AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going through. You have eyes but you can't see. You have ears but you can't hear the cries of the nation. All because you benefit from the government robbery and corruption that have decimated every fabric of the country. The Lord will definitely hear the cries of His people and deliver us from criminals like you and your devilish National Demonic council of gangsters
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
Parliament gave 1million Ghana Cedis to EC to perform monitoring across the country to weed out mushroom parties. Unfortunately, the lazy EC boss did not perform that role and rather preferred to sit on her free for all cunt in Accra and decided to take the easy way out.
Ivy-tutu 9 years ago
GOOD ONE THERE
POP 9 years ago
WE WILL SEE WHO WILL WIN; KALYPPO OR ENERGY DRINK
ABROKWA JAMPEM 9 years ago
Ignorance is bliss.....if only U knew what was inside the energy drink.......
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
NDC AS NAUVE AND FOOLS AS THEY ARE JUST ATTACKING NANA ADDO WHILENANA IS ATTACKING ISSUES,, NOW SENSUBLE GHANAIANS WILL DECIDE WHETHER IT IS BUKUM BANKU OR HONORABLE NPP,,, ESHI RADO RADO
Jamal 9 years ago
express your opinion don't insult. Be wise
T and T 9 years ago
The truth vs ignorance.
Too much borrowing, the children can't pay the interest on the loans when the population grows and resources decrease.
Too much corruption, some of the money they borrowed have fallen through the cr ... read full comment
The truth vs ignorance.
Too much borrowing, the children can't pay the interest on the loans when the population grows and resources decrease.
Too much corruption, some of the money they borrowed have fallen through the cracks and have created "thief-millionaires" like Woyomi.
No more security-This is driving away potential tourist, even Ghanaians in diaspora are afraid to return because they are targets to the many armed robbery gangs in the nation.
Environmental degradation-Major rivers like Pra, Birem, Densu etc are all on life support due to illegal activities by foreigners who have teamed up with kings and politicians to mine gold.
The use of chemicals have also killed snails, mushroom, 'mankani and Nkontomire',
Ethiopia is now the fastest growing economy in Africa, it used to be Ghana, so what happened?
Health and education is fallen apart- many of the best brains have left the land.
It is clear that we need a new direction, we need change.
ayeye 9 years ago
Master take ur time n construct ur tenses well otherwise there wouldn't be any difference between u and Banku ebaaa.haha
Kwame 9 years ago
You are ignorant, if you are important either ndc or npp will use u u re not that's why u are running your mouth on Ghanaweb
aikins 9 years ago
Only fools entertain fool , I was surprises to see their chairman happily laughing when that idiot was fooling them.oh NDC.
Kojo 9 years ago
Funny but that so called fool has the same one vote like you. Idiot!
Akuffo Addo 9 years ago
Wisa sef u guys dey entertain am
ONIPANUA 9 years ago
But the NPP is entertaining a donkey like Agya Koo.By your definition NPP members are donkeys.
Face me 9 years ago
Your father is the donkey. Uncivilized being. You son of chimpanzee, fish. Agya koo is far better than your father. Fools
ayeye 9 years ago
Dats the same way one will say only comedians will entertain comedians cux agya koo do also mount NPP platforms.one one drawwwww.
Kofi 9 years ago
Mahama is Whisky! Agya Atta is Coming! If you take what's not yours, you struggle to carry it.
Tom 9 years ago
A party that will allow a rapist criminal to mount it's platform to speak shows why this thieving cabal needs to be booted out.
ayeye 9 years ago
massa plss don't go der kraaaa.dats the same way junkies also mount ur platforms.abi u no the chief junky?
fairplay 9 years ago
Did Nana save the NPP or he destroyed it. Nana used his office as attorney general to release cocain barons and sent them to do more cocain and he was court outside the country. This is the man you want to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? God forbid.
Nina 9 years ago
Nana is ????time a man than mahama will ever in his life dream to b in his th lifetime of louting pls open ur eyes ????
ayeye 9 years ago
Are u really sure of wat u are saying?Then Nana should stop begging us to vote for him so dat he can also be called Mr President.truth be told,JM is more than Nana now now now now.the first gentleman of the land? shw3333
George Atiboli 9 years ago
Do you have facts about what you're saying? You talk like a stupid idiot
NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 9 years ago
VERY SIMPLE
VERY SIMPLE
Ivy-tutu 9 years ago
TRUE TALK
TRUE TALK
Sani Mohammed 9 years ago
Stupid fool. If Bukom is campaigning for ndc government then ndc is failure to Ghana as a nation.
