You are here: HomeNews2016 10 30Article 482194

Nduom begins 'Thank You' tour

Read Comments Comments (13)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CORRUPT GAF NOW CONTROLLED BY IBRAHIM MAHAMA
    …The Ghana Armed Forces has denied media reports that it has assigned men to protect President John Mahama’s brother, Ibrahim Mahama.

Media reports have suggested that sold ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Thank you for what??? hahah... Asem wo Ghana.

• Hajia Duniya 7 years ago

The expression of thanks was for his action to enlighten you & myself on our fundamental basic human righrs. Catch up please and don't linger in the twilight zone Adams.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Nduom has no equal in NDC. Mahama the clueless joker you like? No wonder you wallow in poverty where you come from

• Hajj I. 7 years ago

We will bring u to power after Mahama's last term more vim.

• OKOFO 7 years ago

Is only in Ghana that a judge will turn a blind eye on an issue and use technicality to pass judgement. Paa Kwasi Nduom and his leading lawyer must bow their head in shame. The EC must go to supreme after the election to seek ...

• ooo 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmm

• Boss 7 years ago

Let him spend the looted Ghana money.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Great man, humble just what we need

• jake 7 years ago

yes ppp all the way.....victory

• Check me out 7 years ago

Hope Thank you tour however my advice is to get down to your campaigning strategy now as you don't have much time left.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

God bless that and Amen in the name of God!,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Thank you tour! Have you done your corrections? This man is a joker that's why auntie Charlotte nearly retire him. Stop this money wasting venture. Useless tour