You are here: HomeNews2016 10 30Article 482110

Ghanaian media hiding the beauty of Ghana – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (113)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

All I do all day is sit and wait for articles to spreading my propaganda typed out for me by my NPP lords.
    I am a dupe head with nothing to do all day. I need a job. Please fine me one. I WILL DO ANYTHING.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

KWASI ADADE, HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC! ONE NDC CRIMINAL SUPPORTER IS USING MY NAME. I WANT HIM, AND EVERYONE ON THIS FORUM TO KNOW THAT, I PRINCE KWASI ADADE, FROM AKWAPIM MOUNTAINS, HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH NDC. I WILL N ...

• SUFFER GHANA MAN 7 years ago

THIS STCHUUUUUUPID ANAGO SWINE SHOULD GET OFF OUR BACK. OF COURSE GHANAIAN JOURNALISTS ARE HIDING FACTS ABOUT OUR PRESIDO MAHAMBOLE'S THIEVERY.... THE EMBRAER190GATE AND HIS PROMISCUITY AND FORNICATION. IF HE HAS BEEN BRIBED ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

If you look at the sort of peple the Dele Momodu has associated himself with - Ooni of Ife and Chief Mahamoud Abiola - you could see that he is simply a gold digger. His current association with Mahama is a clear indication t ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE OIL MONEY, WHERE IS THE SADA MONEY, WHERE IS THE GYEEDA MONEY, HOW MYCH WAS STOLEN IN BRAZIL 2014, WHERE IS THE $59bln LOANS,,, DELE SO ALL WHAT YOU IDIOT AND YOUR STUPID NDC CAN SHOW US IS THAT BLOCK BUILDINGS F ...

• sk 7 years ago

Dam you wat do you no only mouth ???? talk farm boy

• sk 7 years ago

Can someone tell npp to stop lies Kufour waaa waaaa this npp people just come and say we care but the don't care the just need our money to bust I this and that health insurance did someone pay for you

• Paul 7 years ago

It's true Mahama is doing something right for this country, Ghana. Let us applaud him because if we don't foreigners would.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Go and register with YEA Youth Employment Agency.

• DELE MOMODU IS ATTENTION SEEKER 7 years ago

THIS MAN WHO LIKES IMPOSING TITLES UPON HIMSELF IS NOW A REFUGEE IN GHANA, AFTER BURNING HIS ASS IN NIGERIAN POLITICS. ONLY NDC WILL SELL GHANA THIS WAY FOR POWER.

Why is this stomach man always in the news? He should go back to Nigeria and go make his empty Noise.

• ABM 7 years ago

KWASI,
    DO YOU HAVE A CLEAN RECORD? WE TRACK AND LISTEN TO PHONE CALLS OF SUSPECTING DRUG KINGPINS IN GHANA. WE CAN GET YOU TO WORK IN GHANA OR THE USA FOR THIS TRACKING JOB. WHAT IS YOUR EDUCATION LEVEL. EMAIL ME AND I C ...

• MAWULI AGBODJA 7 years ago

Eiiii DELE MOMODU. YOU HAVE GROWN TO BE A FOOL. I THOUGHT YOU WOULD CHANGE WHEN GROWING UP. POVERTY HAS INCREASED YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND IDIOCY..THIS FAT, SYCOPHANTIC, PARASITIC, SILLY, UNREFINED AND BROKE NIGERIAN BOY IS TE ...

• Check me out 7 years ago

You know the answer. Pls shut up.

• #ChangeIsComing 7 years ago

Who is this 419 idiot. If Mahama has bought you, no problem but keep your foul mouth shut.

• Coonier MeChaie 7 years ago

Dele, with some due respect for your opinion. What makes you think you know the problems of the Ghanaian on the street better than the Ghanaian? I will not call you a 419 idiot.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

look at this man, master u cannot tell us what to do ok, has mahama given u sum of de v8, we r Ghanaians knows de kind of suffering mahama is putn us tru n we r votin aganst him. If u want him, u can take him to nigeria wen h ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Change is not coming when obviously the President has not failed by the mandate given him to lead this country of ours.

the President's performance has actually been seen and praised by especially people of the diaspora an ...