Me 9 years ago
Fool like u..your stupid party has stupid agya koo as campaign manager abi. Fool boy. Banku is a world class fighter.
agya koo stupid asante clown.
Fool like u..your stupid party has stupid agya koo as campaign manager abi. Fool boy. Banku is a world class fighter.
Yanney 9 years ago
You might be a trokosi rapist you are not even ashamed comparing this idiotic rapist to Agya Koo.
A trokosi incestuous daughter molester like you don't see anything wrong with rape because raping women is an accepted trok ... read full comment
You might be a trokosi rapist you are not even ashamed comparing this idiotic rapist to Agya Koo.
A trokosi incestuous daughter molester like you don't see anything wrong with rape because raping women is an accepted trokosi culture.
Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 9 years ago
You are right Bukom Banku. NPP is a cheap party. I am not surprised their flag bearer has no certificate and lives in his father's house.
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
You see why Ghanaians are suffering. Energy drinks contain caffeine and are dangerous to the kidney. No wonder Mahama's kidneys are rotten.
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
That is why parliament gave 1million Ghana Cedis to EC to perform monitoring across the country to weed out mushroom parties. Unfortunately, the lazy EC boss did not perform that role and rather preferred to sit on her free for all cunt in Accra and decided to take the easy way out.
John 9 years ago
Illiterate, skin bleach idiot, The president of Ghana Nana addo Dankwa akuffo addo is promoting Ghanaian economy by drinking kalypo
The lost girl 9 years ago
The devil is also taking. The most important thing is to stop bleaching your skin.
NAANA ARABA BREW 9 years ago
Just listern to another fool. NDC had turned into concert party if you listern to asiedu nketsea, koku anyidoho, john mahama himself. There is no message to ghanaians so they now turn into jokers and commedians.
Jamal 9 years ago
Be wise in your speech. They can be even older than your parents. Express your opinion but don't insult.
Ayubs 9 years ago
and so what
and so what
Charles Higgins 9 years ago
Is bukom banku still around? Oh God be merciful!
Efo Kodzo 9 years ago
Yes. Common Kalyppo for we the common people. Let the energy drink be for the rich only. Akufo-Addo is is for we the ordinary and common Ghanaian we shall vote for him
Kojo 9 years ago
Joke of the century. Akuffo addo for the poor. Some NPP are real jokers.
hor 9 years ago
Even politicians must be allowed some privacy.
KK 9 years ago
Then Mahama should take selfie with energy drink for us to see.
Hajj I. 9 years ago
NDC will win by 58% 7th Dec.
KK 9 years ago
That is when all rigged votes (15%) are added.
Nana all the way 9 years ago
NDC will lose
Mortious 9 years ago
He is not a human being, stupid fool
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
Look at some gay making nasty noise...
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii kakakakaaaaa thieves....
Jay 9 years ago
Nana lying addo is a threat to our development. He cannot turn this found light off and he must know and understand this. Our destiny is not in his hands and he failed as an attorney general and how can he succeed with the whole government machinery? A heavily indebted politician fighting a lost cause in his reckless mind and no one must admit him just ignore his hypocrisy
FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 9 years ago
Mmmm
Mmmm
Jamal 9 years ago
NPP kalypo Party
Angels 9 years ago
ONLY IN GHANA. THE SPIRIT OF THE NATION HAS FLOWN AWAY. BUKOM OUR FUTURE AMBASSADOR TO GERMANY'S HALLUCINATIONS !!!!
Jay 9 years ago
Nana has all the right to be president but his personality is very much deficient. We need a downright person as mahama who has the nations dev.at heart not the reckless liar
Mandela 9 years ago
...and Bukom banku is a simple foooool
Banza Yaro 9 years ago
When a known rapist and a woman beater campaigns for you, it tells a whole lot about your beginnings and what you stand for.
ayeye 9 years ago
oooo massa u forgot soo soon? wat abt ur honourable K.A who went abt abusing women verbally.at least banku will say he is an illiterate wat abt ur literate man?u guys should no dat wen u leave in a glass house,u don't throw stones.I rest ma case
Abu 9 years ago
look at this prostitute useless gay
buee-buee 9 years ago
The rapist is campaining for ndc. What a disgraceful party you are! Person like this one is a front runner of your party, then u're doomed. Oh! Mother Ghana is running like small girls playing 'ampe'. Who is bukom banku? A stupid and senseless being like that insulting Nana Addo. God forgive us as a nation.
