paul Afoko,pls make no mistake football is a passionate game and needs experience and a tolerant person to handle it.If you want Asantehene respected don%2
Yussif 9 years ago
Can you imagine Asantehene call Afoko to revolve an issue and he refuses to go?if you want the king respected,don't make that mistake please Asantes.Mr Paul Afoko has that track records,this was confirmed by Mr CK Tardem,who even took the initiative to visit him but he failed to meet the old man.Remember all the press conferences he held and the allegation of unfair treatment only to fail to prove that in court,how can you claim to know the constitution of the Npp more than those who drafted it like prof.Mike Oquare?,please don't listen to his sweet words,he's good for nothing,he's not a team player and that vital in football administration.
Why will Otumfuo hire this traitor?
Very stupid comments
Nana otumfo.please don't make this.mistake.please nana otufo.Paul.Afoko will destroy kotoko.this man name.Afoko is a destroy er.the.name Asante motility.Will be no more.this.Afoko is.Evils.Afoko.Will.purely.acid.on.Sammy kufo ...
All those making all these unfounded allegations against Mr. Afoko are thinking that Akuffo Addo who has won 2016 election so they can go on to insult Mr. Afoko. Please stop that...we all need change if you go on like that hi ...
Can you imagine Asantehene call Afoko to revolve an issue and he refuses to go?if you want the king respected,don't make that mistake please Asantes.Mr Paul Afoko has that track records,this was confirmed by Mr CK Tardem,who ...
We will welcome the man in Kumasi.