• fine boy 7 years ago

Dele Momodu, kindly go and think about your own country. We don't need any hypocrisy

• MAHAMA DELE 7 years ago

He is wanted for questioning in Nigeria needs amnesty in Ghana

• Agya Pa Ye 7 years ago

Is this idiot trying to say bcos Nigerians are cowards and would allow politicians steal what belongs to the whole population, the rest of Africa should also be fools and allow politicians plunder our countries? Why is this i ...

• God son 7 years ago

go to your home town and fool stupid man kum criminal are u Ghanaian

• Amega 7 years ago

This Momodu man should go and smell his own shit!

• jo 7 years ago

NIGERIA IS 20 TIMES BIGGER THAN GHANA SO PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK.

• Ed 7 years ago

And so? Lagos is a big sh*t hole ... no regular water supply. A place where electricity is a luxury.. the third worse city to live in ... u can't stand the fact that Ghana is ahead of Nigeria in terms of development... Gh pa ...

• NAANA ARABA BREW 7 years ago

Is this Alata idiot on high cocaine, I am just asking. He must fuck of and cry his alata cry. Thiefman always go with thiefman. He can take his friend Mahama to Nigeria, who cares.

• kojo 7 years ago

AH, SOME OF US ARE GETTING INCENSED BY THIS NIGERIAN BUSINESSMAN WHO FINDS FREEDOM IN GHANA TO TALK ANYHOW ON GHANAIAN ISSUES DURING OUR ELECTORAL REGIME. HE HAS TO BE STOPPED BEFORE HE IMPORTS VIOLENCE WHICH IS VERY COMMON I ...

• Jaguar 7 years ago

Stupid fool. Keep fooling yourself if you want to succeed as businessman.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Mahama always move with idiots and stupids who are praising him on merit of the money he is showering on them and no wonder hiring a Nigerian to campaign for him. Mahama should know that the die is cast already, smart people ...

• Adongo Tongo 7 years ago

If the publisher of The New York Times had come to Ghana and lionized Nana Addo, loud-mouthed NDC simpletons of the likes of Aseidu Nketiah, Koku Anyidaho, Ablakwa Okudzato and Kofi Adams would have spewed their vitriol on th ...

• Mr S 7 years ago

STUPID AKANS KNOW THAT THE DEVELOPMENT UNDER MAHAMA IS UNPRESIDENTED BUT BECAUSE MAHAMA IS A NORTHERNER, THEY SEE NO DEVELOPMENT. JEALOUSY AND HATRED IS THE BEST PART OF MOST AKANS. GOD CURSE THEM.

• Eddie 7 years ago

What has Akans got to do with this, please do mind your language mr when in the public.

• Governor 7 years ago

What is wrong with this stupid Nigerian man. We in Ghana are capable of knowing what is happening in our country so let no fool like mamadu Delle think he knows better than any Ghanaian.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Stupid man, dont you know prices of goods go up in Ghana too, do you know how much a liter of petrol cost now, go back to your country and help your people, foolish man like that

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Both of the readings for Mass today depict the disrespect and disbelief shown to the prophet Jeremiah and Jesus in their hometown, among their own people, with those who knew them best. God sent them both. That was the trut ...

• ATO 7 years ago

OK! NIGERIANS HAVE ABANDONED HIM FOR WHO AND WHAT HE IS OR PROBABLY WHAT HE IS NOT. GHANAIANS HAVE FOUND WHAT LOUD MOUTH 'EMPTY BARREL' DELE IS AND WILL NOT FALL FOR HIS OPPORTUNISTIC HYPOCRISY. OK! JESUS MAY NOT HAVE BEEN A ...

• George 7 years ago

We don't want any crazy man like this guy today indulge himself in Ghanaian politics.If he has been given a stolen money from our coffers by Mahama and he shivering because the owners of the money are on their way coming, he ...

• DAY 7 years ago

Do we have to import a communicator to project a government who thinks he has done so much.
    Please Mr Dele if you need Mahama in your country kindly carry him to your country where he can fit very well

• Slow.Eddie 7 years ago

Who is this hired 419 mercenary to promote Manama?. Who says we need him to come & condemn Nigeria and praise an incompetent & corrupt Manama. How much has he been paid?