Amore Fyah 9 years ago
All of the politicians are criminals
Daniel 9 years ago
If u are strong u don't need energy drink Nana is coming like kakai
N.Harrison 9 years ago
Listen to buko banku de pig. You will b soon b slaughtered
gbagbladza 9 years ago
Who is more useless than Agya Koo, a criminal who was arrested for fraud. When such a person is campaigning for you, then it is a matter of show me your friend and I will tell you your character. NPP, bunch of criminals.
... 9 years ago
I WOULD CHOOSE AGYA KOO 1000000x than BUKOM BANKU the gay, paedophile , skin bleacher , and one of the most useless entities in Afriaca today
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
This elderly lady went to the doctor for a check-up. Everything checked out fine. The old lady pulled the doctor to the side and said, "Doctor, I haven't had sex for years now and I was wondering how I can increase my husband's sex drive." The doctor smiled and said, "Have you tried to give him Viagra?" The lady frowned. "Doctor, I can't even get him to take aspirin when he has a headache," she claimed. "Well," the doctor continued, "Let me suggest something. Crush the Viagra into a powder. When you are giving him energy drink, stir it into the Energy drink and serve it. He won't notice a thing." The old lady was delighted. She left the doctor's office quickly. Weeks later the old lady returned. She was frowning and the doctor asked her what was wrong. She shook her head. "How did it go?" the doctor asked. "Terrible, doctor, terrible." "Did it not work?" "Yes," the old lady said, "It worked. I did as you said and he got up and ripped his clothes off right then and there and we made mad love on the table. It was the best sex that I'd had in 25 years." "Then what is the problem, ma'am?" "Well," she said. "I can't ever show my face in McDonald's again."
Ben 9 years ago
Mahama has no class what has Bukom Banku got to offer let's see people with class on your campaign's
emma 9 years ago
waaaa look, bukom banku on ndc campaign platform, what sense at all can he impart, God saves ghana, he should rather tell us sometime about ataa mills death.
Bibi 9 years ago
Lack of wisdom. Nothing to worry about, only Kenney and fish.
WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Ofui banku!
Ofui banku!
Pops 9 years ago
What energy drink APIO?
patriot 9 years ago
Oh my God!!!! Ghana is a funny place .Mahama is energy drink and Nana is common kalyppo soft drink.We need such jokes or ghanaians will be overwhelmed with sadness.
shaker shaker 9 years ago
so bukom banku too mount platform? menhw3 as3m. Awurade politics na ay3fo sei
and speak their language 9 years ago
Germany, UK, JAPAN, US, ETC
bill 9 years ago
Who killed Atta Mills ?
Lie Lie Nana Addo 9 years ago
Ask Almighty God And you will get the answer period
Lie Lie Nana Addo 9 years ago
If you want to know what killed prof Atta mills.. Then ask the Almighty God and you will get the answer period
NII 9 years ago
this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION
this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
Nina 9 years ago
Why is this big idiot being reported. Won't waste time responding his idiotic rantings. How can gh progress if such a Buffon is campaigning for the sitting prez??? Bukuom is such an imbecile
aseda 9 years ago
u see wai NPp will continue to be in opposition?cux u guys feel too big.always luking down on people in society.u think politics is all abt tie n coat?to attract floating voters,u need to bring someone who reason lyk dem on board.then better tell ur Nana to stay in his room n stop roaming in the villages all in the name of votes,begging as if his world will be coming to an end today.These are some of the comments that u guys make n drive us away for voting for NPP.would u be insulting him if he was campaigning for NPP?Chaley reason for once kk.
Fred 9 years ago
Bank you better be careful.
Kwame 9 years ago
What they do best. Ndc use the uneducated. Bukom banku can't compare himself to Nana. Useful fool to back to bukom
pet owuva.usa 9 years ago
Another stupid man
Apple Sauce 9 years ago
You don't even understand what you're saying monkey ass
Registered independent 9 years ago
This guy who can not read is talking garbage and who is listening? N d c.n d c you must be ashamed of yourself for allowing this pencil head to be your idol .SHAME on you
Face me 9 years ago
Agya koo is far better person than ur father. Think twice you son of the fish, chimpanzee and smelling pussy.