• Freddy 7 years ago

U stupid guy shall be dealt with one day

• Daniel ,Sami and Ocansey and kooberna 7 years ago

Masa go to your country

• JJ 7 years ago

THIS STUPID NIGERIAN IS PAID MILLIONS OF DOLLARS OF OUR TAX PAYERS MONEY TO COME AND TELL LIES TO GHANAIANS. FOOLISH GOAT WITH OUR PRESIDENT

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

Dele, it is said that a prophet is without honor in his country. You believe Ghanaians are not appreciating their president same way Ghanaians believe you and your ilk are not appreciating your president.

Don't just force ...

• OMOTOSHO KABIRU 7 years ago

YOU A VERY STUPID MAN. GO BACK TO NIGERIA AND HELP BUHARI SOLVE THE MYRIADS OF PROBLEMS FACING NIGERIA. AT LEAST HELP HIM PAY THE SCHOOL FEES OF NIGERIA STUDENTS IN GHANA UNIVERSITIES. A WEE SMOKER YOU ARE?

• DKA 7 years ago

Why do you entertain this devil man in Ghana. Evil is always with evils. No doubt with his evil masters, using him to destroy Ghana. Deport him right now.

• SHAKA IBHAHIM 7 years ago

i am a Nigeria same state with Dele Momodu Edo State,i want to advise you people of ghana that dele momodu is a big thief and a fucking media man... he love corruption and money...drug dealing...womanize

• Peepe 7 years ago

What is this MUMU Dele all about? If he has any advice, let him talk to his Nigerian President. And the MEDIA should stop giving this PUNK any attention. PERIOD!!! He is using the media and unfounded stories to sell his magaz ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA don't allow your Nigerian to brew trouble in Ghana oooooohhhhh

• oppong london 7 years ago

such useless news from a foreigner shouldn,t be published,nigeria is richer than ghana,this stupid man should go and publish the good things buhari has done for nigeria not what mahama hasn,t done for ghana just because of ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

If you encourage your Nigerian then you are encouraging trouble oooooohhhhh

• nanaamponsah 7 years ago

dele,has. com to. Ghana to campaign for

mahama, that. thief? Ghanaians

should. be wise. and. vote. for change

• JAY 7 years ago

This so called Chief of nowhere is definitely a NUISANCE

• Kobi 7 years ago

How many people can buy your OVATION Paper? You sound ignorant because something has changed hands with you. We are GHANAINS and know what's good for us as citizens. You cannot teach us to differentiate good from bad. Any sen ...

• wiseman 7 years ago

If Ghanaian media Can't the soo called good works of mahama, are u the one tell us?. Idiot.

• Ben 7 years ago

Ghana web should stop giving the the Nigerian monkey attention

• George 7 years ago

Dele is not your fault mahama paper makes you speak from your stomach

• Yd 7 years ago

Why should Ghanaians stood soo low for this fucking Nigerians get involved in their politics?this is a disgrace to the people of Ghana.can any Ghanaian go and do that in Nigeria.my people rise up against this foolish animal a ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

So true. Chief many thanks for your boldness. You are doing the right thing. JM toaso

• boat 7 years ago

This Nigerian is mad he should go back to his country and tell boko haram that
    That Mr buhari has made Nigeria beautiful
    Aboa NE wo kwasia na wo ye ofueeei

• JJ 7 years ago

NIGERIAN THIEF MAN MUST SHUT UP. IF YOU HAVE KNOWLEDGE, GIVE IT TO YOUR PEOPLE IN NIGERIA. YOU ARE NOT IMPORTANT TO GHANAIANS. FOOLISH BASTARD!

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Chief Dele, God bless u for standing for the truth. Sometimes when u hear journalists like Kweku Baako and Kwame Sefa Kai and Oman fm speak , it is as if Ghana is a banana republic.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Yes, Ghana with the stealing wrecking crew called Ndc led by the useless and incompetent John Ford Expedition Mahama is a banana republic.

A country that four years ago had 25% debt to GDP ratio now has 73% debt to GDP rat ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Who's this nigerian that is meddling in Ghanaian politics?

• JDM 7 years ago

This guy is smart! He is using mahama to advertise his brand....can't blame him at all. he is using the dead goat to his advantage.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT

Momodu or whatever you call yourself, Nigeria needs "intelligent" people like you to help solve its problems. Go and help your country!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Go and help your country,we don't need 419 people to advise Ghanaians,how credible re you to advise us?ghana gained independence 3 years before Nigerians,so we no who's a thief in Ghana and don't need a second class fiddle li ...

• Ama Yaa 7 years ago

By the grace of Almighty GOD, we in Ghana know too well that the election is over. The NPP is very aware of the coming victory for the incombent President. The NPP know they have an uphill battle. However, some of us must con ...

• Kwame Baah, Nigeria 7 years ago

Why are these nppigs insulting this man for saying the truth ? JM toaso

• Jig saw 7 years ago

It's only dele momodu sees them.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

will you shut the fuck up?

• Agbenyegah 7 years ago

That man is against his country and wants to live in Ghana and is saying all sorts of nonsense

• cocoababy 7 years ago

mtcheeeewwww......I can't wait to see d disappointed look on JM n his corrupt accomplices on December 7th....I laugh enter my fridge..

• Momodu the dickhead 7 years ago

This Nigerian idiot needs to be lynched,are Ghanaians cowards to allow to.a assholes to interfere in our political discourse,he needs to be silenced once and for all

• efo 7 years ago

thief go away from ghana fool

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : SHORT/LONG TENANCY- 1 & 2 BEDROOMS ENSUITE APARTMENTS WITH AC. & OR CEILING FANS,SLIDING TINTED GLASS WINDOWS,ITALIAN FLOOR/WALL TILING,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS ETC. IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6 ...

WE DO NOT NEED THIS STUPID CORRUPT NIGERIAN TO TELL US WHAT IS GOOD FOR GHANA

• Daniel Tetteh 7 years ago

Mr Momodu, some us Ghanaians are hypocrite don't appreciate. unless u are dead before they honour you

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

7 TH DECEMBER
    KALYPO DAY or JEHOWAH SET DAY FOR JM REELECTION

• KWESI 7 years ago

FOR SALE: SMART TOUCHSCREEN WRISTWATCH/SMART PHONE WITH THE LATEST PHONE FEATURES,BLUETOOTH, RECORDER/PLAYER,BP.MONITOR ETC., ETC.TAKES BOTH SIM &MEMORY CARDS USB PORT FOR BATTERY CHARGING ETC. IN A SQUARED BLACK CASING.

C ...

• bright 7 years ago

he is afraid that after december 7 he cant continue his shoddy n 419 things in ghana, my friend doom awaits u if u ve been bribed, what does an allien got to do in ghana

• bright 7 years ago

instead of going back to help grow ur country, u re in someones country fooling, go on ur time is up n ur deeds are over

• Mubarak 7 years ago

fuck the u corrupt, greedy, bastardized man

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

Eii NPP supporters the only thing U know is to insult people when ever they speak the truth

• sheyybene 7 years ago

Mahama has yet again succeeded in buying another person in the shape of this man. He is no more credible and therefore an NDC idiot from now onwards

• boat 7 years ago

Delle how about taking Mahama to Nigeria now to replace Buhari. it's an election year and the last thing we need from a foreigner is this kind of bullshit. be careful cos some of us are tired of mahama nonsense talks. if u cl ...

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

May God richly bless you man, don't worry, majority of we sensible Ghanaians will not exchange our good able coloured TV for old rickety black and white.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Somebody please tell the dead goat president Mahama to stop wasting the taxpayers money on this 419 Nigerian conman. Enough of this shameful nonsense .