Cyril k silas 9 years ago
Oh gh.so this chameleon who is able to turn colours got platform to hurl insult.BANKU BREACH. BANKU RAPIST.no wonder mahama is cinfuse.
Cyril k silas 9 years ago
Oh gh.so this chameleon who is able to turn colours got platform to hurl insults.BANKU BREACH.BANKU RAPIST. WHAT A FOOL
Ben 9 years ago
We no bukom banku is a fool dat is why he belongs 2 dat party
babylon 9 years ago
What a big fool.. You just eat banku and talk without thinking. Man get to school.
big brain 9 years ago
in fact, ivy you are the biggest fool I hv ever met...upon this hardship we are going through, u still dey for mahama...haaba! wise up girl
big brain 9 years ago
masa.. keep your unnecessary advise to yourself...even mahama dey insult, how much less me... I will insult anybody who insult Bawumia and Nana ok!
elvis presly 9 years ago
Look at this only in ndc goverment u will see. People like this bukom banku campanin g for candidate an by thewaywat better tin will come from this foooolllll mouth hymmmm ghana politis.
rich 9 years ago
who is village banku the poor man?
change is coming 9 years ago
do u really think mahama loves energy drink. Mr bukom the pedophile, I think u meant to say whisky or hard liquor. by the way, have u completed ur bleaching process, mahamas ambassador to Germany
Look at another goat ...ndc party re 9 years ago
daavi
daavi
daavi 9 years ago
Another he goat ...ndc party is full of comedians ....gbevu
Maa Abenah 9 years ago
Bukom has nothing good to tell Ghanaians. The only thing he knows is insults b@ hey all his messages are accompanied by foolishness.Bukom is a low minded person so he doesn't need attention b@ need to see a psychiatrist
AUTHOR : EBBY ------- THE LORD WILL HEAR OUR CRIES ON DEC. 7TH---- It's only the deaf, dumb and cruel foreigners masquerading as Ghanaians that fail to see the unprecedented hardships the citizens of this country are going th ...
Parliament gave 1million Ghana Cedis to EC to perform monitoring across the country to weed out mushroom parties. Unfortunately, the lazy EC boss did not perform that role and rather preferred to sit on her free for all cunt ...
GOOD ONE THERE
The truth vs ignorance.
Too much corruption, some of the money they borrowed have fallen through the cr ...
Did Nana save the NPP or he destroyed it. Nana used his office as attorney general to release cocain barons and sent them to do more cocain and he was court outside the country. This is the man you want to rule Kwame Nkrumah' ...
VERY SIMPLE
TRUE TALK
A trokosi incestuous daughter molester like you don't see anything wrong with rape because raping women is an accepted trok ...
That is why parliament gave 1million Ghana Cedis to EC to perform monitoring across the country to weed out mushroom parties. Unfortunately, the lazy EC boss did not perform that role and rather preferred to sit on her free f ...
and so what
NDC will lose
Nana lying addo is a threat to our development. He cannot turn this found light off and he must know and understand this. Our destiny is not in his hands and he failed as an attorney general and how can he succeed with the wh ...
Mmmm
NPP kalypo Party
oooo massa u forgot soo soon? wat abt ur honourable K.A who went abt abusing women verbally.at least banku will say he is an illiterate wat abt ur literate man?u guys should no dat wen u leave in a glass house,u don't throw s ...
The rapist is campaining for ndc. What a disgraceful party you are! Person like this one is a front runner of your party, then u're doomed. Oh! Mother Ghana is running like small girls playing 'ampe'. Who is bukom banku? A s ...
This elderly lady went to the doctor for a check-up. Everything checked out fine. The old lady pulled the doctor to the side and said, "Doctor, I haven't had sex for years now and I was wondering how I can increase my husband ...
Ofui banku!
What energy drink APIO?
Who killed Atta Mills ?
u see wai NPp will continue to be in opposition?cux u guys feel too big.always luking down on people in society.u think politics is all abt tie n coat?to attract floating voters,u need to bring someone who reason lyk dem on ...
Another stupid man
daavi