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Can somebody tell this dele de bulldog to shut his silly n odour mouth? Wat does he know about Ghana

• MABI 7 years ago

this man should spare us with his nonsense

• YP 7 years ago

Who is this fool !!! Can he determine what Ghanaian want ? Foolish man enjoy whatever you have in Nigeria and leave Ghanaians to handle our elections

• Abena 7 years ago

look at thisidiot. r u mahama's campaign manager or u r paid to talk for him. fooool

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Mr dele pleasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss I beg you cry your own cry

• trumu 7 years ago

MOMODU speaks from his anus! How can the Ghana media conceal beauty that really exists? Propaganda beauty on the other hand can never be seen no matter how hard the shout. How can
    anyone conceal dumsor?

h

• buddha 7 years ago

what all this what does this guy really wants from ghana

• IKEJA 7 years ago

Akoa wai paaaaa, what is he talking about?
    Now, he is exposing his ignorance and it is embarrassing. Why doesn't he just read a book for once and learn something about Ghana instead of this cacophony of ugly noises?
    The ign ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Ghanaians should ignore this creep.
    This is a typical example of a person as a young man(18-21) would Wet the Bed at night, unless his Mama put hot pepper in his ass in the morning. Ghanaians should vote for their Choice of ...

• concern 7 years ago

U see how shameful mahana is! He's using every orchestrated means to make himself popular but rather expose his dirty deed in public. Who will give this stupid Nigerian man the platform to talk. Mr. president stop wasting our ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The media in Ghana truly is blocking ad hiding the beauty of the Ghana.

The beauty of the tremendous change which has taken place within country.

Transparently, it has become the issue of using the media to fight the p ...

• Sabina Sampson, UK 7 years ago

When we play football matches they even want the Black Stars to lose so they can blame it on Mahama. What type of nation are we building?

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Here is a typical 419 bofun

• NII 7 years ago

this is an opportunity for you to travel and work abroad and earn 6000 GHANA cedis monthly.0274432913 FOR DETAILS
    WORK COMES WITH FREE ACCOMMODATION

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

This FOOL is only a disgruntled Yoruba who has been rejected in Naija. He is rather helping Mahama to lose more votes. He is doing more harm to Mahama than good. The saddest thing is that Mahama is paying this FOOL with the t ...

• KWAO 7 years ago

Dele, why are you hiding the good things your Nigerian president is also doing?
    or you now turn NDC propagandist.
    you also get some of our money and it make you dream.
    Publish them yourself, Dele.
    Stomach journalist.

• mark asare 7 years ago

yes Ghana is beautiful but we don't need chief dele momodu to tell us. because its convenient for you to be swimming in contracts from the mahama government its easy for you to say. go to Nigeria and help president buhari to ...

• kwasia bi nti.. 7 years ago

u are a fool, y dont u publish the beauty of nigeria if u have eyes...kwasia...

• zak 7 years ago

so with all that big big titles in ur fake cv u don't even have common sense? with this ailing economy and huge debt on Ghana do u want to tell me u r unaware? I see why u are based in Ghana bcos u dey enjoy free money from o ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

You are very right! For the sake of partisan and destructive politics some Ghanaians have refused to acknowledge the progress the country is making just like during Nkrumah's time

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense and go home. Kwasea kwa

• ABM "(INFORMANT)" 7 years ago

FOLKS, TAKE NOTE THAT THIS NIGERIAN GUY, MOMODU, IS A DRUG DEALER. EYES ARE ON HIM IN THE USA. HE CAN SEND HIS DRUG MULES TO LONDON AND THE NEATHERLANDS BUT HE SHOULD WATCH OUT. GHANA IS A GOOD PLACE TO DO BUSINESS IF YOU A ...

• MAWULI AGBODJA 7 years ago

THIS FAT, SYCOPHANTIC, PARASITIC, SILLY, UNREFINED AND BROKE NIGERIAN BOY IS TESTING THE PROVERBIAL HOSPITALITY OF GHANAIANS. CAN HE DO SUCH STUPID AND DUMB THINGS IN HIS OWN COUNTRY?
    THE GHANAIAN MEDIA WILL SIT DOWN AND A ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

IS IT ALSO PART OF DEMOCRACY THAT A FOREIGNER - A NIGERIAN FOR THAT MATTER - CONTINUE TO DISTURB OUR EARS AND OUR PEACE BY CONSTANTLY SPEAKING TO US AS IF WE GHANAIANS ARE BLIND AND FOOLISH? HAS HE NOT GOT ANY WORDS FOR HIS N ...

• Abena Kumordzi 7 years ago

In 1969 we were told by Busia that Job 600 was a white elephant. PPwent further to tell us that since it was constructed without foreign assistance it was sinking. NPP members will never see anything good with Ghana if it has ...